如何在计算机(PC&Mac)上备份三星应用程序?

首页 > 资源 > 三星数据传输(备份) > 如何在计算机(PC&Mac)上备份三星应用程序?

出于多种原因,定期备份三星手机非常重要。其中两个是为了保护您的三星手机信息的安全并释放您的三星手机空间。您可能知道如何将三星手机中的照片和视频备份到计算机,但是应用程序呢? Android应用程序一般都是APK文件,是否可以将这些Android APK文件从三星手机传输到电脑进行备份?

答案是肯定的!您首先需要的是名为Coolmuster Android Assistant的专业三星应用程序传输工具。有了它,您可以将应用程序、照片、视频、音乐、联系人、短信、书籍等数据从三星传输到 PC 或 Mac 计算机。它兼容几乎所有三星设备,包括三星 Galaxy S23、S20、S10、S9、S9 Plus、S8、S8 Plus、S7、S7 Plus、S6、S6 Plus、Note 20、Note 10、Note 8、Note 7 、注6等。还支持反向传输。您甚至可以使用此软件安装、卸载和管理应用程序。

您可以通过以下按钮免费下载。它不仅支持三星手机,还支持其他更多 Android 设备,如 HTC、LG、索尼、摩托罗拉等。

另请阅读

如何将联系人从三星 Galaxy 传输到 PC

三星文件管理器 - 如何有效管理三星文件?

将应用程序从三星手机传输到计算机的简单指南

步骤 1. 将三星手机连接到电脑

在计算机上运行Samsung Apps传输工具,并通过USB数据线将三星手机连接到计算机。该程序将检测您的三星手机并将其显示在主窗口中,所有手机数据按类别显示在顶部菜单上。

步骤 2. 在计算机上备份三星应用程序

单击顶部菜单上所有三星文件类型所在的“应用程序”,一一预览这些应用程序。要将应用程序从三星备份到计算机,您只需选择所需的应用程序,然后单击“导出”按钮即可。然后,所有选定的应用程序将立即导出到计算机。

将应用程序从三星备份到计算机

现在,轮到您尝试使用该软件将三星手机应用程序备份到计算机了。

相关文章:

如何将短信从摩托罗拉传输到计算机

三星智能开关替代方案:6 个值得追求的同等产品

三星管家 - 如何通过 4 种主要方法轻松管理三星

如何检索三星上已删除的视频:4 个可靠的解决方案

三星 SD 卡数据恢复:从三星 SD 卡恢复数据(最新且经过验证)

三星平板电脑数据恢复 - 恢复三星平板电脑上已删除数据的 3 种最佳方法

How to Backup Samsung Apps on Computer (PC&Mac)?

Home > Resources > Backup Samsung > How to Backup Samsung Apps on Computer (PC&Mac)?

Creating regular backup of your Samsung phone is essential for a number of reasons. Two of them are for the safety of your Samsung phone information and free up your Samsung phone space. You may know how to backup photos and videos from Samsung phone to computer, but what about the applications? Android apps are generally the APK files, is it possible to transfer these Android APK files from Samsung mobile phone to computer for backup?

The answer is Sure! The first thing that you need is the professional Samsung App Transfer tool named Coolmuster Android Assistant, with which you can transfer data, such as apps, photos, videos, music, contacts, text messages, books and more from Samsung Galaxy S9, S9 Plus, S8, S8 Plus, S7, S7 Plus, S6, S6 Plus, S5, S4, S3, S2, Note 4, Note 3, Note 2, etc. to PC or Mac computer. The reversed transfer is also supported. You can even install, uninstall and manage apps with this software.

You can download it for free from the following button. It not only supports Samsung phone, but also other more Android devices like HTC, LG, Sony, Motorola and so on.

Easy Guide to Transfer Apps from Samsung Phone to Computer

Step 1. Connect Samsung phone to computer

Run the Samsung Apps transferring tool on your computer and connect your Samsung mobile phone to the computer through USB data cable. The program will detect your Samsung phone and show it in the primary window, with all the phone data displayed on the top menu in categories.

Step 2. Backup Samsung apps on computer

Click on the "Apps" on the top menu where all your Samsung file types are located, preview these apps one by one. To backup apps from Samsung to computer, you just need to select the apps you want and click the button of "Export" button. Then, all the selected apps will be exported to computer instantly.

backup apps from samsung to computer

Now, it's you turn to try out the software to backup Samsung phone apps to computer.

Related Articles:

How to Transfer Text Messages from Motorola to Computer

How to Transfer Contacts from Samsung Galaxy to PC