如何在计算机/PC 上管理索尼 Xperia Z 联系人

首页 > 资源 > 索尼 > 如何在计算机/PC 上管理索尼 Xperia Z 联系人

2013年,索尼在拉斯维加斯举行的国际CES(消费电子展)上发布了其最新旗舰智能手机型号——索尼Xperia Z。这款索尼Xperia Z基于Android 4.1操作系统,配置不错,因此售价相对较高,但这并不妨碍这款手机在全球范围内的普及。据用户评价,他们对炫目的屏幕、强大的拍照功能和防水功能相当满意。但在操作上仍存在一些不方便的地方。例如,如果您的联系人列表很长,则在编辑联系人时可能会触摸错误的按钮。在这种情况下,您可以找到在计算机上管理索尼 Xperia Z 联系人的方法。事实上,很多手机用户都有这种在PC上管理索尼Xperia Z文件的想法。在这里我建议您尝试一下Sony Xperia Z Desktop Manager。

如您所知,联系人始终存储在手机内部存储器中,或者您可以设置将其保存在 SIM 卡上。而且无论您选择将联系人存储在哪个位置,都禁止在没有辅助软件的计算机上访问它们。这款三星消息备份正是您所需要的。有了它,您可以在电脑上查看索尼Xperia Z手机的所有文件,包括联系人、短信、照片、视频等。此外,它还可以让您在PC上根据需要添加、删除和编辑联系人。特别是,该程序可以帮助将联系人完全传输到计算机作为备份文件,因此您不必担心意外丢失它们。

除了上面提到的这些功能之外,这款索尼 Xperia Z Desktop Manager 还有更多功能可供您使用。现在您可以下载免费试用版并亲自尝试。

使用 Sony Xperia Z Desktop Manager 通过 PC 管理 Sony Xperia Z 联系人的步骤

步骤 1. 在 PC 上下载、安装并启动程序

首先,由于该程序有 Windows 和 Mac 版本,因此您应该在 Windows/Mac 计算机上下载正确的版本。然后安装并运行。之后,您需要通过 USB 将索尼 Xperia Z 手机连接到计算机。当您第一次在PC上运行它时,您应该在手机上启用USB调试(见图)。这样该软件就能成功检测到您的手机。很快它将开始在您的计算机上安装 USB 驱动程序。

步骤2.深度扫描索尼Xperia Z手机数据

安装USB驱动程序后,该程序将开始彻底扫描您的手机数据。稍等片刻,您将看到如下菜单。

步骤 3. 根据需要预览、添加、删除、编辑和备份联系人

根据上图,可以看到界面上排列着所有文件,包括应用程序、音乐、照片、视频、联系人等。点击“联系人”,将显示整个联系人列表及其详细信息。现在您可以通过“新建”、“删除”、“修改”、“备份”随意添加、删除、编辑备份联系人。

顺便说一下,这里有一个搜索框,可以让您在短时间内找到特定的联系人。更重要的是,这款Coolmuster Sony Xperia Z 桌面管理器还可以帮助您向他人发送短信,您只需触摸“发送”选项即可编辑短信。现在只需在计算机上下载 Windows/Mac 版本即可完全管理您的索尼 Xperia Z 手机。

相关文章:

如何打印索尼爱立信的短信

如何将联系人从索尼爱立信传输到计算机

如何将联系人从 Sony Xperia 传输到 PC [最新]

如何通过 5 种方式将数据从 Sony Xperia 传输到 Sony Xperia [总体指南]

How to Manage Sony Xperia Z Contacts on Computer/PC

Home > Resources > Sony > How to Manage Sony Xperia Z Contacts on Computer/PC

At the International CES (Consumer Electronics Show) in 2013, Sony released its latest flagship smart phone model - Sony Xperia Z in Las Vegas. This Sony Xperia Z is based on Android 4.1 OS with good configuration, so that the price is relatively high, but this does not preclude the popularity of this mobile phone around the world. According to user reviews, they are quite satisfied with the amazing screen, powerful photographed function and waterproofness. However, there are still some inconvenient of operating it. For example, if you have a long contacts list, you are likely to touch the wrong buttons when you edit contacts. In this situation, you can find ways to manage Sony Xperia Z contacts on computer. As a matter of fact, many mobile phone users have this kind of idea to manage Sony Xperia Z files on PC. Here I suggest you to try a Sony Xperia Z Desktop Manager.

As you know that contacts are always stored on the internal phone memory, or you can set up to save them on the SIM card. And no matter which location you choose to store your contacts, they are forbidden to be accessed on computer without an assistant software. This Coolmuster Sony Xperia Z Desktop Manager is exactly what you need. With it, you are able to view all files of your Sony Xperia Z phone on computer, including contacts, text messages, photos, videos, and so on. In addition, it also enables you to add, delete and edit contacts on PC as you want. In particular, this program can help completely transfer contacts to computer as a backup file, so you needn't worry about losing them accidentally.

Apart from these functions mentioned above, this Sony Xperia Z Desktop Manager has more features available for you. Now you can download the free trial version and have a try by yourself.

Steps to Manage Sony Xperia Z Contacts via PC with Sony Xperia Z Desktop Manager

Step 1. Download, Install and Launch the Program on PC

Firstly, as this program has both Windows and Mac version, you should download the right version on your Windows/Mac computer. Then install and operate it. After that, you need to connect your Sony Xperia Z phone to computer via USB. When you run it on PC for the first time, you should enable USB debugging on your phone( see picture). Thus this software will detect your mobile phone successfully. Soon it will start to install USB driver on your computer.

Step 2. Deeply Scan Sony Xperia Z Phone Data

After installing USB driver, this program will begin to scan your phone data thoroughly. Wait for a while, you will get a menu as following.

Step 3. Preview, Add, Delete, Edit and Backup Contacts as you Want

According to the above picture, you can see that all files are arranged on the interface, including Apps, Music, Photo, Video, Contacts, and so on. Click "Contacts", the whole contacts list will be displayed with details. Now you can add, delete, edit and backup contacts at will by pressing "New", "Delete", "Modify" and "Backup".

By the way, there is a search box for you to find the specific contacts in a short time. What's more, this Coolmuster Sony Xperia Z Desktop Manager can also help you send text messages to others, you just touch the "Send" option to edit SMS. Now just download the Windows/Mac version on computer and entirely manage your Sony Xperia Z mobile phone.

Related Article:

How to Print Out Text Messages from Sony Ericsson

How to Transfer Contacts from Sony Ericsson to Computer