[已解决] 如何从损坏的三星手机中恢复 GIF?

首页 > 资源 > 三星数据恢复 > [已解决] 如何从损坏的三星手机中恢复 GIF?

“我的三星 Galaxy S9 不小心掉到地上,三星屏幕碎了。所以我无法解锁我的三星,也无法通过 USB 线连接到电脑。但是来电时它仍然可以响铃,并且除了屏幕仍然正常。这种情况下,如何从三星手机导出GIF照片?有什么建议吗?谢谢!”

如果您的三星屏幕运行良好,您可以使用 USB 线轻松地将 GIF 图像从三星传输到计算机,这是完全正确的。但由于三星屏幕无法正常运行,无法对触摸手势做出正常反应,因此从损坏的三星手机中恢复 GIF 照片并不容易。那么三星手机坏了还能找回GIF吗?

从损坏的三星恢复 GIF 需要什么:

幸运的是,有一种安全快捷的方法可以让您从损坏的三星手机中恢复 GIF,即使用专业的恢复工具 - Broken Android Data Extraction 。它擅长从损坏的 Android 设备中恢复数据,并以原始、未损坏和未修改的形式保存恢复的文件。

除了GIF图像外,它还可以恢复三星Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4、三星Galaxy中的联系人、消息、通话记录、WhatsApp数据、照片、视频、音频、文档等Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4、三星 J3/J3 Pro、三星 Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 等。

以下是 Windows 和 Mac 版本中损坏的 Android 数据提取的免费试用版,请在您的计算机上下载正确的版本并开始从损坏的三星设备中检索 GIF。

提示:为了保证您的数据安全,定期备份您的三星数据非常重要,这样您就可以轻松提取备份文件并从备份文件中恢复 GIF,而不是损坏的三星手机。但如果您没有三星 GIF 文件的备份文件,您仍然可以使用恢复工具将其恢复。

另请阅读

从损坏的三星 Galaxy S9/S8/Note 8/7 恢复联系人

从 SD 卡恢复 GIF 文件

在损坏的三星设备上恢复 GIF 的教程

通过此损坏的 Android 数据提取,它可以在使用 USB 电缆将设备连接到计算机时自动检测和扫描您的设备,而无需手动启用 USB 调试。因此,请不要担心您的屏幕,只需按照以下步骤从您的三星手机获取备份 GIF。

步骤1 。下载并安装后,在计算机上运行损坏的 Android 数据提取程序,使用 USB 线将损坏的三星手机连接到计算机。然后您将看到程序立即自动检测并连接您的设备。

将三星碎屏连接到电脑

步骤2 。点击左侧面板上的“损坏的 Android 手机数据提取”选项卡,然后单击第一个“开始”按钮。然后选择您手机的名称和型号,然后点击“确认”选项。

三星屏幕碎了恢复

步骤3 。然后您可以根据屏幕指示让您的三星手机进入下载模式。之后,只需点击“开始”按钮即可继续。

从三星破碎的屏幕中恢复 gif

步骤4 。然后程序会自动扫描您的手机数据。只需单击“图库”或“图片库”即可预览并选择所需的 GIF 图片,然后单击“恢复”按钮将其保存到您的计算机上。

恢复三星 gif 与破碎的屏幕

相关文章

如何恢复损坏或失效的 Android 手机上丢失的数据

如何打印三星 Galaxy 系列的短信?

2023 年从 Android 手机恢复已删除联系人的最佳方法

三星文件管理器 - 如何有效管理三星文件?

Android 手机上的文本存储在哪里? 【6个实用技巧】

如何恢复损坏或失效的 Android 手机上丢失的数据

[Solved] How to Recover GIF from Broken Samsung Phone

Home > Resources > Recover Samsung > [Solved] How to Recover GIF from Broken Samsung Phone

"My Samsung Galaxy S9 accidentally fell to the ground and the Samsung screen is broken. So I can not unlock my Samsung and connect to computer with USB cable, neither. But it can still ring when a call comes in and the other features besides the screen still works normally. In this case, how can I export GIF photos from Samsung phone? Any suggestion? Thanks!"

It is quite right that you can easily transfer GIF images from Samsung to computer using USB cable if your Samsung screen works well. But since the Samsung screen doesn't perform properly and react normally with your touch gestures, it is not easy to restore the GIF photos from broken Samsung phone. So is it still possible to get back the GIF from broken Samsung phone?

What You'll Need to Restore GIF from Broken Samsung:

Fortunately, there is a safe and quick way for you to recover GIF from broken Samsung phone, that is, using the professional recovery tool - Broken Android Data Extraction. It is good at recovering data from broken Android device and save the recovered files in original, non-damaged and unmodified form.

Except for GIF images, it can also restore contacts, messages, call history, WhatsApp data, photos, videos, audios, documents and etc. from Samsung Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4, Samsung Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4, Samsung J3/J3 Pro, Samsung Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 and etc.

Below are the free trails of the Broken Android Data Extraction in Windows and Mac version, please download the right version on your computer and start to retrieve GIF from damaged Samsung device.

Tips: In order to keep your data safe, it is quite important to backup your Samsung data regularly so that you can easily extract the backup files and get GIF back from your backup files instead of your broken Samsung phone. But if you don't have a backup file for the GIF files from your Samsung, you can still get them back with the recovery tool.

Tutorial to Restore GIF on Broken Samsung Device

With this Broken Android Data Extraction, it can automatically detect and scan your device while connecting your device to computer using USB cable without enabling USB debugging manually. So please don't worry about your screen, just follow the steps as below to get backup GIF from your Samsung phone.

Step 1. Run the Broken Android Data Extraction program on your computer after downloading and installing, connect your broken Samsung phone to computer with a USB cable. Then you will see your device is automatically detected and connected by the program right away.

connect broken screen samsung to computer

Step 2. Hit "Broken Android Phone Data Extraction" tab on the left panel and click the first "Start" button. Then select your phone's name and model and hit "Confirm" option.

broken screen samsung recovery

Step 3. Then you might make your Samsung phone enter Download Mode with the screen instruction. After that, simply hit "Start" button to move on.

recover gif from broken screen samsung

Step 4. Then the program will automatically scan your phone data. Simply click "Gallery" or "Picture Library" to preview and select the desired GIF pictures and click "Recover" button to save them on your computer.

recover samsung gif with broken screen

Related Articles:

Recover Contact from Broken Samsung Galaxy S9/S8/Note 8/7

Recover GIF Files from SD Card

How to Recover Lost Data on Broken or Dead Android Phone