Wi-Fi 文件传输 - 如何使用 Wi-Fi 传输三星数据?

首页 > 资源 > 三星数据传输(备份) > Wi-Fi 文件传输 - 如何使用 Wi-Fi 传输三星数据?

蓝牙传输数据的速度太慢,无法满足当今三星用户的需求。许多用户都在寻找三星的高速、安全的Wi-Fi传输工具。您无需使用 USB 数据线将三星设备连接到计算机,而是可以更自由地通过 Wi-Fi 传输三星文件

本页提供了三星有竞争力的Wi-Fi文件传输工具,您可以选择一个您喜欢的尝试一下。

第 1 部分. 适用于三星的专业 Wi-Fi 文件传输

考虑到三星用户的隐私安全,我们首先推荐一款专业的三星Wi-Fi文件传输——三星消息备份

Samsung Messages Backup是一款多功能 Android 助手,可供三星和其他 Android 用户在计算机上方便地管理手机和平板电脑。该程序由技术团队开发和优化,不会泄露您的敏感信息。您可以安全地将三星数据传输到计算机。

有了它,您可以:

1. 只需一键即可将整个三星手机数据备份并恢复到PC。

2. 在三星与 PC 之间快速传输联系人、短信、通话记录、音乐、图片、视频等,而不会丢失数据。

3. 在PC端添加、删除、 编辑联系人

4. 在您​​的电脑上发送/回复消息。

5. 直接从计算机安装/卸载应用程序

6.删除、恢复、导入、 导出通话记录

7. 在 Samsung 和 Outlook 之间传输联系人。

此外,该程序对几乎所有三星设备都友好,包括三星 Galaxy S23/S20/S10/S9+/ S9/ S8+/ S8/ S7/ S6/ S5、三星 Galaxy Note 20/Note 10/Note9/ Note8/ Note7/ Note6/ Note5/ Note4、三星 Galaxy A9/ A8/ A7/ A6 等。它还支持其他Android品牌,如小米、华为、HTC、LG等。

了解如何使用此 Wi-Fi 文件传输 for Samsung - Samsung Messages Backup:

步骤 1. 在您的计算机上,您需要下载正确版本的Samsung Messages Backup。这里有两个适用于 Windows/Mac 的免费试用版:

步骤 2. 在您的 Samsung 设备上,您需要下载Samsung Messages Backup 应用程序,以便通过 Wi-Fi 将手机连接到计算机。

注意:如果您想通过 USB 连接,则无需下载此应用程序,只需使用 USB 线直接将您的三星设备连接到计算机即可。电脑上的软件会自动在手机上安装相关的应用程序。

步骤 3. 将您的计算机和 Samsung 设备连接到同一 Wi-Fi 网络。然后在电脑上运行该软件。请点击界面右上角的“通过WiFi连接”。您可以获得二维码。现在请转向您的三星手机。

选择通过wifi连接

步骤 4. 在手机上运行该应用程序。请打开应用程序主页右上角的二维码扫描仪。然后扫描二维码,即可将三星手机无线连接至电脑。

扫描二维码将三星连接到电脑

步骤5.一旦检测到您的手机成功,您就可以进入程序的主页。三星手机上的所有数据都分类到左侧面板上的文件夹中。

进入主页

步骤6.请进入文件夹并选择您要传输的项目,单击“导出”将文件传输到计算机。

通过 wifi 将三星文件传输到电脑

此外,您还可以单击顶部菜单栏上的“超级工具包”,点击“备份”,一键将所有三星数据传输到计算机。

一键将三星文件传输到电脑

另请阅读:

切换到 Galaxy S9/S9+:如何将数据从旧三星传输到 Galaxy S9/S9 Plus

第 2 部分:三星免费 Wi-Fi 传输工具

许多应用程序免费供用户通过 Wi-Fi 传输三星文件。它们的无线数据传输使您可以与任何地方的朋友共享文件。您只需保持设备开机并将三星手机连接到稳定的 Wi-Fi 网络即可。轻松进行实时共享。

1.三星智能开关

三星开发了智能开关来帮助用户轻松传输文件。这个免费的应用程序支持 Android、iOS、Blackberry 和 Windows 手机。扫描您的手机可能需要 15 分钟。您可以使用此应用程序通过 Wi-Fi 或 USB 线传输三星文件。此外,智能开关允许您将数据从三星传输到手机和计算机。

请注意,Wi-Fi 连接需要 Android 4.0 或更高版本,有线传输需要 Android 4.3 或更高版本。该应用程序已安装在 Galaxy S9/ S8/ S7/ Note9/ Note8 上,因此如果您使用这些手机,则无需下载它。您可以进入设置 > 备份和重置/云和帐户 > 打开智能开关。

智能开关将文件无线传输到三星

2.三星Wi-Fi传输

三星发布了自己的Wi-Fi Transfer,供用户在三星设备和计算机之间传输文件。它不需要 USB 电缆,而是需要稳定的 Wi-Fi 网络来将您的三星连接到计算机并交换文件。然而, PC版本仅适用于Windows 10,无法在Windows 7/8/8.1升级的操作系统上运行。

在三星设备和非 Windows 10 操作系统之间传输文件仍然存在技术障碍。幸运的是,第 1 部分中提到的三星专业 Wi-Fi 文件传输- Samsung Messages Backup可以完全消除尴尬。

使用三星 wifi 传输传输三星文件

3.茄子快传

SHAREit 是一款免费应用程序,可在多平台上使用,包括 Windows、Mac、Windows Phone、Android 和 iOS。与 Samsung Wi-Fi Transfer 不同,您可以使用此应用程序安全快速地将 Samsung 文件传输到计算机。传输过程中涉及的设备需要连接到同一无线网络。

请注意,您无法使用 Windows 手机创建的热点传输数据。

使用 shareit 通过 wifi 传输三星文件

4.空中机器人

Airdroid支持多平台,包括 Windows、Mac、Android、iOS 和 Web。它是用户无线传输文件、从电脑远程控制Android设备、管理电脑上的短信和联系人、点击鼠标接听或拒绝来电的便捷助手。

此外,您可以使用它来备份和恢复您的三星手机和平板电脑。与 Google 帐户一样,您可以从Airdroid 网页版找回您的三星手机。

使用airdroid无线传输三星文件

5. 云服务

一些应用程序提供免费的云服务供用户存储文件。这些应用程序允许您将三星文件移动到云存储并与您的朋友共享。您可以在任何地方传输文件,只需将您的三星手机连接到稳定的网络即可。

通过Samsung CloudGoogle DriveDropbox等云服务进行 Wi-Fi 文件传输也可用于同步和恢复您的三星手机。

使用云服务通过 wifi 传输三星

相关文章:

如何在三星手机和电脑之间传输文件?

使用 Kies 备份和恢复 Samsung Galaxy

备份和恢复三星手机的一站式解决方案

三星数据传输 - 如何将数据从三星传输到另一台智能设备?

Wi-Fi File Transfer - How to Transfer Samsung with Wi-Fi?

Home > Resources > Transfer > Wi-Fi File Transfer - How to Transfer Samsung with Wi-Fi?

The speed of data transferring with Bluetooth is too slow to satisfy Samsung users nowadays. Many users search for high-speed and safe Wi-Fi transfer tools for Samsung. Instead of connecting your Samsung device to computer with a USB cable, you can transfer Samsung files with Wi-Fi more freely.

This page gives competitive Wi-Fi file transfer tools for Samsung, you can choose one as you like to have a try.

Part 1. Professional Wi-Fi File Transfer for Samsung

Considering the privacy security of Samsung users, we recommend a professional Wi-Fi File Transfer for Samsung - Samsung Messages Backup at first.

Samsung Messages Backup is a multifunctional Android assistant for Samsung and other Android users to manage their phones and tablets on computer conveniently. Being developed and optimized by a technical team, the program will not leak out your sensitive information. You can transfer Samsung data to computer with safety.

With it, you can:

1. Backup and restore the whole Samsung phone data to PC with one click only.

2. Quickly transfer contacts, SMS, call logs, music, pictures, videos, etc. between Samsung to PC without data loss.

3. Add, delete and edit contacts on PC.

4. Send/ reply messages on your PC.

5. Install/ uninstall apps from computer directly.

6. Delete, recover, import and export call logs.

7. Transfer the contacts between your Samsung and Outlook.

What's more, the program is friendly to almost all Samsung devices, including Samsung Galaxy S9+/ S9/ S8+/ S8/ S7/ S6/ S5, Samsung Galaxy Note9/ Note8/ Note7/ Note6/ Note5/ Note4, Samsung Galaxy A9/ A8/ A7/ A6 and so on. It is also supports other Android brands, such as Xiaomi, Huawei, HTC, LG, etc.

See how to use this Wi-Fi File Transfer for Samsung - Samsung Messages Backup:

Step 1. On your computer, you need to download a correct version of Samsung Messages Backup. Here are two free trial versions for Windows/ Mac:

Step 2. On your Samsung device, you need to download Samsung Messages Backup app in order to connect your phone to computer with Wi-Fi.

Notice:If you would like to make a connection with USB, you do not need to download this app, just connect your Samsung device to computer with a USB cable directly. The software on computer will automatically install the related app to your phone.

Step 3. Connect your computer and Samsung device to the same Wi-Fi network. Then run the software on computer. Please click "Connect via WiFi" on the top-right of the interface. You can get a QR code. Now please turn to your Samsung phone.

select to connect via wifi

Step 4. Run the app on your cell phone. Please open the QR code scanner on the top-right of the app main page. Then scan the QR code and you can connect your Samsung phone to computer wirelessly.

scan qr code to connect samsung to pc

Step 5. Once your phone is detected successful, you can enter the main page of the program. All the data on Samsung phone is sorted into folders on the left panel.

enter main page

Step 6. Please go to the folders and select the items you like to transfer, click "Export" to transfer files to computer.

transfer samsung files to pc with wifi

Besides, you can also click "Super Toolkit" on the top menu bar, tap on "Backup" to transfer all of Samsung data to computer with one click.

transfer samsung files to pc with one click

Read Also:

Switch to Galaxy S9/S9+: How to Transfer Data from Old Samsung to Galaxy S9/S9 Plus

Part 2. Free Wi-Fi Transfer Tools for Samsung

Many applications are free for users to transfer Samsung files with Wi-Fi. Their wireless data transferring allow you to share files with your friends anywhere. You just need to keep your device power on and connect your Samsung phone to a stable Wi-Fi network. It is easy to make a real-time sharing.

1. Samsung Smart Switch

Samsung developed Smart Switch to help user transfer files easily. This free app supports Android, iOS, Blackberry and Windows phone. It may take up 15 minutes to scan your phone. You can use this app to transfer Samsung files with Wi-Fi or with USB cable. Besides, Smart Switch allows you to transfer data from Samsung to cell phones and to computer.

Please notice that Wi-Fi connection requires Android 4.0 or higher and wired transfer requires Android 4.3 or higher. The app has been installed on Galaxy S9/ S8/ S7/ Note9/ Note8, so you do not need to download it if you are using these phones. You can go Settings > Backup and reset/ Cloud and accounts > open Smart Switch.

smart switch transfers files wirelessly to samsung

2. Samsung Wi-Fi Transfer

Samsung released its own Wi-Fi Transfer for users to transfer files between Samsung devices and computer. It does not require a USB cable, but a stable Wi-Fi network to connect your Samsung to computer and exchange files. However, the PC version only works on Windows 10 and can not run on OS which was upgraded from Windows 7/ 8/ 8.1.

It still has technical obstacles to transfer files between Samsung device and non-Windows 10 OS. Fortunately, a professional Wi-Fi File Transfer for Samsung - Samsung Messages Backup mentioned in Part 1 can completely remove the embarrassment.

transfer samsung files with samsung wifi transfer

3. SHAREit

SHAREit is a free app which can be used on multi-platform, including Windows, Mac, Windows phone, Android and iOS. Unlike Samsung Wi-Fi Transfer, you can use this app to transfer Samsung files to computer safely and quickly. The devices involved in the transfer process are required to connect to the same wireless network.

Please notice that you can not transfer data with hotspots which are created by Windows phones.

transfer samsung files via wifi with shareit

4. Airdroid

Airdroid supports multi-platform, including Windows, Mac, Android, iOS and web. It is a convenient assistant for users to wirelessly transfer files, remote control Android device from computer, manage SMS & contacts on computer and accept or reject a call with clicking the mouse.

What's more, you can use it to backup and restore your Samsung phone and tablets. Like Google account, you can find back your Samsung phone from Airdroid for web.

transfer samsung files wirelessly with airdroid

5. Cloud Services

Some apps offer free cloud services for users to store files. These apps allow you to move Samsung files to cloud storage and share with your friends. You can transfer files anywhere, just need to connect your Samsung phone to a stable network.

Wi-Fi file transfer with cloud services like Samsung Cloud, Google Drive and Dropbox, can also be used to sync and restore your Samsung phone.

transfer samsung with wifi using cloud services

Related Articles:

How to Transfer Files Between Samsung Phone and Computer?

Using No USB Cord to Sync Android Files at Ease

Backup & Restore Samsung Galaxy with Kies

One-stop Solution to Backup & Restore Samsung Phones

Samsung Data Transfer - How to Transfer Data from Samsung to Another Smart Device?