如何轻松从 LG G3 恢复丢失的音乐文件?

首页 > 资源 > LG > 如何轻松从 LG G3 恢复丢失的音乐文件?

智能手机变得越来越强大。但无论手机多么优秀,工程师们都忽略了一件重要的事情,那就是手机数据可能会丢失。许多智能手机用户抱怨他们经常轻易丢失 LG 手机的音乐、照片、视频等。以音乐为例,丢失这些长期保存在 LG G3 上的珍贵音乐文件是相当遗憾的。

因此,选择一款出色的恢复工具来帮助您从 LG G3 恢复丢失的音乐将是一件很紧迫的事情。我们要推荐的 LG 音乐恢复工具是Samsung Data Recovery ,它是一款全能的 Android 数据恢复工具,只需 3 个简单的步骤即可从 LG G3 检索任何数据,包括音乐、视频、照片、联系人、短信等。它支持几乎所有品牌的Android手机,如LG、HTC、三星等。

现在,在您的计算机上下载 LG G3 音乐恢复工具并阅读以下步骤来操作恢复。

检索 LG G3 上已删除歌曲的简单方法

步骤 1. 将 LG G3 连接到计算机

在您的计算机上安装并启动 Android 数据恢复。您将得到如下界面。然后使用 USB 数据线将 LG G3 连接到计算机。您可能需要在 LG 手机上启用 USB 调试。

(1) 对于Android 2.3或更早版本:进入“设置”<点击“应用程序”<点击“开发”<勾选“USB调试”
(2) 对于Android 3.0至4.1:进入“设置”<点击“开发者选项”<勾选“USB调试”
(3) 对于 Android 4.2 或更高版本:进入“设置” < 单击“关于手机” < 多次点击“版本号”,直到看到“您处于开发者模式”提示 < 返回“设置” < 单击“开发者选项” " < 勾选“USB调试”

检测安卓手机

步骤 2. 扫描 LG G3 丢失的音乐文件

启用 USB 调试后,LG G3 音乐恢复工具将检测您的手机并将其显示在其程序窗口中。只需导航到左侧栏并找到您丢失的音乐文件。

预览丢失的短信

步骤 3. 选择并恢复 LG G3 歌曲

所有可恢复的音频文件都会显示,您可以一一预览它们,以检查您想要恢复的确切文件。之后,单击“恢复”按钮开始 LG G3 的音乐恢复过程。

相关文章:

从摩托罗拉手机恢复已删除的文件

如何轻松将三星备份到电脑? - 7 个不容错过的方法

Android 到 iOS 传输 - 如何将数据从 Android 传输到 iOS 设备

How to Recover Lost Music Files from LG G3?

Home > Resources > LG > How to Recover Lost Music Files from LG G3?

Smart phones are becoming more and more powerful. But no matter how excellent a mobile phone is, the engineers all neglected one important thing that phone data may get lost. Many of these smjart phone users complain that they often lost their LG phone music, photos, videos, etc. easily. Take music as example, it is quite a pity to lose these precious music files that you have kept on your LG G3 for a long time.

Therefore, it would be an emerge thing to pick up an outstanding recovery tool to help you get back your lost music from LG G3. The LG music recovery tool we want to recommend is the Coolmuster Lab.Fone for Android, which is an almighty Android data recovery tool to retrieve any data, including music, videos, photos, contacts, text messages and more from LG G3 within 3 simple steps. It supports almost all brands of Android phone, such as LG, HTC, Samsung and so on.

Now, download LG G3 music recovery tool on your computer and read the steps below to operate the recovery.

Simple Way to Retrieve Deleted Songs on LG G3

Step 1. Connect your LG G3 to the computer

Install and launch the Android data recovery on your computer. You will get the interface as follow. Then connect your LG G3 to the computer with a USB cable. You may need to enable USB debugging on your LG phone.

(1) For Android 2.3 or earlier: Enter "Settings" < Click "Applications" < Click "Development" < Check "USB debugging"
(2) For Android 3.0 to 4.1: Enter "Settings" < Click "Developer options" < Check "USB debugging"
(3) For Android 4.2 or newer: Enter "Settings" < Click "About Phone" < Tap "Build number" for several times until getting a note "You are under developer mode" < Back to "Settings" < Click "Developer options" < Check "USB debugging"

detect Android phone

Step 2. Scan LG G3 for lost music files

Once you enabled the USB debugging, the LG G3 music recovery tool will detect your phone and display it on its program window. Just navigate to the left side column and find the music files you have lost.

preview lost sms

Step 3. Select and recover LG G3 songs

All the recoverable audio files are displayed and you can preview them one by one to check the exact ones you'd like to recover. After that, you are click the "Recover" button to begin the music recovery process for your LG G3.

Relater Article:

Recover Lost Photos from Google Nexus 7

Recover Deleted Files from Motorola Phone