最佳三星清洁应用程序,可释放三星手机和平板电脑上的空间

首页 > 资源 > 手机数据清理 > 最佳三星清洁应用程序,可释放三星手机和平板电脑上的空间

概括

当您的三星手机运行内存不足且速度缓慢时,您必须知道是时候释放三星的空间了。随着时间的推移,垃圾文件会堆积并占用三星设备上的空间。

只要我们使用浏览器、在后台运行应用程序、安装新应用程序等,垃圾文件就会以多种方式产生。这些不必要的文件包括残留文件、缓存文件和临时文件。手动找出这些文件并删除它们可能无效,因此我们建议您使用Samsung Cleaner释放 Samsung 上的空间。

清洁三星设备不仅可以清除垃圾文件,还可以提高设备的性能并延长电池寿命。即使您有一段时间没有进行例行清洁,您的三星仍然可以运行。但是,如果您需要释放设备上的空间,本文为您提供了最好的三星清洁应用程序

第 1 部分。使用专业的 Samsung Cleaner 释放 Samsung 的空间

专业的三星清洁应用程序 - Coolmuster Android Assistant(Android 版)专为三星和其他 Android 用户有效管理其 Android 手机而设计。您可以使用此免费应用程序作为三星手机清洁剂

如果您想备份三星手机或需要更多功能,可以下载其PC版本来尝试。

快速浏览一下 Samsung Cleaner 应用程序 - Coolmuster Android Assistant:

1. 一键释放空间并加速您的 Android 手机。

2. 删除Android手机中的垃圾文件。

3. 管理Android手机上的媒体文件、文档和应用程序。

4. 内置 Wi-Fi 扫描仪,您可以将 Android 手机无线连接到 PC。

查看如何清洁您的三星手机:

步骤 1. 下载 Samsung Cleaner 应用程序 - Coolmuster Android Assistant(Android 版本)并将其安装在您的三星设备上。

步骤 2. 请打开应用程序抽屉,点击应用程序并在手机上运行它。从应用程序的主页上,会向您显示可用内存和已用内存。

在三星手机上运行三星清洁应用程序

步骤 3.释放您的三星手机。您可以点击主按钮一键释放空间。

点击主按钮以释放三星手机

步骤 4.管理您的三星文件。请点击文件管理,您可以看到内存和SD存储空间有多少。

点击主按钮,您可以获取垃圾文件列表,包括缓存文件、临时文件和缩略图。您可以轻松地勾选它们并单击“清理”删除垃圾文件

使用 Coolmuster Android Assistant 清理三星上的垃圾文件

文件管理功能下,您可以管理媒体文件和文档以及查找文件。

步骤 5.管理应用程序。点击应用管理,您可以选择性或​​完全停止后台运行的应用程序,并从这里卸载不需要的应用程序。您可以通过关闭后台应用程序来减少电池消耗。

使用 Coolmuster Android Assistant 管理三星手机上的应用程序

要停止在后台运行的应用程序,您可以点击“停止” ,然后勾选正在运行的应用程序旁边的红色圆圈,只需单击“停止” 。如果圆圈呈灰色,则表示应用程序已关闭。

停止在三星手机上运行应用程序

该程序支持三星 Galaxy S9+/ S9/ S8+/ S8/ S7/ S6/ S5、三星 Galaxy Note9/ Note8/ Note7/ Note6/ Note5/ Note4、三星 Galaxy A9/ A8/ A7/ A6 等。对其他Android品牌也很友好,比如小米、华为、HTC、LG等。

了解如何管理您的 Samsung 手机和平板电脑:

如何在 PC/Mac 上管理三星 Galaxy S9/8/7

在 PC/Mac 上轻松管理三星 SD 卡文件

第 2 部分:永久删除三星数据以释放三星空间

彻底的三星清理器 - 三星橡皮擦是一款专业软件,可永久删除 Android 设备中的文件。您可以使用它来擦除您的三星,使其成为新的。三星的所有私人信息,如联系人、短信、通话记录、图片、视频、音乐、帐户信息、密码等,都将被完全删除。

如果您购买二手三星手机或者您想换掉旧的三星手机,这种极端的清洁会对您有所帮助。

请不用担心安全问题,您的敏感信息永远不会因为永久删除而泄露。

对您来说重要的是:由此删除的数据将永远不会再次恢复。抹掉之前请先备份手机!

了解如何擦除三星设备中的所有内容:

步骤 1. 在您的计算机上下载并安装正确版本的Samsung Eraser ,这里有两个适用于 Windows/Mac 的免费试用版。

步骤 2. 启动程序,通过 USB 线将您的三星手机连接到计算机。请启用USB调试。一旦成功检测到您的 Android 设备,相关应用程序将自动安装在您的手机上。

通过 USB 电缆将 Android 设备连接到电脑

步骤3.目前,该程序仅支持擦除三星手机中的所有内容,单击“擦除”按钮>选择“安全级别”>点击“确定”,然后在空白处输入“删​​除”以确认并开始删除。

设置Android数据擦除的安全级别

步骤 4. 然后程序将扫描您的手机,从您的三星设备中永久删除数据,请稍等片刻。整个过程中请不要断开手机或打开任何其他Android管理软件。

开始使用三星橡皮擦从 Android 手机中删除联系人和其他文件

步骤5.最后,按照Samsung Eraser上的提示对手机进行出厂设置。

在您的手机上执行出厂重置

该程序支持市场上所有三星手机,包括三星 Galaxy S9+/ S9/ Galaxy Note9/ Note8 等。还支持其他 Android 手机,如 HTC U12+/ U11 EYEs、摩托罗拉 z3/ z2 play/ e5 plus、LG Q7+/ Q6、SONY Xperia XZ2 Premium/ Xperia XZ2 等。

你可能需要:

如何永久删除 Android 文件

使用 5 种经过验证的解决方案无需密码即可轻松解锁平板电脑

第 3 部分:最佳免费三星清洁应用程序

手动查找垃圾文件可能会浪费您的时间。您可以选择三星清洁应用程序来帮助查找这些文件并将其从手机中删除。

三星智能管家

三星开发了一款智能管理器应用程序,可以以最佳状态运行三星 Galaxy。它扫描并优化数据使用情况,以防止电池过度消耗。它还管理存储和 RAM。当恶意软件运行时,您可以使用它关闭后台应用程序。

请前往官方网站了解如何使用。

使用三星智能管理器清洁三星设备

清理大师

Clean Master 是 Google Play 商店中一款热门的三星清洁应用程序。超过十亿用户从 Google Play 下载,排名 4.7/ 5。 作为一款普通的 Android 清理应用程序,它可以通过删除垃圾文件(包括残留文件和缓存文件)来释放手机空间,从而加快您的三星速度。

此外,它还可以防止您的三星设备遭受病毒攻击、恶意软件和其他威胁。如果您是手机游戏爱好者,这个应用程序非常适合您,因为它可以提高三星手机运行手机游戏应用程序的速度,并且还可以冷却手机的CPU。

使用 Clean Master 清洁三星设备

温馨提示:请勿使用 RAM Booster 应用程序

三星手机运行缓慢是因为 RAM 已满,这导致 Android 比平时工作更加困难。在这种情况下,手机可能会过热。在后台运行的应用程序会占用 RAM 并消耗电池。 RAM Booster 似乎通过自动关闭后台应用程序来发挥作用。

然而,这就带来了一个问题。 Android 系统足够智能,可以管理 RAM 并决定是否运行应用程序。当有应用程序在后台运行时,意味着 RAM 空间和电池足以重新启动该应用程序。如果您使用RAM Booster并继续在后台关闭并重新启动应用程序,则会损害您的手机系统。

因此,请勿使用 RAM Booster!

最后的话:

我们可能不会每天清洁三星手机和平板电脑,直到设备内存不足且运行缓慢。您可以轻松地从 Google Play 商店选择三星清洁应用程序来删除垃圾文件并释放三星的空间。

您还可以使用三星清洁应用程序 - Coolmuster Android Assistant(Android 版)快速清洁三星手机,该应用程序免费、专业且易于使用。如果您需要更多的管理功能,可以下载它的PC版来尝试一下。

相关文章:

一键清理安卓手机垃圾文件

如何永久删除 Android 上的短信?

如何在 Android 上擦除/删除消息附件

如何完全删除 Android 手机上的备份 [已修复]

如何从三星 Galaxy S23/S22/S21/S20 删除应用程序?

用 5 种无忧方法将 iPhone 转移到三星 S20 [简单又安全]

Best Samsung Cleaner App to Free Up Space on Samsung Phone and Tablet

Home > Resources > Clean up > Best Samsung Cleaner App to Free Up Space on Samsung Phone and Tablet

When your Samsung phone runs low memory and slowly, you must know that it is time to free up space on Samsung. Over the time, junk files pile up and take up space on your Samsung device.

Junk files can generate in many ways as long as we use a browser, run applications in the background, install a new app and so on. These unnecessary files include residual files, cache files and temporary files. It may be ineffective to find these files out and delete them manually, so we recommend you to free up space on Samsung using Samsung Cleaner.

Clean Samsung device can not only get rid of junk files, but also boost performance of your device and extend battery life. Your Samsung can still run even though you have not done a routine clean for a period of time. However, if you need to free up space on your device, this article provides the best Samsung cleaner apps for you.

Part 1. Free Up Space on Samsung Using Professional Samsung Cleaner

A professional Samsung Cleaner App - Coolmuster Android Assistant (Android Version) is designed for Samsung and other Android users to manage their Android phone effectively. You can use this free app as a Samsung phone cleaner.

If you like to backup your Samsung phone or require more functions, you can download its PC version to have a try.

Have a quick look about Samsung Cleaner App - Coolmuster Android Assistant:

1. Free up space & speed up your Android phone with one-click.

2. Remove junk files from Android phone.

3. Manage media files, documents and apps on Android phone.

4. With a Wi-Fi scanner in it, you can connect your Android phone to PC wirelessly.

See how to clean your Samsung phone:

Step 1. Download Samsung Cleaner App - Coolmuster Android Assistant(Android Version) and install it on your Samsung device.

Step 2. Please open the Apps drawer, tap on the app and run it on your phone. From the main page of the app, the available memory and the used memory are shown to you.

run samsung cleaner app on samsung phone

Step 3. Free up your Samsung phone. You can tap on the main button to free up the space with 1-click.

tap on the main button to free up samsung phone

Step 4. Manage your Samsung files. Please tap on File Management, you can see how much the internal memory and the SD storage.

Tap on the main button, you can get a list of junk files, including cache files, temporary files and thumbnail. You can easily tick them on and click Clean to remove junk files.

clean junk files on samsung with coolmuster android assistant

Under the function of File Management, you can manage media files and documents as well as find out a file.

Step 5. Manage the apps. Tap on the App Management, you can selectively or completely stop apps that are running on the background, and uninstall an app unnecessary from here. You can reduce battery consumption by closing apps on the background.

manage apps on samsung phone with coolmuster android assistant

To stop apps that are running on the background, you can tap on Stop, and tick on a red circle next to the running app, simply click Stop. If the circle is gray out, that means the app is closed.

stop running apps on samsung phone

The program supports Samsung Galaxy S9+/ S9/ S8+/ S8/ S7/ S6/ S5, Samsung Galaxy Note9/ Note8/ Note7/ Note6/ Note5/ Note4, Samsung Galaxy A9/ A8/ A7/ A6 and so on. It is also friendly to other Android brands, such as Xiaomi, Huawei, HTC, LG, etc.

See how to manage your Samsung phone and tablet:

How to Manage Samsung Galaxy S9/8/7 on PC/Mac

Easily Manage Samsung SD Card Files on PC/Mac

Part 2. Permanently Delete Samsung Data to Free Up Space on Samsung

Thorough Samsung Cleaner - Samsung Eraser is a professional software to delete files from Android device permanently. You can use it to erase your Samsung to make it as a new one. All the private information on Samsung, like contacts, text messages, call logs, pictures, videos, music, account info, password and more, will be removed completely.

This kind of extreme clean can do a favor if you get a second-hand Samsung or you would like to trade your old Samsung phone.

Please don not worry about the security, your sensitive information will never get leaked because of the permanent deletion.

Importantly for you: The data erased by that will never retrieve again. Please backup your phone before erasing!

See how to erase everything from Samsung device:

Step 1. Download and install the correct version of Samsung Eraser on your computer, here are two free trial versions for Windows/ Mac.

Step 2. Launch the program, connect your Samsung phone to computer via a USB cable. Please enable USB debugging. Once your Android device was detected successfully, the related application will install on your phone automatically.

connect android device to pc via usb cables

Step 3. Currently, this program only support erasing everything from your Samsung phone, click the button "Erase " > choose "Security Level" > tap on "OK", then type "delete" into the blank to confirm that and the deletion starts.

set security level for android data erasing

Step 4. Then the program will scan your phone, erasing data permanently from your Samsung device, please wait for a while. Please do not disconnect the phone or open any other Android management software during the whole process.

start erasing contacts and other files from android phone with samsung eraser

Step 5. At the end, follow the prompts on Samsung Eraser to perform factory settings on your phone.

perform factory resettings on your phone

This program supports all Samsung phones on the market, including Samsung Galaxy S9+/ S9/ Galaxy Note9/ Note8 and so on. Other Android phones, like HTC U12+/ U11 EYEs, Motorola z3/ z2 play/ e5 plus, LG Q7+/ Q6, SONY Xperia XZ2 Premium/ Xperia XZ2 and so on, are also supported.

You may need:

How to Permanently Erase Android Files

Part 3. Best Free Samsung Cleaner Apps

It may be a waste of time for you to find out junk files manually. You can pick a Samsung cleaner app to help find out these files and delete them from your phone.

Samsung Smart Manager

Samsung developed a Smart Manager app to run the Samsung Galaxy in the best form. It scans and optimizes data usage to prevent over-consumption of battery. It manages storage and RAM as well. You can close the apps in the background with it when a malware is running.

Please go to official website to learn how to use it.

clean samsung device with samsung smart manager

Clean Master

Clean Master is a hot Samsung cleaner app on the Google Play store. More than one billion users download it from Google Play and it ranks 4.7/ 5. As a normal Android cleaner app, it can speed up your Samsung by removing junk files, including residual files and cache files, to free up the space of your phone.

What's more, it prevents your Samsung from virus attacks, malware and other threats. If you are a mobile game lover, this app is suit for you, because it can improve the speed of your Samsung while running a mobile game app and it also cools down the CPU of your phone.

clean samsung device with clean master

Kindly Reminder: Do Not Use RAM Booster App

The Samsung phone runs slowly because the RAM fills up, which causes the Android to work harder than it normally does. The phone may overheat in this case. The apps run in the background can take up RAM and consume the battery. RAM Booster seems to play a role by closing the apps in the background automatically.

However, that comes a problem. The Android system is smart enough to manage the RAM and decide whether to run an app or not. When there is an app running in the background, it means the RAM space and the battery is enough for restarting this app. If you use RAM Booster and continue to close and restart the apps in the background, it will harm your phone system.

Hence, do not use RAM Booster!

Final Words:

We may not clean Samsung phone and tablet at daily time until the device runs low memory and slowly. You can easily pick a Samsung cleaner app from Google Play store to remove junk files and free up the space of Samsung.

You can also do a quick Samsung phone clean with Samsung Cleaner App - Coolmuster Android Assistant (Android Version), which is free, professional and easy-to-use. If you need more management functions, you can get its PC version to have a try.

Related Articles:

One Click to Clean up Junk Files from Android Phones

How Can I Permanently Delete Text Messages on Android?

How to Erase/Delete Message Attachment on Android

How to Delete Backup on Android Phone Completely [Fixed]

How to Delete Apps from Samsung Galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3?