单击以清除 Android 中的照片缓存

首页 > 资源 > 手机数据清理 > 单击以清除 Android 中的照片缓存

当您想记住一些特殊的时刻和美丽的风景时,只需从口袋里拿出手机拍摄照片和视频即可。但是,您是否知道,除了保存在 Android 手机上的照片之外,还会生成相应的照片缓存并将其存储在您的设备上。一般来说,此类文件除了占用宝贵的存储空间外,对您的设备没有任何作用。

因此,您有充分的理由删除 Android 上的照片缓存,以释放更多空间。为此,您只需要完全依赖这款Samsung Cleaner软件,只需单击几下即可轻松清除 Android 中的照片缓存。此外,除了照片缓存之外,您还可以使用它轻松删除所有 Android 设备上的其他无用文件,例如应用程序崩溃日志、下载临时文件等。想让您的 Android 手机运行得更快一点吗?只需使用该软件并按照以下教程操作即可!

用户指南:如何从 Android 清除照片缓存

首先,打开电脑上安装的软件,然后将Android手机通过USB线连接到电脑。然后,该软件将检测您的设备并扫描所有文件。

选择正确的擦除模式和擦除级别后,该软件将扫描所有文件并将其显示在主界面上,如下图所示。所有文件夹将排列在左侧面板上。现在,您只需进入右侧选项卡即可预览更详细的文件信息,然后通过勾选来选择所需的文件。

最后,点击“擦除”选项以清除 Android 中的照片缓存!过不了多久,Android 上所有无用的照片缓存都将被删除!那么现在为什么不自己尝试一下呢?

相关文章:

如何清理 Android 中的垃圾文件

如何备份和恢复 Android 设备

2023 年如何将照片从 Android 传输到计算机?

我的 Android 上的短信消失了 - 查找原因并修复它

Clicks to Clear Photo Caches from Android

Home > Resources > Clean up > Clicks to Clear Photo Caches from Android

It's just a matter of taking out your phone from your pocket and shooting pictures and videos when you want to memorize some special moments and beautiful scenery. However, do you know that along with the photos you saved on your Android phone, the corresponding photo caches will also be generated and stored on your device. And generally speaking, such files can do nothing to your device except taking up the precious storage space.

So you have every valid reason to delete photo caches on Android so as to free up more space. To do that, you just need to fully rely on this Android Data Cleaner software, which allows you to easily clear photo caches from Android within simple clicks. Moreover, aside from photo caches, you can also use it to delete other useless files like app crash logs, download temp files and many more from all Android devices without any hassle. Want your Android phone to operate a little faster? Just use this software and follow the below tutorial!

User Guide: How to Clear Photo Caches from Android

First of all, open the installed software on the computer and then get your Android phone connected to the computer via the USB cord. This software will then detect your device and scan for all files.

After choosing the right erasing mode and erasing level, this software will scan for all files and display them on the main interface as pictured in the below. All the file folders will be arranged on the left panel. Now, you just need to enter the right tab to preview more detailed file information and then select the wanted files by ticking them out.

Finally, hit the Erase option to clear photo caches from Android! Within a little while, all the useless photo caches will be deleted on Android! So now why not give it a try by yourself?

Related Article:

How to Clean up Junk Files from Android

How to Backup & Restore Android Device