如何永久删除 Android 上的短信?

首页 > 资源 > 手机数据清理 > 如何永久删除 Android 上的短信?

摘要:要删除 Android 手机上的短信,本文为您提供了 2 种可选解决方案:永久删除 Android 手机上的短信而不进行恢复,以及简单地从 Android 手机中删除短信。您可以根据需要选择其中一种方法来清除 Android 手机上的消息。

永久删除 Android 手机上的短信

对于准备出售Android手机或将Android手机送往维修店或其他地方的用户,出于隐私安全的考虑,强烈建议您按照第1部分中的方法永久删除您的短信等私人数据;而对于只将旧Android手机留在家中而不再使用的用户,您也可以采用第2部分中的方法轻松删除Android手机上的消息。

第 1 部分:销售前永久删除 Android 上的短信

决定购买全新手机后,您可能会考虑出售或赠送旧的 Android 手机。但在此之前,您有件事要做,那就是永久删除手机中的所有内容,尤其是那些包含您个人信息的内容,例如私人消息、消息附件、联系人、照片等等。

嗯,你可能认为这很容易!永远不要认为这只是删除设备本身不需要的文件的问题!这确实还不够,因为只要您手头有专业的恢复工具,这些被删除的文件就可以轻松恢复。因此,为了永久删除Android手机上的短信,您需要向强大的数据橡皮擦寻求帮助。

Android 数据橡皮擦 - 适用于 Android 手机的最佳短信橡皮擦:

在这里,您不能错过这款Android 数据擦除器(Windows/Mac) 软件,它允许您通过简单的点击来永久删除 Android 上的短信。除了短信之外,您还可以使用此软件从 Android 中删除其他文件,包括联系人、音乐、视频、照片、应用程序等。使用此软件删除的文件没有机会恢复。更重要的是,所有品牌的Android设备都可以支持,包括三星、HTC、LG、摩托罗拉、索尼、中兴、华为等等。对于三星设备,它兼容三星 Galaxy S23/S22/S21/S20/S11/S10/S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4、三星 Galaxy Note 21/Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4、三星J3/J3 Pro、三星Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5等。

现在,请在您的计算机(Windows PC 或 Macbook)上下载正确的版本,然后按照以下步骤擦除 Android 手机上的短信,并且没有任何机会恢复。让我们开始吧。

  • 目前,Android Data Eraser 仅支持 Android 设备的“擦除所有数据”模式,以擦除 Android 手机中的所有文件。此操作将永久删除 Android 手机上的所有数据,且此操作不可撤销,因此请确保您已备份 Android 手机上的重要数据,以防数据意外丢失。
  • 查看如何在电脑上备份Android数据>>

你也许也喜欢:

如何在电脑上备份和恢复Android手机/平板电脑?

如何在不root的情况下备份Android设备?

永久删除 Android 短信的简单指南

步骤1.将Android手机连接到电脑。

打开电脑上安装的软件后,将Android手机通过USB线连接到电脑。您将需要在您的设备上安装 MobileGo 连接器,只需安装它,此软件将能够检测到您的设备并显示主界面。

将安卓手机连接到电脑

步骤 2. 单击“擦除所有数据”模式以擦除 Android 数据。

将 Android 连接到计算机后,请单击“删除所有数据”按钮。在开始擦除 Android 数据之前,您需要仔细阅读说明,并通过在框中输入“删除”来确认永久删除 Android 数据的操作。

不久之后,您将收到来自该程序的报告,显示 Android 手机上已删除数据的类型和大小。因此,您的短信以及其他 Android 数据已成功删除,无需恢复。

你也许也喜欢:

如何在电脑上备份和恢复Android手机/平板电脑?

如何将 iTunes 备份恢复到三星 Galaxy S9/S9+

第 2 部分:轻松删除 Android 设备上的短信

如果您只是想删除Android手机中的短信,清理垃圾短信,释放存储空间,对数据可恢复性要求不高,可以直接使用Android数据助手(Windows/Mac),它可以作为Android 消息清理器可一键删除 Android 手机上的所有短信,或轻松选择性地删除 Android 手机上的消息。

实际上,这个Android Assistant是一款一体化的Android数据管理器,它不仅可以删除Android手机上的短信,还可以管理(查看、添加、编辑、删除、导入、导出、备份、恢复等)其他数据。 PC 或 Mac 上的 Android 数据。对于Android消息,它可以让您在电脑上查看短信,添加新消息并发送给联系人(支持群发短信),删除不需要的消息,将消息从Android手机导出到电脑,将消息从电脑导入到Android手机,备份以及恢复Android消息等。

现在,请在您的计算机上下载Android助手,然后按照以下步骤操作,即可轻松删除Android手机上的短信。请确保您已在计算机上下载了正确版本的程序。

[教程]在Android设备上删除消息的步骤:

本教程以Windows版本的程序为例,Mac用户也可以参考本指南在Mac电脑上删除Android消息。让我们开始吧。

步骤1.让程序检测到您的Android手机。

在计算机上下载并安装Android Assistant后,请通过USB线将Android手机连接到计算机。系统可能会要求您在手机上启用 USB 调试,并屏幕上提示让程序自动检测您的设备。去做就对了。

将安卓手机连接到电脑

步骤 2. 在 Android 手机上预览并选择要删除的短信。

检测到您的设备后,程序将向您显示主界面,其中包含您的手机信息,如下所示。现在,您可以点击左侧面板上的“短信”选项进入短信部分进行查看和选择。

删除 Android 手机上的消息

步骤3.开始删除Android手机上的短信。

预览短信时,请选择性勾选不需要的短信进行删除,或者直接勾选顶部的复选框选择所有短信进行删除。选择后,请单击“删除”按钮并确认您的操作。因此,选定的短信将立即从您的 Android 手机中删除。

删除 Android 手机上的短信

最后的话:

现在,您有两种可选的方式来删除 Android 手机上的短信,请选择您喜欢的一种方式来清除 Android 手机上的短信。如果您对软件或使用说明有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分留下,我们将尽力解决您的问题。感谢你的支持。

相关文章:

如何完全删除 Android 手机上的备份 [已修复]

如何在 Android 上欺骗 Pokemon Go |轻松伪造 GPS [终极]

如何有效地将短信从三星 Galaxy 传输到计算机?

安卓用户如何解锁碎屏手机| 6个有效的解决方案

如何清理 Android 中的垃圾文件

如何在两个Android之间传输文件

How Can I Permanently Delete Text Messages on Android?

Home > Resources > Erase Android > How Can I Permanently Delete Text Messages on Android?

Summary: To delete text messages on Android phone, this article offers you 2 optional solutions: permanently deleting text messages on Android phone without recovery and simply removing text messages from Android phone. You can choose one of the methods to clear messages on your Android phone according to your needs.

permanently delete text messages on android phone

For users who are going to sell their Android phone or send their Android phone to repair shop or other places, it is strongly recommended to permanently delete your private data like text messages due to privacy security with the method in Part 1; while for users who only leave your old Android phone at home without further using, you can also take the method in Part 2 to simply delete messages on Android phone with ease.

Part 1. Permanently Erase Text Messages on Android before Selling

After deciding to buy a brand-new phone, you may consider selling your old Android phone or giving it away. But before that, you have something to do, that is to permanently delete everything from your phone, especially those containing your personal information, like private messages, message attachments, contacts, photos and many more.

Well, you may think that's easy! Don't ever think it is just a matter of deleting the unwanted files within the device itself! That's not enough indeed, since such deleted files can be easily recovered as long as you have a professional recovery tool at your hand. So in order to permanently erase text messages from Android phones, you need to turn to a powerful data eraser for help.

Android Data Eraser - The Best Text Messages Eraser for Android Phones:

Here, you can't miss this Android Data Eraser (Windows/Mac) software, which allows you to permanently delete text messages on Android within simple clicks. Aside from text messages, you can also use this software to delete other files from Android, including contacts, music, videos, photos, apps and many more. The files deleted with this software have no chance of being recovered. More importantly, all brands of Android devices can all be supported, including Samsung, HTC, LG, Motorola, Sony, ZTE, Huawei and many more. For Samsung devices, it is compatible with Samsung Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4, Samsung Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4, Samsung J3/J3 Pro, Samsung Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 and etc.

Now, please download the right version on your computer, either Windows PC or Macbook, then follow the steps below to wipe out text messages on Android phone without any chance to be restored. Let's get started.

  • Currently, Android Data Eraser only supports "Erase All Data" mode for Android devices to erase all files from Android phones. This will PERMANENTLY erase all data on Android phone and this action is irrepealable, so please ensure that you have backed up your important data on Android phone in case of unexpected data lost.
  • See how to backup Android data on computer >>

You May Also Like:

How to Backup and Restore Android Phone/Tablet on Computer?

How to Backup Android Device without Rooting?

Simple Guide on Permanently Erase Text Messages from Android

Step 1. Connect Android phone to computer.

After opening the installed software on the computer, get your Android phone connected to the computer via the USB cord. You will be required to install MobileGo connector on your device, just install it, thus this software will be able to detect your device and show the main interface.

connect android phone to computer

Step 2. Click Erase All Data mode to erase Android data.

After connecting your Android to computer, please click "Erase All Data" button. Before starting erasing your Android data, you need to read the note carefully and confirm your action to permanently delete your Android data by typing "delete" on the box.

Before long, you will get a report from the program to show the types and sizes of the deleted data on your Android phone. Thus your text messages along with the other Android data has already deleted successfully without restoration.

You May Also Like:

How to Backup and Restore Android Phone/Tablet on Computer?

How to Restore iTunes Backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+

Part 2. Easily Delete Text Messages on Android Devices

If you simply want to delete text messages from your Android phone to clear junk messages and free up storage space, having no high requirement for data recoverability, you can directly rely on the Android Assistant (Windows/Mac), which can work as an Android Messages Cleaner to delete all text messages on Android phone with 1 click or selectively delete messages from Android phone with ease.

Actually, this Android Assistant is an all-in-one Android Data Manager, which can not only delete text messages on Android phone but also manage (view, add, edit, delete, import, export, backup, restore, etc.) other Android data on PC or Mac. For Android messages, it enables you to view text messages on computer, add and send new messages to your contacts (mass SMS is supported), delete unwanted messages, export messages from Android phone to computer, import messages from computer to Android phone, backup and restore Android messages, etc.

Now, please download the Android Assistant on your computer and follow the steps as below to delete SMS on Android phone with clicks. Please make sure you have downloaded the right version of the program on your computer.

[Tutorial] Steps to Delete Messages on Android Device:

This tutorial takes Windows version of the program for an example, Mac users can also refer to this guide to delete Android messages on Mac computer as well. Let's get started.

Step 1. Make your Android phone detected by the program.

After downloading and installing the Android Assistant on your computer, please connect your Android phone to computer via a USB cable. You may be asked to enable USB debugging on your phone with the onscreen prompt to have the program detect your device automatically. Just do it.

connect android phone to pc

Step 2. Preview and select text messages on Android phone for deletion.

After detecting your device, the program will show you the main interface with your phone information as below. Now, you can click "SMS" option on the left panel to enter the messages section for viewing and selecting.

delete messages on android phone

Step 3. Start to delete text messages on Android phone.

While previewing the text messages, please selectively tick off the unwanted messages for deleting, or directly check the box on the top to select all messages for deletion. After selection, please click "Delete" button and confirm your action. Thus the selected text messages will be removed from your Android phone immediately.

delete sms on android phone

Words in the End:

Now, you have two optional ways to delete text messages on your Android phone, please choose your preferable one to clear messages on Android phone. If you have any questions about the softwares or the instructions, please leave it in the comments section below, we will try our best to solve your problems. Thanks for support.

Related Articles:

How to Delete Backup on Android Phone Completely [Fixed]

How to Delete Everything on Android Phone/Tablet?

How to Transfer SMS from Samsung Galaxy to Computer Effectively?

Backup and Restore Android Text Messages

How to Clean up Junk Files from Android

How to Transfer Files between Two Android