将联系人从 Galaxy S20/S10/S9/S8 有效传输到计算机的 2 种方法

首页 > 资源 > 三星数据传输(备份) > 将联系人从 Galaxy S20/S10/S9/S8 有效传输到计算机的 2 种方法

摘要:正在寻找将联系人从三星传输到计算机的有效方法?本文将向您展示如何以所需的格式(例如 XML、HTML、Excel)轻松将 Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/S7/S6/S5/S4/S3 备份到 Windows PC 或 Mac (XLS)、CSV、VCF (vCard) 等

随着电子产品的普及,很少有人将联系人信息记录在电话簿中,认为在手机上存储联系人就足够安全了。然而,一旦你的手机丢失或者其他问题导致你的联系人丢失,那么想要找回丢失的联系人列表就相当麻烦了。所以养成备份通讯录的习惯很重要,这样即使你的手机丢失了,也可以轻松找回丢失的电话号码。为了解决这个问题,本用户指南将以三星 Galaxy S9/S8 为例,向您展示如何将联系人从三星手机传输到计算机进行备份。

方法 1.通过 Gmail 将 Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S8 + 联系人备份到计算机
方法 2. 一键将联系人从 Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8 传输到 PC/Mac

为什么需要备份联系人?

除了手机丢失或被盗这种最糟糕的情况外,还有一些其他不明显的原因导致三星 Galaxy S/Note/J/A 和其他 Android 手机丢失或删除联系人。

一般来说,联系人数据默认存储在 Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S8+ 的 SIM 卡或内存中。有很多情况会导致三星手机上的联系人丢失,例如意外删除、恢复出厂设置、设备损坏、root 和升级失败。这就是为什么我们需要将三星 Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S8+ 中的联系人转移到电脑上进行备份,以便有一天,如果您在手机上丢失了备份的联系人,我们可以轻松地将备份的联系人恢复到手机上。

将三星联系人转移到计算机

方法 1.通过 Gmail 将 Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S8 + 联系人备份到计算机

对于拥有 Gmail 帐户的用户,您可以尝试将 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus/S8/S8 Plus 中的联系人导出到计算机进行备份。请确保在转移之前您已将三星手机中的联系人同步到 Google 帐户。现在,您可以参考以下说明逐步将联系人从三星传输到计算机进行备份。

步骤 1.在您的 Samsung Galaxy 上,请启动“设置”应用程序,然后向下滚动以点击“帐户”选项。

步骤 2.在帐户页面下选择“Google”选项。在这里,如果您在帐户列表中看不到“Google”,这意味着您尚未将 Google 帐户添加到您的设备,只需点击“添加帐户”即可将您的 Google 帐户连接到您的 Samsung Galaxy。

将三星通讯录同步到 Gmail

步骤 3.然后请点击“同步联系人”选项将您的三星联系人同步到您的 Gmail。稍等片刻,同步进度就完成了。

步骤4.当您在计算机上登录Gmail帐户时,请从窗口左侧的下拉菜单中选择“联系人”选项卡。然后单击窗口右侧的“更多”选项,您将能够看到“导出联系人”界面,您可以在其中处理您的三星联系人。

将联系人从三星导出到计算机

步骤 5.在“导出联系人”窗口中,请在“您要导出哪些联系人?”下选择要备份的联系人或联系人组。然后在“哪种导出格式?”下选择所需的导出格式,例如 Google CSV 格式、Outlook CSV 格式或 vCard 格式。

将三星联系人复制到计算机

步骤 6.选择后,请点击“导出”按钮立即将联系人从 Samsung Galaxy 移动到计算机。您可以在计算机上查看三星 Galaxy 联系人并将联系人从计算机恢复到 Android 手机

不能错过:

将 Android 手机联系人导出/保存到 Excel(CSV 和 XLS)

如何从损坏的 Android 手机中恢复联系人?

方法 2. 一键将联系人从 Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8 传输到 PC/Mac

那么,如何对三星 Galaxy S23/S20/S10/S9/S9 Plus/S8/S8 Plus 进行联系人备份?经过几次尝试后我得到了答案。三星联系人备份 - Coolmuster Android Assistant (Windows/Mac) 是一款专为三星用户开发的精美桌面应用程序,用于轻松高效地传输和管理三星数据。

使用三星联系人备份程序,只需几个步骤,您就可以轻松地将联系人从三星 Galaxy 备份或传输到计算机以及每个联系人的所有联系信息,例如附加的联系人姓名、联系电话、联系地址、联系人信息。电子邮件、联系人家庭传真号码、联系人群组等。此外,您还可以根据需要选择导出格式,包括 XML、HTML、Excel (XLS)、CSV、VCF (vCard) 等。

此外,该程序还可以直接在计算机上管理所有其他三星文件,还允许将联系人、短信、照片、视频、音乐、应用程序、书籍和更多文件从三星 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus/S8/S8 Plus 传输到计算机没有任何质量损失。并且该程序完全兼容不同设备型号的几乎所有三星设备,包括三星 Galaxy S23/S20/S10/S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4、三星 Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4、三星J3/J3 Pro、三星Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5等。

您需要执行下面提到的简单步骤,将联系人从 Galaxy S8 转移到计算机。首先,请下载Coolmuster Android Assistant的免费试用版:

[用户指南] 如何将 Samsung Galaxy 联系人复制到计算机(Windows PC/Mac):

本说明以Windows版本的程序为例,Mac版本的步骤相同。因此Windows PC和Mac用户都可以参考本用户指南。

步骤 1. 将 Samsung Galaxy 连接到计算机

在您的计算机上下载 Windows 或 Mac 版本的 Samsung Contacts Backup - Android Assistant,然后安装、启动它。使用 USB 电缆将您的 Galaxy 手机连接到同一台计算机,程序会检测到它并在主窗口中显示您的设备信息。

连接三星到电脑

步骤 2. 一键选择性地将联系人从 Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S8+ 传输到计算机

从左侧边栏打开“联系人”类别,程序会自动扫描 Galaxy 手机上包含的所有联系人。您可以预览并选择需要备份的联系人,单击“导出”按钮立即将联系人从 Samsung Galaxy 复制并导出到计算机。

将联系人从三星备份到计算机

您可以从下拉列表中选择文件类型,并选择输出位置来保存导出的联系人。

相关文章:

使用 Kies 备份和恢复 Samsung Galaxy

如何从三星手机打印联系人列表?

如何将三星 Galaxy 备份到云端?

如何轻松检索三星 Galaxy 上已删除的照片

三星管家 - 如何通过 4 种主要方法轻松管理三星

2 Ways to Transfer Contacts from Galaxy S9/S8 to Computer Effectively

Home > Resources > Backup Samsung > 2 Ways to Transfer Contacts from Galaxy S9/S8 to Computer Effectively

Summary: Looking for the effective way to transfer contacts from Samsung to computer? This article will show you how to back up Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S8+/S7/S6/S5/S4/S3 to Windows PC or Mac easily in desired formats such as XML, HTML, Excel (XLS), CSV, VCF (vCard), etc.

With the popularity of electronic products, few people have recorded the contact information in the phone book, thinking it is safe and enough to store contacts on the phone. However, once your mobile phone gets lost or other problems that make your contacts lost, it is quite a hassle to get back the lost contact list. So it's important to get into the habit of backing up your contacts, thus even if your cell phone is lost, the missing phone number can be recovered easily. To fix this problem, this user guide will take Samsung Galaxy S9/S8 for example and show you how to transfer contacts from Samsung phone to computer for backup.

Method 1. Backup Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S8 + Contacts to Computer via Gmail
Method 2. Transfer Contacts from Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8 to PC/Mac with 1-Click

Why Do You Need to Backup Contacts?

Besides the worst situation that you have your mobile phone lost or stolen, there are some other unnoticeable causes that lead to the lost or deleted contacts from Samsung Galaxy S/Note/J/A and other Android phone as well.

Generally speaking, contacts data are stored in SIM card or internal memory of your Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S8+ by default. There are many cases can cause contacts lost on your Samsung phone, such as accidental deletion, factory reset, device damage, rooted and upgrade failure. That's the reason why we need to transfer contacts from Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S8+ to computer for backup, so that we can easily restore the backed up contacts to the phone some day if you lost them on your phone.
transfer samsung contacts to computer

Method 1. Backup Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S8 + Contacts to Computer via Gmail

For users who have a Gmail account, you can try to export contacts from Galaxy S9/S9 Plus/S8/S8 Plus to computer for backup. And please make sure you have synced contacts form your Samsung phone to Google account before transferring. Now, you can refer to the following instructions to transfer contacts form Samsung to computer for backup step by step.

Step 1. On your Samsung Galaxy, please launch Settings app and then scroll down to tap "Accounts" option.

Step 2. Select "Google" option under Accounts page. Here, if you can't see "Google" from the account list, which means that you haven't add a Google account to your device, just tap "Add account" to connect your Google account to your Samsung Galaxy.
sync samsung contacts to gmail

Step 3. Then please tap "Sync Contacts" option to sync your Samsung contacts to your Gmail. Just wait for a while, the syncing progress will be complete.

Step 4. When you sign into your Gmail account on computer, please select "Contacts" tab from the drop-down menu on the left of window. Then click "More" option on the right of window, you will be able to see an interface of "Export contacts" where you can deal with your Samsung contacts.
export contacts from samsung to computer

Step 5. On the Export contacts window, please choose the contact(s) or contact group that you want to backup under "Which contacts do you want to export?". Then choose the desired export format under "Which export format?", such as Google CSV format, Outlook CSV format or vCard format.
copy samsung contacts to computer

Step 6. After selection, please hit "Export" button to moving contacts from Samsung Galaxy to computer right away. And you can check the Samsung Galaxy contacts on your computer and restore contacts from computer to Android phone.

Can't Miss:

Export/Save Android Phone Contacts to Excel (CSV & XLS)

How to Restore Contacts from Broken Android Phone?

Copy Media from Samsung Galaxy S8 to Computer

Method 2. Transfer Contacts from Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8 to PC/Mac with 1-Click

So, how to perform the contacts backup for your Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus/S8/S8 Plus? I got the answer after a few tries. The Samsung Contacts Backup - Coolmuster Android Assistant (Windows/Mac) is a nice desktop app developed for Samsung users to transfer and manage the Samsung data easily and efficiently.

Using the Samsung Contacts Backup program, only a few steps are needed, you can easily backup or transfer your contacts from Samsung Galaxy to computer along with all contact information of each contact, such as the attached contact names, contact numbers, contact addresses, contact email, contacts' home fax numbers, contact groups and etc. What's more, you can choose the decide the export formats according to your needs, including XML, HTML, Excel (XLS), CSV, VCF (vCard), etc.

Besides, this program can also manage all the other Samsung files directly on computer, also allowing to transfer contacts, text messages, photos, videos, music, applications, books and more files from Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus/S8/S8 Plus to computer without any quality loss. And this program is fully compatible with almost all Samsung devices in different device models, including Samsung Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4, Samsung Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4, Samsung J3/J3 Pro, Samsung Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 and etc.

You need to go through the simple steps that are mentioned below to get your contacts transferred from Galaxy S8 to computer. First of all, please download the free trial version of the Coolmuster Android Assistant:

[User Guide] How to Copy Samsung Galaxy Contacts to Computer (Windows PC/Mac):

This instruction will take Windows version of the program as an example, the the steps for Mac version is the same. So both of Windows PC and Mac users can refer to this user guide.

Step 1. Connect Samsung Galaxy to computer

Download the Windows or Mac version of the Samsung Contacts Backup - Android Assistant on your computer and install, launch it. Connect your Galaxy phone to the same computer using a USB cable and the program detects and shows it in the primary window with your device info..

connect samsung to computer

Step 2. Selectively transfer contacts from Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S8+ to computer with one click

Open "Contacts" category from the left sidebar and the program automatically scans out all contained contacts on your Galaxy phone. You can preview and select the contacts you need to backup, click the "Export" button to copy and export contacts from Samsung Galaxy to computer immediately.

backup contacts from samsung to computer

You can choose a file type from the drop-down list and select an output location to save the exported contacts.

Related Articles:

Backup & Restore Samsung Galaxy with Kies

How to Print Contact List from Samsung Phones?

How to Backup Samsung Galaxy to Cloud?