Comment transférer efficacement des contacts d'iPhone à iPhone [Proven]

Accueil > Ressources > Transfert téléphonique > Comment transférer efficacement des contacts d'iPhone à iPhone [Proven]

Résumé

Les nouveaux iPhone tels que l'iPhone XS Max attirent toujours l'attention des personnes qui souhaitent mettre à niveau leur iPhone vers le dernier. La mise à niveau de l'iPhone est simple, mais transférer des données importantes telles que les contacts de l'ancien iPhone vers le nouveau peut être un casse-tête pour beaucoup d'entre vous. Alors , comment transférer efficacement des contacts d’iPhone à iPhone ? Ne t'inquiète pas! Vous pouvez apprendre 3 façons utiles de résoudre ce problème.

comment transférer des contacts d'iphone à iphone

Méthode 1 : Comment transférer des contacts d'iPhone à iPhone avec un identifiant Apple différent ?

Lorsque vous possédez deux iPhones avec des identifiants Apple différents, pour transférer des contacts d'iPhone à iPhone facilement et rapidement sans perte de qualité, nous vous recommandons l'outil professionnel Samsung Data Transfer . Ce logiciel informatique prend en charge les systèmes d'exploitation iOS et Android. Outre le transfert de contacts, de calendriers, de signets, de livres électroniques (PDF et ePubs) et de notes d'iPhone à iPhone, vous pouvez également transférer des fichiers entre téléphones Android, ou d'Android vers iPhone, ou vice versa.

Aperçu rapide - Que pouvez-vous faire avec Coolmuster Mobile Transfer

Ce logiciel est largement compatible avec toutes les générations d'iDevice et de téléphones Android, tels que l'iPhone XS Max/XS/XR, l'iPad Pro, le nouvel iPad, l'iPad Air, l'iPod touch/Shuffle/Nano et Samsung, Sony, LG, Huawei, ZTE, Motorola, etc. Il existe deux versions respectivement pour Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP et Mac OS X 10.9 ou version ultérieure. Téléchargez-le ici et essayez-le sur votre ordinateur.

Voyons maintenant comment transférer des contacts d'iPhone à iPhone en 1 clic.

Étape 1 : Connectez vos deux iPhones à l’ordinateur.

Après avoir téléchargé et installé la bonne version de ce logiciel sur l'ordinateur, lancez-le et connectez vos deux iPhones à l'ordinateur avec des câbles USB. Suivez ensuite les instructions pour faire confiance à cet ordinateur sur vos iPhones.

connecter deux appareils à l'ordinateur

Étape 2 : Assurez-vous que vos appareils sont dans la bonne position.

Le programme détectera vos appareils. Après la détection, tous les types de données pouvant être transférées seront affichées sur l'interface. Vérifiez la position de vos appareils. Veuillez placer l'iPhone source à gauche et l'iPhone cible à droite. Sinon, cliquez sur le bouton « Retourner » pour échanger leurs côtés.

transférer des contacts d'iPhone à iPhone en 1 clic

Étape 3 : Choisissez « Contacts » pour le transfert d'iPhone à iPhone.

Choisissez simplement « Contacts » dans la liste. Désormais, vous pouvez transférer les contacts de l'ancien iPhone vers le nouveau en 1 clic en cliquant sur le bouton "Démarrer la copie".

commencer à transférer des contacts

Sujets d'actualité pour le transfert téléphonique :

Comment transférer de Huawei vers Samsung Galaxy ? [2 solutions]

[Mise à jour en 2019] Comment transférer des contacts de Samsung vers Samsung ?

Méthode 2 : Comment transférer des contacts d'un iPhone à un autre avec iCloud ?

L'un des moyens les plus simples de transférer des contacts d'un iPhone à un autre consiste à utiliser iCloud . Cette fonctionnalité intégrée vous offre deux options : vous pouvez synchroniser vos contacts de votre ancien iPhone vers iCloud ou sauvegarder votre iPhone sur iCloud. Vous pourrez ensuite accéder à ces contacts sur votre nouvel iPhone avec le même identifiant Apple. Maintenant, suivez le guide ci-dessous pour obtenir ce que vous voulez savoir.

  1. Connectez vos deux iPhones au même réseau Wi-Fi et connectez-vous avec le même identifiant Apple sur vos deux appareils. synchroniser les contacts d'un iPhone à l'autre avec iCloud
  2. Allez dans « Paramètres », appuyez sur votre identifiant Apple et choisissez « iCloud ».
  3. Activez "Contacts". comment transférer des contacts d'un iphone à un autre avec icloud
  4. Choisissez « Fusionner » pour confirmer lorsqu'un message concernant la fusion des contacts apparaît.
  5. Maintenant, attendez simplement que les contacts de votre ancien iPhone se synchronisent avec votre nouvel iPhone. fusionner les contacts

Tu pourrais avoir besoin de:

[2 Solutions] Comment accéder aux photos iCloud depuis un appareil Android ?

Comment transférer des messages WhatsApp d'iPhone vers Android ?

Méthode 3 : Comment transférer des contacts vers un nouvel iPhone via AirDrop sans fil ?

Un autre moyen sans fil de transférer des contacts d'iPhone à iPhone consiste à utiliser AirDrop . Cependant, cette méthode ne permet de transférer qu’un seul contact à la fois. Si vous souhaitez transférer de nombreux contacts, cette méthode peut contenir trop de duplications fastidieuses. Mais si vous souhaitez l'essayer, vous pouvez suivre le guide ci-dessous pour transférer vos contacts d'iPhone à iPhone.

Étape 1. Ouvrez le Centre de contrôle sur vos deux iPhones.

ouvrez le centre de contrôle sur vos iphones

Étape 2. Appuyez sur AirDrop pour l'allumer et activer le WLAN et le Bluetooth.

activer le wifi et le bluetooth

Étape 3. Ouvrez l'application Contacts sur votre ancien iPhone et choisissez les contacts que vous souhaitez transférer d'iPhone à iPhone, puis appuyez sur « Partager le contact » > « AirDrop » > choisissez votre nouvel iPhone pour envoyer le contact.

transférer le contact d'un iPhone à l'autre via Airdrop

Étape 4. Après l'envoi, appuyez sur « Terminé » sur votre ancien iPhone.

appuyez sur terminé

Étape 5. Le contact partagé apparaîtra sur l'écran de votre nouvel iPhone. Appuyez sur "Enregistrer" pour l'accepter.

enregistrer le contact sur un iphone

Extra : pouvez-vous déplacer des contacts d'iPhone à iPhone à l'aide de Bluetooth ?

La réponse est non. L'iPhone propose le Bluetooth aux utilisateurs iOS pour le coupler avec des écouteurs, un clavier, une souris, etc. Les fichiers Bluetooth d'iPhone à iPhone ne sont pas disponibles sans l'aide d'applications tierces. Si vous souhaitez déplacer des contacts de votre iPhone vers un autre avec un identifiant Apple différent, Coolmuster et AirDrop répondront à vos besoins. Et si vous souhaitez synchroniser les contacts entre iPhones en utilisant le même identifiant, iCloud est un meilleur choix.

Compte tenu de son utilité, nous ne recommandons pas de télécharger des applications supplémentaires pour déplacer des contacts d'iPhone à iPhone via Bluetooth.

peux-tu avoir des contacts Bluetooth d'iPhone à iPhone

Écrivez à la fin :

Ci-dessus se trouvent les moyens les plus viables et les plus efficaces pour transférer des contacts d’iPhone à iPhone. Comme vous pouvez le constater, si vous préférez un moyen plus rapide de transférer des contacts entre iPhones, Coolmuster Mobile Transfer est votre meilleur choix. Mais si vous souhaitez essayer les autres méthodes, avec suffisamment de temps, elles peuvent également vous aider à terminer le travail. Pour d'autres questions connexes, n'hésitez pas à consulter nos articles sur notre site Web .

Articles Liés:

Comment accéder à iCloud sur un téléphone Android [3 solutions proposées]

[Guide total]Comment transférer des contacts d'iPhone vers Samsung ? - 7 façons

[Corrigé] 4 façons de transférer des contacts de Samsung vers un ordinateur

Comment transférer des fichiers d’Android vers Android en 2023 ?

Comment récupérer des textes supprimés sur Samsung ? - 4 façons simples

Transférer facilement un iBook d'un iPad vers un autre iPad | 6 méthodes fantastiques

How to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to iPhone Effectively in 2019?

Home > Resources > Transfer > How to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to iPhone Effectively in 2019?

Summary

The new iPhone such as iPhone XS Max is always eye-catching for people who would like to upgrade their iPhone to the latest one. Upgrading the iPhone is easy, but transferring important data like contacts from the old iPhone to the new one might be a headache for many of you. So how to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone effectively? Don't worry! You can learn 3 useful ways to solve this problem.

how to transfer contacts from iphone to iphone

Method 1: How to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to iPhone with Different Apple ID?

When you get two iPhones with different Apple ID, to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone easily and quickly without quality loss, we recommend the professional tool Coolmuster Mobile Transfer to you. This computer-based software supports iOS and Android operating systems. Besides transferring contacts, calendars, bookmarks, eBooks (PDFs & ePubs) and notes from iPhone to iPhone, you can also transfer files between Android phones, or from Android to iPhone, or vice versa.

Quick Look - What can you do with Coolmuster Mobile Transfer

  • Transfer files from Android to Android: contacts, SMS, call logs, photos, videos, music, documents, and apps.
  • Migrate files from Android to iPhone: contacts and documents.
  • Sync data from iPhone to Android: contacts, text messages, books, music, videos, and photos.
  • Move files from iPhone to iPhone: contacts, books, calendars, bookmarks, and notes.
  • Transfer from one phone to another one with just 1 click.

This software is widely compatible with all generations of iDevice and Android phone, such as iPhone XS Max/XS/XR, iPad Pro, the new iPad, iPad Air, iPod touch/Shuffle/Nano, and Samsung, Sony, LG, Huawei, ZTE, Motorola, etc. It has two versions respectively for Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP and Mac OS X 10.9 or later. Download it here and try it on your computer.

Now let's see how to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone with 1 click.

Step 1: Get your two iPhones connected to the computer.

After you download and install the right version of this software on the computer, launch it and connect your two iPhones to the computer with USB cables. Then follow the prompts to trust this computer on your iPhones.

connect two devices to the computer

Step 2: Make sure your devices are in the right position.

The program will detect your devices. After the detection, all types of data that can be transferred will be displayed on the interface. Check the position of your devices. Please put the source iPhone on the left and the target iPhone on the right. Otherwise, click the "Flip" button to exchange their sides.

transfer contacts from iphone to iphone with 1 click

Step 3: Choose "Contacts" for transfer from iPhone to iPhone.

Just choose "Contacts" from the list. Now, you can transfer contacts from the old iPhone to the new one with 1 click by clicking on the "Start Copy" button.

start to transfer contacts

Hot Topics for Phone Transfer:

How to Transfer from Huawei to Samsung Galaxy? [2 Solutions]

[Updated in 2019] How to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to Samsung?

Method 2: How to Transfer Contacts from One iPhone to Another with iCloud?

One of the easiest ways to transfer contacts from one iPhone to another is to use iCloud. This built-in feature provides you two options: You can sync your contacts from old iPhone to the iCloud, or back up your iPhone to the iCloud. Then you can access these contacts on your new iPhone with the same Apple ID. Now, follow the guide below to get what you want to know.

  1. Connect both your iPhones to the same Wi-Fi network and log in the same Apple ID on your two devices.sync contacts from iphone to iphone using icloud
  2. Go to "Settings", tap your Apple ID and choose "iCloud".
  3. Toggle on "Contacts".how to transfer contacts from one iphone to another with icloud
  4. Choose "Merge" to confirm when a message about merging the contacts appears.
  5. Now, just wait for the contacts on your old iPhone syncing to your new iPhone.merge contacts

You May Need:

[2 Solutions] How to Access iCloud Photos from Android Device?

How to Transfer WhatsApp Messages from iPhone to Android?

Method 3: How to Transfer Contacts to New iPhone via AirDrop Wirelessly?

Another wireless way to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone is to use AirDrop. However, this method only allows you to transfer one contact at a time. If you want to transfer many contacts, this method may contain too much dreary duplication. But if you want to try it, you can follow the guide below to transfer your contacts from iPhone to iPhone.

Step 1. Open the Control Center on both your iPhones.

open the control center on your iphones

Step 2. Tap on the AirDrop to turn it on and switch on WLAN and Bluetooth.

enable wifi and bluetooth

Step 3. Open the Contacts app on your old iPhone and choose the contacts you'd like to transfer from iPhone to iPhone and then tap "Share Contact" > "AirDrop" > choose your new iPhone to send the contact.

transfer contact from iphone to iphone via airdrop

Step 4. After sending, tap on "Done" on your old iPhone.

tap on done

Step 5. The shared contact will appear on your new iPhone screen. Tap on "Save" to accept it.

save the contact on an iphone

Extra: Can You Move Contacts from iPhone to iPhone Using Bluetooth?

The answer is NO. iPhone offers Bluetooth for iOS users to pair with earphones, keyboard, mouse, etc. Bluetooth files from iPhone to iPhone is not available without the help of 3-party apps. If you want to move contacts from your iPhone to another one with different Apple ID, Coolmuster and AirDrop will meet your needs. And if you want to sync contacts between iPhones using the same ID, iCloud is a better choice.

Considering its utility, we don't recommend to download extra apps for moving contacts from iPhone to iPhone by Bluetooth.

can you bluetooth contacts from iphone to iphone

Write in the End:

Above are the most viable and effective ways to transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone. As you can see, if you prefer a faster way to transfer contacts between iPhones, the Coolmuster Mobile Transfer is your best choice. But if you want to try the other methods, given enough time, they can also help you complete the job. For other related questions, please feel free to check our articles on our website.

Related Articles:

How to Access iCloud on Android Phone [3 Solutions Offered]

[Total Guide]How to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to Samsung? - 7 Ways

[Fixed] 4 Ways to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to A Computer in 2019

How to Transfer Files from Android to Android in 2019?

How to Retrieve Deleted Texts on Samsung? - 4 Easy Ways in 2019