如何轻松从 Android 手机恢复已删除的 DCIM 文件夹? (新方法)

首页 > 资源 > 安卓数据恢复 > 如何轻松从 Android 手机恢复已删除的 DCIM 文件夹? (新方法)

概括

图库是 Android 设备上相机照片、网页图像、WhatsApp 或 Snapchat 图片和视频文件的主要存储空间。你最宝贵的记忆和重要时刻可能就在那里:你的婚礼、你男孩或女孩的成长、你生命中的重要日子、幸福的家庭时光或工作时间。确实,您可能不小心删除了 Android 设备上的 DCIM 文件夹。如果您在 Android 设备上删除了一些图片或视频,但不知道如何在 Android 上查找 DCIM 文件夹以及如何从 Android 设备恢复已删除的 DCIM 文件夹,您可以查看这篇文章并了解如何在 Android 中恢复已删除的文件夹。

在 Android 上恢复已删除的 dcim 文件夹

第 1 部分:Android 中的 DCIM 文件夹是什么?如何在 Android 上查找 DCIM 文件夹?

DCIM 是数码相机图像的缩写。您可以在数码相机、摄像机和 Android 设备中找到 DCIM 文件夹,设备中所有新拍摄的照片都将存储在 DCIM 文件夹中。那么, Android 设备上的 DCIM 文件夹在哪里? DCIM 文件夹可以位于 Android 设备上,也可以位于 SD 卡上,因为当您将 SD 卡插入 Android 设备时,如果没有 SD 卡,它将在其上创建一个 DCIM 文件夹。那么,如何在Android上找到DCIM文件夹呢?

通常,如果您将照片保存到 Android 内存,则可以通过完整路径找到 Android 设备上的 DCIM 文件夹: /storage/emmc/DCIM ;或者,如果您将图片存储到扩展 SD 卡,则可以找到/storage/sdcard0/DCIM 。除了上面的存储路径外,根据我的试用,找到DCIM文件夹的最快方法是打开Android设备上的Files文件夹>在顶部搜索框输入DCIM并搜索。这样,您将在几秒钟内找到 Android 设备上的所有 DCIM 文件夹。

Android 上的 dcim 文件夹在哪里

另请阅读: 如何从屏幕破损的 Android 手机恢复数据 [已解决]

第 2 部分:丢失 DCIM 相机文件夹的原因

Android设备上丢失DCIM相机文件夹的原因有很多,主要可能的原因如下:

  • 意外删除一些照片或视频。
  • 存储卡或 SD 卡格式化。
  • 数码相机错误导致 DCIM 文件夹丢失。
  • 像照片库这样的应用程序删除了 DCIM 文件夹。
  • 病毒感染或恶意软件删除。
  • 从存储卡到其他存储设备的传输过程不完整。
  • 数据读取或写入过程中存储卡突然弹出。
  • 在多个设备上使用同一张 SD 卡。

丢失dcim相机文件夹的原因

总之,DCIM文件夹丢失的情况非常频繁。因此,当您发现DCIM文件夹丢失后,最好不要在Android设备上创建任何新的文件夹或数据,以免被覆盖。正确的方法是在从 Android 恢复已删除的 DCIM 文件夹之前关闭 Wi-Fi 网络或移动数据并关闭 Android 设备。然而,避免 DCIM 文件夹丢失的最佳方法是随时随地备份 Android DCIM 相机文件夹或备份 Android 上的照片

第 3 部分:如何在 Android 上恢复已删除的 DCIM 文件夹?

如果您不小心删除了 Android 设备上的存储文件夹,但之前已备份了 DCIM 文件夹,则可以轻松从备份中恢复 Android 上已删除的 DCIM 文件夹。但是,如果您在 DCIM 相机文件夹丢失之前没有进行备份,您可以通过以下两种专业方法在 Android 上恢复已删除的文件夹。

3.1 如何通过三星数据恢复在 Android 上恢复已删除的 DCIM 文件夹

三星数据恢复是一款专业的 DCIM 文件夹恢复软件,可帮助您从 Android 内存和 SD 卡中恢复已删除的 DCIM 文件夹。它有两种恢复模式。在Android数据恢复模式下,您可以将Android内存和SD卡(如果有)中已删除的消息、通话记录、联系人、视频、音乐、照片和文档恢复到计算机;在SD卡恢复模式下,您可以将已删除的照片、视频、音乐和文档从SD卡恢复到计算机。

此外,您可以在恢复或备份之前预览和选择其上现有的和已删除的数据,并在两种恢复模式下将现有的Android数据备份到计算机。那么,三星数据恢复的亮点在于它可以以原始文件格式和质量快速备份或恢复Android设备或外部SD卡中已删除的文件夹到计算机,并且高度安全,只读,无广告和便于使用。

三星数据恢复广泛兼容所有运行Android 4.0及更高版本的Android手机和平板电脑,包括三星、华为、索尼、HTC、LG、摩托罗拉、中兴、小米、谷歌等,例如三星Galaxy S21/S20/S20+/ S20 Ultra/Z Flip/Z Flip Thom Browne、华为 Nova 7/Nova 7 Pro/ Nova 7 SE/P40/P40 Pro/P30/P30 Pro/P20/P20 Pro、LG G8 ThinQ/G8s ThinQ/G8X/G8X ThinQ/ G7 ThinQ、HTC U12 Plus/U12+/U12 Life/U Ultra、小米 10 Lite/Mi 10/10 Pro/MIX Alpha/Note 10 Lite/Note 10、Google Pixel 5/4/4 XL 等

三星数据恢复 Windows 下载 三星数据恢复 Mac 下载

如何从 Android 恢复已删除的 DCIM 文件夹?

1. 在计算机上安装并启动 Samsung Data Recovery,然后从工具箱进入Android Recovery模块。

2. 通过 USB 线将 Android 设备插入电脑,然后根据提示启用 USB 调试并授予 Android 设备权限。您可以在扫描之前在此程序上选择要恢复的数据。 (如果程序无法扫描出您想要的数据,您可以root您的设备并再次尝试扫描)。

通过三星数据恢复将Android手机连接到电脑

3.DCIM相机文件夹恢复。从左侧窗口中选择照片视频文件夹,从右侧窗口中勾选所需的照片或视频,然后点击下面的恢复以从 Android 恢复已删除的 DCIM 文件夹。 (注意:恢复已删除的相机照片或视频后,DCIM 文件夹将自动在 Android 设备上生成。)

通过三星数据恢复从 Android 恢复已删除的 dcim 文件夹

进一步阅读

如果您还需要从Android手机恢复已删除的音频文件,您可以参考这种流行的方法来找回它们。

此外,单击它可查看Android 的 Recuva 恢复。您将知道它是否可以恢复您的 Android 文件。

3.2 如何在电脑上通过命令行恢复Android上的DCIM文件夹

此方法只能恢复Android SD卡中已删除的照片

1. 通过 USB 线将 Android 设备连接到 PC,并在 Android 设备上启用 USB 调试。

2. 连接成功后,按住键盘上的Windows + R键运行对话框,然后输入CMD并按键盘上的Enter键打开命令窗口。

3. 在命令窗口中输入chkdsk [SD 卡盘符]/f并按Enter键。整个过程结束后,您将完成DCIM相机文件夹恢复。您将看到 SD 卡中包含照片的 DCIM 文件夹。

DCIM相机文件夹的有用提示:

  1. 定期将照片从 Android 传输到计算机,以避免丢失 DCIM 相机文件夹。
  2. 请勿在多个设备上使用同一张 SD 卡。
  3. 切勿在电池电量不足时使用相机。
  4. 数据传输过程中切勿弹出存储卡。
  5. 安装可靠的防病毒软件来清除恶意软件或病毒。

恢复已删除的文件夹android

包起来

如何从 Android 设备恢复 DCIM 文件夹非常简单。如果您在Android上丢失了DCIM相机文件夹,您可以使用上述方法从Android上恢复已删除的DCIM文件夹。从以上两种方法中,我强烈推荐您使用Samsung Data Recovery ,因为它可以从 Android 内存和外部 SD 卡恢复已删除的文件夹。并且它安全性高,易于使用,DCIM相机文件夹恢复速度快,成功率高。当然,如果SD卡上的DCIM相机文件夹丢失了,您可以尝试第二种方法。

另外,如果您在使用过程中遇到任何问题,欢迎在下方留言。

相关文章:

已删除的文件夹恢复 - 如何在 Android 上恢复已删除的文件夹?

如何从三星恢复已删除的文件夹? - 3种方法

如何从 Android 恢复已删除的相机照片? (7种行之有效的方法)

终极恢复:高效恢复 Android 设备上已删除的视频

如何通过 4 种出色的解决方案从 Android 图库中恢复已删除的照片

[难以置信的简单]用 3 种有效方法恢复 Android 上已删除的照片

How to Recover Deleted DCIM Folder from Android Phone Effortlessly? (New Approaches)

Home > Resources > Android Recovery > How to Recover Deleted DCIM Folder from Android Phone Effortlessly? (New Approaches)

Summary

Gallery is the primary storage for camera photos, web images, WhatsApp or Snapchat pictures and video files on your Android device. And your most valuable memory and significant moments may exist there: Your wedding day, the growth of your boy or girl, the big day in your life, the happy family time or work time. It indeed happens that you may accidentally deleted DCIM folder on Android device. If you deleted some pictures or videos on Android device but do not know how to find DCIM folder on Android and how to recover deleted DCIM folder from Android device, you can check this post and learn how to recover deleted folder in Android.

recover deleted dcim folder on android

Part 1: What is DCIM folder in Android? And how to Find DCIM folder on Android?

DCIM is the abbreviation of Digital Camera Images. You can find DCIM folder in digital camera, camcorders and Android devices, and all newly-taken photos from the device will be stored in DCIM folder. Well, where is the DCIM folder on Android device? DCIM folder can be both on Android device or SD card, since when you insert an SD card to Android device, it will create a DCIM folder on it if there isn't one. Then, how to find DCIM folder on Android?

Normally, you can find DCIM folder on Android device through the full path: /storage/emmc/DCIM, if you save photos to Android internal memory; or you can find /storage/sdcard0/DCIM, if you store pictures to an extended SD card. Apart from the above storage path, from my trial, the fastest way to locate DCIM folder is to open Files folder on your Android device > Input DCIM on the top search box and search. In this way, you will find all DCIM folders on your Android device in seconds.

where is the dcim folder on android

Part 2: Reasons for Losing DCIM Camera Folder

There are many reasons that you may lose DCIM camera folder on Android device, and the main possible reasons are as follows:

  • Accidental deletion of some photos or videos.
  • Memory card or SD card formatting.
  • Digital camera error caused DCIM folder missing.
  • An application like Photo Gallery deleted DCIM folder.
  • Virus infection or malware deletion.
  • Incomplete transfer process from memory card to other storage devices.
  • Sudden ejection of memory card during data read or write process.
  • Using the same SD card on multiple devices.

reasons for losing dcim camera folder

In a word, DCIM folder missing happens very frequently. Thus, after you discover that the DCIM folder is lost, you had better not create any new folder or data on Android device to avoid being overwritten. The proper way to do this is to switch off Wi-Fi network or mobile data and power off your Android device before you recover deleted DCIM folder from Android. However, the best way to avoid DCIM folder loss is to back up your Android DCIM camera folder or back up photos on Android anytime and anywhere.

Part 3: How to Recover Deleted DCIM Folder on Android?

If you accidentally deleted storage folder on Android device but you have made a backup of DCIM folder previously, you can recover deleted DCIM folder on Android from backup with ease. However, if you don't back up it before DCIM camera folder loss, you can restore deleted folder on Android via the two professional ways below.

3.1 How to Recover Deleted DCIM Folder on Android via Samsung Data Recovery

Samsung Data Recovery is a professional DCIM folder recovery software for you to recover deleted DCIM folder from Android internal memory and SD card. It has two recovery modes. Under Android Data Recovery mode, you can recover deleted messages, call logs, contacts, videos, music, photos and documents from Android internal memory and SD card (if any) to computer; under SD Card Recovery mode, you can recover deleted photos, videos, music and documents from SD card to computer.

Moreover, you can preview and select both existing and deleted data on it before recovery or backup, and back up the existing Android data to computer under two recovery modes. Well, the highlight of Samsung Data Recovery is that it can fast back up or restore deleted folder from Android device or external SD card to computer in original file format and quality, and it is also highly secure, read-only, ads-free and easy to use.

Samsung Data Recovery is widely compatible with all Android phones and tablets running Android 2.1 and later, including Samsung, Huawei, Sony, HTC, LG, Motorola, ZTE, Xiaomi, Google, etc., such as Samsung Galaxy S20/S20+/S20 Ultra/Z Flip/Z Flip Thom Browne, Huawei Nova 7/Nova 7 Pro/ Nova 7 SE/P40/P40 Pro/P30/P30 Pro/P20/P20 Pro, LG G8 ThinQ/G8s ThinQ/G8X/G8X ThinQ/G7 ThinQ, HTC U12 Plus/U12+/U12 Life/U Ultra, Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite/Mi 10/10 Pro/MIX Alpha/Note 10 Lite/Note 10, Google Pixel 5/4/4 XL, etc.

samsung data recovery windows downloadsamsung data recovery mac download

How to recover deleted DCIM folder from Android?

1. Install and launch Samsung Data Recovery on computer, and enter in Android Recovery module from toolbox.

2. Plug your Android device into computer via a USB cable, then enable USB debugging and grant permission on Android device as prompted. You can select the data you want to recover on this program before scanning. (If the program cannot scan out the data you want, you can root your device and try to scan again).

connect android phone to computer via samsung data recovery

3. DCIM camera folder recovery. Select Photos or Videos folder from left window, tick wanted photos or videos from right window and tap Recover below to recover deleted DCIM folder from Android. (Notes: DCIM folder will automatically generate on Android device after you recover deleted camera photos or videos.)

recover deleted dcim folder from android via samsung data recovery

Further reading: If you also need to recover deleted audio files from Android phone, you can refer to this popular method to find them back.

3.2 How to Restore DCIM Folder on Android via Command Line on Computer

This method can only recover deleted photos from Android SD card.

1. Connect Android to PC via a USB cable and enable USB debugging on Android device.

2. After successful connection, hold and press Windows + R keys on keyboard to run a dialog, then input CMD and press Enter key on keyboard to open a command window.

3. Enter chkdsk [SD card drive letter]/f on command window and press Enter key. After the entire process is over, you will finish DCIM camera folder recovery. And you will see DCIM folder with photos in the SD card.

Useful tips for DCIM camera folder:

  1. Regular transfer photos from Android to computer to avoid loss of DCIM camera folder.
  2. Do not use the same SD card on multiple devices.
  3. Never using camera when it is in low battery.
  4. Never eject memory card during data transfer.
  5. Install reliable antivirus software to wipe out malware or virus.

restore deleted folder android

Wrapping Up

How to recover DCIM folder from Android device is very simple. If you lose DCIM camera folder on Android, you can use the methods above to recover deleted DCIM folder from Android. From the above two methods, I highly recommend you to use Samsung Data Recovery, since it can restore deleted folder from Android internal memory as well as external SD card. And it is highly secure, easy to use, fast and high success rate of DCIM camera folder recovery. Of course, you can try the second way if you lost DCIM camera folder on SD card.

In addition, if you encounter any problem during use, feel free to leave a comment below.

Related Articles:

Deleted Folder Recovery - How to Recover Deleted Folder on Android?

How to Recover Deleted Folder from Samsung? - 3 Methods

How to Recover Deleted Camera Photos from Android? (7 Proven Ways)

Ultimate Recovery: Recover Deleted Videos on Android Device Efficiently

How to Recover Deleted Photos from Android Gallery in 4 Great Solutions

[Incredibly Easy] Recover Deleted Photos on Android with 3 Effective Methods