丢失了您的 Lenovo 联系人和消息?以下是如何让他们回来

首页 > 资源 > 提示与技巧 > 丢失了您的 Lenovo 联系人和消息?以下是如何让他们回来

错误的操作和意外可能会导致联系人和短信丢失。你只是不想看到这种情况发生,但犯错误是不可避免的。如果没有联系电话簿,就很难与重要的人取得联系。丢失短信,您将错过重要的私人信息。从您的联想手机中恢复这些丢失的联系人和短信至关重要,在这里我们将介绍一个联想数据恢复程序来帮助您。

Coolmuster Lab.Fone for Android能够恢复从 Lenovo K3 Note、K900、A7000、A6000 等删除或丢失的联系人、短信、通话记录、照片、视频、音频文件、文档和更多数据。所有联系人和短信将被恢复并保存为 HTML 文件。让我们看看该程序的其他功能

- 恢复任何类型的文件 - 不仅限于此处的联系人和短信。
- 几乎随时恢复您的 Android 文件。
- 您甚至可以扫描丢失的数据或错误删除的数据并恢复它们 - 只需一键即可完成。
- 它 100% 安全,并且与几乎所有 Android 手机兼容。

阅读下面的指南,了解如何使用 Android 版 Lab.Fone 恢复 Lenovo 联系人和消息。

从联想检索联系人和短信的步骤?

步骤1.将联想手机连接至电脑

在计算机上下载、安装并启动适用于 Android 的 Lenovo 联系人/短信恢复程序 - Coolmuster Lab.Fone。然后,使用 USB 线将联想手机连接到计算机。

步骤 2. 扫描 Lenovo 手机以查找丢失的联系人和消息

该程序应该检测到您的联想手机,并列出所有恢复的文件类型。对于本主题,您应该仅选择“消息”和“联系人”选项卡,然后单击“下一步”按钮开始扫描过程。

步骤 3. 从 Lenovo 恢复已删除的联系人和消息

所有已删除的和现有的消息和联系人将被一起扫描出来。您可以预览并选择想要恢复的消息和联系人,然后单击“恢复”按钮将选定的联系人和短信保存在计算机上。

相关文章:

如何从摩托罗拉手机恢复丢失的联系人

如何从三星 SD 卡恢复照片

How to Recover Lenovo Contacts & Messages?

Home > Resources > Others > How to Recover Lenovo Contacts & Messages?

Wrong operations and accidents can lead to contacts and text messages loss. You just never want to see that occurs but it is inevitable to make mistakes. Without the contact phone book, it is hard to touch with somebody important. And losing text messages, you will miss important and private information. It is crucial to recover these lost contacts and text messages from your Lenovo phone and here we are going to introduce a Lenovo data recovery program to help you.

Coolmuster Lab.Fone for Android is able to recover contacts, text messages, call logs, photos, videos, audio files, documents and more data that is deleted or lost from Lenovo K3 Note, K900, A7000, A6000 and so on. All the contacts and text messages will be recovered and saved as HTML file. Let's look through other features of the program:

- Recover any type of file - it isn't only restricted to contacts and text messages here.
- Recover your Android files just about any time.
- You can even scan lost data or data that you have mistakenly erased and recover them - all in one click.
- It's 100% safe and compatible with just about any Android phone.

Read the guide below and see how to use the Lab.Fone for Android to recover Lenovo contacts and messages.

Steps to Retrieve Contacts & SMS from Lenovo?

Step 1. Connect Lenovo phone to computer

Download, install and launch the Lenovo contacts/SMS recovery program - Coolmuster Lab.Fone for Android on your computer. Then, connect your Lenovo phone to the computer with USB cable.

Step 2. Scan Lenovo phone for lost contacts & messages

Your Lenovo phone should be detected by the program and all recovered file types are listed. For this topic, you should choose "Messages" and "Contacts" tabs only and then, click the button of "Next" to begin the scanning process.

Step 3. Recover deleted contacts and messages from Lenovo

All deleted and existing messages and contacts will be scanned out together.You can preview and select those you want back and click the "Recover" button to save the selected contacts and text messages on your computer.

Relater Article:

How to Restore Lost Contacts from Motorola Phone

How to Recover Photos from Samsung SD Card