一键永久删除 Android 手机上的下载

首页 > 资源 > 手机数据清理 > 一键永久删除 Android 手机上的下载

当您喜欢上某个艺术家时,您可能会迫不及待地将许多照片、音乐歌曲和视频下载到您的 Android 手机上,以便您可以随时随地自由地欣赏。但有一天,当您发现您的设备已满时,您应该需要删除 Android 上的下载以释放一些空间。删除某些下载内容可以在设备本身内轻松完成,但如果您想永久删除 Android 下载内容,您可能需要使用专业工具。

而这款Android数据橡皮擦无疑是您的最佳选择,它可以让您轻松删除Android手机上的下载内容,并且恢复的可能性为零。它可以支持所有类型的 Android 文件,如联系人、消息、照片、视频、电影、应用程序等,以及所有品牌的 Android 设备,如三星、HTC、LG、摩托罗拉、索尼等。一款工具可以成为您所有 Android 手机和平板电脑的终身数据擦除器!

如何在 Android 上删除下载的指南

首先,打开计算机上已安装的软件,然后通过 USB 线将 Android 设备连接到计算机。之后,它将检测您的设备并在主界面上显示所有文件夹。

选择正确的擦除模式和擦除级别后,您现在可以进入左侧面板上的文件选项卡来预览更详细的文件信息。然后根据需要勾选文件。最后,点击“擦除”选项即可一键删除 Android 上的下载内容。

使用此Android 数据擦除器软件,您可以永久删除 Android 上任何不需要的下载。这对于删除包含您个人信息的文件特别有用。

相关文章:

如何在 Android 上删除照片

清理 Android 手机中的垃圾文件

彻底删除 Android 上的备份 [安全快速]

One Click to Delete Downloads on Android Phone

Home > Resources > Erase Android > One Click to Delete Downloads on Android Phone

When you have a fancy for a certain artist, you probably can't wait to download many photos, music songs and videos to your Android phone, so that you can freely enjoy yourself whenever you want and wherever you are. But someday when you find that your device is fully packed, you should need to delete downloads on Android so as to free up some space. Deleting some downloads can be easily done within the device itself, but if you want to permanently remove Android downloads, you could possibly need to get a professional tool.

And this Android Data Eraser is surely your best choice, which allows you to easily delete downloads on Android phone, with zero possibility of being recovered. It can support all types of Android files such as contacts, messages, photos, videos, movies, apps and many more, as well as all brands of Android devices like Samsung, HTC, LG, Motorola, Sony and so on. One single tool can be the lifelong data eraser for all your Android phones and tablets!

Guide on How to Delete Downloads on Android

To start with, open the installed software on the computer and then get your Android device connected to the computer via the USB cord. After that, it will detect your device and display all file folders on the main interface.

After choosing the right erasing mode and erasing level, you can now enter the file tabs on the left panel to preview more detailed file information. And then tick out the files as wanted and needed. Finally, hit the Erase option to delete downloads on Android in one click.

With this Android Data Eraser software, you can permanently delete any unwanted downloads on Android. That's especially helpful in terms of removing files containing your personal information.

Related Article:

How to Delete Photos on Android

Clean Junk Files from Android Phone