如何解决 LG 移动交换机不工作问题? (经过验证且有效)

首页 > 资源 > 提示与技巧 > 如何解决 LG 移动交换机不工作问题? (经过验证且有效)

概括

作为全球领先、技术创新的智能手机品牌之一,LG 赢得了众多忠实用户。当您从其他手机切换到 LG 时,您可能需要在手机之间传输最重要的数据。 LG Mobile Switch 应用程序让我们可以自由地将数据从 Android/iOS 设备直接传输到 LG 手机。但是,如果出现 LG Mobile Switch 无法工作的问题怎么办?如何解决LG Mobile Switch 无法工作的问题?如果 LG Mobile Switch 与我的设备不兼容,是否有其他替代品?

在这里,您将在本文中了解到有关 LG 移动交换机不工作问题的所有相关信息,包括如何正确使用 LG 移动交换机、LG 移动交换机不工作故障排除、LG 移动交换机替代方案等。

LG手机开关不工作

第 1 部分:什么是 LG Mobile Switch 应用程序?

LG Mobile Switch是一款由 LG 公司开发的应用程序,允许您将联系人、短信、图片、视频、音乐、已安装的应用程序、笔记、通话记录或其他重要数据从任何 Android 或 iOS 设备传输到新的 LG 手机。支持Android 4.1及以上版本或iOS 7及以上版本的设备。在开始 LG 移动传输之前,您必须在两台设备上安装 LG Mobile Switch。请注意,它不支持直接迁移云服务上备份的内容,例如 Google 或 iCloud 数据。

第2部分:如何使用LG Mobile Switch?

使用 LG Mobile Switch 有两种可选方式 - 使用 Wi-Fi 或电缆,每种方式都有其自己的功能。让我们看看如何分别通过 Wi-Fi 或 USB 线使用 LG Mobile Switch。

方式一:如何通过Wi-Fi使用LG Mobile Switch

在开始之前,请确保源手机和 LG 设备位于同一 Wi-Fi 网络连接上。

步骤 1:从 Google Play 商店在两台设备上下载并安装 LG Mobile Switch。

第 2 步:在源设备上打开应用程序并选择无线>发送;在您的目标 LG 设备上,打开应用程序并点击无线>接收。然后点击两台设备上的开始以在它们之间建立连接。

步骤 3:在源设备上,选择目标 LG 手机,然后在 LG 设备上单击“接收” 。连接后,在源手机上选择要传输的文件,然后单击开始开始 LG 手机传输。

LG 移动交换机无线功能无法使用

方式2:如何通过电缆使用LG Mobile Switch

在开始之前,您需要一个 OTG 连接器和 USB 电缆来连接两个设备,此方法适用于源 Android/iOS 设备到 LG 手机。

步骤 1:在两台设备上从 Google Play 商店(或 iOS 设备的 App Store)下载并安装 LG Mobile Switch。

步骤 2:在两台设备上打开应用程序并选择USB 电缆。然后使用 USB OTG 连接器和 USB 电缆连接两个设备。在两台 Android 设备上向下滚动屏幕,单击通知栏并选择 USB 传输模式为MTP 。 (:如果源手机是iOS设备,当iOS设备询问您是否信任时,您需要点击“信任” 。)

步骤 3:点击在源设备上发送,然后点击在目标 LG 设备上接收。然后选择源手机上的数据并单击开始开始 LG 移动传输。

LG 备份发送器不工作

猜你喜欢:本指南已经找出了OneDrive 不同步的原因,因此您可以点击它直接获取方法。

第 3 部分:如何修复 LG Mobile Switch 不工作问题?

当您使用 LG Mobile Switch 将数据从其他设备迁移到 LG G8/G7/G6/G5/ThinQ/Stylus/Stylo 时,您可能会遇到各种 LG Backup Sender 无法工作的问题,例如:

  • LG Mobile Switch Wireless 无法工作,也无法通过 USB 线成功连接两个设备。
  • LG Mobile Transfer(或旧的 LG Backup Sender)在传输过程中卡住或需要很长时间才能加载。
  • 旧手机成功发送数据,但 LG 设备未收到任何信息。
  • LG Mobile Switch 每次启动时都会崩溃。
  • 在有线连接下,一台手机可以检测到另一台设备,但无法检测到手机中的文件。
  • 手机没有检测到任何东西。

解决方案 1:检查“设置”中是否有 LG Mobile Switch

当 LG 手机无法检测到其他设备时,请检查 LG Mobile Switch 是否在“设置”中。您可以通过“设置” > “常规” > “备份” (或“备份和重置”)> LG Mobile Switch来执行此操作。如果您在 LG 手机上找不到它,请从 Google Play 商店安装它。

重置 LG 移动传输

解决方案 2:确保两个设备处于同一 Wi-Fi 网络连接下

如果 LG Mobile Switch Wireless 无法工作,请检查您是否已打开 Wi-Fi 并在两台设备上连接到相同的 Wi-Fi 网络。如果没有,请启用 Wi-Fi 并将它们连接到同一 Wi-Fi 网络。或者确保您已正确选择接收/发送器并在两台设备上按下开始

解决方案 3:设置 MTP 或文件传输模式

在有线连接下,如果手机可以检测到其他设备但看不到文件,请检查您是否将 USB 配置选择为MTP传输文件模式。您可以下拉源设备上的下拉屏幕 > 点击USB 通知> 选择MTP传输文件

LG 备份发送器不工作时怎么办

解决方案 4:确保 LG 设备上的“接收数据”选项

当您可以从源设备发送数据但 LG 设备上没有收到任何数据时,请检查 LG 设备上是否有要求您接收数据的消息或通知。

解决方案 5:重新启动两台设备

如果 LG 智能开关卡住或传输时间较长,请尝试重新启动两台设备。另外,不要一次传输所有数据,而是分几次传输。

解决方案 6 重新安装 LG 移动交换机

如果 LG Mobile Switch 在启动时不断崩溃或黑屏,请尝试在设备上卸载并重新安装该应用程序。如果存在 LG Mobile Switch 无法工作的问题,该应用程序可能与您的设备不兼容,您可以联系 LG 支持团队寻求帮助。

查看更多: 当 AT&T Mobile Transfer 不起作用时,如何修复它?让我们来看看。

第 4 部分:LG Mobile Transfer:最适合您的 LG 移动交换机替代品(热门!!!)

LG Mobile Switch 无法工作的问题确实很烦人,如果您不想花太多时间来修复它,或者如果您急于进行 LG Mobile Transfer,最快最简单的方法是选择其他 LG Mobile Switch 替代品来完成LG 移动传输。在这里,我们为您介绍两款值得使用的 LG Mobile Switch 替代品。

4.1 三星数据传输

三星数据传输是您进行 LG 移动传输的最佳 LG 移动交换机替代品,它与 LG 移动交换机类似,但比它更好用。它支持iOS和Android操作系统,并具有四种传输模式:Android到Android传输、iOS到iOS传输、 Android到iOS传输和iOS到Android传输。对于 LG 移动传输,它支持将联系人、短信、通话记录、音乐、视频、照片、电子书和应用程序从 Android 传输到 LG 设备,并支持从 Android 设备传输联系人、短信、音乐、视频、照片和电子书(PDF 和 ePub) iOS 至 LG 设备。

此外,Samsung Data Transfer 可以与运行 Android 4.0 及更高版本以及 iOS 5 及更高版本的所有设备良好配合。因此,它广泛兼容所有 iPhone、iPad、iPod 和几乎所有 Android 设备,如三星、索尼、LG、华为、中兴、小米、摩托罗拉、谷歌等。对于 LG 设备,它支持大多数类型,例如LG G8 ThinQ/G8s ThinQ/G8X/G8X ThinQ/G7 ThinQ/G7 Fit/G7 One/G6 Pro/G5 Lite/G Flex 3/V60 ThinQ/V50 ThinQ/V50S ThinQ/V34/V30/V30s+/W30/W30 Pro /W10/Q7/Q7a/Q6+/Q Stylus+/Q Stylus/Q StylusA/Q60/Q7 Plus/Stylo 5/4/3/2 Plus等

三星数据传输 Windows 下载 三星数据传输 Mac 下载

如何进行LG手机传输?

1. 在计算机上安装并启动 Samsung Data Transfer。

在计算机上安装并启动三星数据传输

2. 通过合适的 USB 电缆将两个设备连接到计算机。然后根据提示打开USB调试并为各设备授予权限。确保 LG 设备位于目标手机的位置,如果不是,只需单击该程序上的“翻转”即可进行更改。连接成功后,您将在此程序中的两部手机位置看到“已连接”。

3. 勾选您要传输的文件,然后单击下面的开始复制以开始 LG 手机传输。

通过三星数据传输进行 LG 移动传输

4.2 三星消息备份

三星消息备份是另一个推荐的 LG 移动交换机替代方案。与 Samsung Data Transfer 不同,您可以选择将旧手机的数据备份到计算机或新的 LG 设备。此外,您还可以选择详细项目或整个文件夹进行传输。

具体来说,Samsung Messages Backup 使您可以一键在 PC 上备份和恢复 Android 手机的整体数据,在 Android 和计算机之间传输联系人、短信、通话记录、音乐、视频、照片等以及管理 Android 数据在电脑上。对于 LG 移动传输,您可以使用此应用程序非常快速地从 Android 传输到 LG 设备。同样,Samsung Messages Backup 也适用于运行 Android 4.0 及更高版本的所有 Android 设备。

三星消息备份 Windows 下载 三星消息备份 mac 下载

如何进行LG手机传输?

1. 在计算机上安装并启动 Samsung Messages Backup,然后从工具箱进入Android Assistant模块。

2. 通过合适的 USB 电缆将两个设备连接到计算机。然后根据提示打开USB调试并为各设备授予权限。

通过三星消息备份将两个设备连接到计算机

3. - 连接成功后,选择顶部菜单中的Super Toolkit >备份> 从列表中选择旧设备,勾选要传输的数据并在计算机上找到存储数据的位置 >备份

通过三星消息备份的备份功能进行 LG 移动传输

- 接下来,再次单击顶部菜单上的Super Toolkit >恢复> 选择目标 LG 设备和您存储在计算机上的文件类型 >恢复。很快,您就完成了 LG 手机传输。

通过三星消息备份的恢复功能进行 LG 移动传输

注意如果您想了解如何将数据从 LG 传输到其他 Android 设备,您可以在这里学习。

包起来

如何解决 LG Mobile Switch 无法工作的问题?本文提供了多种解决方案,如果 LG Mobile Switch 与您的设备不兼容,您还可以选择其他 LG Mobile Switch 替代品来继续 LG 移动传输。在这里,我强烈推荐尝试Samsung Data TransferSamsung Messages Backup ,它们易于使用、高度安全且传输速度快。此外,它们还可以在传输后保持原始数据质量和格式。

如果您在使用过程中遇到任何问题,欢迎在下方留言。

相关文章:

如何修复三星智能开关不工作?

三星到 LG 传输 - 如何将数据从三星传输到 LG?

如何将照片从 Android 传输到 Android

如何将数据从一部手机传输到另一部手机[安全快速]

iPhone 到 Android 传输 - 如何将数据从 iPhone 传输到 Android?

将数据从三星传输到华为 P40/P40 Pro 的终极解决方案(经过验证的技巧)

How to Fix LG Mobile Switch Not Working Problem? (Proven & Effective)

Home > Resources > LG > How to Fix LG Mobile Switch Not Working Problem? (Proven & Effective)

Summary

As one of the world-leading and technologically innovative smartphone brands, LG has earned numerous loyal users. When you switch from other phone to LG, you may need to transfer most important data between phones. The app LG Mobile Switch gives us freedom to transfer data from Android/iOS device to LG mobile directly. However, what if LG Mobile Switch not working problem occurs? How can I fix LG Mobile Switch not working issue? And are there any LG Mobile Switch alternatives if it is not compatible with my devices?

Here, you will learn all relevant information about LG Mobile Switch not working issue in this article, including how to use LG Mobile Switch correctly, LG Mobile Switch not working troubleshooting, LG Mobile Switch alternatives, etc.

lg mobile switch not working

Part 1: What Is LG Mobile Switch App?

LG Mobile Switch, an app developed by LG company, allows you to transfer contacts, text messages, pictures, videos, music, installed apps, notes, call history or other important data from any Android or iOS device to a new LG phone. It supports devices with Android 4.1 and above or iOS 7 or later versions. Before you begin LG mobile transfer, you must install LG Mobile Switch on both devices. And note that it doesn't support to directly migrate the contents backed up on cloud services, like Google or iCloud data.

Part 2: How to Use LG Mobile Switch?

There are two optional ways to use LG Mobile Switch - using Wi-Fi or cable, and each way has its own feature. Let's see how to use LG Mobile Switch with Wi-Fi or USB cable respectively.

Way 1: How to Use LG Mobile Switch via Wi-Fi

Before you start, make sure the source phone and LG device are on the same Wi-Fi network connection.

Step 1: Download and install LG Mobile Switch from Google Play Store on both devices.

Step 2: On your source device, open the app and select Wireless > Send; On your target LG device, open the app and tap Wireless > Receive. Then tap Start on both devices to make a connection between them.

Step 3: On your source device, select your target LG phone, then click Receive on your LG device. After connection, choose the file you want to transfer on source phone and click Start to begin LG mobile transfer.

lg mobile switch wireless not working

Way 2: How to Use LG Mobile Switch via Cable

Before you start, you will need an OTG connector and a USB cable to connect both devices, and this method is workable for source Android/iOS device to LG phone.

Step 1: Download and install LG Mobile Switch from Google Play Store (or App Store for iOS device) on both devices.

Step 2: Open the app on both devices and select USB cable. Then use a USB OTG connector and a USB cable to connect two devices. Scroll down the screen on both Android devices, click the Notification bar and select the USB transfer mode as MTP. (Notes: If the source phone is an iOS device, you need to tap Trust on iOS device when it asks you whether to trust or not.)

Step 3: Click Send on source device and tap Receive on target LG device. Then choose data on source phone and click Start to begin LG mobile transfer.

lg backup sender not working

Part 3: How to Fix LG Mobile Switch Not Working Problem?

When you use LG Mobile Switch to migrate data from other device to LG G8/G7/G6/G5/ThinQ/Stylus/Stylo, you may encounter various LG Backup Sender not working issue, such as:

  • LG Mobile Switch Wireless is not working, nor can you connect both devices via USB cable successfully.
  • LG Mobile Transfer (or old LG Backup Sender) gets stuck during transfer or takes long time to load.
  • Old phone sends data successfully but LG device receives nothing.
  • LG Mobile Switch keeps crashing anytime you launch it.
  • Under cable connection, one phone can detect the other device, but it cannot detect files from phone.
  • Phone does not detect anything.

Solution 1: Check if you have LG Mobile Switch in Settings

When LG phone cannot detect the other device, check if LG Mobile Switch is in Settings. You can do this from Settings > General > Backup (or Backup & reset) > LG Mobile Switch. Install it from Google Play Store if you cannot find it on LG phone.

reset the lg mobile transfer

Solution 2: Make sure that two devices are under the same Wi-Fi network connection

If LG Mobile Switch Wireless is not working, check if you have turned on Wi-Fi and connected with the same Wi-Fi network on both devices. If not, enable Wi-Fi and connect them with the same Wi-Fi network. Or make sure that you have selected Receive/Sender correctly and pressed Start on both devices.

Solution 3: Set MTP or File transfer mode

Under cable connection, if the phone can detect the other device but you cannot see files, check if you have selected the USB configuration as MTP or Transfer file mode. You can pull down the drop-down screen on your source device > Tap the USB notification > Select MTP or Transfer files.

how to do when lg backup sender not working

Solution 4: Ensure 'Receive data' option on LG device

When you can send data from source device but receives nothing on LG device, check if there is a message or notice on your LG device asking you to receive data.

Solution 5: Restart both devices

If LG Smart Switch gets stuck or takes a long time to transfer, try to restart both devices. Besides, do not transfer all data at a time, but transfer for several times.

Solution 6 Reinstall LG Mobile Switch

If LG Mobile Switch keeps crashing or gets a black screen anytime you launch it, try to uninstall and reinstall the app on your device. If LG Mobile Switch not working issue exists, the app may not be compatible with your device, you can contact LG Support Team for help.

Part 4: LG Mobile Transfer: Best LG Mobile Switch Alternatives for You (Hot!!!)

LG Mobile Switch not working issue is really annoying, if you do not want to take too much time to fix it, or if you are eager to conduct LG mobile transfer, the fastest and easiest way is to select other LG Mobile Switch alternative to complete LG mobile transfer. Here, we introduce two worthwhile LG Mobile Switch alternatives for you.

4.1 Samsung Data Transfer

Samsung Data Transfer is the best LG Mobile Switch alternative for you to conduct LG mobile transfer, which is similar to LG Mobile Switch but is better to use than it. It supports both iOS and Android operating systems and has four transfer modes: Android to Android transfer, iOS to iOS transfer, Android to iOS transfer and iOS to Android transfer. For LG mobile transfer, it supports to transfer contacts, SMS, call logs, music, videos, photos, eBooks and apps from Android to LG device, and transfer contacts, SMS, music, videos, photos and eBooks (PDFs & ePubs) from iOS to LG device.

Besides, Samsung Data Transfer can work well with all devices running Android 2.1 and later, and iOS 5 and above versions. Thus, it is widely compatible with all iPhone, iPad, iPod, and almost all Android devices, like Samsung, Sony, LG, Huawei, ZTE, Xiaomi, Motorola, Google, etc. For LG devices, it supports most types, such as LG G8 ThinQ/G8s ThinQ/G8X/G8X ThinQ/G7 ThinQ/G7 Fit/G7 One/G6 Pro/G5 Lite/G Flex 3/V60 ThinQ/V50 ThinQ/V50S ThinQ/V34/V30/V30s+/W30/W30 Pro/W10/Q7/Q7a/Q6+/Q Stylus+/Q Stylus/Q StylusA/Q60/Q7 Plus/Stylo 5/4/3/2 Plus, etc.

samsung data transfer windows download samsung data transfer mac download

How to conduct LG mobile transfer?

1. Install and launch Samsung Data Transfer on your computer.

install and launch samsung data transfer on computer

2. Connect both devices to computer via suitable USB cables. Then enable USB debugging and grant permission on each device as prompted. Make sure that the LG device is in the target phone's position, if not, just click Flip on this program to make a change. After successful connection, you will see Connected in both phones' positions on this program.

3. Tick the files you want to transfer and click Start Copy below to begin LG mobile transfer.

lg mobile transfer via samsung data transfer

4.2 Samsung Messages Backup

Samsung Messages Backup is the other recommended LG Mobile Switch alternative. Different from Samsung Data Transfer, you can select to back up old phone's data to computer, or to your new LG device. Besides, you can also select detailed item or the whole folder to transfer.

To be specific, Samsung Messages Backup enables you to back up and restore overall Android phone's data on PC with one click, transfer contacts, SMS, call logs, music, videos, photos, etc. between Android and computer as well as manage Android data on PC. For LG mobile transfer, you can transfer from Android to LG device using this app very quickly. Likewise, Samsung Messages Backup also works well with all Android devices running Android 2.1 and later.

samsung messages backup windows download samsung messages backup mac download

How to conduct LG mobile transfer?

1. Install and launch Samsung Messages Backup on your computer, and enter in Android Assistant module from toolbox.

2. Connect both device to computer via suitable USB cables. Then enable USB debugging and grant permission on each device as prompted.

connect both devices to computer via samsung messages backup

3. After successful connection, select Super Toolkit on the top menu > Backup > Select old device from the list, tick the data you wish to transfer and find a location on computer to store data > Back Up. After that, click Super Toolkit on the top menu again > Restore > Select target LG device and files types you stored on computer > Restore. Very quickly, you will finish LG mobile transfer.

lg mobile transfer via the backup feature of samsung messages backup

lg mobile transfer via the restore feature of samsung messages backup

Notes: If you want to know how to transfer data from LG to other Android device, you can learn it here.

Wrapping Up

How to fix LG Mobile Switch not working problem? There are several solutions in this article, and if LG Mobile Switch is not compatible with your device, you can also select other LG Mobile Switch alternatives to continue LG mobile transfer. Here, I highly recommend to try Samsung Data Transfer or Samsung Messages Backup, which are easy to use, highly secure and fast to transfer. Besides, they can also keep original data quality and format after transfer.

If you encounter any problem during use, feel free to leave a comment below.

Related Articles:

How to Fix Samsung Smart Switch Not Working?

Samsung to LG Transfer - How to Transfer Data from Samsung to LG?

How to Transfer Photos from Android to Android

How to Transfer Data from One Phone to Another [Safe & Quick]

iPhone to Android Transfer - How to Transfer Data from iPhone to Android?

Ultimate Solutions to Transfer Data from Samsung to Huawei P40/P40 Pro (Proven Tips)