如何在电脑上编辑 Android 手机联系人

首页 > 资源 > 安卓数据传输(备份) > 如何在电脑上编辑 Android 手机联系人

摘要:为了帮助您更轻松地在 Android 手机上编辑联系人,本文将向您介绍一款专业的 Android 联系人编辑器,用于在 PC/Mac 上使用 Android 手机编辑联系人详细信息、添加、删除、分组、备份和恢复联系人。

在 Android 手机上编辑联系人

随着手机变得越来越智能,它帮助简化了我们生活中的许多事情。由于其流畅的用户体验和众多的应用程序,它已成为全球最受欢迎的智能手机。然而,这并不意味着我们能够毫无问题地操作我们的Android手机。如果你的Android手机上存储了数百个联系人,如果联系人列表比较乱的话,管理这些联系人可能会有点不方便。因此,如果您有一个Android 联系人编辑器来帮助您在 Android 手机上编辑、添加、删除、导入和导出联系人,将会很有帮助。

您需要的最佳Android 联系人编辑器

在这种情况下,在这里我想向您推荐这款Android联系人编辑器-三星消息备份,它可以让您轻松地在计算机上修改Android联系人信息。让我们看看我们可以从这个Android联系人编辑器中享受到哪些Android联系人管理技能:

-编辑联系人姓名(名字/中间名/姓氏)、电话号码、联系人组、电子邮件、地址、日期属性等。
-删除计算机上不必要和重复的 Android 联系人(请参阅指南 -删除 Android 上的联系人)。
- 从计算机添加新联系人到 Android 手机。
- 将联系人从 Android 手机导出到计算机进行备份(请参阅指南 - 将 Android 联系人传输到计算机)。
-导入vCard 文件(VCF 联系人)、从 XML 文件恢复以及从 .json 和 .bak 格式的备份文件恢复联系人。

更重要的是,这个Android联系人编辑器还可以充当媒体+短信+应用程序助手。有了它,您可以在计算机上备份和恢复短信、通话记录、照片、视频、音乐、书籍、删除数据、编辑文件以及向任何人发送群组消息和文本。而且它兼容几乎所有的Android手机型号,包括三星、华为、LG、HTC、索尼、摩托罗拉、中兴、OPPO等。这个工具功能相当强大,如果你想了解更多功能,你最好自己尝试一下。

这里有Android通讯录编辑器的Windows和Mac版本的免费试用版,您可以根据您的电脑系统选择下载合适的版本。然后按照下一个指南了解如何使用它在计算机上编辑 Android 联系人

您可能还喜欢: 一键将文件从 Android 传输到 Android

第 1 部分. 如何使用 Android 联系人编辑器在计算机上编辑 Android 联系人

注:本教程以Windows版本为例,Mac用户可以下载合适的版本,按照类似的步骤在Mac电脑上打开。

步骤1.将Android手机连接到PC并打开程序

在您的计算机上下载并安装Android联系人编辑器后,请双击运行它。然后通过 USB 线或 WiFi 将您的 Android 手机连接到计算机。程序会检测到它,很快您就会看到如图所示的界面。

Android 通讯录编辑器

步骤2.在PC上自由编辑Android联系人

现在,您可以通过从左侧面板进入“联系人”文件夹来预览联系人列表的每个详细信息。 Android手机上的所有联系人都会被扫描出来并一一排列在右侧。

在电脑上编辑 Android 联系人

现在,您可以开始联系人编辑过程:

新建- 您可以通过从顶部菜单中选择“新建”选项来将新联系人添加到您的 Android 手机。
编辑- 选择联系人并点击编辑,您就可以直接在电脑上修改联系人信息(联系人姓名、电话号码、联系人群组、电子邮件、地址、日期等)。
删除- 选择您不需要的联系人,然后单击删除,您可以从 Android 手机中删除无用和重复的联系人。
导出- 选择您想要的联系人,然后单击导出,您可以将它们传输到计算机进行备份。 (支持的输出格式:*.csv、*.html、*.vcf、*.bak、*.xml)
导入- 单击导入按钮,您可以将 vCard 联系人(VCF 文件)导入 Android 并从备份文件恢复联系人。 (支持的输入格式:*.vcf、*.bak、*.json、*.xml)

如果单击“编辑”按钮,您可能会看到如下弹出窗口:

在 Android 手机上编辑联系人

您可能还喜欢

如何在 PC/Mac 上管理 Android 手机联系人

如何在电脑上备份和恢复Android手机/平板电脑?

第 2 部分. 如何直接在联系人应用程序上编辑 Android 联系人

除了专业的Android联系人编辑器之外,当然还有另一种基本方法可以直接使用Android设备上的联系人应用程序在Android手机上编辑联系人信息。将联系人添加到联系人列表或更改联系人信息是许多 Android 初学者的常用方法。现在,让我们一起看看如何执行联系人应用程序来编辑Android联系人。

就是这样:

步骤1 。打开“通讯录”应用程序,该应用程序通常位于 Android 手机的主屏幕上。然后请点击“联系人”或“人员”选项卡预览您的联系人。

步骤2 。请滚动找到您要编辑的联系人并点击它。现在,您位于所选联系人的设置页面,您可以在其中查看电话号码、拨打电话或向她/他发送短信。

步骤3 。现在请转到右上角,点击设置按钮(三个点)并从弹出框中选择“编辑”选项。

步骤4 。在编辑页面,您可以修改联系人的内容,如联系人姓名、电话号码、群组名称等。

步骤5 。当您完成对联系人的所有更改后,请点击“完成”或“保存”按钮来保存您编辑的内容。

编辑安卓联系人

最后的话:

相比以上两种在Android手机上编辑联系人的方法,我个人认为,尽管通讯录应用程序很容易在Android手机上编辑一些联系人信息,但专业的Android联系人编辑器可以让您管理Android联系人的功能更多,例如删除联系人、编辑联系人信息、导入和导出联系人等。换句话说,它满足了你在Android手机上处理联系人的大部分需求。为什么不试试?

相关文章:

如何将联系人从三星传输到计算机

如何在电脑上阅读Android短信

如何将联系人从 SIM 卡传输到计算机

如何将 vCard (.vcf) 传输到 Android 手机?

如何备份电脑上的安卓数据?

How to Edit Android Phone Contacts on Computer

Home > Resources > Backup Android > How to Edit Android Phone Contacts on Computer

Summary: To help you make it easier to edit contacts on Android phone, this article will introduce you a professional Android Contacts Editor to edit contact details, add, remove, group, backup & restore contacts with your Android phone on PC/Mac.

edit contacts on android phoneAs mobile phone is becoming smarter and smarter, it helps simplify plenty of matters in our life. It has been the most popular smart phone all around the world because of its slick user experience and numerous of applications. However, it doesn't mean that we are able to operate our Android phone without any problem. If you have hundreds of contacts stored on your Android phone, it may be a little inconvenient to manage these contacts if the contact list is a mess. So it will be helpful if you have an Android contacts editor to help you edit, add, delete, import & export contacts on your Android phones.

The Best Android Contacts Editor You'll Need:

Under such circumstances, here I'd like to recommend you this Coolmuster Android Contacts Editor (Windows/Mac), which enables you to modify Android contacts information on computer without any hassle. Let's take a look at what kinds of Android contacts managing skills we can enjoy from this Android contacts editor:

- Edit contact name (first/middle/last name), phone number, contact group, email, address, date properties and more.
- Delete needless and duplicate Android contacts on computer (see the guide - delete contacts on Android).
- Add new contacts to Android phone from computer.
- Export contacts from Android phone to computer for backup (see the guide - transfer Android contacts to computer).
- Import vCard files (VCF contacts), restore from XML files, and restore contacts from backup files in .json and .bak.

What's more, this Android Contacts Editor can also act as a Media + SMS + Apps assistant. With it, you can backup and restore SMS, call logs, photos, videos, music, books, delete data, edit files and send group messages and text to anyone as you want on computer. Also it is compatible with almost all Android phone models, including Samsung, Huawei, LG, HTC, Sony, Motorola, ZTE, OPPO and etc. This tool is quite functional, if you want to know more features about it, you'd better try it by yourself.

Here are free trial versions for the Windows and Mac versions of the Android Contacts Editor, you can choose to download the right version according to your computer system. Then follow the next guide to see how to edit Android contacts on computer by using it.

You May Also Like: One Click to Transfer Files from Android to Android

Part 1. How to Edit Android Contacts on Computer with Android Contacts Editor

Note: As this guide will take the Windows version as an example, Mac user can download the right version and act as the similar steps to open it on Mac computer.

Step 1. Connect Android Phone to PC and Open the Program

After downloading and installing the Android Contacts Editor on your computer, please double click to run it. Then link your Android mobile phone to computer via a USB cable or WiFi. It will be detected by the program and soon you will get an interface as shown.

android contacts editor

Step 2. Freely Edit Android Contacts on PC

Now you are able to preview every detail of your contacts list by entering the "Contacts" folder from the left panel. All contacts on the Android phone will be scanned out and arranged one by one on the right.

edit android contacts on computer

Now, you can begin with the contacts editing process:

New - You can add new contacts to your Android phone by choosing New option from the top menu.
Edit - Select a contact and click Edit, then you will be able to modify contact information (contact name, phone number, contact group, email, address, date and etc.) on computer directly.
Delete - Select the contacts you don't need and click Delete, you can erase useless and duplicate contacts from your Android phone.
Export - Select the contacts you want and click Export, you can transfer them to computer for backup. (Supported output formats: *.csv, *.html, *.vcf, *.bak, *.xml)
Import - Click the Import button, you can import vCard contacts (VCF files) to Android and restore contacts from backup files. (supported input formats: *.vcf, *.bak, *.json, *.xml)

If you click "Edit" button, you might see an pop-up window as below:

edit contacts on android phone

You May Also Like:

How to Manage Android Phone Contacts on PC/Mac

How to Backup and Restore Android Phone/Tablet on Computer?

Part 2. How to Edit Android Contacts on Contacts App Directly

Except for the professional Android Contacts Editor, of course there is another basic method to edit contact information on Android phone with the Contacts app on Android device directly. It is a common way for many Android beginners to add contacts to contact list or change the contact info. Now, let's see how to perform Contacts app to edit Android contacts together.

Here's how:

Step 1. Open Contacts app, which is usually located on your Android phone's Home screen. Then please tap "Contacts" or "People" tab to preview your contacts.

Step 2. Please scroll to locate the contact that you want to edit and tap on it. Now you are on the settings page of your selected contact where you can see the phone number, make a call or send text messages to her/him.

Step 3. Now please turn to the top right corner, tap the settings button (three dots) and select "Edit" option from the pop-up box.

Step 4. On the Edit page, you can modify the content of contacts, such as contact name, phone number, group name and other.

Step 5. When you completed all changes on contacts, please tap "Done" or "Save" button to to save the contents that you have edited.

edit android contacts

Words in the End:

Comparing with the above 2 methods to edit contacts on Android phone, personally I think that even though the Contacts app is easy to edit some contact information on Android phone, the professional Android Contacts Editor allows you to manage Android contacts with more functions, such as deleting contacts, editing contact info, importing & exporting contacts and more. In another word, it meets most of your needs to deal with your contacts on Android phone. Why not have a try?

Related Articles:

How to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to Computer

How to Read Android Text Messages on Computer

How to Transfer Contacts from SIM Card to Computer

How to Transfer vCard (.vcf) to Android Phone?

How to Backup Android Data on Computer?