从损坏的三星手机检查/恢复通话记录的 2 种方法

首页 > 资源 > 三星数据恢复 > 从损坏的三星手机检查/恢复通话记录的 2 种方法

问:如何在屏幕损坏的三星 Galaxy S6 上获取通话记录?

“我的 Galaxy S6 可以开机,但屏幕全黑,什么也做不了。出于业务原因,我需要从它那里获取短信和通话记录。此外,我还需要查看通话记录以标记一些非常重要的内容电话号码并回电。请告诉我有什么办法可以做到这一点!非常感谢!”

方法 1.在线检查损坏的三星手机的通话记录
方法 2. 使用数据恢复工具从损坏的三星恢复通话记录(推荐)

检查损坏的三星手机的通话记录

如何从破损/锁定/破裂/黑屏/死屏的Android手机中访问或恢复数据是一个常见问题,一直困扰着许多用户。当您的三星手机损坏时,您可能无法像平常一样正常操作手机。例如,触摸屏在点击屏幕时没有反应,甚至手机屏幕也黑屏、死机。这样,您就无法像往常一样检查屏幕破损的三星手机的通话记录。如果您也遇到类似的问题,请不要担心,您总有办法解决。

您有两种可选的解决方案:一种是联系您的运营商并在线查看您的通话记录,另一种是使用第三方数据恢复软件针对损坏的 Android 设备恢复通话记录。使用后者,您不仅可以恢复通话记录,还可以恢复损坏的三星手机或平板电脑中的短信、联系人、照片、视频、音频、文档、WhatsApp 数据、WhatsApp 附件等。

方法 1.在线检查损坏的三星手机的通话记录

您的三星手机的运营商拥有您的通话记录活动记录,包括来电、去电和未接来电。但请注意,由于通话记录信息管理的隐私政策,他们可能不会向您提供通话记录或仅允许您访问手机上有限数量的通话记录。不管怎样,这对你来说是一种可选的方式。现在,您可以查看有关如何检查 AT&T Wireless 和 Verizon Wireless 通话记录的说明。

#1.如何使用 AT&T Wireless 在线检查通话记录

AT&T Wireless 允许您在线查看通话记录,但不同的数据计划有限制。要检查您在 AT&T 上的通话记录,您通常可以参考以下步骤。

> 使用您的用户 ID 和密码登录 myAT&T。如果您没有帐户,则需要使用您的个人信息创建一个帐户。

> 之后,请选择“通话记录”选项卡并搜索您需要的通话记录。
在线查看损坏的三星的通话记录

#2.如何使用 Verizon Wireless在线查看通话记录

在进一步讨论之前,请注意,使用 Verison Wireless,您只能查看国际通话记录,而不会提供本地通话历史记录。

> 使用您的用户 ID 和密码登录 My Verison。如果您没有,您可能需要首先注册一个用户 ID。

> 当您登录My Verison后,请点击“账户”>“账单”,您可以在其中查看您的国际通话记录。
在线查看损坏的三星的通话记录

要在线查看与其他运营商(例如 Sprint、US Cellular、T-mobile)的通话记录,请联系他们的服务人员。

如果您的运营商不允许您访问所需的通话记录,请不要担心,有一种高级方法适合您,即使用数据恢复软件从损坏的三星手机中恢复通话记录。您可以在以下部分获取用户指南。

您可能喜欢:

如何从损坏的三星恢复媒体文件 [2 种方法]

三星 Galaxy 屏幕碎了的数据恢复

方法 2. 使用数据恢复工具从损坏的三星恢复通话记录

老实说,使用第三方数据恢复工具是从损坏的三星手机恢复通话记录的最可靠的解决方案之一,尤其是使用专业的损坏的 Android 数据提取

这个损坏的 Android 数据提取程序可以帮助您从损坏的三星手机中检索通话记录、联系人、短信 (SMS)、消息附件、WhatsApp、WhatsApp 附件、照片、视频、音频、文档等,无论它们存储在何处在外部 SD 卡或内部存储器中。更重要的是,该程序不会修改或泄露您的三星手机中的个人数据,并且它为用户提供了从损坏的三星手机中恢复通话记录的高效率。


  • 目前该程序仅支持该模式下的三星设备,但很快将兼容更多Android手机。

  • 支持的设备:三星 Galaxy S6/S5/S4、三星 Galaxy Note 5/Note 4/Note 3、三星 Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 及更多设备型号。

现在,请首先使用以下下载链接在计算机上下载损坏的 Android 数据提取的免费试用版,然后参考以下说明从损坏的三星手机或平板电脑中恢复通话记录。这里请注意,如果您想使用此程序从损坏的三星手机中恢复联系人,您需要首先root您的三星手机

[用户指南] 从损坏的三星 Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S7/S6 恢复通话记录的步骤:

步骤 1.下载并安装后,在计算机上启动 Broken Android Data Extraction 程序。然后用 USB 线将损坏的三星手机连接到计算机,让程序检测到它。

将损坏的三星连接到电脑

步骤2.当程序识别您的手机时,请选择左侧面板上的“损坏的Android数据提取”选项卡。从下拉菜单中选择您的设备名称和设备型号,然后单击“确认”按钮继续。

损坏的三星通话记录恢复

步骤3.然后请按照屏幕上的指南将您的设备置于下载模式,然后单击“开始”按钮访问您的设备。

从损坏的三星恢复通话记录

步骤 4.之后,程序将自动扫描您的设备中的文件。一段时间后,您可能会在左侧面板上看到所有可恢复的文件类型。只需勾选“通话记录”和您要恢复的其他文件类型,然后单击“恢复”按钮即可开始从损坏的三星手机恢复通话记录,并将其以可读格式存储在计算机上。

恢复屏幕损坏的三星通话记录

很容易,对吧?为什么不尝试一下这个强大的 Android 设备数据恢复功能,并从损坏的 Android 手机中恢复您想要的内容呢?

相关文章:

如何从损坏的三星 Galaxy 恢复短信

如何在屏幕损坏的 Android 上启用 USB 调试

三星触摸屏上的数据恢复无法使用

如何从变砖的 Android 手机中恢复数据?

How to Check Call Logs from Broken Samsung Phone

Home > Resources > Recover Samsung > How to Check Call Logs from Broken Samsung Phone

Q: How to get call logs off a Samsung Galaxy S6 with a broken screen?

"My Galaxy S6 turns on, but the screen is completely black and it won't do anything. I need to get text messages and call history off it for business reasons. Also I need to view my call logs to mark down some really important phone numbers and call them back. Please tell me there is a way I can do this! Thanks very much!"

Method 1. Check Call Logs from Broken Samsung Phone Online
Method 2. Recover Call History from Broken Samsung with Data Recovery Tool (Recommended)

check call logs from broken samsung phone

That how to access or recover data from an Android phone with broken/locked/cracked/black/dead screen is a frequently asked question, which has been troubling many users. When your Samsung phone gets broken, you may not be able to operate your phone normally as usual. For example, the Touch screen is irresponsive when you tap on the screen, and even the phone screen gets black and seems dead. In that way, you can't check the call logs from Samsung phone with broken screen as usual. If you have the similar problem, please don't worry, you always have solutions to figure it out.

You have two optional solutions: one is to contact your carrier and view your call history online, and the other is to recover the call history with a third-party data recovery software for broken Android devices. With the latter, you can restore not only call history but also text messages, contacts, photos, videos, audios, documents, WhatsApp data, WhatsApp attachments and many more from your broken Samsung phone or tablet.

Method 1. Check Call Logs from Broken Samsung Phone Online

The carrier of your Samsung phone has the record of your call log activity, including the incoming calls, outgoing calls and missed calls. However, please be aware that due to privacy policy on call history information management, they may not provide you the call logs or allows you to access only a limited number of call history on your phone. Anyway, it is an optional way for you. Now, you can check the instructions on how to check call history from AT&T Wireless and Verizon Wireless.

#1. How to Check Call History Online with AT&T Wireless

AT&T Wireless allows you to view call log online, but there are limits for different data plans. To check your call history on AT&T, you might refer to the following steps in general.

> Sign into myAT&T with your User ID and password. If you don't have an account, you are required to create one with your personal information.

> After that, please select "Call History" tab and search for the call records you need.
view call logs from broken samsung online

#2. How to View Call Logs Online with Verizon Wireless

Before going further, please be noted that with Verison Wireless, you can only view your international call logs while history of your local calls are not provided.

> Sign in on My Verison with your User ID and password. If you don't have one, you might need to register a user ID at first.

> When you have logged into My Verison, please click "Account" > "Bill" where you can check your international call history.
check call history of broken samsung online

To view call history online with the other carriers, such as Sprint, U.S. Cellular, T-mobile, please contact their service.

If your carrier doesn't allow you to access the call history that you need, don't worry, there is an advanced way for you, i.e. recovering call history from broken Samsung phone with a data recovery software. You can have the user guide in the following part.

You May Like:

How to Recover Media Files from Broken Samsung [2 Methods]

Data Recovery on Samsung Galaxy with Broken Screen

Method 2. Recover Call History from Broken Samsung with Data Recovery Tool

To be honest, using a third-party data recovery tool is one of the most reliable solutions to restore call history from broken Samsung phone, especially with the professional Broken Android Data Extraction.

This Broken Android Data Extraction program can help you retrieve call logs, contacts, text messages (SMS), message attachments, WhatsApp, WhatsApp attachments, photos, videos, audios, documents and more from broken or damaged Samsung phone, no matter they are stored in the external SD card or internal memory. What's more, this program won't modify or have your personal data leak out from your Samsung phone and it provides users with high efficiency in recovering call history from broken Samsung phone.


  • Currently, this program only supports Samsung device in this mode, but it will be compatible with more Android phones soon.

  • Supported Devices: Samsung Galaxy S6/S5/S4, Samsung Galaxy Note 5/Note 4/Note 3, Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 and more device models.

Now, please download the free trail of the Broken Android Data Extraction on your computer with the following download link at first, then refer to the instructions as below to recover call logs from broken Samsung phone or tablet. Here please be noted that if you want to recover contacts from broken Samsung phone with this program, you need to root your Samsung phone at first.

[User Guide] Steps to Restore Call Logs from Broken Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+/S8/S7/S6:

Step 1. Launch the Broken Android Data Extraction program on your computer after downloading and installing. Then link your broken Samsung phone to computer with a USB cable, making the program detect it.

connect broken samsung to computer

Step 2. When the program recognizes your phone, please select "Broken Android Data Extraction" tab on the left panel. And select your device name and device model from the drop-down menu and click "Confirm" button to move on.

broken samsung call history recovery

Step 3. Then please follow the onscreen guide to put your device into Download mode and click "Start" button to access your device.

recover call logs from broken samsung

Step 4. After that, the program will automatically scan your device for files. After a while, you might see all the recoverable file types on the left panel. Simply tick off "Call Logs" and other file types you want to restore, and click "Recover" button to start recovering call logs from your broken Samsung phone and store them on your computer in readable format.

recover samsung call logs with broken screen

So easy, right? Why not have a try on this powerful data recovery for broken Android device and recover what you want from the broken Android phone?

Related Articles:

How to Recover Text Messages from Broken Samsung Galaxy

How to Enable USB Debugging on Android with Broken Screen

Data Recovery on Samsung Touch Screen Cannot Be Used

How to Restore Data from Bricked Android Phone?