如何从三星恢复已删除的文件夹? - 3种方法

首页 > 资源 > 三星数据恢复 > 如何从三星恢复已删除的文件夹? - 3种方法

我们的 Samsung Galaxy 中存储了大量个人文件。有时,由于多种原因,数据会在几秒钟内丢失,而我们不知道如何处理它。通常,意外删除会导致数据丢失。那么问题来了——数据会被永久删除吗?是否可以从三星恢复已删除的文件夹

如果您在没有备份三星设备的情况下丢失了数据,您可以使用第 1 部分中提到的专业软件来恢复已删除的文件夹。第 2 部分提到了一种特殊情况,涉及从损坏的三星恢复数据。但是,如果您在数据丢失之前备份了 Samsung,则可以尝试第 3 部分中提到的免费应用程序来从备份中恢复文件。

在检索三星删除的文件之前,您需要知道:

当您在三星手机上执行删除时,文件不会立即删除,直到写入新数据覆盖原始数据。因此,您不应该使用手机,以使其保持原始状态。您可以关闭Wi-Fi/移动数据网络以避免自动更新并保护存储卡免受物理损坏。

如果删除的数据空间被覆盖,您可能无法再找回丢失的文件。

第 1 部分。如何使用 Samsung Data Recovery(需要 root)恢复从 Samsung 删除的文件夹?

三星使用 SD 卡或存储卡来存储照片、音乐和视频等媒体文件。如果您想在意外丢失数据后从 SD 卡恢复媒体文件,三星数据恢复可以帮您一个忙。您可以使用这个专业软件从SD卡中检索三星删除的文件,无需root。

然而,与媒体数据不同,三星将最重要的个人信息存储在内部存储和 SIM 卡中。这些文件包括联系人、通话记录和消息,都是完全敏感的。在对您的三星设备进行 Root后,您可以使用 Samsung Data Recovery 来恢复这些文件。

三星数据恢复的主要特点:

1.无损地从SD卡中检索音乐、视频和图片。

2. 从内部存储和SIM卡恢复通话记录、联系人和短信。

3.恢复前在PC上预览可恢复的文件。

查看它在内存SD 卡上的工作原理:

请下载并安装正确版本的Samsung Data Recovery ,这里有两个适用于 Windows/Mac 的免费试用版。

从三星内部存储和 SIM 卡恢复数据的步骤:

步骤 1:在您的计算机上下载 Samsung Data Recovery。安装并启动该程序。之后,您需要将三星设备连接到计算机。在三星上启用 USB 调试。该应用程序将快速检测您的三星手机。

如何使用三星数据恢复恢复已删除的三星文件夹

步骤2:在“Android数据恢复”模式下,您将在界面上看到您的三星类别,单击“下一步”,您可以看到一个新页面。

使用三星数据恢复恢复三星上已删除的文件夹

步骤3:在新页面上,您可以看到左侧面板文件夹中排序的所有可恢复文件。单击其中一个类别。

例如,单击“联系人”。您将在右侧看到已删除的联系人(以红色标记)。然后选择已删除的联系人并点击底部的“恢复”。删除的文件将在计算机上恢复。

将已删除的三星文件从内存恢复到电脑

从三星 SD 卡恢复数据的步骤:

步骤1:进入顶部菜单的“Android SD卡恢复”,您可以看到如下界面。这里,请先将SD卡插入电脑。

将 SD 卡插入电脑

步骤2.单击“下一步”,此处将显示计算机中所有插入的SD卡。只需选择您要扫描的一项,然后单击“下一步”即可开始扫描。

Android SD卡恢复程序扫描SD卡

步骤3.扫描完成后,所有可恢复的文件都列在左侧面板上,包括照片、视频、音频和文档。已删除的项目以红色标记。您现在可以选择要恢复的项目,单击“恢复”按钮将它们保存到您的计算机上。

无需root即可将已删除的三星文件夹从SD卡恢复到电脑

你可能需要:

如何从三星 Micro SD 卡恢复丢失的数据

如何恢复三星内存上丢失的文件

该程序支持三星 Galaxy S23/S21/S20/S10/S9/S8/S7/S6、Note 20/10/8/7/6/5、Galaxy A9/ A8/ A7/ A6 和其他 Android 品牌,如小米、华为、HTC、LG等

第 2 部分。如何从损坏的三星恢复文件?

有时,操作系统崩溃可能会意外导致黑屏和数据丢失。您可能会遇到有关如何从损坏的三星恢复文件的问题。

损坏的 Android 数据提取是一款专业软件,用于从损坏的 Android 中恢复数据。在从损坏的三星保存之前恢复文件确实很有帮助。它可以从内部存储和SD卡中拯救数据,如通话记录、联系人、短信、消息附件、WhatsApp及其附件、图片、视频、音乐和其他格式的文件。

注意:该程序目前仅支持三星 Galaxy Note 5/ Note 4/ Note 3/ S6/ S5/ S4/ Tab Pro 10.1 等。更多针对其他 Android 设备的技术支持将很快开发。

在这种情况下,您需要:

步骤1.请在您的计算机上下载Broken Android Data Extraction的免费试用版,这里有两个适用于Windows/Mac的版本。

步骤2.安装并启动损坏的Android数据提取,通过USB电缆将损坏的Android连接到计算机。有两种情况可供您开始恢复。

通过 USB 电缆将三星设备连接到电脑

步骤3.成功检测到您的手机后,请单击“损坏的Android数据提取”,从下拉菜单中选择您的设备名称和设备型号,单击“确认”继续。

使用损坏的 Android 提取时选择设备名称和型号

步骤4.请按照界面提示进入下载模式,单击“开始”访问您的三星手机。

进入下载模式以访问您损坏的三星手机

步骤5.该程序将扫描您的整个手机,以在界面上捕获可恢复文件的列表,如下所示。您现在可以选择要恢复的文件,单击“恢复”按钮从损坏的三星中提取它们并将其保存在计算机上可读。

选择要从损坏的三星恢复到电脑的文件

如果你想知道:

三星 Galaxy 屏幕碎了的数据恢复

三星无法输入密码时恢复数据的 3 种方法

第 3 部分:从备份中检索三星删除的文件

每天经常备份你的三星手机是有好处的,因为你永远不知道什么时候数据会意外丢失。如果您在意外数据丢失之前曾经备份过三星设备,则可以从备份中恢复文件。

在这种情况下,以下是一些从三星备份中恢复已删除文件夹的提示:

1. 您可以直接在手机上从三星云恢复数据。

2. 从Google Drive下载备份。

3. 使用 Android 回收站 - Dumpster找回丢失的文件。

更多提示:

202 年最佳 Android 备份应用程序3

最后的话:

很多意外情况下我们很难防止数据丢失,比如误删除、操作系统崩溃、进水等等。每天备份手机确实是有必要的。许多应用程序可以帮助您备份和恢复文件。或者,您始终可以使用 Android 数据备份工具 - Samsung Messages Backup以专业的方式备份和恢复您的手机。

相关文章:

[已解决] 如何在不使用USB调试的情况下恢复三星数据

如何从三星平板电脑恢复已删除的数据?

从 Root 的 Android 手机恢复丢失数据的简单方法

已删除的文件夹恢复 - 如何在 Android 上恢复已删除的文件夹?

如何在计算机上备份三星 Galaxy?

How to Recover Deleted Folder from Samsung? - 4 Methods

Home > Resources > Recover Samsung > How to Recover Deleted Folder from Samsung? - 4 Methods

We have a great number of personal files stored in our Samsung Galaxy. Sometimes, data lose in seconds for many kinds of reasons and we have no idea what to do with it. Commonly, accidental deletion causes data loss. Here the questions come up - Will the data be deleted permanently? Is it possible to recover deleted folder from Samsung?

If you lost data without backup your Samsung device, you can use professional software mentioned in Part 1 and Part 2 to recover deleted folder. A special situation which involves data recovery from broken Samsung is mentioned in Part 3. However, if you have backed up your Samsung before data loss, you can try free apps mentioned in Part 4 to recover files from backups.

Before to retrieve Samsung deleted files, you need to know:

When you perform a deletion on your Samsung phone, the files will not be deleted at once until new data is written to cover the original one. Hence, you should not use your phone in order to keep it in the original state. You can turn off the Wi-Fi/ mobile data network to avoid automatic update and protect the memory card from physical damage.

If the space of deleted data is overwritten, you may not retrieve your lost files anymore.

Part 1. How to Recover Deleted Folder from Samsung with Samsung Data Recovery (Root Required)?

Samsung uses SD card or memory card to store media files like photos, music and videos. If you like to recover media files from SD card after losing data by accident, Samsung Data Recovery can do a favor. You can use this professional software to retrieve Samsung deleted files from SD card without root.

However, unlike media data, Samsung stores the most important personal info in internal storage & SIM card. These files include contacts, call logs and messages are totally sensitive. You can use Samsung Data Recovery to recover these files after rooting your Samsung device.

Key features of Samsung Data Recovery:

1. Retrieve music, videos and pictures from SD card without loss.

2. Restore call logs, contacts and text messages from internal storage and SIM card.

3. Preview recoverable files on PC before recovery.

See how it works on SD card & internal memory:

Please download and install the correct version of Samsung Data Recovery, here are two free trials for Windows/ Mac.

Steps to recover data from Samsung SD card:

Step 1: Go to "Android SD Card Recovery" on the top menu, you can see an interface as below. Here, please insert the SD card to your computer at first.

insert sd card to pc

Step 2. Click "Next" and all the inserted SD cards in your computer will be shown here. Just pick one you would like to scan, and click "Next" to start the scanning.

android sd card recovery program scans sd card

Step 3. After the scanning is finished, all the recoverable files are listed on the left panel, including Photos, Videos, Audio and Documents. The deleted items are marked in red. You can now select the items you want to restore, click "Recover" button to save them on your computer.

recover deleted samsung folder from sd card to pc without root

You may need:

How to Recover Lost Data from Samsung Micro SD Card

Steps to recover data from Samsung internal storage & SIM card:

Step 1. You can launch the program and connect your Samsung to computer via a USB cable under the "Android Data Recovery" mode. You need to enable USB debugging on your Samsung. Once your device is detected, you enter the main interface.

enable usb debugging on samsung and enter main interface

Step 2. Click "Next", you can see all the recoverable files which are sorted in the folders on the left panel. If you go to "Contacts" folder, you can select the deleted contacts (marked in red) to restore to computer. You can preview and choose items in this way to get them back.

recover deleted samsung files from internal memory to pc

Read Also:

How to Recover Lost Files on Samsung Internal Memory

The program supports Samsung Galaxy S9+/ S9/ S8+/ S8/ S7/ S6/ S5, Samsung Galaxy Note9/ Note8/ Note7/ Note6/ Note5/ Note4, Samsung Galaxy A9/ A8/ A7/ A6 and other Android brands, such as Xiaomi, Huawei, HTC, LG, etc.

Part 2. How to Recover Deleted Folder from Samsung with Android Data Recovery (without Root)?

If you do not want to root your Samsung phone, you can choose Android Data Recovery to recover Samsung deleted folder without backup. With it, you can restore data from SD card, internal memory and SIM card (subscription needed). It supports contacts, messages, call logs, music, videos, photos, documents, WhatsApp messages and its attachments.

Retrieve Samsung deleted files with Android Data Recovery:

Step 1. You need to download Android Data Recovery on your computer. Here are two free trial versions for Windows/ Mac:

Step 2. Launch the program and connect your Samsung device to computer via a USB cable.

connect samsung phone to pc

Please enable USB debugging on your Samsung phone as the guidance on the interface.

enable usb debugging on samsung device

Step 3. When Samsung device is detected, the program will scan your phone automatically and display all recoverable files on the interface. You can select "WhatsApp" or other folders selectively or wholly, then click "Next" to preview the data.

select deleted files and click next to go on

Step 4. Select the items you wish to retrieve to computer, tap on "Recover" to export them to local folder.

start to restore deleted data from samsung to pc

The program supports Samsung Galaxy S9+/ S9/ S8+/ S8/ S7/ S6/ S5, Samsung Galaxy Note8/ Note7/ Note6/ Note5/ Note4, Samsung Galaxy A9/ A8/ A7/ A6 and other Android brands, such as Xiaomo, Huawei, HTC, LG, etc.

Read Also:

How to Recover WhatsApp Pictures on Samsung Galaxy S/Note/J/A?

Part 3. How to Recover Files from Broken Samsung?

Sometimes, operating system crash may cause a black screen with data loss accidentally. You may encounter a problem about how to recover files from broken Samsung.

Broken Android Data Extraction is a professional software for data recovery from broken Android. It really does a great favor to recover files before saving from broken Samsung. It can rescue the data, like call logs, contacts, text messages, messages attachments, WhatsApp and its attachments, pictures, videos, music and other formats of files, from internal storage and SD card.

Notice: The program only supports Samsung Galaxy Note 5/ Note 4/ Note 3/ S6/ S5/ S4/ Tab Pro 10.1 and so on at present. More technical supports for other Android devices will be developed soon.

In this case, you need to:

Step 1. Please download the free trial of Broken Android Data Extraction on your computer, here are two versions for Windows/ Mac.

Step 2. Install and launch Broken Android Data Extraction, connect your broken Android to computer via a USB cable. Two situations for you to start recovery.

connect samsung device to pc via a usb cable

Step 3. Once your phone is detected successfully, please click "Broken Android Data Extraction", select your device name and device model from the drop-down menu, click "Confirm" to go on.

select device name and model while using broken android extraction

Step 4. Please follow the interface prompts to enter the Download mode, click "Start" to access your Samsung phone.

enter the download mode to access your broken samsung phone

Step 5. The program will scan your whole phone to capture a listing of recoverable files on the interface as shown below. You can now select the files you wish to get back, click "Recover" button to extract them from broken Samsung and save them readable on computer.

select files to recover from broken samsung to pc

If you want to know:

Data Recovery on Samsung Galaxy with Broken Screen

3 Ways to Recover Data When Samsung Fails to Enter Password

Part 4. Retrieve Samsung Deleted Files from Backups

It is good for you to backup your Samsung frequently at daily time, because you never know when the data will be lost by accident. If you used to backup your Samsung device before the accidental data loss, you can recover files from backups.

In this case, here are some tips for you to recover deleted folder from Samsung backups:

1. You can restore data from Samsung Cloud directly on your phone.

2. Download the backups from Google Drive.

3. Find your lost files back with an Android recycle bin - Dumpster.

More Tips:

Best Android Backup Apps in 2019

Final Words:

We can hardly prevent data loss in many unexpected situations, such as accidental deletion, operating system crash, water infusion and so on. It is really a need to backup your phone at daily time. Many apps for you can help backup and restore files. Or you can always backup and restore your phone in a professional way with Android data backup tool - Samsung Messages Backup.

Related articles:

[Solved] How to Recover Samsung Data without USB Debugging

How to Recover Deleted Data from Samsung Tablet?

Easy Way to Recover Lost Data from Rooted Android Phone

Deleted Folder Recovery - How to Recover Deleted Folder on Android?

How to Backup Samsung Galaxy S9/S8/S7 on Computer?