[完整指南] 如何将 iTunes 备份恢复到三星 Galaxy S9/S9+/S10/S20

首页 > 资源 > 三星数据恢复 > [完整指南] 如何将 iTunes 备份恢复到三星 Galaxy S9/S9+/S10/S20

[问]:如何将 iTunes 备份恢复到 Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus?

“我的 iPhone 7 被小偷偷了,现在我想购买三星 Galaxy S9 或 Galaxy S9 Plus。此外,我想将以前 iPhone 中的一些重要文件恢复到新的三星 Galaxy S9/S9+,例如联系人、短信、照片、视频、笔记、日历等。所以我想知道是否可以将 iTunes 备份恢复到 Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus。如果可以,请提供详细的教程。非常感谢! ”

教程 1:使用 Samsung Data Transfer 一键将 iTunes 备份恢复到 Samsung S9/S9+
教程 2:通过 Samsung Smart Switch 将 iTunes 备份传输到 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus

将 iTunes 备份恢复到三星 s9

三星 Galaxy S9 和 Galaxy S9 Plus 自发布以来就非常受欢迎,人们希望从其他 Android 或 Apple 手机获得最新的三星 Galaxy S9/S9+。从 Android 手机切换到三星 Galaxy S9/S9+比从 iPhone 切换到三星 Galaxy S9/S9+ 更容易,因为三星 Galaxy S9 是 Android 手机 - 相同的操作系统。但是,如果您打算从 iPhone 切换到三星 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus,情况会稍微复杂一些,因为以下原因:

1. iTunes 上的 iPhone 备份无法直接恢复到三星 Galaxy S9/S9+,包括其他 Android 手机。
2. iTunes是Apple设备(iPhone/iPad/iPod)专用管理软件,不支持Android设备。
3. 三星 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus 等 Android 手机无法识别或恢复不支持格式的 iTunes 备份文件。

那么真的没有办法将iTunes备份文件恢复到三星Galaxy S9或Galaxy S9 Plus吗?是的,您可以执行此操作,并且还可以使用iTunes 到 Samsung 数据传输- Samsung 数据传输(Windows/Mac)使其变得更轻松。

iTunes 到三星数据传输可以为您做什么?

三星数据传输,也称为 iTunes 到三星数据传输,可以帮助您访问 iTunes 备份文件,并以三星手机中支持且可读的格式直接将 iTunes 备份传输到三星 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus。换句话说,该程序构建了一个将 iTunes 连接到三星设备的桥梁,以便您可以在两个不同的操作系统(iOS 和 Android 之间)之间传输数据。有了它,您可以一键将不同类型的内容从 iTunes 库传输到三星 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus,包括联系人、短信、日历、通话记录、照片等等。

它完全兼容几乎所有三星设备,包括三星 Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4、三星 Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4、三星 J3/ J3 Pro、三星 Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 等。此外,该程序不仅支持三星设备,还支持其他 Android 设备,包括三星、HTC、索尼、华为、LG、中兴、摩托罗拉等。换句话说,该程序支持与 iOS、Android、Symbian、BlackBerry、Windows Phone 等操作系统配合使用。

现在,请在您的计算机上下载功能强大的 Windows 或 Mac 版本的 Samsung Data Transfer(免费试用版),并按照以下教程开始将数据从 iTunes 备份导出到 Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus。

教程 1:使用 Samsung Data Transfer 一键将 iTunes 备份恢复到 Samsung S9/S9+

为了更轻松地将 iTunes 备份文件传输到 Samsung Galaxy S23/S21/S20/S10/S9/S8/S7/S6、Note 20/10/8/7/6/5,本部分将向您展示如何使用三星数据传输逐步将 iTunes 备份恢复到三星 Galaxy S9/S9+。另外,本教程以Windows版本的程序为例,但步骤与Mac版本相同。所以所有PC和Mac用户都可以参考此说明。

就是这样:

步骤1让三星数据传输程序检测到三星手机。

安装并下载后,请在计算机上启动 Samsung Data Transfer 程序,并使用 USB 电缆将 Samsung Galaxy S9 连接到计算机。因此,该程序将立即自动识别您的三星手机。然后只需在主界面上选择“从备份恢复”>“iTunes”即可。

将 iTunes 备份传输到三星 Galaxy S9

步骤 2. 选择所需的 iTunes 备份文件进行传输。

然后程序会自动扫描您电脑上的 iTunes 备份文件,因此请确保您使用的是用于将 iPhone 同步到 iTunes 的电脑。然后,您可能会在左侧面板上看到 iTunes 备份文件列表,其中包含设备名称和备份日期。只需选择包含您需要继续操作的内容的 iTunes 备份文件即可。

将 iTunes 备份恢复到三星 Galaxy S9

步骤 3. 选择要从 iTunes 库导入到 Samsung Galaxy S9 的内容。

现在,请转到中间面板,选中要从 iTunes 备份传输到三星 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus 的文件类型前的复选框,例如联系人、短信、日历、通话记录、照片等。选择后,请单击“开始传输”按钮立即将 iTunes 备份同步到三星 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus。不久之后,您就可以根据需要在 Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus 上自由访问和管理传输的 iTunes 备份文件。

将文件从 iTunes 备份传输到三星 Galaxy S9

看?就是这么简单!

您可能还喜欢将照片从 iTunes 传输到三星手机的 2 种方法

教程 2:通过 Samsung Smart Switch 将 iTunes 备份传输到 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus

还有另一种方法将 iTunes 备份文件传输到三星 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus,即使用名为 Smart Switch 的三星应用程序从 iTunes 备份恢复三星 Galaxy S9。为此,您的 iOS 设备需要运行 iOS 10.6 或更高版本,并且您可以在 Windows PC 或 Mac 计算机上执行此操作。现在,请参阅以下说明将 iTunes 备份恢复到 Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus。

就是这样:

步骤1 。在您的 Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus 上,请在手机上下载 Smart Switch 应用程序。将其安装到设备上后启动它。

步骤2 。在 Windows PC 或 Mac 上,请在计算机上下载 Smart Switch 应用程序。下载后,请安装并打开。

步骤3 。现在,请使用 USB 数据线将您的 Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus 连接到计算机。然后程序应该很快就会检测到您的三星手机。

步骤4 。在您的计算机上,请单击程序主界面中的“恢复”按钮。
将itunes备份恢复到s9

步骤5 。在下一个屏幕上,请单击右下角的“选择不同的备份”选项。然后您可以选择要恢复的备份文件或单个文件。如果您想从备份中提取所有可用文件并将其导入三星 Galaxy S9,只需单击此处的“立即恢复”按钮即可开始操作。
从 iTunes 备份恢复三星

步骤 6 .选择文件时,请点击左上角的“iTunes备份数据”。您将在左侧面板上看到可传输的内容。选择后,您可以确认并立即开始将iTunes备份文件传输到S9/S9+。
将 iTunes 备份传输到 s9

最后的话:

介绍了上述两种将 iTunes 备份传输到三星 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus 的解决方案后,您决定使用哪种方法吗?就我个人而言,我认为第一种方法更有效,而且三星数据传输应用程序在管理三星手机和其他设备之间的数据方面更具多功能性。不管你信不信,试试吧。

相关文章:

切换到 Galaxy S9/S9+:如何将数据从旧三星传输到 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus

[3 种方法] 如何将 iCloud 备份传输到 Samsung Galaxy

如何将音乐从 iPhone 传输到 Samsung Galaxy

如何从死三星恢复数据? (提供有效方式)

How to Restore iTunes Backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+

Home > Resources > Recover Samsung > How to Restore iTunes Backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+

[Q]: How can I restore iTunes backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus?

"My iPhone 7 has been stolen by a thief and now I want to buy a Samsung Galaxy S9 or Galaxy S9 Plus. What's more, I want to restore some important files from my previous iPhone to the new Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+, such as the contacts, text messages, photos, videos, notes, calendars, etc. So I want to know if it is possible to restore iTunes backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus. If yes, an detailed tutorial is appreciated. Thanks so much!"

Tutorial 1: 1-Click to Restore iTunes Backup to Samsung S9/S9+ with Samsung Data Transfer
Tutorial 2: Transfer iTunes Backup to Galaxy S9/S9 Plus via Samsung Smart Switch

restore itunes backup to samsung s9

Samsung Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9 Plus are quite popular since they are released and people would like to get the latest Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ from another Android or Apple phone. It is easier to switch from an Android phone to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ than from an iPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ since Samsung Galaxy S9 is of Android phone - the same operating system. However, if you are about to switch from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus, it would be a little more complicated, because the following reasons:

1. iPhone backups on iTunes can't be directly restored to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+, including the other Android phones.
2. iTunes is an dedicated management software for Apple devices (iPhone/iPad/iPod) and it doesn't support Android devices.
3. Android phone like Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus is not able to recognize or restore iTunes backup files with the unsupported format.

So is there really no way to restore iTunes backup files to Samsung Galaxy S9 or Galaxy S9 Plus? Yes, you can do this, and you can also make it easier with the iTunes to Samsung Data Transfer - Samsung Data Transfer (Windows/Mac).

What Can iTunes to Samsung Data Transfer Do for You?

The Samsung Data Transfer, also called iTunes to Samsung Data Transfer, can help you access iTunes backup files and directly transfer iTunes backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus with supported and readable formats in Samsung phone. In another word, this program build a bridge to connect iTunes to Samsung device so that you can transfer data between two different operating systems (between iOS and Android). With it, you can transfer different kinds of contents from iTunes library to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus with one click, including contacts, text messages, calendars, call logs, photos and many more.

And it is fully compatible with almost all Samsung devices, including Samsung Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4, Samsung Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4, Samsung J3/J3 Pro, Samsung Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 and etc. What's more, not only Samsung devices but also other Android devices are supported by the program, including Samsung, HTC, Sony, Huawei, LG, ZTE, Motorola and etc. In another word, this program supports to work with iOS, Android, Symbian, BlackBerry, Windows Phone and other operating systems.

Now, please download the powerful Samsung Data Transfer (free trail version) in Windows or Mac version on your computer as below, and start to export data from iTunes backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus with the following tutorial.

Tutorial 1: 1-Click to Restore iTunes Backup to Samsung S9/S9+ with Samsung Data Transfer

In order to make it easier to transfer iTunes backup files to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+, this part will show you how to restore iTunes backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ with Samsung Data Transfer step by step. Besides, this tutorial takes Windows version of the program for example, but the steps are the same as the Mac version. So all PC and Mac users can refer to this instructions.

Here's how:

Step 1. Make Samsung phone detected by Samsung Data Transfer program.

Please launch the Samsung Data Transfer program on your computer after installing and downloading, and get a USB cable to connect Samsung Galaxy S9 to computer. Thus the program will automatically recognize your Samsung phone immediately. Then simply select "Restore from Backup" > "iTunes" on the main interface.

transfer itunes backup to samsung galaxy s9

Step 2. Select desired iTunes backup file for transferring.

Then the program will automatically scan the iTunes backup files on your computer, so please make sure you are using the computer that you used to sync iPhone to iTunes. Then you might see a list of iTunes backup files on the left panel with device name and backup date. Simply choose the iTunes backup file that contains the contents you need to move on.

restore itunes backup to samsung galaxy s9

Step 3. Select contents to import from iTunes library to Samsung Galaxy S9.

Now, please turn to the middle panel, check the boxes before the file types that you want to transfer from iTunes backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus, such as contacts, text messages, calendars, call logs, photos and more. After selection, please click "Start Transfer" button to sync iTunes backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus immediately. Before long, you can freely access and manage your transferred iTunes backup files on your Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus as you like.

transfer files from itunes backup to samsung galaxy s9

See? It is so easy!

You May Also Like: 2 Ways to Transfer Photos from iTunes to Samsung Phones

Tutorial 2: Transfer iTunes Backup to Galaxy S9/S9 Plus via Samsung Smart Switch

There is another way to transfer iTunes backup file to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus, that is, using the Samsung's application called Smart Switch to restore Samsung Galaxy S9 from iTunes backup. To do this, your iOS device is required to be running iOS 10.6 or later and you can do this on either Windows PC or Mac computer. Now, please refer to the following instructions to restore iTunes backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus.

Here's how:

Step 1. On your Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus, please download Smart Switch app on your phone. Launch it after you install it on your device.

Step 2. On your Windows PC or Mac, please download the Smart Switch application on your computer. After downloading, please install and open it.

Step 3. Now, please connect your Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus to your computer with a USB cable. Then the program should detect your Samsung phone soon.

Step 4. On your computer, please click "Restore" button from the main interface of the program.
restore itunes backup to s9

Step 5. On the next screen, please click "Select a different backup" option in the lower right corner. Then you might choose an backup file or individual file to restore. If you want to extract and import all available files to Samsung Galaxy S9 from the backup, simply click "Restore Now" button here to start the progress.
restore samsung from itunes backup

Step 6. When choosing files, please click "iTunes Backup Data" in the upper left corner. And you will see the available contents for transfer on the left panel. After selection, you might confirm it and start to transfer iTunes backup files to S9/S9+ right away.
transfer itunes backup to s9

Words in the End:

After introducing the above two solutions to transfer iTunes backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus, have you decided to use which method? Personally, I think the first method is more effective and also the Samsung Data Transfer app is more multifunctional in managing data between Samsung phone and other devices. Believe or not, just give it a try.

Related Articles:

Switch to Galaxy S9/S9+: How to Transfer Data from Old Samsung to Galaxy S9/S9 Plus

[3 Ways] How to Transfer iCloud Backup to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+

How to Transfer Music from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+

How to Recover Data from Dead Samsung? (Effective Way Offered)