从 Android 黑屏恢复已删除的照片/视频

首页 > 资源 > 安卓数据恢复 > 从 Android 黑屏恢复已删除的照片/视频

Android 设备如何黑屏?只需检查手机屏幕的背光是否损坏或故障。或者您是否将 Android 设备掉入水中或其他类型的液体中。用户意外设置错误的设置也并不罕见,特别是当他们调整亮度时。例如,如果有人可以将其设置为最低亮度,那么它就会变成黑色或发黑。

一旦你的Android手机黑屏,最关心的是如何从黑屏的Android恢复照片和视频。在这里,我想向您推荐这款破碎的Android数据提取,通过它,您可以一键恢复Android手机和平板电脑中已删除和丢失的照片、视频、音乐、联系人、通话记录和短信。它将在您的 Android 手机上执行深度扫描,以便您可以预览并选择要恢复的确切文件。

现有的和丢失的照片/视频都可以通过使用此损坏的 Android 数据恢复来恢复。它是一个独立的程序,100% 保留文件的原始质量。这里是该软件的免费试用版,只需下载试用即可。

如何从黑屏 Android 恢复丢失的照片/视频?

步骤1 。使用 USB 线将黑屏 Android 设备连接到计算机,下载并安装到计算机上后打开“损坏的 Android 数据恢复”。程序将检测已连接的 Android 手机,然后您应该从左侧选择“损坏的 Android 手机数据提取”选项。

将黑屏安卓连接到电脑

步骤2 。接下来,单击“开始”按钮并选择您手机的名称和型号。之后,您应该单击“确认”进入下一步。

安卓黑屏恢复

步骤3 。现在,您必须按照界面上的指示让您的Android手机进入下载模式。之后,单击“开始”按钮来修复您的手机。

从黑屏 Android 恢复照片和视频

步骤4 。当您的 Android 手机修复后,该程序将自动扫描您的手机数据。最后,您可以选择想要恢复的照片和视频,然后单击“恢复”将它们保存到您的计算机上。

恢复黑屏的 Android 照片和视频

相关文章:

如何将联系人从 Android 传输到计算机

如何将消息从 Android 备份到 PC

Restore Deleted Photos/Videos from Android with Black Screen

Home > Resources > Recover Android > Restore Deleted Photos/Videos from Android with Black Screen

How an Android device becomes black screen? Just check if the back light on the screen of the phone is broken or faulty. Or whether you have dropped the Android device in water or other types of liquid. It is also not uncommon for a user to set the wrong settings accidentally, specifically if they are tinkering around with its brightness. For instance, if someone can set it on the lowest brightness so it can become black or blackish.

Once your Android phone is black screen, the most concern is how to restore photos and videos from Android with black screen. Here, I'd like to recommend you this Broken Android Data Extraction, with which, you can recover delete and lost photos, videos, music, contacts, call history and text messages from Android phone and tablet with one click. It will perform a deep scan on your Android phone so that you can preview and select the exact files you want to recover.

Both existing and lost photos/videos can be restore by using this Broken Android Data Recovery. It is a stand-alone program and 100% preserve the original quality of the files. Here is the free trial version of the software, just download it to have a try.

How to Recover Lost Photos/Videos from Android with Black Screen?

Step 1. Link your black screen Android to computer with a USB cable, open the Broken Android Data Recovery after you downloaded and installed it on your computer. The connected Android phone will be detected by the program and then you should choose "Broken Android Phone Data Extraction" option from the left.

connect black screen android to computer

Step 2. Next, click the "Start" button and choose your phone's name and model. After that, you should click "Confirm" to go to the next step.

black screen android recovery

Step 3. Now, you have to follow the direction on the interface to make your Android phone enter the download mode. After that, click "Start" button to fix your phone.

recover photos and vidoes from black screen android

Step 4. After your Android phone is fixed, the program will scan your phone data automatically. Finally, you can select the photos and videos you want back and click "Recover" to save them to your computer.

recover android photos and vidoes with black screen

Relater Article:

How to Transfer Contacts from Android to Computer

How to Backup Messages from Android to PC