Android SD 卡恢复的最佳方法(推荐)

首页 > 资源 > 安卓数据恢复 > Android SD 卡恢复的最佳方法(推荐)

概括

由于部分Android设备支持扩展SD卡存储,很多人可能会将重要数据存储到micro SD卡中,以释放内部存储卡有限的存储空间。然而,由于系统错误或其他各种原因,我们可能会丢失Android SD卡中的重要数据,这对我们来说确实是一场灾难。如果您不是专业人士, Android 的 SD 卡恢复是很难实现的。幸运的是,您正在阅读的这篇文章将深入讨论为什么您从 SD 卡丢失数据以及如何在 Android 中从存储卡恢复已删除的文件。阅读更多内容,了解 Android 手机 SD 卡恢复的有用技术。

适用于 Android 的 SD 卡恢复

第 1 部分 SD 卡数据丢失的常见情况以及 Android SD 卡恢复的可能性

一般来说,SD卡数据丢失可能由以下几种情况引起:

• 意外删除

• 病毒感染

• 格式化SD卡

• SD 卡损坏或损坏

• 电源(检测)失败

• Micro SD 卡具有原始或不受支持的文件系统

• 其他原因

一旦SD卡发生数据丢失,Android的SD卡数据可以恢复吗?是的。这是因为,当您意外或故意从 Android SD 卡中删除某些内容时,删除的数据不会从 Android 设备中永久删除,而是标记为可替换或可被系统中的新数据覆盖。换句话说,手机 SD 卡恢复只能在新数据生成之前进行。我建议您在删除重要内容后关闭 Wi-Fi/移动数据,并通过下面提到的 Android 应用程序从 SD 卡恢复已删除的文件。

让我们看看如何恢复Android SD卡上的文件。

第 2 部分 如何通过三星数据恢复从 Android SD 卡恢复已删除的文件

如何使用Android手机恢复SD卡数据?嗯,与数据传输不同,从手机中的 SD 卡恢复数据必须使用专业的 Android 微型 SD 卡恢复软件,而不仅仅是您的 Android 手机。我强烈推荐给您的最好的 Android 微型 SD 卡恢复软件是Samsung Data Recovery ,它可以从内部存储器和外部 SD 卡中检索丢失的 Android 数据。

SD 卡恢复模式下,您可以以原始格式从 Android SD 卡恢复丢失的照片、音乐、视频和文档,而不会造成质量损失。在Android数据恢复模式下,您可以从Android内存卡和SIM卡中检索已删除的通话记录、联系人、短信、照片和文档。您可以在恢复之前预览大多数现有或已删除的内容,例如消息、联系人、通话记录、缩略图照片等,并选择要恢复的内容。此外,您还可以备份短信、通话记录和联系人信息。以 HTML 或 XML 格式传输到计算机,以便于阅读和打印。

至于兼容性,三星数据恢复广泛兼容所有搭载 Android 4.0 及更高版本的 Android 手机和平板电脑,包括三星、摩托罗拉、LG、索尼、HTC、中兴、小米、华为、谷歌等,例如三星 Galaxy S21/ S20 Ultra/Z Flip/Z Flip Thom Browne/S10+/S10/S10e/S/S9+/S9/S8+/S8、Galaxy Note 10+/10/9/8、Galaxy A70s/A70/A50s/A90/A20s/A80 /A60/A40s/A8s/A9s/A6s/A9 Star/A9 Star Lite、三星 Galaxy M30s/Fold/S20+/S20、三星 W20、Galaxy Tab S6/S5e/S4/S3/S2/A 2019/A/A2017/ A2016/E等

三星数据恢复 Windows 下载 三星数据恢复 Mac 下载

如何恢复Android手机SD卡中已删除的照片?

1. 在计算机上安装并启动 Samsung Data Recovery,然后从工具箱进入Android Recovery模块。

2. 在顶部菜单中选择SD卡恢复模式,从Android手机中取出SD卡,然后通过SD卡读卡器将其插入计算机。然后单击该程序上的“下一步” ,勾选您要扫描的磁盘驱动器,然后点击下面的“下一步”开始扫描。

通过三星数据恢复将 Android SD 卡连接到计算机

3. 从 Android 外部存储恢复已删除的照片。扫描过程完成后,从左侧窗口中选择“照片”文件夹,从右侧窗口中检查所需的照片,然后点击下面的“恢复”以完成 Android 的 SD 卡恢复。

通过三星数据恢复 Android 的 SD 卡恢复

另请阅读:如何在Android设备上找到回收站以直接恢复已删除的文件?你想知道的都在这篇文章里了。

福利:如何防止 Android SD 卡数据再次丢失?

现在您已经知道如何从手机存储卡中恢复已删除的文件了,为了防止Android SD卡数据再次丢失,这里有一些有用的提示给您:首先,当您没有在其中存储任何内容时,格式化一张新的SD卡,然后保存数据后,尽量不要对其进行格式化。其次,在取出 SD 卡之前,将其从设备中安全弹出。第三,在取出SD卡之前请关闭设备,以避免突然损坏。第四,避免在设备电量不足时运行SD卡。

不过,以上建议只是告诉您如何正确使用SD卡,尽可能避免数据突然丢失。为了完全避免丢失SD卡中的重要数据,您最好对所有重要数据进行备份。这里推荐的SD卡备份应用程序是Samsung Messages Backup ,使用它您可以选择性或​​一键备份和恢复Android手机的整体数据

适用于 Android 的 SD 卡数据恢复

包起来

以上就是关于如何在手机中进行存储卡恢复的内容。要成功从 Android 的 SD 卡中恢复已删除的文件,仅使用手机是不够的,您需要一个专业的 Android 微型 SD 卡恢复软件。纵观整个Android应用市场,您会发现只有Samsung Data Recovery是Android SD卡恢复的最佳工具,因为它绝对安全、绿色、无广告、操作简单且广泛兼容大多数Android设备和文件格式。

此外,如果您想备份 Android SD 卡,您还可以选择Samsung Messages Backup 。好了,如果您在使用过程中遇到任何困难,欢迎在下方留言。

相关文章:

如何从 SD 卡恢复已删除的照片?

如何在没有Root的情况下恢复Android数据?

如何用 3 种有用的方法从 SIM 卡中检索联系人

[难以置信的简单]用 3 种有效方法恢复 Android 上已删除的照片

三星 Galaxy 恢复 - 如何在 2023 年从三星 Galaxy 恢复已删除的文件?

[大恢复] 如何从Android恢复已删除的文件? 3 美妙的方式

The Best Way of SD Card Recovery for Android (Recommended)

Home > Resources > Android Recovery > The Best Way of SD Card Recovery for Android (Recommended)

Summary

As some Android devices support expanded SD card storage, many people may store important data to micro SD card to release the limited storage of the internal memory card. However, due to system error or various other reasons, we may lose important data from Android SD card, which is really a disaster for us. If you are not a professional, SD card recovery for Android is extremely hard to realize. Luckily, this article you are reading will discuss in-depth why you lose data from SD card and how to recover deleted files from memory card in Android. Read more to learn useful techniques of SD card recovery for Android mobile.

sd card recovery for android

Part 1 Common Situation for SD Card Data Loss And Possibility of SD Card Recovery for Android

Generally, SD card data loss may be caused by the following situations:

• Accidental deletion

• Virus infection

• Formatted SD card

• Damaged or corrupted SD card

• Power failure

• Micro SD card has the raw or unsupported file system

• Other reasons

Once data loss on SD card happens, can SD card data recovery for Android be possible? Yes. That is because when you accidentally or intentionally delete something from Android SD card, the deleted data is not permanently erased from Android device, but marked as replaceable or coverable by new data in the system. In other words, phone SD card recovery is only possible before new data generates. And I do advise you to switch off Wi-Fi/mobile data after you delete something important and recover deleted files from SD card via Android app mentioned below.

Let's see how to recover files on SD card of Android.

Part 2 How to Recover Deleted Files from SD Card of Android via Samsung Data Recovery

How to recover data from SD card using Android phone? Well, unlike data transfer, data recovery from SD card in mobile must use a professional micro SD card recovery software for Android, not only your Android phone. And the best micro SD card recovery software for Android I highly recommend to you is Samsung Data Recovery, which can retrieve lost Android data from both internal memory and external SD card.

Under SD Card Recovery mode, you can recover lost photos, music, videos, and documents from Android SD card in the original format without quality loss. Under Android Data Recovery mode, you can retrieve deleted call logs, contacts, text messages, photos, and documents from Android internal memory card & SIM card. And you can preview most existing or deleted contents, like messages, contacts, call logs, thumbnailed photos and more before recovery and select what to recover. Besides, you can also backup text messages, call logs, and contacts info. to computer as HTML or XML format for easy reading and printing.

As for compatibility, Samsung Data Recovery is widely compatible with all Android phones and tablets with Android 4.0 and later, including Samsung, Motorola, LG, Sony, HTC, ZTE, Xiaomi, Huawei, Google, etc., such as Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra/Z Flip/Z Flip Thom Browne/S10+/S10/S10e/S/S9+/S9/S8+/S8, Galaxy Note 10+/10/9/8, Galaxy A70s/A70/A50s/A90/A20s/A80/A60/A40s/A8s/A9s/A6s/A9 Star/A9 Star Lite, Samsung Galaxy M30s/Fold/S20+/S20, Samsung W20, Galaxy Tab S6/S5e/S4/S3/S2/A 2019/A/A2017/A2016/E, etc.

samsung data recovery windows download samsung data recovery mac download

How to recover deleted photos from SD card in Android phone?

1. Install and launch Samsung Data Recovery on your computer, and enter in Android Recovery module from the toolbox.

2. Choose SD Card Recovery mode on the top menu, take out SD card from Android phone and insert it to the computer via an SD card reader. Then click Next on this program, tick the disk drive you wish to scan and tap Next below to start scanning.

connect android sd card to computer via samsung data recovery

3. Recover deleted photos from Android external storage. After scanning process, select Photos folder from left window, check wanted photos from right window and hit Recover below to finish SD card recovery for Android.

sd card recovery for android via samsung data recovery

Bonus: How to Prevent Android SD Card Data from Losing Again?

So you have known how to recover deleted files from memory card in mobile, in order to prevent Android SD card data from losing again, there are a few useful tips for you: First, format a new SD card when you store nothing in it and after you have saved data to it, try not to format it. Second, safely eject SD card from the device before removing it. Third, turn off the device before you remove SD card to avoid sudden corruption. Forth, avoid running SD card when your device is in low battery.

However, the above suggestions only tell you how to use SD card correctly to avoid sudden data loss wherever possible. To completely avoid losing important data from SD card, you'd better make a backup of all important data. And here the recommended SD card backup app is Samsung Messages Backup, with which you can backup and restore overall Android phone data selectively or in one click.

sd card data recovery for android

Wrapping Up

The above is all about how to conduct memory card recovery in mobile. To successfully recover deleted files from SD card of Android, only using your mobile phone is not enough, you need a professional micro SD card recovery software for Android. Looking through the whole Android app market, you will find only Samsung Data Recovery is the best tool for SD card recovery for Android, since it is absolutely secure, green, ads free, easy to operate and widely compatible with most Android devices and file formats.

Besides, if you wish to backup your Android SD card, you can also select Samsung Messages Backup. Well, if you encounter any difficulty during use, feel free to leave a comment below.

Related Articles:

How to Recover Deleted Photos from SD Card?

How to Recover Android Data without Root?

How to Retrieve Contacts from SIM Card with 3 Useful Methods

[Incredibly Easy] Recover Deleted Photos on Android with 3 Effective Methods

Samsung Galaxy Recovery - How to Recover Deleted Files from Samsung Galaxy in 2019?

[Great Recovery] How to Recover Deleted Files from Android? 3 Wonderful Ways