从 Root 的 Android 手机恢复丢失数据的简单方法

首页 > 资源 > 安卓数据恢复 > 从 Root 的 Android 手机恢复丢失数据的简单方法

“救命!我不小心丢失了 Android 手机上的所有联系人和照片。你知道如何找回它们吗?我没有备份,而且我已经 root 了我的 Android 设备。请帮我一个忙。谢谢!”

数据丢失后您需要做的第一件事就是保持手机完好无损并停止向设备添加新数据,直到您成功从已root的Android手机恢复丢失的数据。一般来说,您可以通过备份轻松恢复已 root 的 Android 设备上已删除的文件。同时,如果您没有保留备份,您应该尽快求助于专业的数据恢复程序。在这篇文章中,我想向您介绍Android数据恢复,它可以帮助您以简单的方式从未root或root的Android智能手机中恢复丢失的照片、视频、音乐、文档、短信和联系人。

在您的计算机上启动该程序后,它将深度扫描您的Android手机的内部和外部存储器。很快,所有丢失的文件将在菜单上排列并附有详细信息。只需随意查看并选择您需要的数据即可。然后,该软件使您能够从已root的Android手机中批量恢复丢失的数据。这相当节省时间。更重要的是,这个Android数据恢复在各种情况下总是实用的,例如不当操作、设备格式化或感染病毒等等。现在您可以下载免费试用版来先试用。顺便说一句,这里有两个版本,请根据您的电脑系统选择合适的版本。

从已 Root 的 Android 手机恢复丢失文件的用户指南

步骤 1. 安装并运行程序

首先,在您的计算机上安装并运行此 Android 数据恢复。通过USB将您的Android手机连接到PC,然后程序就能顺利检测到它。现在您可以按照以下步骤先在手机上启用USB调试。然后打开设备上的 USB 存储并点击主界面上的“刷新”图标。很快你的 Android 设备就可以被这个程序识别了。

1) 对于Android 2.3或更早版本:进入“设置”<点击“应用程序”<点击“开发”<勾选“USB调试”
2) 对于Android 3.0至4.1:进入“设置”<点击“开发者选项”<勾选“USB调试”
3) 对于 Android 4.2 或更新版本:进入“设置” < 单击“关于手机” < 多次点击“版本号”,直到看到“您处于开发者模式”的提示,然后您可以返回“设置” < 单击“开发者”选项” < 选中“USB 调试”。

检测到您的手机后,该程序将彻底扫描您的手机。请有点耐心。

步骤 2. 从已 Root 的 Android 设备检索数据

现在您可以看到所有已删除的文件都列在菜单上。只需输入文件夹即可查看并标记丢失的数据。最后,点击面板顶部的“恢复”图标。它将弹出一个窗口,请在计算机上设置丢失文件的输出位置。只需单击“确定”,您将在几秒钟内将所有已删除的数据恢复到电脑上的目标位置。

这个Android数据恢复非常容易操作,不是吗?此外,它可以兼容所有Android手机,如三星、HTC、LG、索尼、摩托罗拉、中兴、华为等。如果您刚刚从已root的Android设备中丢失了文件,您就不会错过它。

相关文章:

如何将联系人从 Android 传输到计算机

如何将消息从 Android 备份到 PC

Easy Way to Recover Lost Data from Rooted Android Phone

Home > Resources > Recover Android > Easy Way to Recover Lost Data from Rooted Android Phone

"Help! I accidentally lost all contacts and photos on my Android phone. Do you know how to get them back? I have no backup, and I have rooted my Android device. Please do me a favor. Thank you!"

The first thing you need do after data loss is to keep your phone intact and stop adding new data to your device until you successfully recover lost data from rooted Android phone. In general, you can easily restore deleted files on rooted Android device with backups. While, if you haven't kept a backup, you should turn to professional data recovery program as soon as possible. In this article, I'd like to introduce you Coolmuster Android Data Recovery, which helps regain lost photos, videos, music, documents, text messages and contacts from your unrooted or rooted Android smart phone in a simple way.

After launching this program on your computer, it will deeply scan the internal and external memory of your Android mobile phone. Soon the entire lost files will be arranged on the menu with details. Just view and select your needed data at will. Then this software enables you to recover lost data from rooted Android phone in batches. That's quite time-saving. What's more, this Android Data Recovery can be always practical under various circumstances, such as making improper operations, getting device formatted or infected by the virus, and so on. Now you can download the free trial version to try it first. By the way, here are two versions, please choose the right one according to your computer system.

User Guide to Restore Lost Files from Rooted Android Mobile Phone

Step 1. Install and Run the Program

To begin with, install and operate this Android Data Recovery on your computer. Connect your Android mobile phone to the PC via USB and then get it detected by the program smoothly. Now you can follow the steps to enable USB debugging on your phone first. Then open USB storage on your device and hit the "Refresh" icon on the main interface. Soon your Android device can be identified by this program at once.

1) For Android 2.3 or earlier: Enter "Settings" < Click "Applications" < Click "Development" < Check "USB debugging"
2) For Android 3.0 to 4.1: Enter "Settings" < Click "Developer options" < Check "USB debugging"
3) For Android 4.2 or newer: Enter "Settings" < Click "About Phone" < Tap "Build number" for several times until getting a note "You are under developer mode" Then you may back to "Settings" < Click "Developer options" < Check "USB debugging".

After detecting your phone, this program will thoroughly scan your mobile phone. Please be a little patient.

Step 2. Retrieve Data from Rooted Android Device

Now you can see that all deleted files are listed on the menu. Just enter the folders to view and mark your lost data. At last, hit the "Recover" icon at the top of the panel. It will pop up a window, please set the output location of your lost files on the computer. With one click on "OK", you will restore all deleted data to the targeted location on the PC within seconds.

This Coolmuster Android Data Recovery is very easy to operate, isn't it? Moreover, it can be compatible with all Android mobile phones, like Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Motorola, ZTE, HUAWEI, etc. If you just lost files from your rooted Android device, you can't miss it.

Relater Article:

How to Transfer Contacts from Android to Computer

How to Backup Messages from Android to PC