如何轻松地在 LG 手机上下载应用程序?

首页 > 资源 > LG > 如何轻松地在 LG 手机上下载应用程序?

“所以我买了一部 LG Cosmos 手机,店里的人告诉我,我可以在上面发短信、下载应用程序等。我当时就想,好吧……然后我回到家……完全不知道如何做。”下载应用程序。所以我想知道是否有人知道如何在 LG Cosmos 手机上下载应用程序。谢谢!

由于Android操作系统的开放性,LG手机用户能够访问大量应用程序。借助各种类型的应用程序,您可以将 LG 手机用作游戏机、生产力中心或社交网络平台。然而,除了这些应用程序给您带来的巨大便利之外,在哪里以及如何将这些应用程序下载到您的 LG 手机上也成为一个重要的问题。

您可以使用什么来轻松下载 LG 上的应用程序?

Google Play 商店是每个 Android 用户下载或购买几乎所有类型应用程序的最大场所。要轻松快速地在 LG 手机上下载应用程序,您可以借助Samsung Messages Backup的支持,它被认为是最好的 Android 应用程序安装程序,它使您能够在 LG Android 手机上下载、安装甚至卸载应用程序。您还可以使用它将应用程序从 LG 导出到计算机以进行备份,以防数据意外丢失。此外,它完全兼容几乎所有 LG 手机,如 LG G6+/G6/G5/G4/G3/G2、LG V30+/V20/V10、LG Google、LG X Power、LG Optimus、LG Ally 等 LG 手机智能手机。

Android Assistant 还能够在其他 Android 设备上工作,例如三星、HTC、摩托罗拉、索尼、华为、中兴等。只需单击以下按钮即可尝试。

第 1 部分:在 LG G6/Optimus 上下载应用程序的两个简单步骤

步骤 1. 在您的计算机上启动 LG 应用程序安装程序

在计算机上下载并安装 Android Assistant 后,您可以启动它以显示其启动窗口。为了让程序成功识别您的 LG 手机,请使用 USB 数据线将 LG 手机连接到计算机,如果是第一次将 LG 手机连接到计算机,请根据提示在 LG 上启用 USB 调试

将 LG 连接到电脑

然后,您可以看到您的 LG 手机已被检测到并显示在程序窗口中,如下所示。您可以在 LG 上管理不同的文件,例如应用程序、联系人、通话记录、短信、音乐、照片、视频、书籍等。

管理 LG 上的应用程序

步骤 2. 在连接的 LG 手机上安装应用程序

转到左上角菜单,按“应用程序”>“用户应用程序”选项卡,然后选择“安装”按钮以打开 Google Play 商店窗口。在这里,您可以搜索要下载的应用程序,然后应用程序将直接下载并安装到您的 LG 手机上。

如果您在计算机上有任何想要的应用程序,您还可以浏览在计算机上下载的 apk 文件,并将应用程序直接安装在 LG 手机上。
在 LG 上安装应用程序

你也许也喜欢:

Android 应用程序安装程序:从 PC 将应用程序安装到 Android 的方法

三星应用安装程序和卸载程序

如何将联系人从 LG 手机传输到计算机

第 2 部分:使用 Android Assistant 管理 LG 应用程序的更多提示

1. 要备份和恢复 LG 应用程序,您有两种方法。

方式一:您可以进入“应用程序”>“用户应用程序”选项卡,然后从应用程序列表中勾选一个或多个您想要的应用程序,然后单击“导出”按钮将所选应用程序存储到您的 PC 或 Mac 上作为备份。查看 有关如何将应用程序从 LG 手机传输到计算机的更多详细信息>>

当您需要再次安装已备份到 LG 手机上的应用程序时,只需单击“安装”按钮即可像第 1 部分的步骤 2一样重新安装。

方式 2 : 您还可以进入“超级工具包”选项卡,单击“备份”按钮,选择您的 LG 手机,在弹出窗口中选择“应用程序”,然后单击“备份”按钮来备份 LG 上安装的所有应用程序立即到电脑。在这里,如果需要,您可以在备份之前通过单击“浏览”按钮来选择要存储 LG 应用程序文件的位置。

将应用程序从 LG 备份到电脑

当您需要恢复已备份的应用程序并将其安装到新的 LG 手机上时,您还可以转到“超级工具包”选项卡,单击“恢复”按钮,选择您的 LG 手机和所需的备份文件,选择“应用程序”,(如果需要,请选中“恢复前清除数据”),然后单击“恢复”按钮再次在 LG 手机上安装应用程序。

在 LG 上安装应用程序

2. 要删除 LG 手机上的应用程序,您可以按照以下步骤操作。

您可以选择任何应用程序来有效地从 LG 手机中卸载。为此,请转到“应用程序”>“用户应用程序”选项卡,然后从应用程序列表中选中一个或多个您不需要的应用程序,然后单击“卸载”按钮。因此,所有选定的应用程序将立即从您的 LG 手机中删除。

3. 要在两部 LG 手机之间共享应用程序,您可以检查以下步骤。

您可以在运行 Android Assistant 时将两部 LG 手机连接到计算机,使该程序能够识别两部 LG 手机。然后将应用程序从一部 LG 手机导出到计算机,并将应用程序从计算机安装到另一部 LG 手机。查看有关如何在两部 LG 手机之间复制应用程序的更多详细信息>>

相关文章:

Android 应用程序管理器 - 轻松管理 Android 应用程序

如何轻松下载Google Play应用程序?

如何从计算机在 HTC One/Desire 上安装应用程序?

在计算机上管理 LG 手机联系人、短信、照片

如何将应用程序从 Android 转移到另一个 Android?

如何将联系人从三星 Galaxy 传输到 PC

如何将 LG G3/G2 联系人导出为 HTML 进行打印?

How to Download Apps on LG Phone in An Easy Way?

Home > Resources > LG > How to Download Apps on LG Phone in An Easy Way?

"So I got an LG Cosmos phone and the guy at the store told me that I can text, download apps on it, etc. I was like ok...and then I got home...and totally didn't know how to download apps. So I was wondering if anyone knew how to download apps on the LG Cosmos phone. THANKS!"

Well, LG phone users are able to access a mass of applications because of the openness of Android operating system. With various types of applications, you can use your LG mobile phone as a gaming machine, productivity powerhouse or a social networking platform. However, apart from the big convenience the apps bought to you, where and how to download these apps to your LG phone is becoming an important question.

What Can You Utilize to Download Apps on LG Easily?

Google Play store is the biggest place for every Android user to download or purchase almost all types of application. To download apps on LG phone easily and quickly, you can draw support from Coolmuster Android Assistant, which is regarded as the best Android App installer program and it enables you to download, install, and even uninstall apps on your LG Android phone. Also you can use it to export apps from LG to computer for backup in case of unexpected data lost. What's more, it is fully compatible with almost all LG phones, like LG G6+/G6/G5/G4/G3/G2, LG V30+/V20/V10, LG Google, LG X Power, LG Optimus, LG Ally and other more LG smart phones.

Android Assistant is also able to work on other Android devices, such as Samsung, HTC, Motorola, Sony, Huawei, ZTE and so on. Just click the following button to give it a try.

Part 1. Two Simple Steps to Download Apps on LG G6/Optimus

Step 1. Launch LG app installer on your computer

After you downloaded and installed the Android Assistant on your computer, you can launch it to bring up its starting window. To have your LG phone recognized successfully by the program, please connect your LG phone to computer with a USB cable, and enable USB debugging on your LG as prompted if it is the first time you link your LG phone to this computer.

connect lg to pc

Then, you can see your LG phone is detected and shown in the program window as below. You can manage different files on LG, such as apps, contacts, call logs, SMS, music, photos, videos, books and more.

manage apps on lg

Step 2. Install Apps on the connected LG phone

Go to the left top menu, press "Apps" > "User Apps" tabs and choose "Install" button to bring out the Google Play Store window to you. Here, you can search the apps you want to download and then the apps will be downloaded and installed to your LG phone directly.

If you have any apps you want on computer, you can also browse the apk files that you have downloaded on computer and install the apps on your LG phone directly as well.
install apps on lg

You May Also Like:

Android App Installer: Way to Install Apps to Android from PC

Samsung Apps Installer & Uninstaller

How to Transfer Contacts from LG Phones to Computer

Part 2. More Tips to Manage LG Apps with Android Assistant

1. To backup and restore LG apps, you have two ways to go.

Way 1: You can go to "Apps" > "User Apps" tabs, then tick off one or more applications you want from the app list, then click "Export" button to store the selected app(s) on your PC or Mac for a backup. See more details on how to transfer apps from LG phone to computer >>

When you need to install the apps you have backed up onto LG phone again, simply click "Install" button to reinstall it like Step 2 of Part 1.

Way 2: You can also go to "Super Toolkit" tab, click "Backup" button, choose your LG phone, select "Apps" in the pop-up window and hit "Back Up" button to backup all apps installed on your LG to computer immediately. Here, if needed, you can choose the location you want to store LG app file as you like by clicking "Browse" button before you back up.

backup apps from lg to pc

When you need to restore the apps you have backed up and install them on your new LG phone, you can also go to "Super Toolkit" tab, click "Restore" button, choose your LG phone and the backup files you want, select "Apps", (check "Clear data before restoring" if needed), and click "Restore" button to install apps on your LG phone again.

install app on lg

2. To delete apps on LG phone, you can follow these steps.

You can choose any apps to uninstall from your LG phone effectively. To do so, please go to "Apps" > "User Apps" tabs, then check one or multiple applications you don't want from the app list, and hit "Uninstall" button. Thus all selected apps will be removed from your LG phone right away.

3. To share apps between two LG phones, you can check these steps.

You can connect two LG phones to computer while running the Android Assistant, making both LG phones recognized by the program. Then export apps from one LG phone to computer, and install apps from computer to another LG phone. See more details on how to copy apps between two LG phones >>

Wondering how to transfer apps to new Android phone? Please check here >>

Related Articles:

Android App Manager - Manage Android Apps at Ease

How to Download Google Play Apps in An Easy Way?

How to Install Apps on HTC One/Desire from Computer?

Manage LG Phone Contacts, SMS, Photos on Computer

How to Transfer Apps from Android to Another Android?

How to Transfer Contacts from Samsung Galaxy to PC

How to Export LG G3/G2 Contacts to HTML for Printing?