AT&T 移动传输无法正常工作 - 应用程序故障排除完整指南

首页 > 资源 > 提示与技巧 > AT&T 移动传输无法正常工作 - 应用程序故障排除完整指南

概括

AT&T Mobile Transfer 可以通过 Wi-Fi 将联系人、图片、视频、音乐和其他内容从旧手机传输到新手机,包括 Android 和 iOS。当它正常工作时,它有很大帮助。然而,由于 AT&T Mobile Transfer 无法正常工作,事情可能会很困难。

你是否正在为此烦恼?无论如何,今天,您可以了解为什么它不能很好地工作以及实用的修复方法。毫无疑问,您可以很快修复 AT&T Mobile Transfer 并用它传输数据。

att 移动转接无法使用

第 1 部分:为什么会出现 AT&T 移动传输无法工作的问题?

许多错误都会导致 AT&T Mobile Transfer 卡住,例如连接、系统、应用程序版本等。因此,应用程序突然无法运行并不奇怪。接下来,我们来详细讨论一下这个问题。

原因1.应用版本太旧。也许您已经在智能手机上安装了 AT&T Mobile Transfer 很长时间而没有更新。其旧版本存在一些错误,因此该应用程序无法正常运行。

原因2.您的网络不稳定。当您将手机连接到信号较弱的 Wi-Fi 时,会出现 AT&T Mobile Transfer 连接问题。也许它会在传输过程中停止。

原因3、手机应用缓存过多。一般来说,当您使用应用程序时,手机上都会存在应用程序缓存。一些损坏的缓存会导致应用程序卡住或传输数据需要很长时间。

原因4、手机操作系统老化。有时,人们会忽略手机上的软件更新,但尽管您已经更新了 AT&T Mobile Transfer,但旧软件与应用程序的兼容性并不好。

为什么att手机转接不起作用

奖励:如果电话克隆应用程序无法运行怎么办?不用担心。有一些有效的提示可以帮助您轻松解决问题。

第 2 部分:有效的 AT&T 移动传输应用程序故障排除

您已经从上一部分中了解了 AT&T Mobile Transfer 问题,现在您将获得 8 个提示来解决这些问题。

修复 1. 检查网络设置

很多情况下,由于连接到同一个基站的设备太多,带宽速度受到限制,导致在线流量网络拥挤。因此,如果您在拥挤的地方,请不要将数据传输到新手机。

另外,如果家里有几台设备连接同一个Wi-Fi,网络速度会很慢。您可以暂时关闭其他设备上的网络。然后重置您要移动文件的手机上的网络:打开“设置”应用,选择“网络和互联网”,让您的设备忘记网络,然后重新连接。

当 att 移动传输无法使用时检查手机网络

另请参阅:Android 手机陷入恢复模式时,您可以按照本指南让手机轻松恢复该模式。

修复 2. 重新安装 AT&T Mobile Transfer 应用程序

如果重置网络后 AT&T Mobile Transfer 仍无法工作,您可以重新安装该应用程序。可能是你没有正确安装,或者忘记更新,只要重新安装就可以解决。首先,请彻底卸载它,然后从内置的App Store或Google Play重新下载。安装后,请再试一次。

将 att 移动传输重新安装到您的手机上

修复 3. 更新操作系统

过时的操作系统会导致许多问题。但更新智能手机上的操作系统很简单。

在 Android 上:设置>软件更新>下载并安装>立即安装

更新 Android 操作系统以修复 att 移动传输应用程序

在 iOS 上:设置>常规>软件更新

当 att 移动传输不起作用时更新 ios

了解更多:如何将 SIM 卡数据传输到计算机?它会丢失数据吗?如果您对这些主题感兴趣,请点击此链接进行阅读。

修复 4. 不要一次传输太多数据

有时,您会发现 AT&T Mobile Transfer 中途停止,或者传输数据太慢,并且 AT&T Mobile Transfer 似乎要花很长时间。实际上,传输大量文件需要更强大的网络。如果您的设备无法连接到强大的 Wi-Fi,您最好立即减少选择和传输的数据。

修复 5. 清理应用程序缓存

有必要清除应用程序缓存,因为您可以消除阻塞手机的垃圾。那么你的设备将会运行得更快。

请运行“设置”应用程序,然后选择“应用程序”>“ AT&T Mobile Transfer ”>“存储”。然后手动清理应用程序缓存。

当 att 移动传输应用程序不工作时清除应用程序缓存

修复 6. 重新启动手机

解决 AT&T Mobile Transfer 连接问题的另一种简单方法是重新启动智能手机。这种方式适合突然崩溃的情况,对于Android和iOS设备都有帮助。

要重新启动 Android 手机,请同时按住降低音量电源按钮约 10 秒钟。

重启Android手机以修复att移动传输应用程序

要重新启动 iPhone,您可以按住一个音量键和侧面按钮几秒钟,然后滑动滑块以关闭 iPhone。稍后,按侧面按钮将其打开。

重新启动 iPhone 以修复 att 移动传输无法工作的问题

修复 7. 再次登录您的帐户

AT&T Mobile Transfer 要求您在两部智能手机上使用您的 AT&T 帐户登录。因此,请检查您的设备上是否使用相同的帐户。如果没有,请在两部手机上使用同一个 AT&T 帐户重新登录。

修复 8. 使用 AT&T Mobile Transfer 的替代方案

1.茄子快传

应用商店中不仅有 AT&T Mobile Transfer 用于数据迁移。 SHAREit 也是一款适用于 Android 和 iOS 设备的无线传输应用程序,可无缝传输多种文件类型。

请在您的两部手机上安装并运行它。接下来,在旧手机上点击“发送”,然后选择要传输的文件。然后在新手机上点击“接收”。请启用蓝牙并在出现提示时允许应用程序访问您的数据。当屏幕上看到您设备的头像时,请点击它进行连接,应用程序会将所选数据发送到您的目标手机。

如果 att 移动传输应用程序卡住,请尝试 shareit

2. 发送到任何地方

Send Anywhere 与 SHAREit 类似,但它会要求您通过扫描二维码在智能手机之间建立连接。此外,您可以通过向接收者输入发送设备上显示的密钥来接收文件。

当 att 移动传输不起作用时,请使用“发送任意位置”

3.三星数据传输

Samsung Data Transfer是一款没有广告的桌面应用程序。它可以将数据从 Android 传输到 Android 、iOS 到 iOS、iOS 到 Android,反之亦然。此外,该软件支持联系人、照片、视频、音乐、应用程序、短信、通话记录、日历、笔记和更多文件类型。

您可以在下面免费下载。

下载三星数据传输win版 下载三星数据传输 mac 版本

只要您在电脑上安装并启动它,您就可以通过USB将您的新旧智能手机连接到电脑。然后在中间面板上选择文件类型,然后单击“开始复制”图标将数据传输到新设备。

通过 att 移动传输替代方案快速复制数据

福利:AT&T Mobile Transfer VS Samsung Smart Switch Mobile

那么,AT&T Mobile Transfer 和 Samsung Smart Switch Mobile 哪个更好?

首先,它们兼容不同的设备。 AT&T Mobile Transfer 适用于 Android 5.0 或更高版本以及 iOS 8.0 或更高版本;它使您能够在 Android 和 iOS 设备之间自由移动数据。 Smart Switch Mobile适用于Android 4.0或更高版本和iOS 5.0或更高版本;但是,它只能允许从 Android 或 iOS 设备向三星移动设备传输数据。

其次,AT&T Mobile Transfer 仅支持无线传输,但 Smart Switch 允许 USB 和无线连接。令人惊讶的是,他们很容易在手机之间建立连接。

第三,AT&T Mobile Transfer 支持的文件类型比 Samsung Mobile Transfer 少。例如,它无法将应用程序转移到新手机上。不管怎样,它们都是很好的应用程序,可以无损地传输数据。因此,请按照您的方式传输数据。

了解更多:您还可以从这篇文章中寻找 三星智能开关的替代品

结论

尽管 AT&T Mobile Transfer 有时无法工作,但它已帮助大量用户将数据复制到新手机。现在,如果应用程序卡在传输中,您可以使用这些方法来修复该应用程序。顺便说一句,请不要忘记您可以使用Samsung Data Transfer等替代方案替换 AT&T Mobile Transfer 。该软件可以直接传输原始质量的数据,并且可以快速识别大多数代的Android和iOS设备。您想要传输到目标设备的数据量没有限制。

相关文章

手机克隆软件指南:轻松克隆手机数据的 8 个实用选项

如何轻松克隆 iPhone [5 种方法终极指南]

Android 音乐同步方法:轻松在 PC 和 Android 之间同步音乐

用 5 种无忧方法将 iPhone 转移到三星 S20 [简单又安全]

像 Pro 一样灵活地将数据从三星传输到索尼 Xperia [4 种可靠的方式]

三星数据传输 - 如何将数据从三星传输到另一台智能设备?

AT&T Mobile Transfer Not Working - Full Guide on the App Troubleshooting

Home > Resources > Tips & Tricks > AT&T Mobile Transfer Not Working - Full Guide on the App Troubleshooting

Summary

AT&T Mobile Transfer can transfer contacts, pictures, videos, music, and other content from your old phone to a new one over Wi-Fi, including Android and iOS. It helps a lot when it works normally. However, things might be tough because of AT&T Mobile Transfer not working.

Are you fretting about this? Anyway, today, you can learn why it cannot work well and practical fixes. There is no doubt that you can repair AT&T Mobile Transfer and transfer your data with it soon.

att mobile transfer not working

Part 1: Why Does the AT&T Mobile Transfer Not Working Issue Happen?

Many errors will make AT&T Mobile Transfer stuck, such as the connection, system, app version, etc. Thus, it is not weird that the app doesn't work all of a sudden. Next, let's discuss this in detail.

Reason 1. The app version is too old. Perhaps you have installed AT&T Mobile Transfer on your smartphone for a long time without updating it. Its old version has some bugs, so the app cannot work well.

Reason 2. Your network is unstable. The AT&T Mobile Transfer connection issue will happen When you connect your cell phone to the Wi-Fi with a weak signal. Maybe it will stop during the transfer.

Reason 3. There are too many app caches on your phone. In general, there are app caches on your phone when you use apps. Some damaged caches will cause the app to get stuck or transfer data taking a long time.

Reason 4. The OS of your mobile phone is worn-out. Sometimes, people ignore the software update on their mobile phone, but the old software is not compatible with apps well, although you have updated AT&T Mobile Transfer.

why does not att mobile transfer work

Bonus: What if the Phone Clone app is not working? Don't worry. There are effective tips for you to troubleshoot the issue effortlessly.

Part 2: Effective AT&T Mobile Transfer App Troubleshooting

You have known the AT&T Mobile Transfer problems from the previous part, and now you will get 8 tips to troubleshoot these issues.

Fix 1. Check Network Settings

In many cases, the online traffic network is heavy in the crowd because too many devices are connected to the same base station, and the bandwidth speed is limited. Therefore, please do not transfer data to the new phone if you are in a crowded place.

Besides, if you connect a few devices to the identical Wi-Fi at home, the network will be slow. You can turn off the network on other devices temporarily. Then reset the network on your mobile phones that you plan to move files: open the Settings app, choose "Network & Internet", make your devices forget the network, and connect to it again.

check network on mobile phones when att mobile transfer is not working

See also: When an Android phone gets stuck in the recovery mode, you can follow this guide to make the phone exist the mode without hassle.

Fix 2. Reinstall the AT&T Mobile Transfer App

If AT&T Mobile Transfer doesn't work even though you reset the network, you can reinstall the app. Maybe you haven't installed it correctly, or forget to update it, which will be solved as long as you install it again. First of all, please uninstall it completely, and re-download it from the built-in App Store or Google Play. After installing it, please try it once again.

reinstall att mobile transfer to your phone

Fix 3. Update the OS

An out-of-date OS will result in many problems. But it is simple to update the OS on a smartphone.

On Android: Settings > Software update > Download and install > Install now.

updata android os to fix the att mobile transfer app

On iOS: Settings > General > Software Update.

update ios when att mobile transfer does not work

Read more: What about transferring the SIM card data to a computer? Does it lose data? If you are interested in these topics, please click this link to read them.

Fix 4. Do Not Transfer Too Much Data At Once

Sometimes, you find that AT&T Mobile Transfer has stopped halfway, or it transfers data too slowly, and it seems that AT&T Mobile Transfer is taking forever. Actually, transferring bulks of files require a stronger network. If you cannot connect your device to a powerful Wi-Fi, you'd better lessen the data you select and transfer at once.

Fix 5. Clean App Caches

It is necessary to clear app caches, since you can eliminate the junks that block your mobile phone. Then your device will run faster.

Please run the Settings app, and select "Apps" > "AT&T Mobile Transfer" > "Storage". Then clean the app caches manually.

clear app caches when the att mobile transfer app is not working

Fix 6. Restart Your Phone

Another easy way to solve the AT&T Mobile Transfer connection issue is to restart your smartphone. This way is suitable for crashing suddenly, and it is helpful for Android and iOS devices.

To restart an Android phone, please keep and hold the Volume Down and Power buttons simultaneously for about 10 seconds.

restart android phone to repair the att mobile transfer app

To reboot an iPhone, you can press and hold one Volume key and the Side button for several seconds, and swipe the slider to turn off your iPhone. After a while, press the Side button to turn it on.

restart iphone to fix the att mobile transfer not working issue

Fix 7. Log in to Your Account Again

AT&T Mobile Transfer requires you to log in with your AT&T account on both smartphones. So, please check if you use the same account on your devices. If not, please log in again with one AT&T account on both phones.

Fix 8. Use an alternative to AT&T Mobile Transfer

1. SHAREit

There is not only AT&T Mobile Transfer in the app store for data migration. SHAREit is also a wireless transfer app for Android and iOS devices, and transfers multiple file types seamlessly.

Please install and run it on your two phones. Next, tap "Send" on the old phone, and pick the files you want to transfer. Then click "Receive" on the new phone. Please enable Bluetooth and allow the app to access your data if prompted. When seeing your device's avatar on the screen, please tap it to connect, and the app will send the selected data to your target phone.

try shareit if the att mobile transfer app is stuck

2. Send Anywhere

Send Anywhere is similar to SHAREit, but it will ask you to make a connection between your smartphones by scanning a QR code. Furthermore, you can receive files by entering the key shown on the sending device to the receiver.

use send anywhere when att mobile transfer does not work

3. Samsung Data Transfer

Samsung Data Transfer is a desktop application without ads. It can transfer data from Android to Android, iOS to iOS, iOS to Android, and vice versa. What's more, this software supports contacts, photos, videos, music, apps, text messages, call logs, calendars, notes, and more file types.

You can download it for free below.

download win version of samsung data transferdownload mac version of samsung data transfer

As long as you install and launch it on a computer, you can connect your old and new smartphones to the computer via USB. Then select file types on the middle panel, and click the "Start Copy" icon to transfer data to the new device.

fast copy data via the att mobile transfer alternative

Bonus: AT&T Mobile Transfer VS Samsung Smart Switch Mobile

So, Which is better, AT&T Mobile Transfer or Samsung Smart Switch Mobile?

First of all, they are compatible with different devices. AT&T Mobile Transfer works Android 5.0 or upper and iOS 8.0 or later; and it enables you to freely move data between Android and iOS devices. Smart Switch Mobile works for Android 4.0 or higher and iOS 5.0 or upper; however, it can only allow the data transfer from an Android or iOS device to a Samsung mobile device.

Secondly, AT&T Mobile Transfer supports wireless transfer only, but Smart Switch allows USB and wireless connections. Surprisingly, they are easy to establish the connection between mobile phones.

Thirdly, AT&T Mobile Transfer supports fewer file types than Samsung Mobile Transfer. For instance, it cannot transfer apps to a new phone. Anyway, they are nice apps to transfer data without damage. Accordingly, transfer data your way.

Learn more: You can also seek a replacement for Samsung Smart Switch from this post.

Conclusion

Despite AT&T Mobile Transfer not working sometimes, it has helped plenty of users to copy data to their new phone. Now, you can use these ways to fix the app if it is stuck in transfer. By the way, please do not forget you can replace AT&T Mobile Transfer with alternatives, such as Samsung Data Transfer. This software can directly transfer data with original quality, and it can fast recognize most generations of Android and iOS devices. There is no limit to how much data you want to transfer to your destination device.

Related Articles

Phone Cloning Software Guide: 8 Practical Options to Clone Phone Data Easily

How to Clone an iPhone without Effort [Ultimate Guide with 5 Methods]

Android Music Sync Approaches: Sync Music Between PC and Android with Ease

Transfer iPhone to Samsung S20 with 5 Hassle-free Methods [Easy and Safe]

Deftly Transfer Data from Samsung to Sony Xperia Like A Pro [4 Dependable Ways]

Samsung Data Transfer - How to Transfer Data from Samsung to Another Smart Device?