如何在 PC/Mac 上管理 Android 手机联系人

首页 > 资源 > 安卓数据传输(备份) > 如何在 PC/Mac 上管理 Android 手机联系人

摘要: 正在寻找在电脑上管理 Android 联系人的有效方法?在这里您将学习如何通过具体步骤在 PC 或 Mac 上轻松查看、添加、编辑、修改、删除、导入和导出 Android 联系人。请继续阅读以了解更多信息。

在这个科技和通讯时代,手机和电脑在我们的日常生活和工作中发挥着至关重要的作用。手机和电脑之间共享文件是很正常的事情,而且两者在某些方面都有着无法替代的优势。例如,电脑的屏幕比手机大,而手机则更容易携带,因此您可以随时在 Android 手机上记下重要信息。

但是,如果您的联系人列表很长,直接编辑它们会很不方便,因为您很可能在手机上进行了错误的操作,从而导致数据丢失或错误。在这种情况下,如果我们能够在电脑上管理Android联系人,那就更好了。

Android 通讯录管理器 - 您需要的最佳工具

当你求助于助手程序时,实现目标并不困难。现在我想向您介绍这款Android联系人管理器-三星消息备份,它不仅可以让您在PC/Mac上查看Android联系人,还可以随意管理它们。

如您所知,当您向 Android 手机添加新联系人时,系统会要求您将其保存在内存或 SIM 卡上,而无论您选择将联系人存储在哪个位置,您都无法在 Android 手机上访问它们。没有助手的电脑。现在有了这款Android联系人管理器,它可以消除限制,使您能够在计算机上完全管理Android联系人。通过运行它,您可以在PC/Mac上自由预览、添加、删除、编辑、修改、导出(备份)和导入(恢复)联系人

单击此处获取免费试用版。正如您所看到的,有两个版本可供您使用,您可以根据您的计算机系统选择 Windows 或 Mac 版本。注意不要下载错误的,否则该程序将无法在计算机上正常运行。

第 1 部分:准备在计算机/PC 上管理 Android 联系人

步骤1.在PC上下载、安装并打开程序

由于该程序有两个版本,您应该在 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上下载正确的版本。然后按照说明安装并打开。本指南以Windows版本为例,如果您使用Mac电脑,可以按照类似的方式进行操作。

步骤 2. 将 Android 手机连接到计算机并检测到它

在此步骤中,您应该通过 USB 将 Android 手机连接到 PC。稍等片刻,如果此 Android 联系人管理器无法检测到您的设备,您应该在手机上启用 USB 调试,如下所示。

将安卓手机连接到电脑

之后,该程序将自动在您的计算机上安装 USB 驱动程序。几分钟后,它将开始扫描您的Android手机文件,请耐心等待。然后您将看到如图所示的主菜单。面板上列出了所有文件,包括应用程序、音乐、照片、视频、联系人、通话记录、短信、书籍等。

扫描 Android 手机上的文件

另请参阅如何从 Android 移动数据?

第 2 部分. 开始在计算机/PC 上查看、管理 Android 联系人(10 种方法)

当 Android 联系人管理器识别出您的 Android 设备后,请单击左侧面板上的“联系人”>“所有联系人”选项,您就可以开始在计算机上管理 Android 联系人了。此外,还有一些选项可供您在计算机上管理 Android 联系人。您可以按“新建”、“删除”、“编辑”、“导入”或“导出”来添加、删除、编辑、修改、备份或恢复联系人。

(1)在电脑上查看Android联系人

进入“联系人”>“所有联系人”部分,您可以看到显示了整个联系人,包括姓名、电话号码以及其他联系人的信息,如联系人组、地址、电子邮件、网站、注释、组织等。

管理电脑上的 Android 联系人

(2) 电脑端Android添加新联系人

要从计算机上创建新联系人到您的 Android 手机,您可以单击“新建”按钮,然后输入联系人信息,这样新的联系人就会成功添加到您的 Android 手机中。

(3)删除电脑上的Android联系人

在电脑上删除Android联系人非常简单,预览后可以删除Android联系人或批量删除重复的联系人。只需勾选不需要的联系人,然后单击“删除”按钮并确认即可。查看更多信息>>

(4) 在电脑上编辑/修改Android联系人

要编辑或修改计算机上现有的 Android 联系人,只需选中要编辑的联系人,然后单击“编辑”按钮即可开始编辑您喜欢的联系人信息,例如联系人姓名、电话号码、群组等。您可以也可点击“添加字段”按钮添加更多联系信息查看更多详情>>

管理电脑上的 Android 联系人

(5)导出Android联系人到电脑

您可以选择性地从联系人列表中选中一个或多个或全部联系人,然后单击“导出”按钮并选择输出格式以将导出的联系人存储在计算机上。常用的CSVHTMLVCFOutlookBAKXML格式均可用。 查看更多信息>>

管理电脑上的 Android 联系人

(6)从电脑导入Android联系人

如果您有要导入到 Android 手机中的联系人文件,您可以单击“导入”按钮打开浏览器并选择要导入的联系人文件并确认以开始传输过程。此外,导入联系人文件还支持vCard 文件(*.vcf)Outlook 文件备份文件(*.bak、*.json、*.xml)

管理电脑上的 Android 联系人

(7) 一键将所有 Android 联系人备份到 PC/Mac

转到“超级工具包”部分,然后单击“备份”选项。在弹出的窗口中,请选择您的Android设备,选中“联系人”,单击“浏览”按钮选择您想要在计算机上存储备份文件的位置,然后单击“备份”按钮完成备份。查看更多详情>>

管理电脑上的 Android 联系人

(8) 一键将联系人备份文件恢复到Android

转到“超级工具包”部分,然后单击“恢复”选项。在弹出窗口中,请选择您的 Android 设备和包含您想要的联系人的备份文件,勾选“联系人”并单击“恢复”按钮,立即开始将联系人备份恢复到您的 Android 手机。

管理电脑上的 Android 联系人

(9) 发送短信给您电脑上的联系人

此外,此 Android 联系人管理器还允许您通过触摸“发送”按钮直接向他人发送短信。前往“短信”部分 > 单击“新建”按钮 > 选择一个或多个您想要的联系人

管理电脑上的 Android 联系人

(10) 在Android上搜索目标联系人

更重要的是,如果您的联系人列表很长,您可以使用右上角的搜索框在短时间内找到目标联系人。

相关文章:

如何将联系人从三星传输到计算机

如何在电脑上阅读Android短信

如何将联系人从 SIM 卡传输到计算机

如何将 vCard (.vcf) 传输到 Android 手机?

如何从三星手机打印联系人列表?

如何将联系人从三星 Galaxy 传输到 PC

How to Manage Android Phone Contacts on PC/Mac

Home > Resources > Backup Android > How to Manage Android Phone Contacts on PC/Mac

Summary: Looking for the effective way to mange Android contacts on computer? Here you will learn how to easily view, add, edit, modify, delete, import and export Android contact on PC or Mac with specific steps. Please read on to learn more information.

In this technological and communication age, mobile phone and computer play vital role in our everyday life and work. It is quite normal to share files between mobile phone and computer, and both of them have superiority in some aspects that can't be substituted by each other. For example, computer has a larger screen than cell phone, while mobile phone is much easier to carry, so that you are able to note down important info on your Android phone whenever you want.

However, if you have a long contacts list, it will be a inconvenient to edit them directly, because you are likely to make wrong operations on your phone which may lead to the data loss or errors. In this case, it will be much better if we are able to manage Android contacts on computer.

Android Contacts Manager - The Best Tool You'll Need

It is not difficult to achieve the goal when you turn to an assistant program. Now I'd like to introduce you this Coolmuster Android Contacts Manager, which allows you not only to view Android contacts on PC/Mac but also manage them at will.

As you know that when you add a new contact to your Android mobile phone, you will be asked to save them on the internal memory or SIM card, while no matter which location you choose to store your contacts, you have no access to them on computer without an assistant. Now with this Android Contacts Manager, it can remove the limitation and enables you to completely manage Android contacts on computer. By running it, you can freely preview, add, delete, edit, modify, export (backup) and import (restore) contacts on PC/Mac as you like.

Click here to get the free trial version. As you can see that there are two versions available for you, you can select Windows or Mac version according to your computer system. Pay attention not to download the wrong one, otherwise this program will not be worked well on computer.

Part 1. Get Prepared to Manage Android Contacts on Computer/PC

Step 1. Download, Install and Open the Program on PC

As this program has two versions, you should download the right one on your Windows or Mac computer. Then install and open it according to instruction. This guide will take the Windows version as an example, if you use a Mac computer, you can follow the similar way to operate it.

Step 2. Connect Android Phone to Computer and Get It Detected

In this step, you should connect your Android mobile phone to PC via USB. Wait for a while, if this Android Contacts Manager fails to detect your device, you should enable USB debugging on your phone as following.

connect android phone to computer

After that, this program will automatically install USB driver on your computer. A few minutes later, it will start to scan your Android phone files, please wait patiently. Then you will get a main menu as shown. All files are listed on the panel, including Apps, Music, Photos, Videos, Contacts, call logs, SMS, books and so on.

scan files on android phone

See Also: How Can I Move Data from Android?

Part 2. Start to View, Manage Android Contacts on Computer/PC (10 Ways)

After having your Android recognized by the Android Contacts Manager, please click "Contacts" > "All Contacts" options on the left panel, you can start to manage Android contacts on computer as you like. In addition, there are a few options available for you to manage Android contacts on computer. You can press "New", "Delete", "Edit", "Import" or "Export" to add, delete, edit, modify, backup or restore contacts as you want.

(1) View Android contacts on computer

Once you enter "Contacts" > "All Contacts" section, you can see that the whole contacts are displayed with name, phone number and the other contact's information, such as contact group, address, Email, website, note, organization, etc.

manage android contacts on computer

(2) Add new contacts to Android on computer

To create a new contact to your Android phone from computer, you can click "New" button, then enter the contact information Thus a new contact will be added to your Android phone successfully.

(3) Delete Android contacts on computer

It is very easy to delete Android contacts on computer and you can delete Android contacts or remove duplicated contacts in batches after previewing. Simply tick off the unwanted contacts, and click "Delete" button and confirm it. See more information >>

(4) Edit/modify Android contacts on computer

To edit or modify an existing Android contact on computer, simply check a contact that you want to edit and click "Edit" button to start editing contact information as you like, such as contact name, phone number, group, etc.. You can also click "Add Field" button to add more contact information See more details >>

manage android contacts on computer

(5) Export Android contacts to computer

You can selectively check one or more or all contacts from the contact list, and click "Export" button and choose the output format to store the exported contacts on computer. The frequently-used CSV, HTML, VCF, Outlook, BAK, XML formats are available. Check more information >>

manage android contacts on computer

(6) Import Android contacts from computer

If you have the contact file that you want to import into your Android phone, you can click "Import" button to bring out a browser and choose the contact file you want to import and confirm it to start the transfer process. Besides, to import contact files, the vCard file (*.vcf), Outlook file and backup file (*.bak, *.json, *.xml) are supported.

manage android contacts on computer

(7) Back up all Android contacts to PC/Mac with 1 click

Go to "Super Toolkit" section and click "Backup" option. On the pop-up window, please choose your Android device, check "Contacts", click "Browse" button choose the location your want to store the backup file on computer, and click "Back Up" button to complete it. See more details >>

manage android contacts on computer

(8) Restore contact backup file to Android with 1 click

Go to "Super Toolkit" section and click "Restore" option. On the pop-up window, please choose your Android device and the backup file that contains the contacts you want, tick off "Contacts" and click "Restore" button to start restoring contact backup to your Android phone right away.

manage android contacts on computer

(9) Send SMS to your contact(s) on computer

Moreover, this Android Contacts Manager also enables you to directly send text messages to others by touching the "Send" button. Go to "SMS" section > click "New" button > choose one or multiple contacts you want

manage android contacts on computer

(10) Search the target contact on Android

What's more, if you have a lengthy contacts list, you can use the search box in the upper right hand corner to find the targeted contacts in a short time.

Related Articles:

How to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to Computer

How to Read Android Text Messages on Computer

How to Transfer Contacts from SIM Card to Computer

How to Transfer vCard (.vcf) to Android Phone?

How to Print Contact List from Samsung Phones?

How to Transfer Contacts from Samsung Galaxy to PC