如何恢复三星手机上丢失的屏幕截图[已解决]

首页 > 资源 > 三星数据恢复 > 如何恢复三星手机上丢失的屏幕截图[已解决]

屏幕截图功能对于智能手机用户来说有很多好处,因为您可以轻松地截取屏幕截图来记住您在玩游戏、看电影、听歌曲、与朋友进行视频通话等时的某个时刻。大多数时候,截图非常重要,可以作为证据或者记忆,比如三星的聊天记录截图。但是,如果由于系统崩溃或其他原因不小心删除了三星手机上的屏幕截图怎么办,如何恢复三星手机上丢失或删除的屏幕截图呢?

恢复三星手机上已删除的屏幕截图需要什么

实际上,使用专业恢复工具 - Coolmuster Samsung Data Recovery (Windows/Mac) 可以非常轻松地恢复三星设备上已删除或丢失的屏幕截图。它可以帮助您自动扫描三星设备中丢失、删除和格式化的屏幕截图,并一键选择性地以原始格式恢复屏幕截图,例如 .jpg、.png、.gif、.bmp 等。除了三星照片或屏幕截图之外,此恢复工具还支持从所有其他 Android 设备检索丢失或删除的联系人、消息、通话记录、视频、音频、文档等。

它兼容所有代的三星设备,包括三星 Galaxy Galaxy S23/S20/S10/S8/S7/S6/S5、Note 20/10/8/7/6/5、三星 J3/J3 Pro、三星 Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5等

以下是三星数据恢复的免费版本,请在您的计算机(Windows PC 或 Mac)上下载并安装正确的版本,然后按照说明立即轻松恢复三星设备上丢失的屏幕截图。

了解更多

如何从三星恢复丢失的联系人

从三星设备恢复丢失的 GIF 文件

[用户指南]从三星手机恢复已删除的屏幕截图

使用 Coolmuster 三星数据恢复,您不必再担心三星手机中丢失或删除的数据。现在,在您的计算机上下载并安装该程序后,请参阅本用户指南,立即轻松地从三星手机恢复屏幕截图。

步骤1 。在电脑上运行Coolmuster Samsung Data Recovery,将三星手机通过USB线连接到电脑,并根据提示在手机上启用USB调试,以检测到您的三星手机。

三星屏幕截图恢复

步骤2 。然后程序将自动扫描三星手机上的文件,包括已删除的文件和现有的文件。请单击左侧面板上的“照片”选项卡以显示您的三星照片。

恢复三星丢失的屏幕截图

步骤3 。然后您可以预览并选择您想要的丢失的屏幕截图。您可以打开“仅显示已删除的项目”之外的按钮,以在界面上显示已删除的照片。选择后,请点击“恢复”按钮立即将它们保存到您的计算机上。

相关文章

如何从三星平板电脑恢复已删除的数据?

从 Root 的 Android 手机恢复丢失数据的简单方法

已删除的文件夹恢复 - 如何在 Android 上恢复已删除的文件夹?

如何在计算机上备份三星 Galaxy?

恢复出厂设置后恢复三星数据

How to Recover Lost Screenshots on Samsung Phone [Solved]

Home > Resources > Recover Samsung > How to Recover Lost Screenshots on Samsung Phone [Solved]

The screen capture function benefits a lot for smartphone users because you can easily take screenshots to remember one moment when you are playing a game, watching a movie, listening to a song, making a video call with your friend and etc. Most of time, the screenshots are very important for they can act as the evidence or memory, such as the screenshots of chat history on Samsung. But what if you accidental delete the screenshots on Samsung due to system crash or other reasons, how to recover lost or deleted screenshots on Samsung phone?

What You Need to Recover Deleted Screenshots on Samsung Phone:

Actually, it could be very easy to recover deleted or lost screenshots on Samsung device using the professional recovery tool - Coolmuster Samsung Data Recovery (Windows/Mac). It can help you automatically scan your lost, deleted and formatted screenshots from Samsung device and selectively restore screenshots in original format, such as .jpg, .png, .gif, .bmp and many more with one click. Besides Samsung photos or screenshots, this recovery tool also supports to retrieve lost or deleted contacts, messages, call logs, videos, audios, documents and etc. from all other Android device.

And it is compatible with all generations of Samsung device, including S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4/Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5, Samsung Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4, Samsung Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4, Samsung J3/J3 Pro, Samsung Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 and etc.

Below are the free tails of the Samsung Data Recovery, please download and install the right version on your computer (Window PC or Mac) and follow the instructions to get back your lost screenshots on Samsung device with ease now.

[User Guide] Restore Deleted Screenshots from Samsung Phone

With the Coolmuster Samsung Data Recovery, you don't have to worry about the lost or deleted data from your Samsung phone any more. Now, after downloading and installing the program on your computer, please refer to this user guide to easily recover screenshots from Samsung phone right now.

Step 1. Run the Coolmuster Samsung Data Recovery on your computer and make your Samsung phone connected to computer with a USB cable, and enable USB debugging on your phone as prompted to detect your Samsung phone.

samsung screenshots recovery

Step 2. Then the program will automatically scan the files on your Samsung phone, including the deleted ones and existing ones. Please click "Photos" tab on the left panel to show your Samsung photos.

recover lost screenshots on samsung

Step 3. Then you might preview and select the lost screenshots you want. You can switch on the button besides "Only display the deleted item(s)" to show the deleted photos on the interface. After selection, please hit "Recover" button to save them to your computer immediately.

Related Articles:

How to Restore Lost Contacts from Samsung

Recover Lost GIF Files from Samsung Devices

Recover Samsung Data After Factory Reset