使用这些适用于 Android 的最佳文件传输应用程序让您的文件移动

首页 > 资源 > 提示与技巧 > 使用这些适用于 Android 的最佳文件传输应用程序让您的文件移动

我们用各种格式的文件记录日常生活,并将它们存储在手机中,有时,我们想与他人共享文件。因此,您永远不会想意外丢失记录美好记忆的文件。备份它们是个好主意。人们更喜欢文件传输应用程序来从手机中删除数据,而不是蓝牙。

众所周知,越来越多的Android品牌出现在手机市场上。 Android设备便捷的数据传输促进了Android文件传输应用的快速发展。以下是 Android 数据传输的最佳应用程序。

第 1 部分。适用于 Android 的两个最佳文件传输应用程序 - Samsung Messages Backup 和 Samsung Data Transfer

三星消息备份

Samsung Messages Backup是一款实用的 Android 助手,专为Android 文件传输而设计。其友好的用户界面使您很好地理解操作。按照简单的提示操作,您就可以从 Android 设备传输文件而不会丢失任何内容。有了它,您可以:

1. 轻松将您的 Android 文件备份到计算机,包括联系人、短信、通话记录、应用程序、照片、视频和音乐。

2. 在电脑上编辑、发送短信,批量删除/导出短信。

3.批量删除/导入联系人, 在电脑上编辑联系人

4.批量删除/导入电脑上的音乐、视频和图片。

5.只需单击一次即可备份/恢复整个 Android 手机

传输过程可以通过 3 个步骤完成。

步骤 1. 下载并安装Samsung Messages Backup到您的计算机上,请根据您的计算机系统选择正确的版本。以下是 Windows/Mac 的免费试用版:

步骤2.运行程序并将手机连接到计算机。您的计算机上将出现如下所示的屏幕,让您启用 USB 调试。只需按照提示继续即可。或者您可以通过 wifi 将 Android 设备连接到计算机。

使用三星消息备份时启用 USB 调试

成功检测到您的 Android 手机后,您可以看到如下界面。 Android 手机的整个文件都列在左侧。

安卓手机与电脑成功连接

步骤 3. 请进入文件类别并选择详细项目以从您的 Android 设备传输它们。该程序将允许您在计算机上选择一个文件夹来查找导出的数据。之后,您可以检查本地文件夹上的备份。此外, 您还可以打印导出的联系人和消息。

通过三星消息备份将文件从 Android 设备传输到电脑

此外,您还可以一键备份整部Android手机,请进入“超级工具包”>“备份”>选择位置>“备份”。

一键备份安卓手机

该程序支持几乎所有Android品牌的Android版本2.0至Android 9.0,例如三星Galaxy S9+/ S9/ Galaxy Note9/ Note8、HTC U12+/ U11 EYEs、摩托罗拉 z3/ z2 play/ e5 plus、LG Q7+/ Q6、SONY Xperia XZ2 Premium/Xperia XZ2 等。

简而言之,您可以通过Samsung Messages Backup有效地将文件从 Android 设备传输到计算机。但如果您想在两部 Android 手机之间移动文件,Samsung Data Transfer 是最佳选择。

三星数据传输

三星数据传输旨在帮助您在两个 Android 设备之间传输数据(不仅适用于三星)。有了它,您可以安全地无损传输联系人、短信、通话记录、应用程序、图片、音乐和视频。而且,只需单击一次即可轻松执行传输过程。你可以一步步尝试一下。

步骤 1. 将Samsung Data Transfer下载到您的计算机上,请根据您的计算机系统选择正确的版本。以下是 Windows/Mac 的免费试用版:

步骤 2. 安装并启动程序,然后通过 USB 电缆同时将 Android 手机连接到计算机。

通过 USB 线将 Android 手机连接到电脑

步骤 3. 检测到设备后,您可以看到如下主屏幕。请纠正手机的位置,使发送手机在左,接收手机在右,否则,请单击“翻转”来改变它们的方向。

使用三星数据传输时纠正两部手机的侧面

步骤 4. 选择您想要共享到另一部手机的文件,然后点击“开始复制”。 Android 文件传输会自动完成该过程。

使用三星数据传输在两部手机之间传输文件

该程序支持几乎所有 Android 品牌的 Android 版本 2.1 至 Android 9.0,例如三星 Galaxy S9+/ S9/ Galaxy Note9/ Note8、HTC U12+/ U11 EYE、摩托罗拉 z3、LG Q7+、索尼 Xperia XZ2 Premium 等。对于 iDevices,它支持运行 iOS 5 至 iOS 12 的 iPhone、iTouch、iPod 和 iPad,包括最新的 iPhone XS/iPhone XS Max/iPhone XR。

第 2 部分:Google Play 商店中排名前 5 的 Android 文件传输替代方案

不仅是上面提到的三星消息备份和三星数据传输,许多适用于 Android 的文件传输应用程序都可以很好地满足您的数据移动。这里列出了五个最好的,并且这个列表没有按优先顺序排列,您可以自由选择您喜欢的使用。还给出了 Google Play 商店上的程序评级。

1.茄子快传(4.6/5.0)

2.Dropbox(4.4/5.0)

3.Xender(4.4/5.0)

4.快牙 (4.6/ 5.0)

5. 发送到任何地方 (4.7/ 5.0)

1.茄子快传(4.6/5.0)

SHAREit是最流行的 Android 文件传输应用程序之一,在 Google Play 上免费。使用它,您可以通过 wifi 将照片、视频、应用程序和 SD 卡的各项内容从 Android 手机传输到 Android 接收器。一旦两台 Android 设备连接到稳定的网络,您就可以按照简单的提示选择要共享/接收的文件。数据发送开始后,传输将自动完成。

快速查看:

(1)超过900万用户选择。

(2) 传输SD卡所有格式的文件。

(3)无需网络即可使用。

(4)传输速度高达20M/s。

(5) 适用于 Android 手机/PC/平板电脑。

(6) 带有媒体播放器。

(7) 免费但有广告。

使用 shareit 传输数据

2.Dropbox(4.4/5.0)

Dropbox是一款广泛使用的 Android 文件传输应用程序,尤其适用于商务工作。该程序为您提供云服务来保存传输的数据并同步您的 Android 手机。您可以轻松地按照简单的提示通过远程服务技术将文件上传到云端,但数据传输的速度会较慢。

快速查看:

(1)约200万用户选择。

(2) Dropbox 共享文件,让您与同事一起处理问题。

(3) 使用 Dropbox 文件扫描仪创建 PDF 文件。

(4)评论文件并与队友分享。

(5) 同步和共享Word/Excel/PPT文件。

(6) 无需Dropbox帐户即可传输文件。

(7) 免费,可在里面购买。

将文件上传到保管箱

3.Xender(4.4/5.0)

Xender是一款广受好评的Android文件传输应用程序,以其良好的数据传输速度而闻名。有了它,您可以在 Android 设备之间交换多种内容。令您惊讶的是,它甚至可以同时在四个设备之间传输数据。但是,仍然没有发现它对您的个人信息完全安全。

快速查看:

(1)超过100万用户选择。

(2) 均可用于将数据传输到 Android 设备和 PC。

(3)不需要PC端软件。

(4) 视频传输需要几秒钟。

(5) 4台设备之间的群组共享。

(6) 免费、无广告。

通过xender在Android手机和PC之间传输文件

4.快牙 (4.6/ 5.0)

快牙是一款热门的安卓文件传输应用,旨在帮助您高速共享文件,在Google Play商店中评价很高。您可以通过二维码向好友传输照片、视频、音乐等格式文件。与 Xender 一样,它支持最多四个设备传输数据,以便您可以与一群朋友快速共享文件。该程序是免费的,没有任何购买或广告。

快速查看:

(1)超过42万用户选择。

(2) 数据传输速度高达10M/s。

(3) 适用于 Android 手机/PC/平板电脑。

(4) 通过二维码连接设备。

(5) 4台设备之间的群组共享。

(6) 免费,无内购,无广告。

使用zapya将数据从手机转移到电脑

5. 发送到任何地方 (4.7/ 5.0)

Send Anywhere是一款适用于 Android 的安全跨平台文件传输应用程序。这个应用程序通过wifi快速传输文件。使用云设备来存储数据,您可以将文件备份到云端并将其共享到任何其他 Android 设备。您需要输入六位数字密钥并扫描二维码才能接收共享文件。该程序是免费的,但其中包含购买内容和广告。

快速查看:

(1)超过16万用户选择。

(2)可以传输各种文件。

(3) 直接通过 WiFi 快速传输数据。

(4) 需要六位数字密钥才能接收文件。

(5) 个人信息安全。

(6) 免费,有购买和广告。

通过发送任意位置将文件发送到 Android 手机

相关文章:

一键将文件从 Android 传输到 Android

将应用程序移动到 Android SD 卡的简单方法

Android 文件传输 - 在 Android 和 PC/Mac 之间有效传输文件

如何在三星和 HTC 之间传输文件 [3 种方式]

如何将短信从 Android 传输到 iPhone

Best File Transfer Apps for Android

Home > Resources > Transfer > Best File Transfer Apps for Android

We record our daily life in various formats of files and have them stored in our phone, and sometimes, we would like to share files with others. So you will never want to accidentally lose files that recorded good memory. It is a good idea to backup them. Instead of Bluetooth, people prefer files transfer apps to remove data from their phones.

As we known, more and more Android brands appear in mobile phone market. The easy data transferring of Android devices promotes the fast development of files transfer apps for Android. Here are the best apps for Android data transferring.

Part 1. Two Best Files Transfer Apps for Android - Samsung Messages Backup & Samsung Data Transfer

Samsung Messages Buckup

Samsung Messages Backup is an useful Android assistant designed for Android files transfer. Its user-friendly interface makes you understand the operations well. Following the easy prompts, you can transfer files from Android devices without any loss. With it, you can:

1. Backup your Android files to computer easily, including contacts, text messages, call logs, apps, photos, videos and music.

2. Edit and send text messages on computer, delete/ export messages in batches.

3. Delete/ import contacts in batches and edit contacts on computer.

4. Delete/ import music, videos and pictures in batches on computer.

5. Backup/ restore your whole Android phone with simply click once.

The transferring process can be completed in 3 steps.

Step 1. Download and install Samsung Messages Backup onto your computer, please choose the correct version according to your computer system. Here are free trails version for Windows/ Mac:

Step 2. Run the program and connect your phone to computer. A screen shown below will appear on your computer to let you enable USB debugging. Just follow the prompts to go on. Or you can connect Android devices to computer via wifi.

enable usb debugging while using samsung messages backup

You may need:

[Fixed!] What If Fail to Connect Android to PC

Once your Android phone is detected successfully, you can see an interface as following. The entire files of your Android phone are listing on the left.

connect android phone to pc successfully

Step 3. Please go to the file category and select the detailed items to transfer them from your Android. The program will let you select a folder on your computer to locate the data you exporting. After that, you can check your backups on local folder. What's more, you can print your exported contacts and messages.

transfer files from android devices to pc via samsung messages backup

Besides, you can backup a whole Android phone by one click, please go to "Super Toolkit" > "Backup" > choose the location.

backup android phone with one click

The program supports almost all Android brand with Android version 2.0 to Android 9.0, such as Samsung Galaxy S9+/ S9/ Galaxy Note9/ Note8, HTC U12+/ U11 EYEs, Motorola z3/ z2 play/ e5 plus, LG Q7+/ Q6, SONY Xperia XZ2 Premium/ Xperia XZ2 and so on.

In short, you can transfer files from Android devices to computer by Samsung Messages Backup effectively. But if you want to move files between two Android phones, Samsung Data Transfer is the best choice.

Samsung Data Transfer

Samsung Data Transfer aims to help you transfer data between two Android devices(not only for Samsung). With it, you can transfer contacts, text messages, call logs, apps, pictures, music and videos without any loss safely. Moreover, the transfer process is easy to carry out by clicking once.You can have a try with step-by-step.

Step 1. Download Samsung Messages Backup onto your computer, please choose the correct version according to your computer system. Here are free trails version for Windows/ Mac:

Step 2. Install and launch the program, then connect your Android phones to computer at the same time via USB cables.

connect android phone to pc via usb cable

Step 3. Once the devices are detected, you can see a main screen as below. Please correct the phones' positions, make the sending phone on the left and the receiving one on the right, otherwise, click "Flip" to change their sides.

correct the sides of two phones while using samsung data transfer

Step 4. Select the files you like to share to another phone and tap on "Start Copy". The Android files transfer would complete the process automatically.

transfer files between two phones with samsung data transfer

The program supports almost all Android brand with Android version 2.1 to Android 9.0, such as Samsung Galaxy S9+/ S9/ Galaxy Note9/ Note8, HTC U12+/ U11 EYEs, Motorola z3/ z2 play/ e5 plus, LG Q7+/ Q6, SONY Xperia XZ2 Premium/ Xperia XZ2 and so on.

Part 2. Top 5 Android Files Transfer Alternatives on Google Play Store

Not only Samsung Messages Backup & Samsung Data Transfer mentioned above, many files transfer apps for Android perform well to satisfy your data moving. Here lists five of the best and this list is not in order of preference, you can choose what you like to use freely. Program ratings on Google Play store are also given.

1. SHAREit (4.6/ 5.0)

2. Dropbox (4.4/ 5.0)

3. Xender (4.4/ 5.0)

4. Zapya (4.6/ 5.0)

5. Send Anywhere (4.7/ 5.0)

1. SHAREit (4.6/ 5.0)

SHAREit is one of the most popular apps for Android files transfer, free on Google Play. Using it, you can transfer photos, videos, apps and each item of SD card from an Android phone to an Android receivers via wifi. Once two Android devices connect to a stable network, you can follow the easy prompts to select files to share/ receipt. The transfer will complete automatically once the data sending began.

Quick Look:

(1) More than 9 million users choose it.

(2) Transfer all formats of SD card files.

(3) You can use it without network.

(4) Speed of transferring up to 20 M/ s.

(5) For Android phones/ PC/ tablets.

(6) With media player.

(7) Free but with ads.

transfer data with shareit

2. Dropbox (4.4/ 5.0)

Dropbox is a widely used app for Android files transfer, especially for business work. This program provides a cloud service for you to save your transferred data and sync your Android phone. It is easy for you to follow the simple prompts to upload your files to cloud via remote service technology, the speed of data transferring would be slower.

Quick Look:

(1) About 2 million users choose it.

(2) Dropbox shares files to make you handle problems with workmates.

(3) Create a PDF file with Dropbox files scanner.

(4) Comment files and share with teammates.

(5) Sync and share Word/ Excel/ PPT files.

(6) Can transfer files without a Dropbox account.

(7) Free, with purchases in it.

upload files to dropbox

3. Xender (4.4/ 5.0)

Xender is a well-received app for Android files transferring, famous for its good speed of data transferring. With it, you can exchange multiple contents between your Android devices. To surprise you, it can even transfer data between four devices at the same time. However, it still isn't detected to be thoroughly safe for your personal information.

Quick Look:

(1) More than one million users choose it.

(2) Both for data transferring to Android devices and PC.

(3) Do not need PC side software.

(4) Several seconds for videos transferring.

(5) Group sharing between 4 devices.

(6) Free and without ads.

transfer files between android phone and pc via xender

4. Zapya (4.6/ 5.0)

Zapya is a hot files transfer app for android, aims to help you share files with high speed, is high-rated on Google Play store. You can transfer photos, videos, music and other formats files to your friends through QR code. Like Xender, it supports data transferring up to four devices so that you can quickly share files with a group of friends. This program is free, with no purchases or ads in it.

Quick Look:

(1) More than 420 thousand users choose it.

(2) Speed of data transferring up to 10 M/ s.

(3) For Android phones/ PC/ tablets.

(4) Connect devices via QR code.

(5) Group sharing between 4 devices.

(6) Free, without purchases or ads in it.

move data from mobile phone to pc with zapya

5. Send Anywhere (4.7/ 5.0)

Send Anywhere is a safe crossing-platform files transfer app for Android. This app transfer files quickly via wifi. With a cloud device to store your data, you can backup files to the cloud and share them to any other Android device. You are required to enter a six digit key and scan a QR code to receive the shared files. The program is free but has purchases and ads in it.

Quick Look:

(1) More than 160 thousand users choose it.

(2) All kinds of files can be transferred.

(3) Quick data transfer with WiFi directly.

(4) Need a six digit key to receive files.

(5) Safe for personal information.

(6) Free, with purchases and ads in it.

send files to android phone by send anywhere

Related Articles:

One Click to Transfer Files from Android to Android

Easy Way to Move Apps to Android SD Card

Android File Transfer - Transfer Files between Android and PC/Mac Effectively

How to Transfer Files between Samsung and HTC [3 Ways]

How to Transfer SMS from Android to iPhone