[已解决] Xperia Transfer Mobile 无法使用?获取 10 个实用修复方法

首页 > 资源 > 索尼 > [已解决] Xperia Transfer Mobile 无法使用?获取 10 个实用修复方法

概括

如果您购买新的 Xperia 手机,您需要首先将数据从旧手机转移到新手机。但是如果 Xperia Transfer 手机无法工作怎么办?您可以重置 Xperia 以恢复移动传输设置、尝试其他传输模式或选择云备份。如果此数据共享应用程序无法正常工作,请阅读这篇文章,详细修复该应用程序。

xperia 传输手机无法使用

第 1 部分:什么是 Xperia Transfer Mobile?

Xperia Transfer Mobile 是一款移动传输工具,可实现从一台 Xperia 设备到另一台 Xperia 设备的轻松数据传输。它是一款 Android 应用程序,使用互联网连接将数据从一部手机传输到另一部手机。因此,有时,如果没有连接到强大的互联网资源,它可能会无法工作。

第 2 部分:Xperia Transfer Mobile 无法工作?立即修复

打开 Xperia Transfer 移动应用程序时,您可能会遇到白色或黑色的空白区域,这可能是 Android 操作系统的问题。该问题可能是暂时的,但在某些情况下可能需要干预。因此,您应该探究 Xperia 传输问题以找到适当的解决方案;以下是解决此索尼移动传输应用程序问题的方法。

修复 1.发送时保持手机屏幕常亮

有时,当一个屏幕关闭时,Xperia 可能无法将数据从一台设备传输到另一台设备。因此,发送时最好保持屏幕打开,以防止设备进入睡眠模式。对于具有 Android 设置的传输应用程序,会发生这种情况。因此,您应该检查设置并确保屏幕在传输过程中处于打开状态。

要更改索尼手机上的屏幕超时,您可以转到“设置”,单击“显示”>“屏幕超时”功能,然后选择所需的超时选项。

通过保持屏幕打开修复 xperia Transfer mobile 无法工作的问题

如果您希望屏幕常亮,可以点击“显示”>“锁定屏幕”>“环境显示(常亮显示) >“何时显示环境显示”选项,然后选择“常亮”模式。

使用 xperia Transfer 移动应用程序期间打开屏幕

检查您是否需要:

如果Android 文件传输无法在 Mac 上运行怎么办?单击此链接,您可以立即修复它。

想要找出iPhone 传输不起作用的原因吗?您可以查看这篇文章并了解有用的解决方案。

修复 2. 确保您的 Wi-Fi/移动数据稳定

由于 Xperia 传输移动设备通过互联网传输文件,因此将您的设备连接到强大的互联网资源会更好。如果您的家庭 Wi-Fi 网络不稳定,您会选择移动数据套餐以方便文件传输。

如果 sony xperia Transfer 不起作用,请检查索尼手机上的网络

修复 3. 正确选择源设备

有时您可能会选择不正确的源设备,从而导致难以从 Xperia 手机传输数据。因此,您应该确保新设备连接到旧 Xperia 设备。未连接时,源设备不会向最终目的地发送数据。您可以重命名设备以方便正确的移动传输。

另请参阅: 将短信从 Sony Xperia 复制到计算机很容易。让我们来看看。

修复 4. 重置手机设置

如果 Xperia 传输手机无法工作,您可以重置手机设置,从而重新开始。重置设置可以修复传输移动设备时出现的错误,消除危险的恶意软件和不需要的应用程序,并释放设备中的空间,从而可以传输数据。

不过,您应该有一个备份计划,有时重置设备可能会将手机擦除干净,您可以在重置设置之前备份信息。在重置设置之前,您可以在其他设备、iCloud 或磁盘驱动器上复制信息。休息可以解决 Xperia Transfer Mobile 的任何问题。

如果 xperia Transfer mobile 不起作用,请重置您的手机

查看更多信息: Android 系统恢复指南:它是什么以及如何获取它?

修复 5. 正确标记您的源设备

您可以选择源设备的平台并进行标记,然后再继续。将源标记为 iOS、Windows 或 Android,尤其是当它打开 Symbian 等其他平台时。点击其他选项并正确标记设备以方便配对。

修复 6. 选择新的云备份

提取数据时,您可以将 Xperia 链接到 iCloud、Google Drive。如果您之前已使用云备份支持 Xperia 并且遇到移动传输问题,则可以进行另一个备份来解决任何潜在问题。

修复7.使用另一种传输模式

如果您在 Xperia 上使用特定模式,则可以切换到其他模式,因为该应用程序支持不同的模式来移动数据。设置传输过程时,设备会询问首选模式;它有 Wi-Fi 和移动数据模式。

如果您选择的第一种模式不起作用,您可以切换到另一种模式并检查应用程序是否正常工作。由于网络不稳定,部分设备可能无法使用 Wi-Fi,因此您可以切换到移动数据传输以方便文件传输。此外,您可以将 Google 备份提取到 Xperia,以便在手机之间传输数据。

如果 xperia Transfer Mobile 无法工作,请选择其他传输模式

人们还需要:本文展示了将数据从三星移动到索尼的 4 种有用方法。想得到它吗?

修复 8. 从 Google Play 商店重新安装应用程序

有时,Xperia 传输手机可能会因软件过时而出现问题,因此,您可以从 Google Play 商店重新安装 Xperia 数据传输应用程序。较新的 Xperia 版本最不可能遇到数据传输问题。有时,设备可能会指示新的更新,当应用程序出现数据传输问题时,考虑新的更新是明智的做法。

从 Google Play 重新安装并更新 xperia Transfer mobile 至 xperia Transfer 2

修复 9. 找到更好的替代方案:Samsung Data Transfer

Samsung Data Transfer是最好的文件传输工具之一,也是 Sony Xperia Transfer Mobile 无法工作时的理想替代方案。该软件允许在两个设备之间完美地进行移动传输,并且适用于大多数 Android 和 iOS 设备,例如 Sony Xperia Pro-I/Pro /1 III/1 II/1/5 III/5 II/5/10 III/10 II/ 10、三星Galaxy S21 Ultra/S21/S20/S10/S9/S8/S7、OnePlus、小米、谷歌、iPhone、iPad等。

此外,该数据传输软件可以同时复制联系人、照片、视频、应用程序、音乐、短信、通话记录等。由于它是只读的,因此不会损坏您的设备。它不托管恶意软件病毒、广告或用户跟踪;因此,您可以信任它来进行所有移动数据传输。无论设备之间传输的文件大小如何,该软件都可以高效地完成传输。

免费下载这款高效的传输软件。

下载三星数据传输win版 下载三星数据传输 mac 版本

如何使用索尼数据传输工具传输数据:

1. 在笔记本电脑上下载并安装该软件。然后双击启动桌面应用程序,这会加载一个主界面,显示带有源、目标的菜单内容。

2. 通过 USB 端口和数据线将两台 Xperia 设备连接到电脑,并在两台手机上启用 USB 调试。移动传输软件将快速检测并识别手机。这样,界面上就会出现两部手机。

使用 xperia 传输移动替代方案将数据从 xperia 复制到 xperia

3. 确保您的目标 Xperia 手机位于“ Destination ”位置。如果没有,请点击“翻转”图标进行更改。然后选择您需要发送的文件,然后单击“开始复制”图标来传输您的数据。

一键在两部索尼 xperia 手机之间传输数据

了解更多:通过这 3 种方法,您可以无限制地备份和恢复索尼 Xperia

修复 10. 使用设置指南从 Google Drive 恢复应用程序

有时,当 Xperia Transfer Mobile 无法工作时,您所需要的只是恢复应用程序。但是,您应该在恢复之前删除现有的 Xperia Transfer 应用程序,以确保消除应用程序的现有问题。

较新的版本可能会出现传输问题。您应该在恢复过程中使用最新版本,因为很可能会在 Google 云端硬盘中找到旧的 Xperia 应用程序。此外,明智的做法是遵循设置指南,这样可以轻松避免影响传输应用程序的问题。

结论

Xperia Transfer Mobile 可以轻松地将数据从一部索尼手机传输到另一部手机,但现在它可能无法在新的索尼 Xperia 手机上正常运行。如果是这样,您可以按照上述提示进行修复,或者用这个有用的替代方案 - Samsung Data Transfer替换它。它可以促进快速、轻松的移动数据传输,而不会丢失数据。

相关文章

如何重置索尼 Xperia?这里有 4 种方法可以满足您的需求

如何将照片从索尼 Xperia 传输到计算机? (4个简单的方法)

如何将联系人从 Xperia 转移到 iPhone? 6种方式在等你

5 个实用的 HTC Sync Manager 替代方案 [值得了解]

三星智能开关替代方案:6 个值得追求的同等产品

如何以 10 种替代方式在 Android 上备份音乐? (简单有效)

[Solved] Xperia Transfer Mobile Not Working? Get 10 Practical Fixes

Home > Resources > Sony > [Solved] Xperia Transfer Mobile Not Working? Get 10 Practical Fixes

Summary

If you buy a new Xperia phone, you would first transfer data from the old phone to the new one. But what do you do if the Xperia transfer mobile not working? You can reset the Xperia to restore the mobile transfer settings, try another transfer mode or opt for cloud backup. Read on this post to repair this data sharing app in detail if it is not working.

xperia transfer mobile not working

Part 1: What Is Xperia Transfer Mobile?

Xperia Transfer Mobile is a mobile transfer tool that provides a hassle-free data transfer from one Xperia device to another. It is an Android app that uses an internet connection to transfer data from one phone to another. Thus sometimes, it may fail to work if it is not connected to a strong internet source.

Part 2: Xperia Transfer Mobile Not Working? Fix It Now

You might experience a white or black blank space when you open the Xperia transfer mobile app, which might be an issue with the Android operating system. The problem might be temporary, but it might need interventions in some instances. Therefore, you should probe the Xperia transfer issues to find the appropriate solution; here are ways to fix issues with this Sony mobile transfer app.

Fix 1. Keep Your Phone Screen On When Sending

Sometimes the Xperia might fail to transfer data from one device to another when one screen is off. Thus it would be better to keep the screen on when sending to prevent the devices from going into sleep mode. This happens for a transfer app with Android settings. Thus, you should check the settings and ensure the screens are on during the transfer.

To change the screen timeout on your Sony phone, you can go to Settings, click the "Display" > "Screen timeout" feature, and choose a timeout option you want.

fix xperia transfer mobile not working via keeping the screen on

If you want the screen is always on, you can tap the "Display" > "Lock screen" > "Ambient display (Always-on display) > "When to show Ambient display" option, and opt for the "Always on" mode.

make the screen on during using the xperia transfer mobile app

Check if you need: What if Android File Transfer is not working on Mac? Click this link, and you can fix it immediately.

Fix 2. Make Sure Your Wi-Fi/Mobile Data Is Stable

Since the Xperia transfer mobile transfers files over the internet, connecting your devices to a strong internet source would be better. If your home Wi-Fi internet is unstable, you will opt for mobile data plans to facilitate the file transfer.

check the network on the sony phone if sony xperia transfer does not work

Fix 3. Choose Your Source Device Aright

Sometimes you can choose the incorrect source device, making it difficult to transfer the data from the Xperia phones. Thus you should ensure the new device connects to the old Xperia device. The source device will not send data to the final destination when not connected. You can rename the devices to facilitate the correct mobile transfer.

See also: It is easy to copy your text messages from Sony Xperia to a computer. Let's check it out.

Fix 4. Reset Your Phone Settings

If the Xperia transfer mobile does not work, you can reset the phone settings, which gives it a fresh start. Resetting the settings can fix the bugs with the transferring mobile, and it gets rid of dangerous malware, and unwanted apps and frees the space in the device, making it possible to transfer data.

However, you should have a backup plan, sometimes resetting the device might wipe the phone clean, and you can back up the information before resetting the settings. You can have copies of the information on another device, iCloud, or the disk drive before resetting the settings. Resting will fix any issues with the Xperia transfer mobile.

reset your phone if xperia transfer mobile does not work

Fix 5. Mark your Source Device Correctly

You can select the platform of the source device and mark it before proceeding. Mark the source as iOS, Windows, or Android, especially if it turns on another platform like Symbian. Tap other options and mark the device correctly to facilitate pairing.

Fix 6. Select a New Cloud Backup

You can link Xperia to iCloud, Google Drive when extracting data. If you had previously backed the Xperia with the cloud backup and are experiencing mobile transfer issues, you can take another backup to resolve any underlying issues.

Fix 7. Use Another Transfer Mode

If you use a specific mode on Xperia, you can switch to another mode, as the app supports different modes to move data. When setting the transfer process, the device will ask the preferred mode; it has the Wi-Fi and mobile data modes.

If the first mode you select does not work, you can switch to another and check if the app works. Some devices might not work on Wi-Fi due to internet instability, and thus you can switch to mobile data transfer to facilitate file transfers. Moreover, you can extract a Google backup to the Xperia to transfer the data between the phones.

choose another transfer mode if xperia transfer mobile fail to work

People also need: This article has displayed 4 helpful ways to move data from Samsung to Sony. Want to get it?

Fix 8. Reinstall the App from Google Play Store

Sometimes the Xperia transfer mobile might have issues due to outdated software, and thus, you can reinstall the Xperia data transfer app from the Google play store. Newer Xperia versions are least likely to experience data transfer issues. Sometimes the device might indicate the new updates, and it would be wise to consider the new updates when the app has data transfer issues.

reinstall and update xperia transfer mobile to xperia transfer 2 from google play

Fix 9. Get a Better Alternative Instead: Samsung Data Transfer

Samsung Data Transfer is one of the best file transfer tools and is an ideal alternative when the Sony Xperia Transfer Mobile does not work. This software allows mobile transfer between two devices flawlessly and works on most Android and iOS devices, such as Sony Xperia Pro-I/Pro /1 III/1 II/1/5 III/5 II/5/10 III/10 II/10, Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra/S21/S20/S10/S9/S8/S7, OnePlus, Xiaomi, Google, iPhone, iPad, etc.

Furthermore, this data transfer software can copy contacts, photos, videos, apps, music, SMS, call history, and more at once. It will not corrupt your devices as it is read-only. It does not host malware viruses, ads, or user tracking; thus, you can trust it for all mobile data transfers. Regardless of the size of the files transferred between the devices, this software can complete the transfer efficiently.

Download this efficient transfer software for free.

download win version of samsung data transferdownload mac version of samsung data transfer

How to transfer data with this Sony data transfer tool:

1. Download and install the software on your laptop. Then launch the desktop app by double-clicking, which loads a primary interface that shows a menu content with the source, destination.

2. Connect the two Xperia devices to the computer via USB ports and cables, and enable the USB debugging on both cellphones. The mobile transfer software will detect and recognize the phone quickly. Thus, the two phones will appear on the interface.

use a xperia transfer mobile alternative to copy data from xperia to xperia

3. Make sure your target Xperia phone is at the "Destination" position. If not, please tap the "Flip" icon to change it. Then select the files you need to send, and click the "Start Copy" icon to transfer your data.

1 click to transfer data between both sony xperia phones

Read more: With these 3 methods, you can back up and restore Sony Xperia without limitation.

Fix 10. Restore Apps from Google Drive with the Setup Guide

Sometimes all you need when Xperia Transfer Mobile is not working is app restoration. However, you should delete the existing Xperia transfer app before restoration to ensure you rid the app of the existing issues.

A newer version is likely to have transfer problems. You should go for the newest versions during restoration as it is likely to find the old Xperia apps in Google drive. Moreover, it is wise to follow the setup guide, making it easy to avoid issues impacting the transfer app.

Conclusion

Xperia Transfer Mobile makes it easy to transfer data from one Sony phone to another, but now it might fail to function properly on new Sony Xperia mobile phones. If so, you can follow the tips mentioned above to fix it, or replace it with this useful alternative - Samsung Data Transfer. It facilitates quick and effortless mobile data transfers without data loss.

Related Articles

How to Reset Sony Xperia? Here Are 4 Ways to Meet Your Needs

How to Transfer Photos from Sony Xperia to Computer? (4 Easy Ways)

How to Transfer Contacts from Xperia to iPhone? 6 Ways Are Waiting for You

5 Practical HTC Sync Manager Alternatives [Worth Getting to Know]

Samsung Smart Switch Alternative: 6 Equivalents Worth Pursuing

How to Back Up Music on Android in 10 Alternative Ways? (Easy & Effective)