如何在有或没有备份的情况下从 Android 手机上的 SD 卡恢复已删除的照片?

首页 > 资源 > 安卓数据恢复 > 如何在有或没有备份的情况下从 Android 手机上的 SD 卡恢复已删除的照片?

概括

手机的内部存储空间有限,内存卡中的大文件过多可能会降低Android操作系统的流畅度。因此,我们通常选择将大型媒体文件存储或将应用程序安装到Android手机的SD卡上。 SD卡正常运行稳定,但有时会出现问题。如果您因无法运行或无意中删除SD卡中的照片、视频或音乐而意外丢失,可以参考这篇文章,该文章重点介绍如何在Android手机上恢复SD卡中已删除的照片。

如何从 Android 手机上的 SD 卡恢复已删除的照片

第 1 部分。在 Android 手机上从 SD 卡恢复已删除的照片之前您需要了解的一些信息

丢失 SD 卡中的照片的原因有很多。以下是一些常见原因:

  • 删除一些不需要的照片时不小心删除了一些重要的照片
  • 没有事先备份照片的情况下意外格式化 SD 卡
  • SD 卡损坏或无故无法访问
  • 病毒攻击或恶意软件删除
  • 传输过程未完成时突然从计算机中取出 SD 卡
  • 使用照片时断电
  • 其他不明原因

如何恢复手机sd卡删除的照片

如果您丢失了 Android SD 卡中的照片,请不要惊慌!在 Android SD 卡上生成新数据之前,可以借助专业照片恢复应用程序来恢复丢失的照片。这是因为Android SD卡上删除的照片只是在系统中标记为可替换或不可见,一旦产生新数据,就会永久删除丢失的照片。

也就是说,为了成功恢复Android上SD卡中已删除的照片,您最好关闭Android上的Wi-Fi/蜂窝数据并关闭手机电源。之后,您可以使用下面的专业照片恢复应用程序来恢复 Android 上 SD 卡中已删除的照片。

您可能需要:

SHAREit 评论 - 一切须知:价格、功能、优点、缺点、界面

快速恢复从 Android/iOS 智能手机和计算机中删除的 TikTok 视频

第 2 部分. 如何在没有备份的情况下从 Android 手机上的 SD 卡恢复已删除的照片(推荐)

三星数据恢复是一款专业的数据恢复应用程序,可让您从 Android 手机上的 SD 卡中恢复已删除的照片,而无需备份。它总共有两种恢复模式。在SD卡恢复模式下,您可以将已删除的照片、视频、音乐和文档从SD卡恢复到计算机,并将现有媒体文件从SD卡备份到计算机。

Android数据恢复模式下,您可以将Android内存和SD卡(如果有)中删除的消息、联系人、通话记录、视频、音乐、照片和文档恢复到计算机,并将Android手机中的现有数据备份到计算机。此外,您可以在恢复或备份之前预览此应用程序上现有的和已删除的文件,并有选择地恢复或备份所需的文件。事实上,它是适合所有人的理想照片恢复应用程序。

那么,三星数据恢复适用于三星、华为、索尼、HTC、LG、摩托罗拉、中兴、小米、谷歌以及所有其他运行 Android 4.0 及更高版本的 Android 手机和平板电脑,例如三星 Galaxy S21/S20/S20+/ S20 Ultra/Z Flip/Z Flip Thom Browne/S10+/S10/S10e/S/S9+/S9/S8+/S8/A70s/A70/A50s/A90/A20s/A80/A60/A40s/A8s/A9s/A6s/A9 Star/A9 Star Lite/M30s/Fold/S20+/S20、三星 W20、Galaxy Tab S6/S5e/S4/S3/S2/A 2019/A/A2017/A2016/E、Galaxy Note 10+/10/9/8 , ETC。

三星数据恢复 Windows 下载 三星数据恢复 Mac 下载

如何恢复 Android 手机上 SD 卡中已删除的照片?

1. 在计算机上安装并启动 Samsung Data Recovery,然后从工具箱进入Android Recovery模块。

2. 单击顶部菜单中的SD 卡恢复,您将看到如下界面。然后从 Android 手机中取出 SD 卡,并通过 SD 读卡器将其插入计算机。单击该程序上的“下一步” ,勾选您要扫描的磁盘驱动器,然后再次单击“下一步”开始扫描数据。

通过三星数据恢复将SD卡连接到电脑

3. 扫描过程结束后,单击左侧窗口中的照片,从右侧窗口中选中要恢复的照片,然后点击下面的恢复以恢复 Android 手机上 SD 卡中已删除的照片。

如何通过三星数据恢复从 Android 手机上的 SD 卡恢复已删除的照片

查看更多:

如何有效恢复从 OnePlus 中删除的照片 | 5 解决方案

如何使用 7 种值得信赖的方法将照片从 iPhone 导入到 HP 笔记本电脑

第 3 部分。如何通过备份恢复 Android 手机上 SD 卡中已删除的照片

如果您事先将SD卡照片备份到其他平台,例如Google Photos、Microsoft OneDrive、Dropbox、Google Drive等,则可以轻松从备份文件中恢复已删除的SD卡照片。让我们看看如何从备份中恢复照片。

3.1 谷歌照片

Google Photos是Google公司开发的一款精彩的照片和视频共享应用程序。如果您在照片丢失之前启用了此应用程序的自动同步,则您已经将所有 Android 照片备份到 Google 相册。因此,您可以按照以下步骤从备份中恢复已删除的照片。

如何从SD卡恢复已删除的图片?

1. 在 Android 手机上打开 Google 相册应用。

2. 选择要恢复的已删除照片。

3. 点击三个垂直点,然后点击保存到设备

使用谷歌照片从手机上的 SD 卡恢复已删除的图片

另请阅读:使用这 5 种方法,您将轻松地将照片从 iPhone 传输到 Android

3.2 微软OneDrive

Microsoft OneDrive是微软公司提供的云存储服务,还可以将照片备份到云端并自动从本地文件中删除,以释放Android设备上的更多存储空间。同样,如果您事先在 OneDrive 应用程序中启用了自动备份功能,则可以将照片恢复到您喜欢的任何设备。

如何恢复Android手机SD卡上已删除的图片?

1. 在 Android 手机上启动 OneDrive 应用程序。

2. 点击底部菜单中的照片,然后选择要恢复的照片。

3. 单击右上角的三个垂直点,然后点击“保存”

使用 Onedrive 从 SD 卡恢复已删除的图片

了解更多:想要解锁 Vivo 上的 PIN 锁吗?让我们按照本指南进行操作。

3.3 Dropbox

Dropbox还具有自动备份功能。如果您在丢失照片之前激活了此应用程序内的自动备份功能,则可以通过 Dropbox 轻松恢复 Android 手机上 SD 卡中已删除的照片。

如何恢复Android手机存储卡中删除的照片?

1. 在 Android 手机上运行 Dropbox 应用。

2. 转至相机上传文件夹或您将照片移至的文件夹,然后选择要恢复到设备的照片。

3. 点击右上角的三个垂直点,然后单击保存到设备

使用 dropbox 从 Android 上的 SD 卡恢复已删除的图片

3.4 谷歌云端硬盘

据谷歌称,自2019年7月10日起, Google Drive上的照片无法自动同步到Google Photos。因此,如果您在删除照片之前已将照片备份到 Google 云端硬盘,则可以直接从 Google 云端硬盘将已删除的照片恢复到您的 Android 设备。

如何恢复Android手机SD卡上已删除的图片?

1. 在 Android 设备上打开 Google Drive 应用程序,导航至照片文件夹并选择要恢复的照片。

2. 点击界面上的三个垂直点,然后选择“下载”

通过谷歌驱动器从 Android 上的 SD 卡恢复图片

进一步阅读:想要有效地将照片从三星传输到 Mac ?看到这篇文章,你会得到4个实用的方法。

第 4 部分:防止 Android 照片再次丢失在 SD 卡上的有用提示

事实上,并非 Android SD 卡上所有已删除的照片都可以恢复(照片可能会被新数据覆盖)。对此,我建议您定期备份Android上的照片,以避免数据丢失。此外,还有其他有用的提示供您参考:

1.不要在Android手机上安装不明应用程序。

2. 在访问照片之前,请确保您的 Android 手机已充满电。

3. 传输数据时切勿弹出SD卡。

4. 在取出 SD 卡之前退出相机。

5. 在从 Android 手机中删除某些内容之前,请先检查两次。

最后的话

丢失 Android SD 卡中的重要照片不会再困扰您,因为它们是可以恢复的。本文向您展示了如何通过 5 种简单的方法恢复 Android 手机上 SD 卡中已删除的照片,无论您是否事先备份过照片,您总能找到合适的方法来恢复 Android 手机上 SD 卡上已删除的照片安卓手机。就我个人而言,我强烈建议您尝试三星数据恢复,因为这个易于使用的工具可以恢复 SD 卡或内存上已删除/丢失的照片和其他文件,而无需备份。

当然,如果您有的话,您也可以选择从以前的备份中恢复已删除的照片。最后,如果您在使用过程中遇到任何困难,可以在下方留言告诉我们,我们会尽快与您联系。

相关文章:

如何从 SD 卡恢复已删除的照片?

如何恢复 Android 内部存储上已删除的照片 [3 种经过验证的方法]

Android SD 卡恢复的最佳方法(推荐)

[难以置信的简单]用 3 种有效方法恢复 Android 上已删除的照片

三星 SD 卡数据恢复:从三星 SD 卡恢复数据(最新且经过验证)

如何用 3 种方法从 Android 手机内存中恢复已删除的文件(经过验证)

How to Recover Deleted Photos from SD Card on Android Phone with or without Backup? (2020 Updated)

Home > Resources > Android Recovery > How to Recover Deleted Photos from SD Card on Android Phone with or without Backup? (2020 Updated)

Summary

The internal storage of a mobile phone is limited and too many large files in the internal memory card may slow down the Android OS smoothness. As a result, we usually choose to store the large media files or install apps onto the SD card on Android phone. SD card normally runs stably but it goes wrong sometimes. If you have accidentally lost photos, videos or music from SD card when it fails to run or when you inadvertently delete them, you can refer to this article, which focuses on how to recover deleted photos from SD card on Android phone.

how to recover deleted photos from sd card on android phone

Part 1. Something You Need to Know before You Recover Deleted Photos from SD Card on Android Phone

There are many reasons why you lose photos from the SD card. Here are some common reasons:

  • Accidental deletion of some important photos while deleting some unwanted photos
  • Unintentional SD card formatting without photo backup beforehand
  • SD card corrupted or became inaccessible without any reason
  • Virus attack or malware deletion
  • Abrupt removal of SD card from the computer when the transfer process is not complete
  • Power failure during using photos
  • Other unknown reasons

how to recover deleted pictures from sd card on phone

If you have lost photos from Android SD card, don't panic! The lost photos are possible to recover with the help of a professional photo recovery app before new data generates on your Android SD card. That is because the deleted photos on the Android SD card are just marked as replaceable or invisible in system, and once new data generates, it will erase the lost photos permanently.

That is to say, in order to successfully recover deleted photos from SD card on Android, you'd better switch off the Wi-Fi/cellular data on Android and power your mobile off. After that, you can use the professional photo recovery app below to recover deleted photos from SD card on Android.

Part 2. How to Recover Deleted Photos from SD Card on Android Phone without Backup (Recommended)

Samsung Data Recovery is a professional data recovery app which allows you to recover deleted photos from SD card on Android phone without backup. It has two recovery modes in total. Under SD Card Recovery mode, you can recover the deleted photos, videos, music and documents from SD card to computer, and back up the existing media files from SD card to computer.

And under Android Data Recovery mode, you can recover the deleted messages, contacts, call logs, videos, music, photos and documents from Android internal memory and SD card (if any) to computer and back up the existing data from Android phone to computer. In addition, you can preview the existing and deleted files on this app before recovery or backup and recover or back up the desired files selectively. Indeed, it is an ideal photo recovery app for all people.

Well, Samsung Data Recovery works well with Samsung, Huawei, Sony, HTC, LG, Motorola, ZTE, Xiaomi, Google, and all other Android phones and tablets running Android 4.0 and later versions,such as Samsung Galaxy S20/S20+/S20 Ultra/Z Flip/Z Flip Thom Browne/S10+/S10/S10e/S/S9+/S9/S8+/S8/A70s/A70/A50s/A90/A20s/A80/A60/A40s/A8s/A9s/A6s/A9 Star/A9 Star Lite/M30s/Fold/S20+/S20, Samsung W20, Galaxy Tab S6/S5e/S4/S3/S2/A 2019/A/A2017/A2016/E, Galaxy Note 10+/10/9/8, etc.

sansung data recovery windows download samsung data recovery mac download

How to recover deleted photos from SD card on Android phone?

1. Install and launch Samsung Data Recovery on your computer, and enter in Android Recovery module from the toolbox.

2. Click SD Card Recovery on the top menu, and you will see an interface like below. Then take out the SD card from your Android phone and plug it to the computer via an SD card reader. Click Next on this program, tick the disk drive you wish to scan and click Next again to start scanning data.

connect sd card to computer via samsung data recovery

3. After the scanning process is over, click Photos from the left window, check the photos you want to recover from the right window and tap Recover below to recover deleted photos from SD card on Android phone.

how to recover deleted photos from sd card on android phone via samsung data recovery

Part 3. How to Restore Deleted Photos from SD Card on Android Phone with Backup

If you have backed up SD card photos to other platforms beforehand, like Google Photos, Microsoft OneDrive, Dropbox, Google Drive, etc., you can easily restore deleted SD card photos from backup files. Let's see how to restore photos from backup.

3.1 Google Photos

Google Photos is a wonderful photo and video sharing app developed by Google company. If you have enabled automatic sync of this app before photos get lost, you will have already backed up all Android photos to Google Photos. Thus, you can follow these steps to restore deleted photos from backup.

How to recover deleted pictures from SD card?

1. Open the Google Photos app on your Android phone.

2. Select the deleted photos which you want to restore.

3. Tap the three vertical dots and tap Save to device.

recover deleted pictures from sd card on phone with google photos

Read also: Using these 5 approaches, you will be hassle-free to transfer photos from iPhone to Android.

3.2 Microsoft OneDrive

Microsoft OneDrive, a cloud storage service provided by Microsoft company, can also back up photos to the cloud and delete from the local files automatically to free up more storage on Android device. Similarly, if you have enabled automatic backup feature inside OneDrive app beforehand, you can restore photos to any devices you like.

How to recover deleted pictures from SD card on Android phone?

1. Launch OneDrive app on your Android phone.

2. Tap Photos from the bottom menu and choose the photos you want to restore after that.

3. Click the three vertical dots at the top right corner and hit Save.

recover deleted pictures from sd card with onedrive

3.3 Dropbox

Dropbox also has automatic backup feature. If you have activated the automatic backup feature inside this app before you lose photos, you can easily restore deleted photos from SD card on Android phone via Dropbox.

How to recover deleted photos from memory card in Android phone?

1. Run Dropbox app on your Android phone.

2. Go to the Camera Uploads folder or the folder you moved photos to and choose photos you want to restore to your device.

3. Tap the three vertical dots at the upright corner and click Save to Device.

recover deleted pictures from sd card on android using dropbox

3.4 Google Drive

According to Google, since July 10, 2019, photos on Google Drive cannot automatically sync to Google Photos. Thus, if you have backed up photos to Google Drive before they are deleted, you can restore deleted photos to your Android device from Google Drive directly.

How to recover deleted pictures from SD card on Android phone?

1. Open Google Drive app on Android device, navigate to photos folder and select the photos you want to restore.

2. Tap the three vertical dots on the interface and select Download.

recover pictures from sd card on android via google drive

Further reading: Want to effectively transfer photos from Samsung to Mac? See this post, you will get 4 practical ways.

Part 4. Useful Tips to Prevent Android Photos from Losing on SD Card Again

The fact is that not all deleted photos on Android SD card are recoverable (Photos may be overwritten by the new data). In this regard, I will recommend you to back up photos on Android regularly to avoid data loss. Besides, there are also other useful tips for you:

1. Do not install unknown applications on Android phone.

2. Make sure your Android phone is fully charged before you access photos.

3. Never eject the SD card when you are transferring data.

4. Exit camera before removing SD card.

5. Check twice before you delete something from Android phone.

Words in the End

Losing important photos from Android SD card will not bother you anymore, since they are possible to be recovered. And this article shows you how to recover deleted photos from SD card on Android phone in 5 easy ways, no matter you have made a backup of photos beforehand or do not, you will always find a suitable way to recover deleted photos from SD card on Android phone. Personally, I highly recommend you to try Samsung Data Recovery, for this easy-to-use tool can recover deleted/lost photos and other files on SD card or internal memory without backup.

Certainly, you can also select to restore deleted photos from the previous backup if you have one. Finally, if you encounter any difficulty during use, you can tell us by leaving a comment below and we will reach out to you soon.

Related Articles:

How to Recover Deleted Photos from SD Card?

How to Recover Deleted Photos on Android Internal Storage [3 Proven Methods]

The Best Way of SD Card Recovery for Android (Recommended)

[Incredibly Easy] Recover Deleted Photos on Android with 3 Effective Methods

Samsung SD Card Data Recovery: Recover Data from Samsung SD Card (Latest & Proven)

How to Recover Deleted Files from Android Phone Internal Memory with 3 Ways (Proven)