[更新]三星触摸屏数据恢复无法使用

首页 > 资源 > 三星数据恢复 > [更新]三星触摸屏数据恢复无法使用

为什么我们需要从触摸屏无法使用的三星手机中恢复丢失的数据?手机上的一些数据非常重要,当我们没有这些数据时,手机可能就失去了意义。如果没有联系人,您几乎无法拨打电话。一些应用程序还有助于充分利用手机的潜力。并且需要恢复这些文档,因为您将来可能会参考它们。那么,如何从触摸屏损坏的三星手机中恢复这些文件呢?

您可以使用三星数据恢复,这是一款专业且易于使用的 Android 数据恢复工具,不仅可以帮助您恢复三星 Galaxy S23/S20/S10 中的联系人、短信、照片、视频、音乐、通话记录等/S8/S7/S6/S5、Note 20/10/8/7/6/5,还有其他Android手机和平板电脑,没有任何质量损失。它是一个独立的程序,不需要安装或第三方程序的支持来运行它。只需 3 个简单步骤,您就可以做到。

那么,如何使用三星数据恢复程序来恢复三星触摸屏上丢失和删除的无法使用的数据呢?请通过下面的链接免费下载该程序的试用版,并继续阅读以下指南。

阅读更多:

如何从三星恢复丢失的联系人

如何从三星 Galaxy 恢复已删除的消息

如何从三星触摸屏无法使用中恢复数据?

第 1 步:将三星连接到计算机

在您的计算机上启动下载并安装的 Samsung Data Recovery。然后通过 USB 将您的三星手机连接到计算机。该程序检测连接的三星手机并将其显示在界面中。

步骤 2:选择要扫描的数据类型

现在,您需要选择要扫描的文件类型。您可以选择联系人、短信、通话记录、照片、音乐、视频和文档。然后,该程序将深入扫描您的三星手机的内部和外部存储器。

步骤3:从三星触摸屏无法使用中恢复数据

选择所有需要的文件后,您可以点击“恢复”按钮,将弹出一个路径选择对话框。只需在计算机上选择一个位置来保存恢复的三星数据,恢复过程就会开始。

相关文章:

[已解决] 如何在不使用USB调试的情况下恢复三星数据

如何从三星平板电脑恢复已删除的数据?

从 Root 后的 Android 手机恢复丢失数据的简单方法

已删除的文件夹恢复 - 如何在 Android 上恢复已删除的文件夹?

如何在计算机上备份三星 Galaxy?

Data Recovery on Samsung Touch Screen Cannot Be Used

Home > Resources > Recover Samsung > Data Recovery on Samsung Touch Screen Cannot Be Used

Why we need to recover lost data from a Samsung phone with its touch screen can't be used? Some of the data on the phone are very important and the phone may lose meaning when we do not have this data. You can barely make a call without the contacts. Some of the apps also help in utilizing the full potential of the phone. And there is a need to recover the documents since you may refer to them in the future. Then, how to recover these files from a Samsung phone with damaged touch screen?

You can turn to Coolmuster Samsung Data Recovery, a professional yet easy-to-use Android data recovery tool to help you recover contacts, text messages, photos, videos, music, call logs and more from not only Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge/S6/S5/S4, but also other Android phones and tablet without any quality loss. It is a standalone program, does not need the installation or support of a third-party program to run it. And with 3 simple steps, you can make it.

Then, how to use the Samsung Data Recovery program to recover lost and deleted data on Samsung touch screen can not be used? Please download the trial version of the program for free via the links below and keep on reading the following guide.

How to Recover Data from Samsung Touch Screen Cannot be Used?

Step 1: Connect Samsung to computer

Launch the downloaded and installed Samsung Data Recovery on your computer. Then connect your Samsung phone to the computer via USB. The program detects the connected Samsung phone and show it in interface.

Step 2: Select data types to scan

Now, you need to choose the file types you want to scan. You can select Contacts, SMS, Call History, Photos, Music, Videos, and Documents. Then, this program will scan the internal and external memory of your Samsung phone deeply.

Step 3: Recover data from Samsung touch screen cannot be used

After all the needed files have been selected, you can hit on the "Recover" button and a path choosing dialog will pop up. Just select a place on your computer to save the recovered Samsung data and the recovery process will begin.

Relater Article:

How to Restore Lost Contacts from Samsung

How to Recover Deleted Messages from Samsung Galaxy