[已解决] 如何从变砖的三星手机和平板电脑中恢复数据

首页 > 资源 > 三星数据恢复 > [已解决] 如何从变砖的三星手机和平板电脑中恢复数据

摘要: 三星手机或平板电脑root时,很容易因误操作而变砖。但不用担心,本文将向您展示三星手机或平板电脑变砖的可能原因、如何从变砖的三星手机恢复数据以及如何将变砖的三星手机恢复正常。

如果你的三星手机不幸变砖了,那么你需要检查一下你的三星手机是否真的变砖了。如果三星手机可以开机或充电但无法进入系统,则可以视为三星手机软砖,是可以恢复的。如果三星手机无法开机且充电没有反应,很可能是内部硬件损坏,无法通过软件修复来挽救,需要到维修店修复。但无论如何,您也可以从变砖的三星手机或平板电脑中恢复数据。

第 1 部分:三星手机和平板电脑变砖的原因
第 2 部分。如何从变砖的三星 Galaxy S/Note 中恢复数据
第 3 部分。如何通过恢复模式恢复变砖的三星手机

第 1 部分:三星手机和平板电脑变砖的原因

一般来说,三星手机root后变砖的原因是操作不当,包括:

从变砖的三星恢复数据

1. root三星手机时,提前断开USB线与电脑的连接。这是导致手机变砖的最常见原因。

2、USB线接触不良。当您的三星手机root时,您需要保持冷静并确保USB线与您的三星手机和电脑正确连接。并且在此过程中不能拔出 USB 线,直到计算机提示您拔出 USB 线。

3. 将假固件写入设备。不同设备的固件不能互相root,非法设备和授权设备也不能互相root。另外,不同地区的固件有所不同,请务必根据您的设备型号和原销售地区选择合适的固件进行Root。

4. root 三星手机时电池电量低。如果生根过程因三星手机没电而中断,则您的三星手机可能无法生根并变砖。通常情况下,您的三星手机在root时应该至少还有30%的电量。

第 2 部分. 如何从变砖的三星 Galaxy S/Note 恢复数据

无论您的三星手机是软砖还是硬砖,无论您要通过恢复模式还是维修店恢复三星手机,在将变砖的三星恢复正常之前,最好先从变砖中恢复您的个人文件首先是三星手机,否则,您在变砖的三星上的个人数据可能会完全丢失。那么如何从变砖的三星手机中提取数据呢?专业的 Android 恢复工具 - Broken Android Data Extraction可以帮助您做到这一点。

这个损坏的 Android 数据提取允许您自己轻松地从变砖的三星手机中选择性地恢复数据,包括照片、视频、音频、联系人、消息、消息附件、通话记录、WhatsApp 数据、WhatsApp 附件、文档等。该程序保证安全地恢复原始、未损坏和未修改的三星数据。


  • 目前,该程序仅支持处于损坏 Android 数据提取模式的三星设备,但很快它将能够与更多 Android 手机配合使用。

  • 支持的设备:三星 Galaxy S6/S5/S4、三星 Galaxy Note 5/Note 4/Note 3、三星 Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 及更多设备型号。

您可以在计算机上下载该程序的免费试用版,并开始使用以下用户指南从变砖的三星取回数据。请注意,如果您想恢复联系人和短信,您需要首先root您的三星手机

[用户指南] 从变砖的三星手机或平板电脑中检索数据的步骤:

步骤 1.安装后在计算机上运行 Broken Android Data Extraction,然后通过 USB 线将变砖的三星手机连接到计算机。程序很快就会自动检测所连接的手机。

将变砖的三星连接到计算机

步骤2.选择左侧的“损坏的Android手机数据提取”选项卡,然后单击第一个“开始”按钮继续。在下一个屏幕上,请从下拉列表中选择您的设备名称和设备型号,然后单击“确认”按钮。

变砖的三星数据恢复

步骤 3.然后请按照屏幕指南将您的三星手机置于下载模式。之后,请单击“开始”按钮继续。

从变砖的三星恢复数据

步骤 4.现在程序将自动扫描您的设备。快速扫描后,请在左侧面板中勾选要恢复的文件类型,然后单击“恢复”按钮立即将数据从变砖的三星提取并保存到计算机。稍后您可以在恢复后轻松预览和管理计算机上的三星数据。

恢复变砖的三星数据

另请参阅: 三星内存卡数据恢复

第 3 部分。如何通过恢复模式恢复变砖的三星手机

如果您的三星手机出现软砖,即您的三星手机可以开机充电但无法进入系统,您可以通过将其进入恢复模式来拯救您的三星手机。但请注意,这将删除您三星手机中的所有数据和设置,并且您的设备将恢复为出厂设置。因此,请确保您首先按照第 2 部分的指南从变砖的三星中提取了数据。

[用户指南] 通过恢复模式恢复变砖的三星步骤:

步骤1 。请将 Rom 包保存在 SD 卡上,然后按电源按钮完全关闭您的 Samsung Galaxy,并等待几秒钟,然后再进行下一步。

步骤2.同时按住“降低音量+主页+电源”按钮直到屏幕亮起,然后您的三星手机可能会进入恢复模式。 (注意:对于某些三星手机,您可能只需要同时按住“音量减小+电源”按钮即可进入三星恢复模式。)

三星进入恢复模式

步骤 3.当您处于恢复模式时,请通过音量增大/减小按钮突出显示“擦除数据/恢复出厂设置”,然后使用电源按钮确认。然后突出显示“擦除缓存分区”并以相同的方式确认。

步骤4.使用音量加/减和电源按钮选择“从sd卡安装zip”选项,即从SD卡安装zip更新包(Rom包)。

步骤5.然后选择“立即重新启动系统”选项重新启动您的设备,然后您的变砖三星手机应该恢复正常。如果不行,请重复以上操作重新恢复,也可以尝试更换其他Rom包。

通过恢复模式恢复变砖的三星

温馨提示:为了避免数据丢失,请记住在将变砖的三星进入恢复模式之前,使用损坏的 Android 数据提取从变砖的三星恢复数据。现在,您可以将其免费下载到您的计算机上并开始该过程。

相关文章

如何从变砖的 Android 手机中恢复数据?

三星 Galaxy 屏幕碎了的数据恢复

如何从三星SIM卡恢复丢失的数据?

如何恢复损坏或失效的 Android 手机上丢失的数据

如何打印三星 Galaxy 系列的短信?

如何从三星平板电脑恢复已删除的数据?

[Solved] How to Recover Data from Bricked Samsung Phone & Tablet

Home > Resources > Recover Samsung > [Solved] How to Recover Data from Bricked Samsung Phone & Tablet

Summary: When rooting a Samsung phone or tablet, it is quite easy to turn it into a bricked device due to misoperation. But don't worry, this article will show you the possible reasons why Samsung phone or tablet gets bricked, how to recover data from bricked Samsung phone and how to restore a bricked Samsung phone back to normal.

If unluckily your Samsung phone gets bricked, you need to check whether your Samsung phone is really bricked or not. If the Samsung phone can be turned on or recharged but it can not enter the system, this can be regarded as a soft-bricked Samsung phone, which is possible to be restored. If you can not turn on your Samsung phone and there's no reaction to charging, it's likely that the internal hardware is damaged, which can not be rescued via software fixes and needs to be fixed at repair shop. But no matter what, you can also recover your data from bricked Samsung phone or tablet.

Part 1. Reasons Why Samsung Phone & Tablet Gets Bricked
Part 2. How to Recover Data from Bricked Samsung Galaxy S/Note
Part 3. How to Restore Bricked Samsung Phone via Recovery Mode

Part 1. Reasons Why Samsung Phone & Tablet Gets Bricked

Generally speaking, the reason why Samsung phone becomes bricked when rooting is because of improper operation, including:
recover data from bricked samsung

1. Prematurely disconnect USB cable from computer when rooting Samsung phone. It is the most common reason to cause a bricked phone.

2. Poor contact of USB cable. When rooting your Samsung phone, you need to keep calm and make sure the USB cable is properly connected with your Samsung phone and computer. And you can not pull out the USB cord during the process until the computer prompts to do so.

3. Write the false firmware into the device. The firmware in different device can not be rooted mutually, and the illegitimate or licensed device can not be rooted mutually. Besides, the firmware is different in different regions, and make sure you choose the right firmware to root according to your device model and original sales area.

4. Low battery when rooting your Samsung phone. If the rooting process interrupts because your Samsung phone is out of power, your Samsung phone might fail to root and become bricked. Usually, your Samsung phone should have at least 30% of the electricity when rooting.

Part 2. How to Restore Data from Bricked Samsung Galaxy S/Note

No matter your Samsung phone is soft-bricked or hard-bricked and no matter you are going to restore your Samsung phone via Recovery Mode or repair shop, before restoring your bricked Samsung back to normal, it is better to recover your personal files from bricked Samsung phone at first, otherwise, your personal data on bricked Samsung might be lost completely. So how to extract data from bricked Samsung phone? The professional Android recovery tool - Broken Android Data Extraction can help you to do this.

This Broken Android Data Extraction allows you to selectively recover data from a bricked Samsung phone easily by yourself, including photos, videos, audios, contacts, messages, message attachments, call logs, WhatsApp data, WhatsApp attachments, documents and etc. And this program is fully compatible with almost all Samsung phones and tablets, including Samsung Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4, Samsung Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4, Samsung J3/J3 Pro, Samsung Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 and etc. What's more, the program guarantees to recover the original, non-damaged and non-modified Samsung data securely.

You can download the free trail of the program on your computer and start to get back your data from bricked Samsung with the user guide as below. Please be noted that if you want to recover contacts and text messages, you need to root your Samsung phone at first.

[User Guide] Steps to Retrieve Data from Bricked Samsung Phone or Tablet:

Step 1. Run the Broken Android Data Extraction on your computer after installation, and connect your bricked Samsung phone to computer via a USB cable. The program will automatically detect the connected phone soon.

connect bricked samsung to computer

Step 2. Select "Broken Android Phone Data Extraction" tab on the left and click the first "Start" button to move on. On the next screen, please choose your device name and device model from the drop-down list and click "Confirm" button.

bricked samsung data recovery

Step 3. Then please put your Samsung phone into Download Mode with the onscreen guide. After that, please click "Start" button to move on.

recover data from bricked samsung

Step 4. Now the program will scan your device automatically. After quick scanning, please tick off the file types that you want to recover from the left panel, and click "Recover" button to extract and save the data from bricked Samsung to computer immediately. Later you can easily preview and manage the Samsung data on computer after restoration.

recover data bricked samsung

See Also: Samsung Internal Memory Card Data Recovery

Part 3. How to Restore Bricked Samsung Phone via Recovery Mode

If your Samsung is soft-bricked, that is, your Samsung phone can be turned on and recharged but it can not enter the system, you can rescue your Samsung phone by putting it into Recovery Mode. But please be noted that this will erase all data and settings from your Samsung phone, and your device will be restored to factory settings. So, please make sure you have extracted the data from bricked Samsung with the guide on Part 2 at first.

[User Guide] Steps to Restore Bricked Samsung via Recovery Mode:

Step 1. Please save the Rom package on SD card and then completely turn off your Samsung Galaxy by pressing Power button, and wait for a few seconds before you move to next step.

Step 2. Press and hold "Volume Down + Home + Power" buttons at the same time till the screen is on, then your Samsung phone might enter Recovery Mode. (Note: For some Samsung phone, you might only need to hold "Volume Down + Power" buttons simultaneously to enter Samsung Recovery Mode.)

enter recovery mode on samsung

Step 3. When you are in Recovery Mode, please highlight "wipe data/factory reset" via Volume Up/Down button, and confirm it with Power button. And then highlight "wipe cache partition" and confirm it with the same way.

Step 4. Choose "install zip from sd card" option by using Volume Up/Down and Power button, that is, installing the zip update package (Rom package) from the SD card.

Step 5. Then choose "reboot system now" option to restart your device and your bricked Samsung phone should be back to normal then. If not, please repeat the above operations to restore it again and you can also try to change another Rom package.

restore bricked samsung via recovery mode

Warm prompt: In order to avoid data lost, please remember to recover your data from bricked Samsung with the Broken Android Data Extraction before you put your bricked Samsung into Recovery Mode. Now, you can free download it on your computer and start the process.

Related Articles:

How to Restore Data from Bricked Android Phone?

Data Recovery on Samsung Galaxy with Broken Screen

How to Recover Lost Data from Samsung SIM Card?