将照片从 iTunes 传输到三星手机的 2 种方法

首页 > 资源 > 手机数据传输 > 将照片从 iTunes 传输到三星手机的 2 种方法

“我以前将 iPhone 同步到 iTunes 进行备份,但现在我的 iPhone 7 Plus 丢失了,我购买了新的三星 Galaxy S9。但三星无法与 iTunes 同步,我想从 iTunes 找回我的照片。有吗?有什么方法可以将照片从 iTunes 传输到三星手机吗?提前致谢!”

1. 将照片从 iTunes 备份导出到 Samsung Galaxy S/Note/J/A 的教程
2.额外奖励:如何通过USB线将iTunes图片同步到三星

如何将照片从 iTunes 传输到三星

iTunes 为 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod touch 用户提供了出色的备份解决方案,使 Apple 用户可以将 iDevice 中的照片、视频、音乐、联系人等同步到 iTunes 库进行备份。不过,从逻辑上讲,由于 iTunes 仅适用于苹果用户,因此它不应该能够与三星手机等 Android 设备配合使用。如果您直接将三星设备连接到电脑并在PC或Mac上启动iTunes,iTunes将不会检测到您的三星手机,希望iTunes能够像Apple设备一样自动识别您的Android设备。

因此,为了满足想要在不同操作系统之间传输数据的人们的需求,这款全能的iTunes 到 Samsung Photo Transfer - Samsung Data Transfer (Windows/Mac) 程序应运而生。

三星数据传输可以为您做什么?

这款 Samsung Data Transfer 也可以视为 iTunes 到 Samsung Photo Transfer,可让您一键直接将 iTunes 照片同步到三星设备,包括三星 Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4,三星 Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4、三星 J3/J3 Pro、三星 Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 等。除了 iTunes 库中的图片外,您还可以导出联系人、短信、从 iTunes 库到三星的通话记录、日历、音乐、视频、应用程序、应用程序数据等。

更重要的是,这款Phone Transfer不仅可以让您将数据从iTunes传输到Android,还可以让您在不同操作系统之间传输文件,例如iOS、Android、Symbian、Blackberry、Nokia、Google等,以满足您的需求。不同用户的要求。因此,您可以轻松地将照片从 iPhone/iPad/iPod 传输到三星,将图片从三星传输到 iOS 设备(如 iPhone/iPad/iPod),将图像从 iTunes 或 iCloud 同步到 Android 设备(如三星、HTC、索尼、华为、LG、中兴) 、摩托罗拉等(需要更多信息,请访问官方网站。)

现在,请点击下面的图标在您的计算机上下载 Windows 或 Mac 版本的强大程序,并开始将图像从 iTunes 库导出到三星设备的整个过程。

将照片从 iTunes 备份导出到 Samsung Galaxy S/Note/J/A 的教程

步骤1.运行程序并选择所需的模式

安装后,请在计算机上启动该程序,然后在主界面中选择“从备份恢复”选项卡。然后从新窗口中选择您需要的备份文件类型,即“iTunes”选项以继续。
运行 itunes 到三星照片传输

步骤 2. 将三星手机连接到电脑

使用 USB 数据线将您的三星手机连接到计算机,并使程序识别您的手机。然后您可能会在左侧看到 iTunes 备份文件列表。根据名称和时间选择所需的 iTunes 备份文件。
连接三星到电脑

步骤 3. 选择要传输的文件

选择包含您想要的内容的 iTunes 备份文件后,请在中间面板中勾选您想要从 iTunes 传输到三星的文件类型,例如“照片”或您想要的其他文件类型,然后单击“开始传输” ”按钮立即将照片从 iTunes 同步或传输到三星手机。
选择照片从 itunes 到三星进行传输

您可能喜欢

如何将消息从 Android 备份到 PC

额外奖励:如何通过 USB 线将 iTunes 图片同步到三星

老实说,您同步 iPhone/iPad/iPod 的 iTunes 备份文件可以在您的计算机上手动找到。默认的 iTunes 备份文件存储在计算机(Windows PC 或 Macbook)上的 C: 驱动器中。但有时您可能更改了 iTunes 备份文件的位置,这取决于您。只要您能在计算机上找到 iTunes 备份文件,您就可以将三星连接到计算机,然后尽可能轻松地将照片从 iTunes 传输到三星手机。

注意:此方法仅适用于您可以在计算机上找到iTunes备份文件,并且需要使用之前将iOS设备同步到iTunes的计算机。

步骤 1. 找到计算机上的 iTunes 备份文件。

如果您没有更改 iTunes 备份文件的位置,您可以通过转至本地磁盘 (C:) >漫游> Apple 电脑> MobileSync >备份来找到 iTunes 备份文件,以访问 Windows 计算机上的 iTunes 备份文件。

如果您更改了 iTunes 备份文件的位置,请在搜索栏上输入“备份”,然后按计算机上的 Enter 键在计算机上搜索 iTunes 备份。
在电脑上找到itunes备份

步骤 2. 使用 USB 线将三星手机连接到计算机

然后请使用 USB 线将您的三星手机连接到计算机,使计算机检测到您的设备。
从 iTunes 备份中选择照片以传输到三星

步骤 3. 从 iTunes 备份中选择照片以传输到三星

最后,请打开iTunes备份文件夹找到您想要的照片,然后使用Ctrl + C复制它们,然后使用Ctrl + V将它们粘贴到三星手机的文件夹中。

如果您想更好地管理和传输 iTunes 和 Samsung 之间的数据,如照片、视频、音乐等,强烈建议您使用 Samsung Data Transfer。为什么不现在就尝试一下免费的传输工具呢?

相关文章:

如何将联系人从 iPhone 转移到 Nexus

如何将联系人从 Android、iPhone、诺基亚复制到 Google Nexus

2023 年如何将照片从三星手机传输到平板电脑? - 3 种简单方法

三星 PC 套件前 5 名:2023 年不容错过的产品

如何在 Android 手机上访问 iCloud [提供 3 种解决方案]

iPhone 到 Vivo 数据传输指南:快速将数据从 iPhone 传输到 Vivo

2 Ways to Transfer Photos from iTunes to Samsung Phones

Home > Resources > Transfer > 2 Ways to Transfer Photos from iTunes to Samsung Phones

"I used to sync my iPhone to iTunes for backup, but now my iPhone 7 Plus is lost and I bought a new Samsung Galaxy S9. But Samsung can not sync with iTunes, and I want to get my photos back from iTunes. Is there any way to transfer photos from iTunes to Samsung phone? Thanks in advance!"

1. Tutorial to Export Photos from iTunes Backup to Samsung Galaxy S/Note/J/A
2. Extra Bonus: How to Sync iTunes Pictures to Samsung via USB Cable

how to transfer photos from itunes to samsung
iTunes provides a great backup solution for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch users, so that Apple users can sync photos, videos, music, contacts and etc. from iDevice to iTunes Library for backup. However, logically speaking, since iTunes serves only for Apple users, it is not supposed to be able to work with Android device like Samsung phone. And iTunes will not detect your Samsung phone if you directly connect Samsung device to computer and launch iTunes on PC or Mac, hoping iTunes will automatically recognize your Android device like Apple device.

Therefore, in order to meet the needs of people who want to transfer data between different operating system, this all-in-round iTunes to Samsung Photo Transfer - Samsung Data Transfer (Windows/Mac) program is born at the right moment.

What Can Samsung Data Transfer Do for You?

This Samsung Data Transfer, which can be also regarded as iTunes to Samsung Photo Transfer, allows you to directly sync iTunes photos to Samsung device with one click, including Samsung Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4, Samsung Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4, Samsung J3/J3 Pro, Samsung Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 and etc. Besides pictures on iTunes Library, you can also export contacts, text messages, call logs, calendars, music, videos, apps, app data and etc. from iTunes Library to Samsung.

What's more, this Phone Transfer can not only enables you to transfer data from iTunes to Android, but also allows you to transfer files among different operating systems, such as iOS, Android, Symbian, Blackberry, Nokia, Google and etc. to meet the requirements of different users. So you can easily transfer photos from iPhone/iPad/iPod to Samsung, transfer pictures from Samsung to iOS device like iPhone/iPad/iPod, sync images from iTunes or iCloud to Android device like Samsung, HTC, Sony, Huawei, LG, ZTE, Motorola and etc. (Need more information, please visit the official website.)

Now, please hit the below icon to download the powerful program in Windows or Mac version on your computer and begin the whole process to export images from iTunes Library to Samsung device.

Tutorial to Export Photos from iTunes Backup to Samsung Galaxy S/Note/J/A

Step 1. Run the program and select the desired mode

After installation, please launch the program on your computer and select "Restore from Backup" tab in the main interface. Then choose the backup file type you need, i.e. "iTunes" option from the new window to move on.
run itunes to samsung photo transfer

Step 2. Connect Samsung phone to computer

Use a USB cable to link your Samsung phone to computer and make your phone recognized by the program. Then you might see a list of iTunes backup files on the left side. Choose the desired iTunes backup file as you like according to the name and time.
connect samsung to computer

Step 3. Select desired files to transfer

After choosing the iTunes backup files that contains the contents you want, please tick off the file types you want to transfer from iTunes to Samsung in the middle panel, such as "Photos" or other file types you want, and then click "Start Transfer" button to sync or transfer photos from iTunes to Samsung phone immediately.
select photos from itunes to samsung to transfer

You May Like:

Transfer Photos/Videos/Music from iPhone to Sony Xperia

How to Backup Messages from Android to PC

Extra Bonus: How to Sync iTunes Pictures to Samsung via USB Cable

To be honest, the iTunes backup files you have synced your iPhone/iPad/iPod can be found manually on your computer. And the default iTunes backup files are stored on C: Drive on your computer, either Windows PC or Macbook. But sometimes you might have changed the location of iTunes backup files, which depends on you. As long as you can find out your iTunes backup files on your computer, you can connect your Samsung to computer and then transfer the photos from iTunes to Samsung phone as easy as possible.

Note: This method only works when you can find out the iTunes backup files on your computer, and you need to use the computer that you have synced your iOS device to iTunes before.

Step 1. Find out iTunes backup files on your computer.

If you haven't changed the location of the iTunes backup files, you can locate your iTunes backup files by going to Local Disk (C:) > Roaming > Apple Computer > MobileSync > Backup to get access your iTunes backup files on Windows computer.

If you have changed the location of iTunes backup files, please type "Backup" on the Search bar and press Enter key on your computer to search for your iTunes backup on your computer.
find itunes backup on pc

Step 2. Link Samsung phone to computer with a USB cable

Then please use a USB cord to connect your Samsung phone to computer, making computer detect your device.
select photos from itunes backup to transfer to samsung

Step 3. Select photos from iTunes backup to transfer to Samsung

Finally, please open the iTunes backup file folder to find out the photos you want, and use Ctrl + C to copy them, and then Ctrl + V to paste them on the file folder of your Samsung phone.

If you want to better manage and transfer data between iTunes and Samsung, like photos, videos, music and etc., it is strongly recommenced to use the Samsung Data Transfer instead. Why not have a try of the free transfer tool now?

Related Articles:

How to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to Nexus 6

How to Transfer SMS from iPhone to Sony Xperia

How to Copy Contacts to Google Nexus 4/5/6 from Android, iPhone, Nokia