如何在 Google Nexus 4/5/7/10 和计算机之间移动音乐、照片、视频?

首页 > 资源 > 谷歌 > 如何在 Google Nexus 4/5/7/10 和计算机之间移动音乐、照片、视频?

只是买一台全新的 Google Nexus 10 作为圣诞礼物吗?你一定迫不及待地想玩它了。然后,您应该做的第一件事就是将所有您喜爱的照片、视频和音乐文件从计算机传输到新的 Nexus 10。然而,您不幸地发现您的计算机无法检测到新的小工具。如果您正在寻找另一种将所有文件从计算机传输到 Google Nexus 手机和平板电脑的方法,那么您来对地方了。在这里,一个用户友好且高效的第三方工具可以帮助您轻松实现转移目标。

如果您是需要将文件从 Google Nexus 传输到计算机或从计算机传输到 Google Nexus 的用户之一,您现在可以向程序 - Android 数据管理器寻求帮助。作为专业的 Android 设备管理器,该程序可以帮助您将所有重要文件(包括照片、视频、音乐、联系人、消息、应用程序、电子书等)从 Google Nexus 4/5/7/10 平板电脑传输到计算机。一键点击。此外,您可以一键点击将备份文件从计算机恢复到您的 Nexus。

该应用程序还提供其他强大的功能。借助此程序,您可以直接在计算机上管理 Google Nexus 手机和平板电脑文件。此外,您甚至可以在线下载音乐、图片、视频和应用程序。只需单击以下按钮即可获取该程序的免费试用版。

在 PC 和 Google Nexus 4/5/7/10 手机/平板电脑之间同步文件的简单步骤

步骤 1. 在 Nexus 和计算机之间建立连接

首先,请安装并运行 Nexus 到计算机数据传输程序以打开启动窗口。然后,系统会要求您通过 USB 电缆将 Nexus 10 连接到计算机。

步骤 2. 从 PC 预览文件并将其同步到 Google Nexus 7

一旦程序检测到连接的 Google Nexus 手机,它将显示在启动窗口中。您可以看到所有文件都在这里分类,您可以检查您需要的文件类型,例如应用程序、音乐、照片、视频、书籍、联系人等;然后单击“导出”按钮将它们同步到您的计算机。

步骤 3. 一键将文件从 PC 导入到 Google Nexus 10

要将照片等内容从计算机复制到 Nexus 手机,您可以单击“照片”选项卡进入照片管理窗口,然后单击“导入”按钮将图片文件从计算机传输到您的 Google Nexus 4/5/ 7/10。

相关文章:

将短信从 HTC 传输到计算机

打印来自 Samsung Galaxy 的短信

How to Move Music, Photos, Videos between Google Nexus 4/5/7/10 & Computer?

Home > Resources > Others > How to Move Music, Photos, Videos between Google Nexus 4/5/7/10 & Computer?

Just get a brand new Google Nexus 10 for a Christmas gift? You must can't wait to play on it. Then, the first thing you should do is transferring all your favorite photos, videos and music files from computer to the new Nexus 10. However, you just feel unfortunately to find that your computer can not detect the new gadget. If you are searching for another way to transfer all files to your Google Nexus phone and tablet from computer, you are in the right place. Here, a user-friendly and efficient third-party tool can help you achieve the transferring goal with ease.

If you are one of the users who are in the needs of transferring files from Google Nexus to computer, or from computer to Google Nexus, you can now turn to the program - Coolmuster Android Assistant for help. As a professional Android device manager, the program can help you transfer all important files, including, photos, videos, music, contacts, messages, apps, eBooks and more from your Google nexus 4/5/7/10 tablet to computer in just one click. In addition, you can restore the backup files back to your Nexus from computer within 1 click.

Other powerful features are also provided by this application. You can manage your Google Nexus phone and tablet files directly on your computer with the help of this program. What's more, you can even download music, pictures, videos and apps online. Just click the following button to get the free trial version of the program.

Easy Steps to Sync Files between PC and Google Nexus 4/5/7/10 Phone/Tablet

Step 1. Make connection between Nexus and computer

To start with, please install and run the Nexus to computer data transferring program to bring up the starting window. Then, you will be asked to connect your Nexus 10 to computer via a USB cable.

Step 2. Preview and sync files to Google Nexus 7 from PC

Once the connected Google Nexus phone detected by the program, it will be displayed in the starting window. You can see all files are categorized here and you can check the file types you need, such as Apps, Music, Photo, Video, Book, Contacts, etc;, and click the button of "Export" to sync them with your computer.

Step 3. One click to import files to Google Nexus 10 from PC

To copy things from computer to Nexus phone, such as photos, you can click "Photos" tab to go to the photo managing window and then click the button of "Import" to transfer picture files from computer to your Google Nexus 4/5/7/10.

Related Article:

Transfer Text Messages from HTC to Computer

Print Out Text Messages from Samsung Galaxy