泰坦之战:三星 Galaxy S9 与 iPhone X

首页 > 资源 > 最新消息 > 泰坦之战:三星 Galaxy S9 与 iPhone X

三星 Galaxy S9/S9+ 在 2018 年世界移动通信大会 (MWC) 上推出,标志着三星 Galaxy S 系列的最新成员。与任何新的旗舰设备一样,人们自然会好奇它与市场上其他流行设备(包括苹果的 iPhone X)相比如何。那么,问题来了:三星 Galaxy S9 还是 iPhone X 哪个设备更好?在本文中,我们将比较这两种设备并帮助您决定购买哪一款。

三星 Galaxy S9 与 iPhone X

三星 Galaxy S9/S9+ 与 iPhone X:总体比较

作为苹果 iPhone X 的主要竞争对手之一,三星 Galaxy S9/S9+ 于 2018 年 3 月 16 日发布。三星 Galaxy S9 和 S9+ 最受期待的功能之一就是它的相机。该设备配备了机械双光圈,可以根据光线进行调整,以及新的超级慢动作功能,可以自动从镜头创建 GIF。但相机只是三星 Galaxy S9 成为 iPhone X 强有力竞争对手的众多功能之一。

那么,三星Galaxy S9和iPhone X在硬件方面相比如何呢?让我们仔细看看下面的比较。

iPhone X 与三星 Galaxy S9/S9+ 的比较
 
苹果 iPhone X
三星 Galaxy S9
三星 Galaxy S9 Plus
处理器
六核(2.53 GHz、双核、Monsoon + 1.42 GHz、四核、Mistral)
八核(2.7 GHz、四核、M2 Mongoose + 1.7 GHz、四核、Cortex A53)
八核(2.7 GHz、四核、M2 Mongoose + 1.7 GHz、四核、Cortex A53)
内存
3GB
4GB
6GB
指纹
是的
是的
贮存
64GB;没有可扩展内存
64GB;高达 400GB
64GB;高达 400GB
操作系统
iOS v11.01
安卓 v8.0(奥利奥)
安卓 v8.0(奥利奥)
展示
5.8 英寸(14.73 厘米);OLED;1125 x 2436 像素
5.8 英寸(14.73 厘米);Super AMOLED;1440 x 2960 像素
6.2 英寸(15.75 厘米);Super AMOLED;1440 x 2960 像素
相机
12MP+ 7MP 前置摄像头;10 倍数码变焦、光学变焦、自动闪光、人脸检测、触摸对焦
12MP + 8MP 前置摄像头;广角自拍
12MP + 8MP 前置摄像头;广角自拍
电池
2716毫安时
3000毫安时
3500毫安时
SIM 卡插槽
单 SIM 卡、GSM
双卡,GSM+GSM
双卡,GSM+GSM
网络
4G:可用(支持印度频段)3G:可用,2G:可用
4G:可用(支持印度频段)3G:可用,2G:可用
4G:可用(支持印度频段)3G:可用,2G:可用
芯片组
芯片组
三星 Exynos 9 Octa 98​​10
三星 Exynos 9 Octa 98​​10
颜色
银色;深空灰色
午夜黑;珊瑚蓝;丁香紫
午夜黑;珊瑚蓝;丁香紫
价格
999 美元
720 美元
915 美元

设计与展示

尽管三星Galaxy S9和iPhone X都采用全面屏(全屏)设计,但三星Galaxy S9比iPhone X高4.1毫米,窄2.2毫米,厚0.8毫米。因为三星Galaxy S9的高度为147.7毫米,而iPhone的高度为147.7毫米。 143.6毫米,三星Galaxy S9的宽度为68.7毫米,而iPhone X的宽度为70.9毫米,三星Galaxy S9的厚度为8..5毫米,而iPhone X的厚度为7.7毫米。不过,随着三星继续采用更厚的上边框,三星Galaxy S9的屏幕没有刘海,具有简洁的美感,而iPhone X则有刘海。
三星 Galaxy S9 与 iPhone X 设计对比

处理器

有了Apple A11 Bionic的处理,iPhone X就是这样一个怪物,运行速度非常快,但是三星Galaxy S9的也不错。三星 Galaxy S9 搭载了最新的处理器 Snapdragon 845。三星 Snapdragon 845 有 8 个核心(4 个 2.8 GHz,另外 4 个 1.7 GHz),而苹果 A11 有 6 个核心(2 个 2.35 GHz 高性能核心,4 个核心)。效率较慢的核心。)

相机

三星 Galaxy S9 没有像 iPhone X 那样的双后置摄像头系统(两个 12MP 摄像头,带有 1 倍和 2 倍光学变焦镜头)。如果你想要后置双摄像头,可以考虑购买三星Galaxy S9+,更大,性能更好。不过,三星S9的12MP后置摄像头拥有双光圈镜头,可以根据拍摄条件在f/1.5和f/2.4之间自动切换,而且多帧降噪技术可以提供非常好的弱光表现。

更重要的是,三星Galaxy S9可以像iPhone X一样拍摄4K视频,并且支持960fps的超慢动作视频模式,这相当令人惊叹,而iPhone X仅支持240fps。
三星 Galaxy S9 与 iPhone X 相机对比

人脸识别、指纹识别

iPhone X和三星Galaxy S9都有人脸识别功能,但iPhone X没有指纹识别。众所周知,iPhone X没有Home按钮,而Home按钮是苹果设备存储和验证指纹的地方。与三星 Galaxy S9/S9+ 等大多数 Android 设备将指纹识别放在设备背面或屏幕下方不同,苹果 iPhone X 完全摆脱了指纹识别,现在 iPhone X 只能通过人脸识别进行处理。
三星 Galaxy S9 与 iPhone X 人脸识别

iPhone X 要求很多人放弃 Touch ID,完全依靠 Face ID 来提高设备的安全性。然而,测试表明面部识别并不那么可靠,而且很复杂。例如,它应该在黑暗中工作,并且可以处理服装、表情、头发等的变化。

三星Galaxy S9的面部识别没有iPhone X那么复杂,但它确实提供了指纹识别进行备份,这比iPhone X要好。此外,请注意,这并不是说把指纹识别放在后面不好三星Galaxy S9,其实用起来有点难。

AR表情符号

当 iPhone X 发布时,苹果花了一些时间展示了一项名为 Animoji 的新功能,该功能使用复杂的处理器阵列将您的面部动作与动物表情结合起来。这看起来很愚蠢但很有趣。显然,三星认为自己需要类似的东西,因此三星 Galaxy S9 有一个名为 AR Emoji 的新功能。尽管S9的前置摄像头没有像Apple那样具有3D扫描功能,但它仍然可以跟踪你的面部表情以实现动态表情。顺便说一句,就我个人而言,AR Emoji 比苹果的 Animoji 难看得多,而且普遍的共识是它们看起来有点令人毛骨悚然。
三星 ar 表情符号

防水防尘

三星Galaxy S9和iPhone X都配备了防尘防水功能,不过三星Galaxy S9遥遥领先。 iPhone X 的防水等级为 IP67,可在 1 米深的水中保护 iPhone X 免受水损坏。不过,三星Galaxy S9的防水性能更高,达到了IP68,三星Galaxy S9的防水性能支持在1.5米深度的水中防水长达30分钟。而IP68是防水的最高级别。
三星 Galaxy S9 与 iPhone X 防水性能对比

电池

三星Galaxy S9的电池容量与三星Galaxy S8系列相同,但高于iPhone X,因此电池续航时间也有所不同。三星 Galaxy S9 配备 3000 mAh 电池,支持长达 22 小时通话时间(3G),而 iPhone X 配备 2716 mAh 电池,支持长达 21 小时通话时间(3G)。

iPhone X和三星Galaxy S9的电池均不可更换,并支持快速充电和无线充电。此外,三星Galaxy S9支持并提供Quick Charge 2.0(QC 2.0),而iPhone X的快速充电器则需要额外购买。

结论

三星 Galaxy S9/S9+ 和 iPhone X 都是优秀的旗舰智能手机,拥有自己独特的功能。 iPhone X 拥有稍微紧凑的设计和强大的处理能力,而三星 Galaxy S9 则拥有更大、更鲜艳的显示屏、能够更好地进行低光摄影的机械双光圈相机以及可扩展的内存。最终,这两种设备之间的选择取决于个人喜好以及对您最重要的功能。根据本文提供的信息,您可以就购买哪种设备做出明智的决定。

 

相关文章:

如何在计算机上备份三星 Galaxy S9/S8/S7?

如何从 Samsung Galaxy 恢复丢失的数据?

如何从三星手机恢复已删除的联系人

如何在三星手机和电脑之间传输照片?

Samsung Galaxy S9 vs iPhone X: Which is Better?

Home > Resources > Manage Samsung > Samsung Galaxy S9 vs iPhone X: Which is Better?

Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus was announced at Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2018 recently. As the newest flagship of the Samsung Galaxy S series, inevitably, people will compare Samsung Galaxy S9 with iPhone X, which is pushed by Apple. So Samsung Galaxy S9 vs iPhone X, which is better? Buy Samsung Galaxy S9 or iPhone X? To solve these problems, here this article will show you the difference between iPhone X and Samsung Galaxy S9.
samsung galaxy s9 vs iphone x

Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ vs iPhone X: An Overall Comparison

As one of the great competitors of Apple iPhone X, the new released Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus hit stores on March 16, 2018. And this year one of the most anticipated features of Samsung Galaxy S9 and Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus is about the camera: the camera has a mechanical dual aperture that can adjust depending on the lighting and also a new Super Slo-mo feature that automatically creates GIFs from your footage.

But it is not just about what's new, Samsung Galaxy S9 has been equipped with the highest specification of hardware. Now, let's look at the comparison between Samsung Galaxy S9 and iPhone X in hardware parameters as below.

Comparison with iPhone X vs Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+
 
Apple iPhone X
Samsung Galaxy S9
Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus
Processor
Hexa Core (2.53 GHz, Dual core, Monsoon + 1.42 GHz, Quad core, Mistral)
Octa core (2.7 GHz, Quad core, M2 Mongoose + 1.7 GHz, Quad core, Cortex A53)
Octa core (2.7 GHz, Quad core, M2 Mongoose + 1.7 GHz, Quad core, Cortex A53)
RAM
3GB
4GB
6GB
Fingerprint
No
Yes
Yes
Storage
64GB; No Expandable Memory
64GB; Up to 400GB
64GB; Up to 400GB
Operating System
iOS v11.01
Android v8.0 (Oreo)
Android v8.0 (Oreo)
Display
5.8" (14.73cm); OLED;1125 x 2436 pixels
5.8" (14.73cm); Super AMOLED;1440 x 2960 pixels
6.2" (15.75cm);Super AMOLED;1440 x 2960 pixels
Camera
12MP+ 7MP Front Camera;10 x Digital Zoom, Optical Zoom, Auto Flash, Face detection, Touch to focus
12MP + 8MP Front Camera; Wide Angle Selfie
12MP + 8MP Front Camera; Wide Angle Selfie
Battery
2716mAh
3000mAh
3500mAh
SIM Slots
Single SIM, GSM
Dual SIM, GSM+GSM
Dual SIM, GSM+GSM
Network
4G: Available (supports Indian bands) 3G: Available, 2G: Available
4G: Available (supports Indian bands) 3G: Available, 2G: Available
4G: Available (supports Indian bands) 3G: Available, 2G: Available
Chipset
Chipset
Samsung Exynos 9 Octa 9810
Samsung Exynos 9 Octa 9810
Colours
Silver;Space Grey
Midnight Black; Coral Blue; Lilac Purple
Midnight Black; Coral Blue; Lilac Purple
Price
$999
$720
$915

Design & Display

Even though both of Samsung Galaxy S9 and iPhone X are designed as full screen (all screen), Samsung Galaxy S9 is 4.1 mm taller, 2.2 mm narrower and 0.8 mm thicker than iPhone X. Because Samsung Galaxy S9's height is 147.7 mm while iPhone's is 143.6 mm, Samsung Galaxy S9's width is 68.7 mm while iPhone X's is 70.9 mm and Samsung Galaxy S9's thickness is 8..5 mm while iPhone X's is 7.7 mm. However, with Samsung continuing to use a thicker top bezel, Samsung Galaxy S9 has no notch on screen, which owns its concise beauty while iPhone X has notch on screen.
samsung galaxy s9 vs iphone x design

Processor

With the process of Apple A11 Bionic, iPhone X is such a monster and runs very quickly, however, Samsung Galaxy S9's is not bad as well. Samsung Galaxy S9 is equipped with the latest processor called Snapdragon 845. Samsung Snapdragon 845 has 8 cores (4 are 2.8 GHz and the other 4 are 1.7 GHz.) while Apple A11 has 6 cores (2 are 2.35 GHz high performance cores and 4 are slower efficiency cores.)

Camera

Samsung Galaxy S9 does not have the dual rear camera system like iPhone X (two 12MP cameras with 1x and 2x optical zoom lenses). If you want the dual rear camera, you can consider to buy Samsung Galaxy S9+, which is bigger with better performance. However, Samsung S9's 12MP rear camera has double aperture lens which can automatically switch between f/1.5 and f/2.4 according to the shooting conditions and also the multi-frame noise reduction technology can provide very good low light performance.

What's more, Samsung Galaxy S9 can shoot 4K videos like iPhone X and it supports 960fps super-slow-motion video mode which is quite amazing while iPhone X only supports 240fps.
samsung galaxy s9 vs iphone x camera

Face Recognition & Fingerprint Recognition

Both of iPhone X and Samsung Galaxy S9 has Face Detection, however, iPhone X has no fingerprint recognition. As is known, iPhone X has no Home button, which is the place where Apple devices stores and verify fingerprint. Unlike most of Android devices like Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ to put the fingerprint recognition to the back of the device or under the screen, Apple's iPhone X completely get rid of it and now iPhone X can only process through face recognition.
samsung galaxy s9 vs iphone x face recognition

iPhone X requires many people to abandon Touch ID and completely rely on Face ID to improve the safety of device. However, tests indicate that facial recognition is not that reliable and also it is complex. For example, it should work at the darkness and also it can handle the change in dress, expression, hair and etc.

Samsung Galaxy S9 has a less complicated facial recognition than iPhone X, but it certainly provides fingerprint recognition for backup, which is better than iPhone X. Besides, please be noted that this is not to say that it is not good to put fingerprint recognition behind Samsung Galaxy S9, actually it is a little hard to use it.

AR Emoji

When iPhone X was announced, Apple has spent some time demonstrating a new feature called Animoji, which uses complex processor arrays to combine your facial movements with animal expressions. This looks stupid but interesting. Clearly, Samsung thinks it needs something similar, so Samsung Galaxy S9 has a new feature called AR Emoji. Even though S9's front camera doesn't have a 3D scan like Apple, it can still track your facial expressions to achieve dynamic expression. By the way, personally, the AR Emoji are much ugly than Apple's Animoji, and the general consensus is that they look a little creepy.
samsung ar emoji

Waterproof & Dust proof

Both of Samsung Galaxy S9 and iPhone X are equipped with dust proof and waterproof, however, Samsung Galaxy S9 is far ahead. iPhone X's waterproof level is IP67 and protect iPhone X from water damaged in a depth of 1 meter in the water. However, Samsung Galaxy S9 is higher water resistant with IP68 and the water-resistant property of Samsung Galaxy S9 supports to be water-resistant up to 30 minutes in a depth of 1.5 meters in the water. And IP68 is the highest level of waterproofing.
samsung galaxy s9 vs iphone x waterproof

Battery

The battery capacity of Samsung Galaxy S9 is the same with Samsung Galaxy S8 series but it is higher than iPhone X, so the battery life is also different. Samsung Galaxy S9 has a 3000 mAh battery which supports up to 22 hours talktime (3G) while iPhone X has 2716 mAh battery which supports up to 21 hours talktime (3G).

Both batteries of iPhone X and Samsung Galaxy S9 are not replaceable and support quick charging and wireless charging. Besides, Samsung Galaxy S9 supports and provides a Quick Charge 2.0 (QC 2.0) while iPhone X's quick charger requires additional purchases.

Related Articles:

How to Backup Samsung Galaxy S9/S8/S7 on Computer?

How Can I Restore Lost Data from Samsung Galaxy?

How to Recover Deleted Contacts from Samsung Phone

How to Transfer Photos Between Samsung Phone and Computer?