如何永久删除三星的文档和数据?

首页 > 资源 > 手机数据清理 > 如何永久删除三星的文档和数据?

随着智能手机的快速更新换代,如何处置闲置手机成为了一个问题。除了赠送给家人和朋友外,更多的可能是将旧手机留在家里或在网上出售,因为扔掉确实很可惜。然而,您是否意识到手机中潜藏着照片、视频、账号密码、通讯录、消息等隐私数据泄露等隐患呢?

即使您已删除设备上的数据并将 Android 设备重置为出厂设置,仍然可以使用第三方恢复工具从三星等 Android 手机恢复已删除的数据。因此,本文将向您展示如何从三星设备中永久删除文档和数据,供您参考。

第 1 部分。如何通过恢复出厂设置删除三星上的文档和数据
第 2 部分:如何永久删除三星的文档和数据

第 1 部分。如何通过恢复出厂设置删除三星上的文档和数据

首先,您可以查看如何将三星设备恢复为出厂设置,以便删除三星手机上的文档和数据。但请再次注意,如上所述,这并不是清除三星设备上的文档和数据的最安全方法。

以下是将三星手机恢复出厂设置的方法:
通过恢复出厂设置删除三星上的文档和数据

步骤1 。解锁您的三星设备并在主屏幕上启动“设置”应用程序。

步骤2 。点击个人部分下的“备份和重置”选项。

步骤3 。点击个人数据部分下的“恢复出厂设置”选项。

步骤4 。阅读说明以了解将三星重置为出厂默认设置后会发生什么,然后点击“重置设备”选项。

足够安全吗?不, 恢复出厂设置后您仍然可以恢复三星数据。但你仍然有一条出路,如下所示。

第 2 部分:如何永久删除三星的文档和数据

要永久删除三星文档和数据,您最好依靠专业的第三方清理工具 -三星橡皮擦。使用此清理工具,您只需单击一下即可轻松清除三星设备中的文档和数据,包括照片、视频、联系人、消息、通话记录、笔记、日历、搜索历史记录、应用程序数据、应用程序缓存和其他个人文件或垃圾文件。

该程序完全兼容所有三星设备,包括三星 Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4、三星 Galaxy Note 8/7/5/4、三星 J3/J3 Pro、三星 Galaxy A9 /A8/A7/A5 等以及所有其他 Android 设备,如华为、LG、HTC、索尼、摩托罗拉、中兴、OPPO 等。

以下是该程序Mac版和Windows版的下载链接,请选择正确的版本安装在您的计算机上,以轻松删除三星文档和数据。

借助专业的 Android 数据橡皮擦,您可以一键轻松地永久删除三星的文档和数据。不管您是否相信,只需查看有关如何执行此程序来删除三星设备上的文档和数据的说明,如下所示。

温馨提示:为避免意外数据丢失,请记得在整个过程之前备份三星上的数据

步骤1 。在您的计算机(Windows PC 或 Mac)上启动 Android 数据擦除器。使用 USB 数据线将您的 Samsung 设备连接到计算机。然后按照提示在您的设备上安装MobileGo连接器即可成功检测到您的设备。
连接三星到电脑

步骤2 。检测到您的三星设备后,请在界面上选择“擦除所有数据”模式,以擦除三星设备中的所有文件,包括设备上的文档和数据。
从三星删除文档和数据

:对于Android设备,此清理工具目前仅支持“擦除所有数据”,并且很快将改进更多功能。)

现在,您可以安全地将您的三星设备出售或赠送给其他人,而无需担心已删除的三星文档和数据的恢复。

相关文章:

如何清除 Android 手机上的搜索历史记录

在 Android 手机上节省更多空间的简单方法

如何有效地将照片从 iPhone 传输到 Android?

2023年如何删除Android手机上的联系人? 5 种适合您的聪明方法

How to Delete Documents and Data from Samsung Permanently?

Home > Resources > Clean up > How to Delete Documents and Data from Samsung Permanently?

With the rapid replacement of smart phones, how to dispose of idle phones has become a problem. Except for giving away to family and friends, it is more likely to leave the old cell phone at home or sell it online since it is really a pity to throw it away. However, are you aware of the hidden dangers lurking in your phone, such as the leakage of private data like photos, videos, account & password, contacts, messages and etc.?

Even though you have deleted your data on your device and reset your Android device to factory settings, there are still ways to restore deleted data from Android phone like Samsung with third-party recovery tool. So this article will show you how to permanently delete documents and data from Samsung device for your reference.

Part 1. How to Remove Documents and Data on Samsung by Factory Reset
Part 2. How to Erase Documents and Data from Samsung Permanently

Part 1. How to Remove Documents and Data on Samsung by Factory Reset

First of all, you can check how to restore Samsung device to factory settings so as to delete documents and data on Samsung phone. But please be noted again that it is not the safest way to clear documents and data on Samsung device as mentioned above.

Here's how to factory reset a Samsung phone:
delete documents and data on samsung via factory reset

Step 1. Unlock your Samsung device and launch Settings app on your Home screen.

Step 2. Tap "Back up and reset" option under Personal section.

Step 3. Tap "Factory data reset" option under Personal data section.

Step 4. Read the notes to know what what happen after reset your Samsung to factory default settings, and tap "Reset device" option.

Is it safe enough? No, you can still recover Samsung data after factory reset. But there is still a way out for you as below.

Part 2. How to Erase Documents and Data from Samsung Permanently

To delete Samsung documents and data forever, you'd better rely on a professional third-party cleaning tool - Android Data Eraser (Windows/Mac). With this cleaning tool, you can easily clear documents and data from Samsung device with one simple click, including the photos, videos, contacts, messages, call history, notes, calendars, search history, app data, app caches and other personal files or junk files.

And this program is fully compatible with all Samsung devices, including Samsung Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4, Samsung Galaxy Note 8/7/5/4, Samsung J3/J3 Pro, Samsung Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5, etc. and all other Android devices like Huawei, LG, HTC, Sony, Motorola, ZTE, OPPO and etc.

Below are the download links of the program in Mac version and Windows version, please choose the right version to install on your computer to delete Samsung documents and data with ease.

With the professional Android Data Eraser, you can easily erase documents and data from Samsung permanently with 1-click. Believe or not, just check the instructions on how to perform this program to delete documents and data on Samsung device as below.

Warm Prompt: To avoid unexpected data lost, please remember to backup your data on Samsung before the whole process.

Step 1. Launch the Android Data Eraser on your computer, either on Windows PC or Mac. Connect your Samsung device to computer with a USB cable. Then install the MobileGo connector on your device as prompted to detect your device successfully.
connect samsung to computer

Step 2. After detecting your Samsung device, please choose the "Erase All Data" mode on the interface to wipe out all files from your Samsung device, including the documents and data on your device.
delete documents and data from samsung

(Note: For Android device, this cleaning tool now only supports "Erase All Data" and it will be improved with more functions soon.)

Now, you can safely either sell or give away your Samsung device to others now with no worry about the recovery of the deleted Samsung documents and data.

Related Article:

How to Clear Search History on Android Phone

Easy Way to Save More Space on Android Phones