如何轻松将 Android 联系人保存为 HTML 文件

首页 > 资源 > 安卓数据传输(备份) > 如何轻松将 Android 联系人保存为 HTML 文件

想要将 Android 手机中的联系人复制到 HTML 等文档文件中以供进一步使用或方便管理吗?我们都知道,在Android手机上保存联系人并不总是安全的,因为Android手机上会发生很多意外情况,您很容易丢失联系人。这是用户决定将联系人从 Android 手机转移到计算机进行备份的主要原因。在计算机上将联系人保存为 HTML 文件,方便查看和打印。因此,这里我们将介绍如何将 Android 联系人保存为 HTML 文件。

要将联系人从 Android 手机传输到计算机并保存为 HTML 格式,您必须向名为Samsung Messages Backup的第三方 Android 联系人导出程序寻求帮助。在它的帮助下,您不仅可以将联系人,还可以将短信、照片、视频、音乐、应用程序、文档等以原始质量从 Android 手机导出到计算机。所有导出的联系人都可以保存为 HTML、VCF 或 Json。因此,在开始导出 Android 手机联系人之前,您需要选择 HTML 作为输出格式。

以下是有关如何使用 Coolmuster Android Assistant 将联系人从 Android 手机导出到计算机并将其保存为 HTML 文件的分步指南。继续阅读了解更多信息。

将 Android 联系人保存为 HTML 以便查看和打印的简单方法

步骤 1. 启动程序并连接 Android 手机

在您的计算机上下载并安装此 Android 联系人导出器。启动它并通过 USB 电缆或 Wi-Fi 将您的 Android 手机连接到同一台计算机。确保 Android 手机上的 USB 调试已启用。仅当程序能够成功检测到连接的Android时。

步骤 2. 预览并选择要导出的联系人

当程序检测到手机后,您的 Android 手机中的所有文件都会被扫描出来。只需转到左侧面板上的“联系人”文件夹,预览并选择要传输到计算机的联系人。

步骤 3. 开始导出 Android 联系人并将其保存为 HTML

假设您已经勾选了所有需要的联系人,那么您可以直接点击“导出”按钮,选择输出位置以及输出格式。之后,所有选定的联系人将立即以 HTML 文件形式保存在您的计算机上。

相关文章:

将短信从 HTC 传输到计算机

打印来自 Samsung Galaxy 的短信

如何将联系人从 Android 传输到计算机

如何将 OPPO 通讯录和短信传输到电脑

How to Save Android Contacts As HTML File?

Home > Resources > Backup Android > How to Save Android Contacts As HTML File?

Want to copy contacts from your Android mobile phone to a document file such as HTML for further use or easy management? We all know that saving contacts on an Android phone is not always safe, that's because there are many unexpected situations would happen on the Android phone and you can lose your contacts easily. It is the main reason for users decide to transfer contacts from Android phone to computer for backup. Saving contacts as HTML file on your computer is convenient for viewing and printing. Therefore, here we will tell how to save Android contacts as HTML file.

To transfer contacts from Android phone to computer and save as HTML format, you have to ask help from third-party Android contacts exporter named Coolmuster Android Assistant. With its help, you can export not only contacts, but also text messages, photos, videos, music, apps, documents and more from your Android phone to computer with original quality. All the exported contacts can be saved as HTML, VCF or Json. So you need to choose HTML as output format before you start to export your Android phone contacts.

Below is the step by step guide on how to use Coolmuster Android Assistant to export contacts from Android phone to computer and keep them as HTML file. Learn more by reading on.

Easy Way to Save Android Contacts As HTML for Viewing & Printing

Step 1. Launch the program and connect Android phone

Download and install this Android contacts exporter on your computer. Launch it and connect your Android phone to the same computer via a USB cable or Wi-Fi. Make sure the USB debugging on your Android phone is enabled. Only if the program can detect the connected Android successfully.

Step 2. Preview and choose the contacts you want to export

All files in your Android mobile phone are scanned out after the phone is detected by the program. Just go to the "Contacts" folder on the left-side panel, preview and select the contacts you want to transfer to computer.

Step 3. Start to export and save Android contacts as HTML

Supposed that you have checked all the contacts you need, then you can directly give a click on the "Export" button, select the output location, as well as output format. After that, all the selected contacts will be saved as HTML file on your computer instantly.

Related Article:

Transfer Text Messages from HTC to Computer

Print Out Text Messages from Samsung Galaxy