从屏幕破裂的三星手机中恢复照片的 2 种行之有效的方法

首页 > 资源 > 三星数据恢复 > 从屏幕破裂的三星手机中恢复照片的 2 种行之有效的方法

摘要:本文将向您展示从破解的三星或损坏的三星恢复照片的不同方法。

第 1 部分:如果三星手机屏幕破裂或损坏会发生什么情况
第 2 部分:如何通过自动播放从破解的三星导出内容
第 3 部分。通过损坏的三星数据提取恢复三星照片

你的三星手机屏幕碎了?不用担心,在将其发送到维修店更换新屏幕或新手机之前,您可以从破解的三星设备中恢复数据以保护隐私,例如三星 Galaxy Note 上的照片、视频、联系人等/S/J/A。请继续阅读以获取更多信息。

破解三星的照片恢复

第 1 部分:如果三星手机屏幕破裂或损坏会发生什么情况

与许多其他智能手机一样,三星手机的触摸屏控制设备上的大部分功能。如果您不小心将三星手机掉落在地板上,导致三星手机屏幕破裂,您的手机将会出现一系列问题,例如:

- 三星手机的触摸屏变得不负责任或根本无法工作。
- 三星手机屏幕的整个或部分屏幕变成黑色/蓝色/白色。
- 当您照常按下电源按钮时,三星无法正常开机。
- 三星不会解锁,因为您无法输入密码或执行指纹验证。
- 三星将无法通过 USB 线将数据导出到计算机,因为您无法启用 USB 调试。
- 由于屏幕破裂,三星将无法接听电话或发送短信。
...

如果您的三星手机屏幕严重破裂,您真的需要为损坏的三星手机更换新屏幕。但在此之前,出于隐私保护或任何其他原因,最好从破解的三星手机中导出您的个人数据,例如照片、联系人、视频、通话记录等。

温馨提示:强烈建议您定期备份您的三星数据,以避免在您的三星手机未损坏的情况下丢失数据,以便您可以在需要时轻松提取您的三星数据。

现在,让我们一起看看从破解的三星设备中恢复照片的解决方案。

另请参阅使用 Kies 备份和恢复 Samsung Galaxy

第 2 部分:如何通过自动播放从破解的三星导出内容

自动播放是 Windows PC 上的一项功能,用于将内容从手机传输到计算机。当您使用 USB 数据线将三星手机连接到计算机时,会弹出“自动播放”窗口,询问您希望 Windows 如何处理您的设备。这是将个人数据从 Samsung 移动到计算机的最简单方法之一,您只需要一台 Windows PC 和一条 USB 数据线以及您的 Samsung 手机。

但请注意,为了在计算机上激活自动播放功能,您的三星手机应该在手机被破解之前在手机上启用USB调试。这意味着如果三星手机上的 USB 调试关闭,自动播放将不会显示。

以下是您可以参考的说明:

步骤1 。使用 USB 线将屏幕破裂的三星手机连接到 Windows PC。如果您在三星手机上打开了 USB 调试,计算机将能够自动识别您的设备。

步骤2 。当您看到计算机上出现自动播放窗口时,请单击“打开文件夹以查看文件”选项。然后您将可以自由查看三星内部存储中的个人数据并将文件从三星传输到计算机。

通过自动播放从破解的三星恢复照片

步骤3 。要从破解的三星传输照片或照片文件夹,只需从“图片”文件夹或“DICM”文件夹中找到您的照片,然后您可以通过拖放轻松地将照片或照片文件夹从三星内部存储复制到计算机,或者您也可以使用“Ctrl + C”按钮复制照片,然后按“Ctrl + V”将它们粘贴到计算机上。

从破解的三星中选择照片进行恢复

注意:如果您看不到自动播放窗口弹出,这也可能是因为您在计算机上禁用了该功能。在 Windows 10 上,您可以前往“设置”>“设备”>“自动播放”来打开自动播放功能。在其他Windows版本中,您可以尝试使用搜索框进行搜索。

好吧,借助自动播放功能,您现在应该可以从破解的三星手机中恢复照片了。然而,大多数用户通常会关闭设备上的USB调试,因此这种方法可能并不适合所有用户。此外,使用自动播放功能,您只能访问三星手机内存中有限数量的文件,而某些数据(如联系人、消息、通话记录等)则难以查找。

但不用担心,对于大多数 Android 用户来说,当手机屏幕破裂时,您有一种更简单、更合适的方法来恢复三星数据。只需转到下一部分即可了解解决方案。

您可能会喜欢在三星 Galaxy S8/S8 Plus 上恢复丢失的联系人

第 3 部分。通过损坏的三星数据提取恢复三星照片

损坏的三星数据提取是专业的第三方三星数据恢复,专为损坏的三星设备而设计。它可以帮助您轻松从屏幕损坏的三星设备中恢复您的个人数据,例如照片、视频、音频、联系人、消息、消息附件、WhatsApp、WhatsApp 附件等。

此屏幕破裂三星设备的数据恢复将能够自动检测您的设备并扫描您的三星数据,而无需在您的三星手机上启用 USB 调试。因此,即使三星手机屏幕破裂/破损/黑屏,或者三星触摸屏无法工作,或者三星无法输入密码解锁等,您也可以轻松恢复三星数据。

此外,它可以很好地兼容各代三星设备,包括三星 Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4、三星 Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4、三星 J3/J3 Pro、三星 Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 等。以下是损坏的三星数据提取的免费试用版,您可以将其下载到您的计算机上,并轻松地从屏幕损坏的三星手机恢复您的照片。

[用户指南] 从破解的三星中检索图片的步骤:

步骤1 。安装后,请在计算机上启动破解的三星数据提取程序,并使用 USB 电缆将破解的三星手机连接到计算机。然后程序将自动检测您的设备,而无需在破解的三星上启用 USB 调试。

将破解的三星连接到电脑

步骤2 。转到左侧面板上的“损坏的 Android 手机数据提取”部分,然后单击第一个“开始”按钮以从损坏的三星恢复数据。在下一个屏幕上,请从下拉菜单中选择您的设备名称和设备型号,然后单击“确认”按钮继续。

破解的三星照片恢复

步骤3 。现在,请按照屏幕上的说明将您的三星设备置于下载模式。之后,请单击“开始”按钮继续。

从破解的三星恢复照片

步骤4 。该程序将自动扫描您的三星手机上的文件。快速扫描后,您可以勾选“图库”、“图片库”和任何其他文件夹前的复选框,然后单击“恢复”按钮将它们立即保存到您的计算机上。

从屏幕破裂的三星恢复照片

然后您将能够在您现在存储的计算机上访问恢复的三星图像。此外,照片将以原始、未损坏、未修改的格式保存,以便您更好地管理。

很酷,对吧?现在,您可以在计算机上下载该程序,并从屏幕破裂的三星手机中恢复照片。

相关文章

[已解决] 如何在不使用USB调试的情况下恢复三星数据

恢复出厂设置后恢复三星数据

三星触摸屏上的数据恢复无法使用

从 Samsung Galaxy 检索照片/视频

如何恢复损坏或失效的 Android 手机上丢失的数据

如何打印三星 Galaxy 系列的短信?

2 Ways to Recover Photos from Screen Cracked Samsung Phone

Home > Resources > Recover Samsung > 2 Ways to Recover Photos from Screen Cracked Samsung Phone

Summary: This article will show you different ways to restore photos from cracked Samsung or broken Samsung.

Part 1. What Happen if Samsung Phone Screen Gets Cracked or Broken
Part 2. How to Export Content from Cracked Samsung via AutoPlay
Part 3. Restore Samsung Photos via Broken Samsung Data Extraction

Your Samsung phone screen is cracked? Don't worry, before you send it to the repair shop for a new screen or new phone, you can recover data from cracked Samsung device for the sake of privacy protection, such as photos, videos, contacts and etc. on Samsung Galaxy Note/S/J/A. Just keep reading to get more information.
photo recovery for cracked samsung

Part 1. What Happen if Samsung Phone Screen Gets Cracked or Broken

Like many other smartphones, the Touch screen of Samsung phone controls the most of features on the device. If you accidentally dropped your Samsung phone on the floor and your Samsung phone screen become cracked, there would be a series of problems happened to your phone, for example:

- Samsung phone's Touch screen becomes irresponsible or it does not work at all.
- Samsung phone screen become black/blue/white on the whole of part of the screen.
- Samsung can't turn on normally when you press the Power button as usual.
- Samsung will not unlock for you can not enter password or perform the fingerprint verification.
- Samsung will not able to export data to computer via USB cord for you can not enable USB debugging.
- Samsung will not able to answer a call or send text messages for the screen is cracked.
...

If your Samsung phone's screen gets badly cracked, you are really going to change a new screen for your broken Samsung. But before that, for the sake of privacy protection or any other reason, it is better to export your personal data from your cracked Samsung phone, such as photos, contacts, videos, call history and etc.

Warm Prompt: It is strongly recommended to back up your Samsung data regularly to avoid data lost when your Samsung phone is not broken so that you can easily extract your Samsung data when you need.

Now, let's look through the solutions to recover photos from cracked Samsung device together.

See Also: Backup & Restore Samsung Galaxy with Kies

Part 2. How to Export Content from Cracked Samsung via AutoPlay

The AutoPlay is a feature on Windows PC to transfer contents from your phone to computer. When you connect your Samsung phone to computer with a USB cable, the window of AutoPlay will pop up, asking how you want Windows to deal with your device. This is one of the most simplest way to move your personal data from Samsung to computer and all you need are a Windows PC and a USB cable, as well as your Samsung phone.

However, please be noted that in order to activate AutoPlay feature on computer, you Samsung phone should have enabled USB debugging on your mobile phone before your phone gets cracked. That means the AutoPlay will not show up if the USB debugging is turned off on your Samsung phone.

Below is the instruction you can refer to:

Step 1. Get a USB cord to connect your screen-cracked Samsung phone to Windows PC. If you have turned on USB debugging on your Samsung phone, the computer will be able to recognize your device automatically.

Step 2. When you see the AutoPlay window pos up on your computer, please click the option of "Open folder to view files". Then you will be free to view your personal data in Samsung internal storage and transfer your files from Samsung to computer.
recover photos from cracked samsung via autoplay

Step 3. To transfer photos or photo folder from cracked Samsung, simply locate your photos from "Pictures" folder or "DICM" folder, then you can easily copy the photos or photo folders from Samsung internal storage to computer via drag and drop, or you can also make use of "Ctrl + C" buttons to copy photos and press "Ctrl + V" to paste them on your computer.
choose photos from cracked samsung to recover

Note: If you can not see AutoPlay window pops up, this may be also because that you have disabled the feature on your computer. On Windows 10, you can turn on AutoPlay feature by going to "Settings" > "Devices" > "AutoPlay". In other Windows version, you can try to search for it using the Search box.

Well, with AutoPlay feature, you should be able recover your photos from your cracked Samsung phone now. However, most of users usually turn off USB debugging on their devices, so this method may not be suitable for all users. What's more, using AutoPlay, you can only access a limited amount of files on Samsung phone memory while some data like contacts, messages, call history and etc. are different to find out.

But don't worry, you have a easier and suitable way to recover Samsung data when the phone screen is cracked for the most Android users. Just move to the next part to learn the solution.

You May Like: Recover Lost Contacts on Samsung Galaxy S8/S8 Plus

Part 3. Restore Samsung Photos via Broken Samsung Data Extraction

The Broken Samsung Data Extraction is a professional third-party Samsung data recovery designed for broken Samsung devices. It can help you recover your personal data from screen-broken Samsung devices with ease, such as photos, videos, audios, contacts, messages, message attachments, WhatsApp, WhatsApp attachments and so on.

This data recovery for screen-cracked Samsung device will be able to automatically detect your device and scan your Samsung data without enabling USB debugging on your Samsung phone. So you can easily restore Samsung data even Samsung phone screen is cracked/broken/black, or Samsung Touch screen doesn't work, or Samsung fails to enter password to unlock and etc.

What's more, it is well compatible will all generations of Samsung device, including Samsung Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4, Samsung Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4, Samsung J3/J3 Pro, Samsung Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 and etc. Below are the free trails of the Broken Samsung Data Extraction, you can download it on your computer and recover your photos from screen-broken Samsung phone without hassle.

[User Guide] Steps to Retrieve Pictures from Cracked Samsung:

Step 1. Please launch the Broken Samsung Data Extraction program on your computer after installation, and use a USB cable to make your cracked Samsung phone connected to computer. Then the program will automatically detect your device without enabling USB debugging on your cracked Samsung.

connect cracked samsung to computer

Step 2. Turn to "Broken Android Phone Data Extraction" section on the left panel, and click the first "Start" button to recover data from broken Samsung. On the next screen, please choose your device name and device model from the drop-down menu, and hit "Confirm" button to move on.

cracked samsung photo recovery

Step 3. Now, please follow the onscreen instruction to put your Samsung device into Download mode. After that, please click "Start" button to keep going.

recover photos from cracked samsung

Step 4. The program will automatically scan your files on your Samsung phone. After quick scanning, you can tick off the box before "Gallery", "Picture Library" and any other file folders and click "Recover" button to save them on your computer immediately.

recover photos from screen cracked samsung

Then you will be able to access the recovered Samsung images on computer where you have stored right now. What's more, the photos will be saved in original, non-damaged and unmodified format for your better management.

Cool, right? Now, you can download the program on your computer and get your photos back from your screen-cracked Samsung phone.

Related Articles:

[Solved] How to Recover Samsung Data without USB Debugging

Recover Samsung Data After Factory Reset

Data Recovery on Samsung Touch Screen Cannot Be Used

Retrieve Photos/Videos from Samsung Galaxy S8