如何将联系人和短信从 Sharp FX 手机传输到 PC

首页 > 资源 > 提示与技巧 > 如何将联系人和短信从 Sharp FX 手机传输到 PC

我的朋友分享了意外丢失联系人和消息的实例。为了避免这种情况,我尝试将数据从 Sharp FX 手机传输到计算机,但遇到了困难。您能帮我确定问题吗?

说实话,导致手机数据丢失的因素有很多,比如你的设备坏了、摔坏了、摔坏了、你按错了手机按键或者刷不了Sharp FX手机等等。因此,在计算机上保存珍贵的联系人和消息的备份文件是非常有必要的。一旦你丢失了没有备份的联系人或短信,你就必须采取措施来恢复它们,否则你将首当其冲,永远失去它们。然而,事实证明事情并不那么简单。要将联系人和短信从 Sharp FX 自由传输到计算机,您需要一个助手程序。这是因为联系人和短信通常保存在内存中,这意味着您无法在计算机上不受限制地访问它们。在这里我想向您推荐这个Coolmuster Sharp FX Backup ,它可以帮助您消除限制并允许您将 Sharp FX 手机上的所有内容导出到计算机。

除了将您的联系人和短信的备份文件保存到电脑外,该程序还可以让您在电脑上随意添加、删除或编辑它们。如果你拥有Sharp FX手机,你就不能错过这个助手程序。

单击此处在您的 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上下载免费试用版。

将联系人、短信从 Sharp FX 手机备份到计算机的步骤?

步骤 1. 运行程序并将 Sharp FX 连接到 PC

要使用此程序将联系人、短信从 Sharp FX 传输到计算机,您需要在计算机上正确下载并安装此助手。然后打开它并通过 USB 电缆将您的 Sharp FX 手机连接到 PC。当您第一次在电脑上运行该程序时,应先在设备上启用USB调试,以便其能够成功检测到您的手机。

(1) 对于Android 2.3或更早版本:进入“设置”<点击“应用程序”<点击“开发”<勾选“USB调试”
(2) 对于Android 3.0至4.1:进入“设置”<点击“开发者选项”<勾选“USB调试”
(3) 对于 Android 4.2 或更高版本:进入“设置” < 单击“关于手机” < 多次点击“版本号”,直到看到“您处于开发者模式”提示 < 返回“设置” < 单击“开发者选项” " < 勾选“USB调试”

在Sharp FX上设置完成启用USB调试后,请按“ USB调试打开”。然后该程序将检测您的手机并立即在您的计算机上安装 USB 驱动程序。之后,它将开始深度扫描您的 Sharp FX 手机数据。稍等片刻,您将看到如下界面。

步骤 2. 预览并将联系人、短信从 Sharp FX 传输到计算机

您可以看到主界面上列出了所有文件,包括应用程序、音乐、照片、视频、书籍、文件、联系人等。现在您可以自由地将联系人、短信从 Sharp FX 传输到计算机,没有任何限制。以联系人为例。首先,点击“联系人”按钮,然后点击“所有联系人”。然后您将预览整个联系人列表的详细信息。选择您需要的联系人并点击“备份”按钮,您将立即完成将联系人从 Sharp FX 备份到计算机。

同样,将文本消息从 Sharp FX 导出到 PC 也同样简单。提供 Windows 和 Mac 版本,Mac 用户也可以轻松启动该程序。此外, Coolmuster Sharp FX Backup与所有 Android 手机兼容,因此如果您拥有三星、LG、HTC、索尼或摩托罗拉手机而不是 Sharp FX,它仍然很有用。立即下载并在您的 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上试用。

相关文章:

将短信从 HTC 传输到计算机

将联系人、短信从 TCL 手机传输到计算机

How to Transfer Contacts & SMS from Sharp FX Phone to PC

Home > Resources > Others > How to Transfer Contacts & SMS from Sharp FX Phone to PC

I've heard a lot from my friends that they lost contacts and text messages from their mobile phone all of a sudden in many ways. In order to prevent the tragedy from happening to me, I have tried several methods to transfer contacts & SMS messages from Sharp FX to computer, but I failed. Do you know what's wrong with my Sharp FX phone? Can you help me?

To be honest, plenty of factors may lead to data loss of your mobile phone, such as your device is broken, crashed or smashed, you touch the wrong buttons on your phone or fail to brush your Sharp FX phone, and so on. So it is of great necessity to keep a backup file of your precious contacts and messages on computer. Once you lose contacts or SMS without backups, you have to take measures to recover them, otherwise you will bear the brunt and lose them forever. However, it isn't proving to be as simple. To freely transfer contacts and SMS messages from Sharp FX to computer, you need an assistant program. That's because contacts and SMS messages are usually saved on the internal memory, which means you have no access to them on computer without restrictions. Here I want to recommend you this Coolmuster Sharp FX Backup, which helps remove the limitation and allows you to export everything on your Sharp FX phone to computer.

In addition to keep a backup file of your contacts and SMS to PC, this program enables you to add, delete or edit them on computer at will as well. If you own a Sharp FX mobile phone, you can't miss this assistant program.

Click here to download a free trial version on your Windows or Mac computer.

Steps to Backup Contacts, SMS Messages from Sharp FX Phone to Computer?

Step 1. Run the Program and Connect Sharp FX to PC

To transfer contacts, SMS messages from Sharp FX to computer with this program, you need to download and install this assistant on your computer correctly. Then open it and link your Sharp FX phone to PC via a USB cable. When you operate this program on your computer for the first time, you should enable USB debugging on your device first, so that it can successfully detect your mobile phone.

(1) For Android 2.3 or earlier: Enter "Settings" < Click "Applications" < Click "Development" < Check "USB debugging"
(2) For Android 3.0 to 4.1: Enter "Settings" < Click "Developer options" < Check "USB debugging"
(3) For Android 4.2 or newer: Enter "Settings" < Click "About Phone" < Tap "Build number" for several times until getting a note "You are under developer mode" < Back to "Settings" < Click "Developer options" < Check "USB debugging"

After making settings on your Sharp FX to finish enabling USB debugging, please press "USB debugging opened". Then this program will detect your phone and install USB driver on your computer immediately. After that, it will start to scan your Sharp FX phone data deeply. Wait for a moment, you will get an interface as follows.

Step 2. Preview and Transfer Contacts, SMS Messages from Sharp FX to Computer

You can see that all files are listed on the main interface, including Apps, Music, Photo, Video, Book, Files, Contacts, and so on. Now you can freely transfer contacts, SMS messages from Sharp FX to computer without any limitation. Take the contacts as an example. Firstly, click the "Contacts" button, and touch "All contacts". Then you will preview the whole contact list with details. Select your needed contacts and hit the "Backup" button, you will complete to backup contacts from Sharp FX to computer immediately.

In the same way, you can export text messages from Sharp FX to PC within clicks. It is quite easy, right? As this program has both Windows and Mac versions, Mac users can follow the similar steps to launch this program on Mac. What's more, this Coolmuster Sharp FX Backup can be compatible with all Android phones, if you own a Samsung, LG, HTC, Sony or Motorola phone instead of Sharp FX, it could still be helpful. Now you can download and try it on your Windows or Mac computer.

Related Article:

Transfer Text Messages from HTC to Computer

Transfer Contacts, SMS from TCL Phones to Computer