失去的记忆?以下是如何从 Micromax 恢复已删除的照片和视频

首页 > 资源 > 提示与技巧 > 失去的记忆?以下是如何从 Micromax 恢复已删除的照片和视频

如果您喜欢用手机捕捉精彩瞬间,但又无法花钱购买三星 Galaxy S7 或 Google Nexus 7 等高端设备,请考虑使用 Micromax。这是一个价格实惠、功能强大的品牌。然而,无论您使用什么手机,数据丢失都是一个常见问题。要修复它,您只需要一个强大的 Android 数据恢复工具。

适用于 Android 的 Coolmuster Lab.Fone不仅可以帮助您从 Micromax Canvas、Micromax Bolt 或 Micromax Canvas X 手机恢复已删除和丢失的照片和视频,而且还可以从任何其他手机中拯救您的联系人、短信和通话记录安卓手机。这是一个节省时间的解决方案,因为它能够专门显示已删除的项目,以便您可以准确、快速地预览并选择要恢复的项目。

此 Android 数据恢复工具附带 Windows 和 Mac 版本。只需根据您的计算机选择合适的下载即可。然后,阅读下面的指南,了解如何恢复 Micromax 照片和视频。

如何从 Micromax 手机中检索丢失的照片和视频?

第 1 步:启动程序并将 Micromax 连接到计算机

安装后在计算机上运行 Android 版 Lab.Fone,并使用 USB 线将 Micromax 手机连接到它。当程序检测到手机时,会要求您按照以下说明在手机上启用 USB 调试:

1) 对于Android 2.3或更早版本:进入“设置”<点击“应用程序”<点击“开发”<勾选“USB调试”
2) 对于Android 3.0至4.1:进入“设置”<点击“开发者选项”<勾选“USB调试”
3) 对于 Android 4.2 或更新版本:进入“设置” < 单击“关于手机” < 多次点击“版本号”,直到看到“您处于开发者模式”的提示,然后您可以返回“设置” < 单击“开发者”选项” < 选中“USB 调试”。

第 2 步:让程序分析您的 Micromax 手机

打开USB调试后,程序将开始检测您的手机。只需从左侧面板中单击要恢复的文件类型,程序就会详细扫描出所有文件。

步骤 3:从 Micromax 恢复已删除的照片和视频

如果您只想恢复照片和视频,则只能勾选“照片”和“视频”类别。预览并选择您需要的照片和视频,然后单击“恢复”按钮将它们保存到您的计算机上。

相关文章:

如何将联系人从 Android 传输到计算机

如何将消息从 Android 备份到 PC

Recover Deleted Photos/Videos from Micromax

Home > Resources > Others > Recover Deleted Photos/Videos from Micromax

If you love taking photos and videos with a mobile phone, but can't afford to buy a high-end smartphones such as Samsung Galaxy S7 or Google Nexus 7, then the Micromax would be an ideal alternative. It is an affordable phone brand but features with excellent functions. However, no matter which phone you are using, you might suffer from the data loss problem once or twice. To solve the problem, all you need is just a powerful Android Data Recovery.

Coolmuster Lab.Fone for Android is not only a program that can help you recover deleted and lost photos and videos from Micromax Canvas, Micromax Bolt or Micromax Canvas X phone, but also it can rescue your contacts, text messages and call history from any other Android mobile phones. It is a time-saving solution because it is capable of displaying the deleted items specifically, so that you can preview and select what you want to recover accurately and quickly.

This Android Data Recovery tool comes with Windows and Mac versions. Just choose to download the right one according to your computer. Then, read the guide in the below to see how to recover Micromax photos and videos.

How to Retrieve Lost Photos and Videos from Micromax Phone?

Step 1: Launch the program and connect Micromax to computer

Run the Lab.Fone for Android on your computer after installation and connect your Micromax phone to it with a USB cable. When the program detects the phone, you will be asked to enable USB debugging on the phone by following the instructions below:

1) For Android 2.3 or earlier: Enter "Settings" < Click "Applications" < Click "Development" < Check "USB debugging"
2) For Android 3.0 to 4.1: Enter "Settings" < Click "Developer options" < Check "USB debugging"
3) For Android 4.2 or newer: Enter "Settings" < Click "About Phone" < Tap "Build number" for several times until getting a note "You are under developer mode" Then you may back to "Settings" < Click "Developer options" < Check "USB debugging".

Step 2: Let the program analyze your Micromax phone

Once the USB debugging is on, the program will start to detect your phone. Just click the type of files you want to recover from the left panel and the program will scan out all the files in detailed.

Step 3: Recover deleted photos and videos from Micromax

If you only want to recover photos and videos, you can only check the "Photos" and "Videos" categories. Preview and select the photos and videos you need and click the "Recover" button to save them on your computer.

Relater Article:

How to Transfer Contacts from Android to Computer

How to Backup Messages from Android to PC