Android 管理器在 Windows/Mac 上管理文件

首页 > 资源 > 安卓数据传输(备份) > Android 管理器在 Windows/Mac 上管理文件

总结:只要你会使用Android文件管理器,管理Android文件就不再是一件困难的事情,它可以让你轻松、自由地搜索、查看、添加、编辑、删除、导出、导入和刷新文件。 Windows PC 或 Mac 上的 Android 手机。

毫无疑问,没有人希望看到自己的 Android 设备上保存的文件一团糟,所以也许你需要一个得心应手的助手来将杂乱的文件整理好。在某些情况下,您可能需要将一些 Android 文件导出到计算机或其他外部驱动器,或者您可能想要将一些文件导入到您的 Android 手机,例如音乐歌曲或您最喜欢的明星的美丽照片,或者编辑文件现在,有了这个强大的Android 文件管理器(Windows/Mac),所有这些问题都可以通过简单的点击来解决。

Android 文件管理器可以做什么?

使用Android文件管理器软件,您可以根据需要管理Android文件。

- 由于各种原因,您无法在Android设备和计算机之间传输文件,包括将文件从Android手机导出到计算机以及将文件从计算机导入到Android设备。
- 您可以从 Android 设备中删除不需要的文件,以释放设备上的更多空间。 (请参阅如何从 Android 手机删除应用程序
- 例如,当您忙于观看电视剧时,您可以一次自由地从计算机直接向多个联系人发送消息
- 一键轻松备份和恢复 Android 数据。此外,您可以创建多个备份文件,而不会覆盖以前的备份,您还可以选择备份 Android 设备上的所有文件或根据您的要求备份某些类型的 Android 文件。
- 您可以直接在电脑(Windows PC/Mac)上编辑或修改Android文件,例如现有联系人等。
- 您可以轻松地将新联系人添加到计算机上 Android 手机的联系人列表中。
- 您可以使用 Android 文件管理器一次管理多个 Android 设备。
- 您可以通过 Wi-Fi 或 USB 线将 Android 手机连接到 Android 文件管理器。

可传输的 Android 文件: Android 文件管理器允许您在 Android 手机或平板电脑上扫描和传输联系人、短信 (SMS)、通话记录、音乐、视频、电视节目、电影、照片、应用程序、书籍等。
支持的Android设备: Android文件管理器与几乎所有Android设备和型号兼容,包括HTC、三星、摩托罗拉、索尼、中兴、LG、华为、戴尔、魅族等。对于三星设备,它适用于三星Galaxy S9+/S9 /S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4、三星 Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4、三星 J3/J3 Pro、三星 Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 等。

这个软件无疑是您最好的助手,您可以100%信赖。那么还在犹豫吗?只要得到这个软件就可以了!顺便说一句,不同的版本适用于不同的用户,即Windows和Mac用户。请记住下载正确的。

第 1 部分:如何在 Windows PC/Mac 上管理 Android 手机的短信/联系人/通话记录

借助 Android 文件管理器,您可以通过计算机轻松管理 Android 手机上的短信、联系人、通话记录。以下教程将指导您如何在 Windows PC 上使用 Android 文件管理器管理 Android 短信/联系人/通话记录,Mac 用户也可以参考以下相同步骤。让我们开始吧!

步骤1.通过USB线将手机连接至电脑,然后打开电脑上已安装的软件。第一次将Android手机连接到计算机上的该程序时,系统会要求您在手机上启用USB调试,并根据屏幕提示进行操作。只需按照它即可让程序检测到您的手机。

将安卓手机连接到电脑

步骤2.当该软件成功检测到您的设备时,您将看到如下主界面。所有文件夹都排列在左侧面板上,而您的设备信息则位于右侧面板上。

步骤 3.然后,您可以转到不同的文件夹(例如“联系人”、“通话记录”和“短信”文件夹),选择要在 Android 手机和计算机之间传输的文件。然后点击顶部面板上的相应选项开始该过程。

例如,当您在Android手机上管理联系人时,您可以:

- 点击“新建”按钮将新联系人添加到 Android 手机上的联系人列表中;
- 检查不需要的联系人并点击“删除”按钮立即从 Android 手机中删除联系人;
- 勾选所需的联系人,然后单击“导出”按钮将联系人从 Android 手机传输到电脑;
- 点击“导入”按钮,选择电脑上的联系人文件,轻松导入到您的Android手机中;
- 点击“刷新”按钮更新联系人文件夹中的更改。

支持的输出/输入触点格式:

将Android手机上的联系人导出到电脑上,您可以选择导出*.csv、*.html、*.vcf、*.bak、*.xml格式的联系人;
对于从计算机导入联系人到 Android 手机,您可以导入 *.csv、*.html、*.vcf、*.bak、*.xml 格式的联系人。

你也许也喜欢:

如何在 PC/Mac 上管理三星 Galaxy S9/8/7

[2 种方法]如何在 PC/Mac 上编辑三星手机联系人

第 2 部分. 如何在 PC/Mac 上管理 Android 手机的媒体文件

通过Android文件管理器,您还可以轻松管理Android手机上的媒体文件,包括歌曲、视频、图片、音频、书籍、有声读物等。让我们一起看看如何制作吧。

同样,请使用 USB 线或 WiFi 网络将您的 Android 手机连接到计算机。当您进入程序主界面时,请进入相应的媒体文件夹即可开始管理。

例如,当您在Android手机上管理音乐文件时,请:

- 点击“新建”按钮即可预览并选择电脑中的歌曲,无限制地导入到您的 Android 手机中;
- 检查音乐列表中不需要的歌曲,然后点击“删除”按钮一次从 Android 手机中删除所有歌曲;
- 从音乐列表中勾选所需的歌曲,然后单击“导出”按钮将所选歌曲从您的计算机存储到您的计算机上;
- 单击“刷新”按钮可更新 Android 手机上音乐文件夹中的所有更改。

管理 Android 手机上的媒体文件

当然,您可以用类似的操作管理其他媒体文件,例如视频、图片、音频、书籍、应用程序等。

您可能喜欢:

切换到 Galaxy S9/S9+:传输数据以从 Android 切换到 S9/S9+

如何将照片从三星传输到三星 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus

第 3 部分:如何一键备份和恢复 PC/Mac 上的 Android 文件

借助 Android 文件管理器的一键备份和恢复功能,您可以轻松备份和恢复数据。要轻松备份 Android 文件或将备份文件恢复到 Android 手机,您可以按照以下步骤操作。

步骤1.将Android手机连接到程序后,请进入主界面的“超级工具包”部分。然后,您可以根据您的要求选择使用“备份”和“恢复”按钮备份或恢复 Android 手机上的数据。

备份和恢复安卓数据

步骤2.要备份Android手机,请单击“备份”按钮,选择要备份的内容,例如应用程序、联系人、照片、视频等,选择要在计算机上存储备份文件的位置,并点击“备份”按钮开始备份所选数据并将其立即存储在您的计算机上。

备份安卓数据

步骤3.要将备份恢复到Android手机,请单击超级工具包部分的“恢复”按钮,从备份列表中选择一个备份文件,如果需要,选中“恢复前清除数据”选项,然后单击“恢复”按钮开始将备份文件恢复到您的 Android 手机。

将备份恢复到 Android 手机

最后的话:

现在,您已经了解了 Android 文件管理器的一些一般功能。想尝试一下吗?前进吧!顺便说一句,上面的教程以Windows版本为例。对于Mac用户,只需下载Mac版本,然后按照相同的步骤操作即可。

相关文章:

备份和恢复三星手机的一站式解决方案

如何从计算机将应用程序安装到 Android 手机

如何从 Android 手机打印短信

在 PC/Mac 上轻松管理三星 SD 卡文件

三星 Galaxy 凯斯的最佳替代品

微信备份恢复方法:有效备份和恢复历史记录

Android Manager to Manage Files on Windows/Mac

Home > Resources > Backup Android > Android Manager to Manage Files on Windows/Mac

Summary: That manage Android files will not be a difficult task any more as long as you know how to use the Android File Manager, which allows you easily and freely search, view, add, edit, delete, export, import and refresh files for Android phones on Windows PC or Mac.

It is no doubt that no one wants to see that saved files on their Android devices are in a complete mess, so perhaps you need a handy assistant to organize the messy files in order. And in some cases, you may need the way to export some Android files to computer or other external drives, or possibly you may want to import some files to your Android phones such as music songs or beautiful photos of your favorite stars, or edit files on your Android phone and etc. Now, with this powerful Android File Manager (Windows/Mac), all these problems can be solved within simple clicks.

What Can You Do with the Android File Manager?

With the Android File Manager software, you are allowed to manage Android files as you wanted.

- You are enabled to transfer files between your Android device and computer due to various reasons, including exporting files from Android phone to computer and importing files from computer to Android devices.
- You can delete unwanted files from Android device so as to free up more space on your device. (see how to delete apps from Android phone)
- You can freely send messages directly from computer to more than one contacts at one time when you are busy in watching TV dramas, for example.
- You can effortlessly backup & restore Android data with 1 click. What's more, you can create multiple backup files without overwriting the previous backups, also you can choose to backup either all files on Android device or some kinds of Android files on your request.
- You can directly edit or modify Android files on computer (Windows PC/Mac), such as existing contacts and more.
- You can easily add new contacts to your contact list for Android phone on computer.
- You can manage multiple Android devices at a time with the Android File Manager.
- You can connect your Android phone to the Android File Manager via Wi-Fi or USB cable.

Transferable Android Files: Android File Manager allows you to scan and transfer contacts, text messages (SMS), call logs, music, videos, TV shows, movies, photos, apps, books, and etc. on your Android phones or tablets.
Supported Android Devices: Android File Manager is compatible with almost all Android devices and models, including HTC, Samsung, Motorola, Sony, ZTE, LG, HUAWEI, Dell, Meizu and etc. For Samsung devices, it works for Samsung Galaxy S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7/S6/S5/S4, Samsung Galaxy Note 8/Note 7/Note 6/Note 5/Note 4, Samsung J3/J3 Pro, Samsung Galaxy A9/A8/A7/A5 and etc.

This single software is surely your best assistant that you can 100% rely on. So still hesitating? Just get this software! By the way, different versions are for different users, i.e. Windows and Mac users. Remember to download the right one.

Part 1. How to Manage SMS/Contacts/Call Logs for Android Phones on Windows PC/Mac

With the Android File Manager, you can easily manage text messages, contacts, call history on your Android phone with your computer. The following tutorial will guide you how to use the Android File Manager to manage Android SMS/contacts/call logs on Windows PC, while Mac users can also refer to the same steps as below. Let's get started!

Step 1. Connect your phone to the computer via USB cable and then open the installed software on the computer. For the first time you connect your Android phone to this program on computer, you will be asked to enable USB debugging on your phone with the onscreen prompt. Just follow it to have your phone detected by the program.

connect android phone to pc

Step 2. When this software has successfully detected your device, you will see the main interface as below. All file folders are arranged on the left panel while your device information is on the right panel.

Step 3. You can then go to different file folders (such as "Contacts", "Call Logs" and "SMS" folders) to choose the files you want to transfer between your Android phones and computer. And then hit the corresponding options on the top panel to begin the process.

For example, when you manage contacts on Android phone, you can:

- Hit "New" button to add new contacts to contact list on your Android phone;
- Check unwanted contacts and hit "Delete" button to remove contacts from Android phone at once;
- Tick off desired contacts and click "Export" button to transfer contacts from Android phone to computer;
- Click "Import" button and choose contact files on computer to import into your Android phone with ease;
- Hit "Refresh" button to update the changes on your contacts file folder.

Supported Output/Input Contact Formats:

For exporting contacts from Android phone to computer, you can choose to export contacts in *.csv, *.html, *.vcf, *.bak, *.xml formats;
For importing contacts from computer to Android phone, you are allowed to import contacts in *.csv, *.html, *.vcf, *.bak, *.xml formats.

You May Also Like:

How to Manage Samsung Galaxy S9/8/7 on PC/Mac

[2 Ways]How to Edit Samsung Phone Contacts on PC/Mac

Part 2. How to Manage Media Files for Android Phones on PC/Mac

With the Android File Manager, you can also easily manage media files on your Android phone as well, including the songs, videos, pictures, audios, books, audiobooks and etc. Let's see how to make it together.

Similarly, please connect your Android phone to computer with USB cable or WiFi network. When you access the main interface of the program, please enter the corresponding media file folders to start manage it as you like.

For example, when you manage music files on Android phone, please:

- Hit "New" button to preview and select songs from computer to import into your Android phone without limitation;
- Check unwanted songs on the music list and hit "Delete" button to remove songs from Android phone all at once;
- Tick off desired songs from the music list and click "Export" button to store selected songs on your computer from your computer;
- Click "Refresh" button to update all the changes on your Music folder on your Android phone.

manage media files on android phone

Of course, you can manage the other media files with the similar operations, such as the videos, images, audios, books, apps and etc.

You May Like:

Switch to Galaxy S9/S9+: Transfer Data to Switch from Android to S9/S9+

How to Transfer Photos from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy S9/S9 Plus

Part 3. How to Backup & Restore Android Files on PC/Mac with 1-Click

With the 1-Click Backup & Restore feature of the Android File Manager, you can easily back up and restore data as you like. To backup Android files or restore backup files to Android phone with ease, you can follow the steps as below.

Step 1. After connecting your Android phone to the program, please go to "Super Toolkit" section on the main interface. Then you might choose to back up or restore data on Android phone on your request with the "Backup " and "Restore" buttons.

backup and restore android data

Step 2. To backup Android phone, please click "Backup" button, choose the contents you want to backup, such as apps, contacts, photos, videos, etc., choose the location you want to store the backup files on your computer, and hit "Back Up" button to start backing up the selected data and store it on your computer right away.

backup android data

Step 3. To restore backups to Android phone, please click "Restore" button on the Super Toolkit section, choose a backup file from the backup list, check "Clear data before restoring" option if needed, and hit "Restore" button to start restoring backup files to your Android phone.

restore backups to android phone

Words in the End:

Now, you have learned some of the features of the Android File Manager in general. Wanna have a try? Just go ahead! By the way, the tutorial in the above takes Windows version as example. For Mac users, just download the Mac version and then follow the same steps.

Related Articles:

One-stop Solution to Backup & Restore Samsung Phones

How to Install Apps to Android Phone from Computer

How to Print Text Messages from Android Phone

Easily Manage Samsung SD Card Files on PC/Mac

Best Alternative to Kies for Samsung Galaxy