想知道如何将联系人从 LG 转移到三星? 5 种你不能错过的方法

首页 > 资源 > 手机数据传输 > 想知道如何将联系人从 LG 转移到三星? 5 种你不能错过的方法

概括

3月份,新品三星Galaxy S20、Galaxy S20+和Galaxy S20 Ultra已在全球开售,起售价为999美元。那么,热销的三星手机有哪些新品呢?除了全新的5G网络之外,全新的Dynamic AMOLED屏幕、视频录制的8K分辨率以及最新最快的高通处理器也吸引了许多LG用户放弃旧的LG手机转而使用三星。然而,我们面前还有一件事:如何将联系人从 LG 转移到三星?

作为手机上最重要的数据,联系人或消息的传输一直受到手机用户的广泛关注。在这里,本文重点介绍将联系人从 LG 转移到三星 Galaxy 的 5 种最有用的方法。

如何将联系人从 LG 转移到三星

方式 1: 如何通过三星数据传输将联系人从 LG 传输到三星

三星数据传输是我想向您介绍的最好的 LG 到三星传输工具,因为您可以在几秒钟内将联系人从 LG 传输到三星 Galaxy。事实上,它支持 Android 和 iOS 操作系统,您可以用它传输多个文件,而不仅仅是将联系人从 LG 传输到 Samsung Galaxy。例如,您可以将联系人、短信、通话记录、音乐、视频、照片、电子书和用户应用程序从 Android 传输到 Android。

此外,您还可以将联系人、日历、书签、电子书(PDF 和 ePub)和笔记(iOS 11 或更高版本不支持)从 iOS 传输到 iOS,将联系人和电子书(PDF 和 ePub)从 Android 传输到 iOS,以及传输从 iOS 到 Android 的联系人、短信、音乐、视频、照片和电子书(PDF 和 ePub)。

此外,三星数据传输支持所有运行 Android 4.0 及更高版本的 iPhone/iPad/iPod 和 Android 设备,包括三星、HTC、LG、索尼、谷歌、摩托罗拉、中兴、华为、小米、戴尔等。

对于 LG 和三星设备,它适用于大多数类型,例如 LG G8 ThinQ/G8s ThinQ/G8X/G8X ThinQ/G7 ThinQ/G7 Fit/G7 One/G6 Pro/G5 Lite/G Flex 3、LG V60 ThinQ/V50 ThinQ/V50S ThinQ/V34/V30/V30s+/、LG W30/W30 Pro/W10、LG K50/K50S/K40/K40S/K10/K10+/K10a/K8/K7/K61、LG X4/X300/X2/X 电源2、LG Q7/Q7a/Q6+/Q Stylus+/Q Stylus/Q Stylusa/Q60/Q7 Plus等以及三星Galaxy S20 Ultra/Z Flip/Z Flip Thom Browne/S20/S10+/S10/S10e/S/S9+ /S9/S8+/S8、Galaxy Note 20/10+/10/9/8、Galaxy A70s/A70/A50s/A90/A20s/A80/A60/A40s/A8s/A9s/A6s/A9 Star/A9 Star Lite 和等等。

三星数据传输 Windows 下载 三星数据传输 Mac 下载

如何将联系人从 LG 转移到三星?

1. 在计算机上安装并启动 Samsung Data Transfer。

在计算机上安装并启动三星数据传输

2. 通过合适的 USB 线将 LG 和 Samsung 分别连接到电脑,并在每部手机上启用 USB 调试并授予权限。确保 LG 位于源手机的位置,如果不是,请单击中间的“翻转”进行更改。连接成功后,您将在两部手机的位置看到“已连接”标志。

3. 从选择要复制的内容中选择联系人,然后点击下面的开始复制,将联系人从 LG 传输到 Samsung Galaxy。

如何通过三星数据传输将联系人从 LG 传输到三星

方式 2:如何通过三星消息备份将联系人从 LG 传输到三星

另一个流行的 LG 到三星联系人传输应用程序是三星消息备份。与三星数据传输不同,它支持选择性或整体地将联系人从 LG 传输到三星 Galaxy。此外,它还支持在计算机和Android之间传输短信、通话记录、音乐、视频、照片、文档和用户应用程序。更重要的是,它支持一键在PC上备份和恢复Android手机的整体数据,而不会造成任何数据质量损失。此外,您还可以在电脑上自由管理 Android 数据 - 添加、删除和编辑联系人、发送和回复短信、将联系人导出到 Outlook 或从 Outlook 导入。

同样,三星消息备份也完全兼容几乎所有运行 Android 4.0 及更高版本的 Android 设备,包括三星、HTC、LG、索尼、谷歌、摩托罗拉、中兴、华为、小米、戴尔等。

三星消息备份 Windows 下载 三星消息备份 mac 下载

如何将联系人从 LG 转移到三星?

1. 在计算机上安装并启动 Samsung Messages Backup,然后从工具箱进入Android Assistant模块。

2. 通过合适的 USB 线将 LG 和 Samsung 连接到电脑,并在每部手机上启用 USB 调试并授予权限。连接成功后,您将在此程序上看到两部手机的主要信息。

通过三星消息备份将 LG 和三星连接到计算机

3. 单击我的设备下的LG 手机,从左侧窗口中选择联系人文件夹,从右侧窗口中检查所需的联系人,然后点击上方的导出将联系人从 LG 传输到计算机进行备份。

4. 单击“我的设备”下的“三星设备” ,从左侧窗口中选择“联系人”文件夹,然后从右侧窗口中单击上方的“导入” ,将联系人从计算机传输到三星。传输完成后,您将在三星手机上的联系人应用程序中找到这些联系人。

如何通过三星消息备份将联系人从 LG 转移到三星

方式 3:如何通过三星智能开关将联系人从 LG 传输到三星 Galaxy

此外,您还可以使用三星智能开关(三星公司开发的数据传输应用程序)将联系人从 LG 传输到三星 Galaxy。但是,连接可能会经常中断,并且此应用程序可能无法在某些旧的 Android 设备上运行。

如何将联系人从 LG 转移到三星?

1. 从 Google Play 商店安装 Samsung Smart Switch 并在两台设备上启动它。

2. 在 LG 手机上,单击发送数据>无线,然后在 Samsung 手机上选择接收数据>无线

使用三星智能开关将联系人从 LG 转移到三星

3. 连接成功后,选择 LG 手机中的联系人,然后点击发送以将联系人从 LG 传输到 Samsung Galaxy。

使用智能开关将联系人从 LG 转移到三星 Galaxy

另请参阅:想要获得 三星智能开关替代品来更轻松地管理您的三星手机吗?请看这6种方法。

方式 4:如何通过蓝牙将联系人从 LG 传输到三星

除了上述方法之外,对于那些不想安装任何传输应用程序的人,您可以通过蓝牙将联系人从 LG 传输到三星 Galaxy,这非常方便。但如果传输大文件,传输速度可能会非常慢。

如何将联系人从 LG 转移到三星?

1. 在两台设备上打开蓝牙并进行配对,方法是:设置> 导航到蓝牙> 单击可用设备>配对下的其他设备名称。

2. 打开 LG 手机上的“联系人” > 从联系人列表中选择联系人 > 按住它 >共享> 选择格式、 vCard文本>蓝牙> 按 Samsung 设备。

3. 在三星手机上接收联系人,如果您的 LG 设备不支持一次向三星共享大量联系人,则整个传输过程可能需要很长时间。

如何通过蓝牙将联系人从 LG 转移到三星

进一步阅读:有没有办法一键将联系人从计算机转移到 Android ?当然。我们来看看这篇文章。

方式 5:如何手动将联系人从 LG 转移到三星

这是最后一种方法 - 手动将联系人从 LG 转移到三星,因为 LG 和三星都运行 Android 操作系统。但SIM卡有存储限制,如果您的联系人数量较多,可能无法存储所有联系人。

如何将联系人从 LG 转移到三星?

1. 在 LG 手机上,转到通讯录>更多三个垂直点>设置>导入/导出>导出到 SIM 卡

2. 从 LG 手机中取出 SIM 卡并将其插入 Samsung Galaxy。

3. 在 Samsung 上,转至通讯录>更多>导入/导出> 点击从 SIM 导入,开始将联系人从 LG 传输到 Samsung Galaxy。

如何手动将联系人从 LG 转移到三星

结论

以上五个简单的方法都是关于如何将联系人从 LG 转移到三星。你更倾向哪个?就我而言,我强烈建议您通过三星数据传输三星消息备份将联系人从 LG 传输到三星 Galaxy,因为它们速度快、易于操作且不会造成质量损失。当然,如果您觉得舒服,也可以尝试其他方法。

如果您在使用过程中遇到任何问题,欢迎在下方留言。

相关文章:

如何有效地将联系人从三星转移到 iPhone? - 5 种方式

4个实用方法:快速将数据从三星传输到华为

如何在没有 iCloud 的情况下将照片从 iPhone 传输到 iPhone? (5种行之有效的方法)

如何轻松地将短信从三星传输到三星? [4种方法]

如何将照片从三星传输到 Mac? [2023 年 4 种简单方法]

如何通过 6 种简单方法在手机和计算机之间传输视频

Wonder How to Transfer Contacts from LG to Samsung? 5 Ways You Cannot Miss

Home > Resources > Phone Transfer > Wonder How to Transfer Contacts from LG to Samsung? 5 Ways You Cannot Miss

Summary

In March, the new products Samsung Galaxy S20, Galaxy S20+ and Galaxy S20 Ultra have been on sale globally, with a starting price at $999. Well, what's new on the hot sale Samsung phones? Besides the new 5G network, the brand new Dynamic AMOLED screen, the 8K resolution of video recording and the latest and fastest Qualcomm processor have also attracted many LG users to abandon their old LG phone and switch to Samsung. However, there is one thing ahead of us: How to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung?

As the most important data on mobile phone, contacts or messages transfer always arouses wide concern among phone users. Here, this article concentrates on 5 most useful ways to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung Galaxy.

how to transfer contacts from lg to samsung

Way 1: How to Transfer Contacts from LG to Samsung via Samsung Data Transfer

Samsung Data Transfer is the best LG to Samsung transfer tool that I would like to introduce to you, because you can transfer contacts from LG to Samsung Galaxy in a few seconds. In fact, it supports both Android and iOS operating system and you can transfer multiple files with it, not only transfer contacts from LG to Samsung Galaxy. For example, you can transfer contacts, SMS, call logs, music, videos, photos, eBooks and user apps from Android to Android.

Besides, you can also transfer contacts, calendars, bookmarks, eBooks (PDFs & ePubs) and notes (not supported in iOS 11 or later) from iOS to iOS, transfer contacts and eBooks (PDFs and ePubs) from Android to iOS, and transfer contacts, SMS, music, videos, photos and eBooks (PDFs & ePubs) from iOS to Android.

In addition, Samsung Data Transfer supports all iPhone/iPad/iPod and Android devices running Android 2.1 and later, including Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, Motorola, ZTE, Huawei, Xiaomi, Dell, etc.

For LG and Samsung devices, it works well with most types, like LG G8 ThinQ/G8s ThinQ/G8X/G8X ThinQ/G7 ThinQ/G7 Fit/G7 One/G6 Pro/G5 Lite/G Flex 3, LG V60 ThinQ/V50 ThinQ/V50S ThinQ/V34/V30/V30s+/, LG W30/W30 Pro/W10, LG K50/K50S/K40/K40S/K10/K10+/K10a/K8/K7/K61, LG X4/X300/X2/X Power 2, LG Q7/Q7a/Q6+/Q Stylus+/Q Stylus/Q Stylusa/Q60/Q7 Plus, etc. and Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra/Z Flip/Z Flip Thom Browne/S10+/S10/S10e/S/S9+/S9/S8+/S8, Galaxy Note 10+/10/9/8, Galaxy A70s/A70/A50s/A90/A20s/A80/A60/A40s/A8s/A9s/A6s/A9 Star/A9 Star Lite and so forth.

samsung data transfer windows download samsung data transfer mac download

How to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung?

1. Install and launch Samsung Data Transfer on your computer.

install and launch samsung data transfer on computer

2. Connect LG and Samsung to computer via suitable USB cables respectively, and enable USB debugging and grant permission on each phone. Make sure LG be in the source phone's position, if not, click Flip in between to make a change. After successful connection, you will see Connected sign in both phone's position.

3. Select Contacts from Select content to copy and hit Start copy below to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung Galaxy.

how to transfer contacts from lg to samsung via samsung data transfer

Way 2: How to Transfer Contacts from LG to Samsung via Samsung Messages Backup

Another popular LG to Samsung contacts transfer app is Samsung Messages Backup. Different from Samsung Data Transfer, it supports to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung Galaxy selectively or integrally. Besides, it also supports to transfer SMS, call logs, music, videos, photos, documents and user apps between computer and Android. What's more, it supports to back up and restore overall Android phone data on PC without any data quality loss with one click. Moreover, you can also freely manage Android data on computer - add, delete and edit contacts, send and reply text messages, and export contacts to Outlook or import from Outlook.

Similarly, Samsung Messages Backup is also fully compatible with almost all Android devices which run Android 2.1 and later, including Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, Motorola, ZTE, Huawei, Xiaomi, Dell, and so on.

samsung messages backup windows download samsung messages backup mac download

How to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung?

1. Install and launch Samsung Messages Backup on your computer, and enter in Android Assistant module from toolbox.

2. Connect LG and Samsung to computer via suitable USB cords, and enable USB debugging and grant permission on each phone. After successful connection, you will see two phone's main information on this program.

connect lg and samsung to computer via samsung messages backup

3. Click LG phone under My Device, select Contacts folder from left window, check desired contacts from right window and tap Export above to transfer contacts from LG to computer for backup.

4. Click Samsung device under My Device, choose Contacts folder from left window and hit Import above from right window to transfer contacts from computer to Samsung. After transfer finishes, you will find these contacts in Contacts app on Samsung phone.

how to transfer contacts from lg to samsung via samsung messages backup

Way 3: How to Transfer Contacts from LG to Samsung Galaxy via Samsung Smart Switch

Also, you can use Samsung Smart Switch, a data transfer app developed by Samsung company, to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung Galaxy. However, the connection may break frequently and this app may not work on some old Android devices.

How to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung?

1. Install Samsung Smart Switch from Google Play Store and launch it on both devices.

2. On LG phone, click Send data > Wireless, then select Receive data > Wireless on the Samsung phone.

transfer contacts from lg to samsung with samsung smart switch

3. After successful connection, select Contacts from LG phone and tap Send to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung Galaxy.

transfer contacts from lg to samsung galaxy using smart switch

See also: Want to get a Samsung Smart Switch alternative to manage your Samsung phone more easilier? Please see these 6 methods.

Way 4: How to Transfer Contacts from LG to Samsung via Bluetooth

Apart from above methods, for those who do not want to install any transfer app, you can transfer contacts from LG to Samsung Galaxy via Bluetooth, which is very convenient. But the transfer speed may be extremely slow if you transfer heavy files.

How to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung?

1. Toggle on Bluetooth on both devices and pair them by going to: Settings > Navigate to Bluetooth > Click the other device name under Available devices > Pair.

2. Open Contacts on LG phone > Select a contact from contact list > Press and hold it > Share > Select a format, vCard or Text > Bluetooth > Press Samsung device.

3. Receive contacts on Samsung phone and the whole transfer process may take very long time if your LG device doesn't support to share massive contacts to Samsung at a time.

how to transfer contacts from lg to samsung via bluetooth

Further reading: Is there a way to transfer contacts from computer to Android in 1 click? Certainly. Let's check out this post.

Way 5: How to Transfer Contacts from LG to Samsung Manually

Here is the last method - transfer contacts from LG to Samsung manually, since LG and Samsung all run Android operating system. But the SIM card has a storage limit and may not store all your contacts if you have a large amount of contacts.

How to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung?

1. On LG phone, go to Contacts > More or three vertical dots > Settings > Import/Export > Export to SIM.

2. Take out SIM card from LG phone and insert it into Samsung Galaxy.

3. On Samsung, go to Contacts > More > Import/Export > Tap Import from SIM to begin to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung Galaxy.

how to transfer contacts from lg to samsung manually

Conclusion

The above five simple ways are all about how to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung. Which one do you prefer? For my part, I strongly recommend you to transfer contacts from LG to Samsung Galaxy via Samsung Data Transfer or Samsung Messages Backup, since they are fast, easy to operate and cause no quality loss. Of course, you can try other methods if you feel comfortable with that.

If you encounter any problem during use, feel free to leave a comment below.

Related Articles:

How to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to iPhone Effectively? - 5 Ways

4 Practical Methods: Transfer Data from Samsung to Huawei Quickly

How to Transfer Photos from iPhone to iPhone without iCloud? (5 Proven Ways)

How to Transfer Text Messages from Samsung to Samsung Easily? [4 Methods]

How to Transfer Photos from Samsung to Mac? [4 Easy Ways in 2020]

How to Transfer Videos between Phone and Computer in 6 Easy Ways