将数据从三星传输到华为 P40/P50 Pro 的终极解决方案(经过验证的技巧)

首页 > 资源 > 手机数据传输 > 将数据从三星传输到华为 P40/P50 Pro 的终极解决方案(经过验证的技巧)

概括

华为P40系列预计将于2020年3月26日14:30 CET/13:30 GET全球线上首发。华为公司表示,全新的P40系列将在设计、显示、相机、硬件上有很大的不同。和软件规格。这个消息太激动人心了,不少人迫不及待地预约直播活动并订购华为P40系列。如果您使用旧的 Android 手机,例如三星,您首先想知道的是如何将数据从三星传输到华为 P40/P40 Pro。

在介绍如何将数据从三星传输到华为 P40/P40 Pro 之前,我们先简单了解一下很多人可能关心的一些细节 - 华为 P40 价格、华为 P40 发布日期以及其他华为 P40 规格。我们已经在上面确认了华为的发布日期,到目前为止,华为公司尚未透露华为 P40 的价格。但有人估计,华为 P40 在欧洲的售价将在 1049 美元左右,即 799 至 899 欧元之间,而去年华为 P30 的起售价为 750 欧元。

将数据从三星传输到华为 p40 或 p40 pro

华为 P40 规格方面,华为 P40/P40 Pro 采用金属和玻璃设计、屏下指纹扫描仪、后角矩形摄像头单元和打孔双前置摄像头。屏幕方面,华为P40采用6.1至6.2英寸OLED显示屏(120Hz刷新率),而华为P40 Pro则采用6.5至6.7英寸OLED显示屏。此外,华为P40采用徕卡三摄,华为P40 Pro采用徕卡四摄,华为P40 Pro尊享版采用徕卡五摄。其他方面,华为P40/P40 Pro采用了麒麟990处理器、5G双模技术以及Android 10。其他信息大家也可以在网上查一下。

华为P40/P40 Pro的配置就到此为止。让我们回到主题如何将数据从三星传输到华为手机。

解决方案 1:如何通过三星数据传输将数据从三星传输到华为 P40/P50 Pro

三星数据传输是一款专业的两部手机之间数据传输工具,支持Android和iOS操作系统。当然,它可以将数据从三星传输到华为 P40/P50 Pro。对于三星到华为的传输,它支持联系人、短信、通话记录、音乐、视频、照片、电子书、用户应用程序和文档。此外,它还支持将联系人、日历、书签、电子书(PDF和ePub)和笔记(iOS 11或更高版本不支持)从iOS传输到iOS, 将联系人和电子书从Android传输到iOS以及联系人、短信、音乐、从 iOS 到 Android 的视频、照片和电子书。

此外,三星数据传输高度安全、绿色、快速且易于操作。它可以在各代 iPhone、iPad、iPod 和所有运行 Android 4.0 及更高版本的 Android 设备上完美运行,包括大多数三星、索尼、摩托罗拉、LG、HTC、中兴、华为、小米、谷歌等。

对于三星和华为设备,支持 Galaxy S23/S22/S21/S20 Ultra/Z Flip/Z Flip Thom Browne/S10+/S10/S10e/S/S9+/S9/S8+/S8、Galaxy Note 20/10+/ 10/9/8、Galaxy A70s/A70/A50s/A90/A20s/A80/A60/A40s/A8s/A9s/A6s/A9 Star/A9 Star Lite、三星 Galaxy M30s/Fold/S20+/S20、三星 W20、Galaxy Tab S6/S5e/S4/S3/S2/A 2019/A等以及HUAWEI Mate Xs/Mate 30 Pro 5G/Mate 30 Pro/Mate 30 5G/Mate 30/Porsche Design 华为Mate 30 RS/P30 Pro/P30 /Mate 20 X 5G/Mate X/Mate 20/Mate 20 Pro/Mate 20 X/保时捷设计华为 Mate 20 RS/P40/P40 Pro/P50/P30/P30 Pro/P20/P20 Pro/nova 5T/nova 3/ Mate 20 lite 等。

三星数据传输 Windows 下载 三星数据传输 Mac 下载

如何将数据从三星传输到华为 P40/P50 Pro?

1. 在计算机上安装并启动 Samsung Data Transfer。

在计算机上安装并启动三星数据传输

2. 分别通过合适的 USB 线将三星和华为 P40/P40 Pro 连接至电脑,并根据提示在各手机上启用 USB 调试并授予权限。确保三星位于源手机的位置,如果不是,您可以单击中间的翻转进行更改。连接成功后,您将在此程序中每部手机的位置看到“已连接”标志。

3. 从选择要复制的内容中选择想要的文件,然后点击下面的开始复制,将数据从三星传输到华为。

如何通过三星数据传输将数据从三星传输到华为 p40 p40 pro

注意:如果您只想进行华为到三星的转移,可以参考如何从华为转移到三星

解决方案 2:如何通过华为手机克隆从三星转移到华为

对于想要将数据从三星传输到华为的任何人,内置的数据迁移应用程序 - 华为手机克隆可以提供帮助。支持将旧手机中的联系人、消息、照片、音乐、视频和用户应用程序迁移到华为。此外,它速度超快、免费且安全,并且兼容所有运行 Android 4.4 及更高版本的 Android 设备以及 iOS 设备。也就是说,无论您拥有华为P40/P40 Pro/P30/P30 Pro还是P20,都可以通过这种方式从三星转移到华为。

如何将数据从三星传输到华为 P40?

1. 在三星手机上安装并启动华为手机克隆,在华为 P40 上启动手机克隆,方法是:设置> 在搜索框中输入手机克隆并搜索 > 单击手机克隆启动它。启动后,在华为 P40 上选择“这是新手机” ,在三星设备上选择“这是旧手机”

2.使用旧三星手机扫描华为P40上出现的二维码进行连接。

3. 在三星手机上,选择要传输到华为设备的数据,然后按发送。出现传输完成后,您会将数据从三星传输到华为。

如何通过华为手机克隆将数据从三星传输到华为 p40 p40 pro

解决方案 3:如何通过三星消息备份将数据从三星传输到华为

另一个应用程序Samsung Messages Backup也可以从三星传输到华为 P40/P40 Pro。您可以将三星的所有内容传输到华为 P40/P40 Pro,如联系人、短信、通话记录、音乐、照片、视频、电子书、文档、用户应用程序等。此外,您还可以一键备份和恢复 Android 数据,在PC上添加、删除和编辑联系人,直接在计算机上转发、回复、删除、发送和复制短信,安装和卸载用户应用程序,以及将联系人导出到Outlook和从Outlook导入联系人。

同样,三星消息备份也完全兼容大多数运行 Android 4.0 及更高版本的 Android 设备,如三星、索尼、摩托罗拉、LG、HTC、中兴、华为、小米、谷歌等。也就是说,只要您的三星和华为运行Android 4.0及更高版本,您可以使用它将数据从三星传输到华为,华为P40/P40 Pro肯定在其中。

三星消息备份 Windows 下载 三星消息备份 mac 下载

如何将数据从三星手机转移到华为手机?

1. 在计算机上安装并启动 Samsung Messages Backup,然后从工具箱进入Android Assistant模块。

2. 将三星和华为分别通过合适的USB线连接至电脑,并根据提示在每部手机上启用USB调试并授予权限。连接成功后,您将在此程序上看到您手机的信息。

通过三星消息备份将三星和华为连接到计算机

3. 在三星手机下,从左侧窗口中选择一个文件,例如联系人,从右侧窗口中勾选所需的联系人,然后单击上方的导出将数据从三星传输到计算机。

如何通过三星消息备份将数据从三星传输到华为 p40 p40 pro

4. 单击我的设备下的华为设备,从左侧窗口中选择联系人文件,然后点击上面的导入将数据从计算机传输到华为设备。完成整个过程后,您将从三星成功转移到华为。

注意:如果您想将三星的所有数据转移到华为,可以参考 如何一键备份和恢复安卓

解决方案 4:如何通过蓝牙或 Wi-Fi Direct 将数据从三星传输到华为手机

那么,如果您不想在手机上安装任何应用程序,最简单的方法是通过蓝牙或 Wi-Fi Direct 将数据从三星传输到华为 P40/P40 Pro。但是,如果您通过蓝牙或 Wi-Fi Direct 传输大文件,传输过程可能会非常慢并且需要很长时间。

如何将数据从三星传输到华为 P40/P40 Pro?

蓝牙方式:

1. 在三星和华为手机上打开蓝牙。

2. 一台设备,转至设置> 导航到蓝牙> 等待其他设备名称出现在可用设备中 > 单击可用设备下的其他设备名称并进行配对。

3. 选择要从三星传输到华为的文件,例如照片。在三星图库中选择照片 >共享>蓝牙> 点击华为 P40/P40 Pro > 按华为 P40/P40 Pro 上的“接收”

传输过程完成后,您将数据从三星传输到华为 P40/P40 Pro。

如何通过蓝牙将数据从三星传输到华为p40 p40 pro

Wi-Fi 直连方式:

1. 在一台设备上进入“设置” > “Wi-Fi” > “Wi-Fi 直连” ,在一台设备上启动“Wi-Fi 直连”,另一部手机会在近距离自动搜索。

2. 在两部手机之间建立连接。单击要连接的设备并接受 Wi-Fi Direct 手机发出的连接邀请。

3. 连接成功后,您可以选择发送手机上的文件 >共享> Wi-Fi Direct >接收手机上的接收文件。完成传输过程后,您将成功地将数据从三星传输到华为。

使用 wifi direct 将数据从三星传输到华为

那么,我们可以通过智能交换机从三星转移到华为吗?绝对不。这是因为三星智能开关只能将数据从任何 Android 或 iOS 设备传输到三星,反之亦然。要将数据从三星传输到华为 P40/P40 Pro,您可以从上述四种简单方法中进行选择。

包起来

以上四种方式都是关于如何将数据从三星传输到华为P40/P50 Pro,您可以选择任意方式将数据从三星传输到华为。就我而言,我强烈建议您尝试三星数据传输三星消息备份,它们速度快、易于操作、高度安全、数据质量无损且只读(不会损坏您的手机数据)。当然,如果你觉得舒服的话,你可以尝试其他方法。

顺便说一句,如果您在使用过程中遇到任何问题,欢迎在下方留言。

相关文章:

轻松将短信从 Android 传输到 iPhone [3 种方式]

如何通过 4 种方式立即将音乐从 Android 传输到 iPhone

如何轻松地将短信从三星传输到三星? [4种方法]

2023 年如何将照片从三星手机传输到平板电脑? - 3 种简单方法

如何将照片从 Android 传输到 Android

如何在几分钟内将视频从 iPhone 发送到 Android 手机的 6 种方法

Ultimate Solutions to Transfer Data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro (Proven Tips)

Home > Resources > Transfer > Ultimate Solutions to Transfer Data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro (Proven Tips)

Summary

The Huawei P40 series is expected to have a global online launch at 14:30 CET/13:30 GET on March 26th, 2020. According to Huawei company, the newly P40 series will have a big difference in design, display, camera, hardware and software specifications. This news was so exciting that many people cannot wait to schedule the streaming event and order Huawei P40 series. If you are using an old Android phone, for example, Samsung, the first thing you want to know is how to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro.

Before we introduce how to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro, let's take a brief look at some details many people may concern - Huawei P40 price, Huawei P40 release date and other Huawei P40 specs. We have confirmed the Huawei release date above and, by far, Huawei company did not reveal the Huawei P40 price. But some people estimate the Huawei P40 price will be around $1049 or between €799 and €899 in Europe, compared with the starting price of Huawei P30 at €750 last year.

transfer data from samsung to huawei p40 or p40 pro

For Huawei P40 specs, Huawei P40/P40 Pro has metal and glass designs, in-display fingerprint scanner, rectangular camera unit on the back corner and punch hole twin front cameras. In terms of screen, Huawei P40 uses 6.1 to 6.2 inches OLED display (120Hz refresh rate) while Huawei P40 Pro has 6.5 to 6.7 inches OLED display. Besides, Huawei P40 utilizes triple Leica cameras, Huawei P40 Pro uses quad Leica cameras and Huawei P40 Pro Premium edition adopts penta Leica cameras. About other aspects, Huawei P40/P40 Pro adopts Kirin 990 processor, 5G dual-mode technology and Android 10. And you can also look up other information online.

So much for the Huawei P40/P40 Pro configurations. Let's back to the point how to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei phone.

Solution 1 How to Transfer Data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro via Samsung Data Transfer

Samsung Data Transfer is a professional tool for data transfer between two phones, which supports both Android and iOS operating system. Naturally, it can transfer data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro. For Samsung to Huawei transfer, it supports contacts, SMS, call logs, music, videos, photos, eBooks, user apps and documents. Besides, it also supports to transfer contacts, calendars, bookmarks, eBooks (PDFs and ePubs) and notes (not supported in iOS 11 or later) from iOS to iOS, transfer contacts and eBooks from Android to iOS and contacts, SMS, music, videos, photos and eBooks from iOS to Android.

What's more, Samsung Data Transfer is highly secure, green, fast and easy to operate. And it works perfectly well on all generations of iPhone, iPad, iPod and all Android devices running Android 2.1 and later, including most Samsung, Sony, Motorola, LG, HTC, ZTE, Huawei, Xiaomi, Google, etc.

And for Samsung and Huawei devices, it supports Galaxy S20 Ultra/Z Flip/Z Flip Thom Browne/S10+/S10/S10e/S/S9+/S9/S8+/S8, Galaxy Note 10+/10/9/8, Galaxy A70s/A70/A50s/A90/A20s/A80/A60/A40s/A8s/A9s/A6s/A9 Star/A9 Star Lite, Samsung Galaxy M30s/Fold/S20+/S20, Samsung W20, Galaxy Tab S6/S5e/S4/S3/S2/A 2019/A, etc. and HUAWEI Mate Xs/Mate 30 Pro 5G/Mate 30 Pro/Mate 30 5G/Mate 30/Porsche Design Huawei Mate 30 RS/P30 Pro/P30/Mate 20 X 5G/Mate X/Mate 20/Mate 20 Pro/Mate 20 X/Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS/P40/P40 Pro/P30/P30 Pro/P20/P20 Pro/nova 5T/nova 3/Mate 20 lite and so forth.

samsung data transfer windows download samsung data transfer mac download

How to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro?

1. Install and launch Samsung Data Transfer on your computer.

install and launch samsung data transfer on computer

2. Connect Samsung and Huawei P40/P40 Pro to computer via suitable USB cables respectively, and enable USB debugging and grant permission on each phone as prompted. Make sure Samsung is in the source phone's position, if not, you can click Flip in between to make a change. After successful connection, you will see Connected sign in each phone's position on this program.

3. Select wanted files from Select content to copy and tap Start Copy below to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei.

how to transfer data from samsung to huawei p40 p40 pro via samsung data transfer

Note: If you just want to conduct Huawei to Samsung transfer, you can refer to how to transfer from Huawei to Samsung.

Solution 2 How to Transfer from Samsung to Huawei via Huawei Phone Clone

For anyone who wants to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei, the built-in data migration application - Huawei Phone Clone can help. It supports to migrate contacts, messages, photos, music, videos and user apps from old phones to Huawei. Besides, it is super fast, free and secure and is compatible with all Android devices running Android 4.4 and later as well as iOS devices. That is to say, no matter you own a Huawei P40/P40 Pro/P30/P30 Pro or P20, you can transfer from Samsung to Huawei via this way.

How to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei P40?

1. Install and launch Huawei Phone Clone on Samsung phone and launch Phone Clone on Huawei P40 by going to: Settings > Input Phone Clone in search box and search > Click Phone Clone to launch it. After launching, select This is the new phone on Huawei P40 and This is the old phone on Samsung device.

2. Use old Samsung phone to scan the QR code appeared on Huawei P40 to make a connection.

3. On Samsung phone, select data you want to transfer to Huawei device and press Send. After Transfer Complete appears, you will transfer data from Samsung to Huawei.

how to transfer data from samsung to huawei p40 p40 pro via huawei phone clone

Solution 3 How to Transfer Data from Samsung to Huawei via Samsung Messages Backup

Another application, Samsung Messages Backup, can also transfer from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro. You can transfer everything from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro, like contacts, SMS, call logs, music, photos, videos, eBooks, documents, user apps, etc. Besides, you can also backup and restore Android data with one click, add, delete and edit contacts on PC, forward, reply, delete, send and copy SMS directly on computer, install and uninstall user apps, as well as export contacts to Outlook and import contacts from Outlook.

Likewise, Samsung Messages Backup is also fully compatible with most Android devices running Android 2.1 and later, like Samsung, Sony, Motorola, LG, HTC, ZTE, Huawei, Xiaomi, Google, etc. That is, as long as your Samsung and Huawei run Android 2.1 and later, you can use it to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei, and Huawei P40/P40 Pro is surely among the range.

samsung messages backup windows download samsung messages backup mac download

How to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei phone?

1. Install and launch Samsung Messages Backup on your computer, and enter in Android Assistant module from toolbox.

2. Connect Samsung and Huawei to computer via suitable USB cables respectively, and enable USB debugging and grant permission on each phone as prompted. After successful connection, you will see your phones' information on this program.

connect samsung and huawei to computer via samsung messages backup

3. Under Samsung phone, select a file from left window, for example Contacts, tick wanted contacts from right window and click Export above to transfer data from Samsung to computer.

how to transfer data from samsung to huawei p40 p40 pro via samsung messages backup

4. Click Huawei device under My Device, select Contacts file from left window and tap Import above to transfer data from computer to Huawei device. After finishing the whole process, you will transfer from Samsung to Huawei successfully.

Note: If you want to transfer all data from Samsung to Huawei, you can refer to how to backup and restore Android with one click.

Solution 4 How to Transfer Data from Samsung to Huawei Phone via Bluetooth or Wi-Fi Direct

Well, if you do not want to install any application on your phone, the easiest way is to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro via Bluetooth or Wi-Fi Direct. However, if you transfer heavy files via Bluetooth or Wi-Fi Direct, the transfer process may be extremely slow and take a very long time.

How to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro?

Bluetooth Way:

1. Turn on Bluetooth on both Samsung and Huawei phone.

2. One one device, go to Settings > Navigate to Bluetooth > Wait for the other device name to appear in Available devices > Click the other device name under Available devices and pair.

3. Select the file you want to transfer from Samsung to Huawei, for example, photos. Choose photos in Samsung Gallery > Share > Bluetooth > Tap Huawei P40/P40 Pro > Press Receive on Huawei P40/P40 Pro.

After transfer process finishes, you will transfer data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro.

how to transfer data from samsung to huawei p40 p40 pro via bluetooth

Wi-Fi Direct Way:

1. On one device, go to Settings > Wi-Fi > Wi-Fi Direct to initiate Wi-Fi Direct on one device, and the other phone will automatically search for it within close range.

2. Make a connection between two phones. Click the device you want to connect with and accept the connection invitation made out from the Wi-Fi Direct phone.

3. After successful connection, you can select files on sending phone > Share > Wi-Fi Direct > Receive files on receiving phone. And you will transfer data from Samsung to Huawei successfully upon completing transfer process.

transfer data from samsung to huawei with wifi direct

Well, can we transfer from Samsung to Huawei via Smart Switch? Absolutely not. That is because Samsung Smart Switch can only transfer data from any Android or iOS devices to Samsung and cannot transfer vice versa. To transfer data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro, you can select from the four easy ways above.

Wrapping Up

The above four ways are all about how to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro, and you can select any way to transfer data from Samsung to Huawei. For my part, I strongly recommend you to try Samsung Data Transfer or Samsung Messages Backup, which is fast, easy-to-operate, highly secure, lossless to data quality and read-only (without damages to your phone data). Of course, you can try other ways if you feel comfortable with that.

By the way, if you encounter any problem during use, feel free to leave a comment below.

Related Articles:

Transfer Text Messages from Android to iPhone Effortlessly [3 Ways]

How to Transfer Music from Android to iPhone in 4 Ways Instantly

How to Transfer Text Messages from Samsung to Samsung Easily? [4 Methods]

How to Transfer Photos from Samsung Phone to Tablet in 2020? - 3 Easy Ways

How to Transfer Photos from Android to Android

6 Ways on How to Send Video from iPhone to Android Phone in Minutes